Lady claiming to be Joseph Yobo's mistress attacks wife Adaeze on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 May 2014

Lady claiming to be Joseph Yobo's mistress attacks wife Adaeze on instagram

I ask again, what  were our lives like before the coming of social media? The drama no be small thing. A person who goes by the name @uyyii on instagram has been attacking Adaeze Igwe Yobo, wife of footballer Joseph Yobo, claiming she's Joseph's mistress. Trouble started after Adaeze posted the pic on the left, and the lady dropped a comment saying - 'She's here taking selfies while her husband is fucking up and down'. The comment got a reply from Adaeze who said she doesn't care and that the writer is not alone. See above. The ladies exchanged more banters, see them after the cut

This Uyyii lady is wrong for this though...c'mon!

249 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 249 of 249

Lol.
And he might just buy you that Mercedes you said you liked.
Smile#

Uyi, pls go jump into bar beach. Pretty Adaeze, kudos.

I just develop respect n love 4 adeze. She truly is a queen, very balance n confident. U r geogeous, beautiful and strong spirited. I want u 2 kn ur husband might nt even kn who d lost soul is even if he dose, she is definitely a loser, attention seeker. God bless u dear.

She planned every. I wouldn't b surprised if the uyii is Adaeze replyin herself. The reply is too matured & I don't think that's available anymore in Nigeria.

I keep say all this celebrity wife should stop replying this girl, u are giving her attention that's y she could have the guts just read it and forget about it and go about with your beautiful life. Dey just want to be in your position but if u give dem d attention dey enjoy it . U have married him not her he comes back home to u not her. Abegi just live your life and ignore any side talk cause dem go always talk cause they want your life.

PrynzMatt said...

If Yobo is a dog then Uyyi is a billy goat and if Yobo pays well that makes Uyyi a whore. #bye

Home wreckers everywhere, nobody wants another to have a happy home! Akpo!!!

Like seriously, some ladies are just shameful,smh, adaeze nice reply thou, just dat we ve just been hearing dis cheating rumours from ur husband,just hope it aint true

Adaeze love, matured reply there... Now you need to stop replying the forstrated girl,she"s just trying to make you miserable. you own your hubby ..... #for your affordable event decoration with the woow look, contact 2b9f4894

Yobo u r patetic c as dey finish ur family 4 media dey rubbish ur wife no evil don in secreit last 4eva u equate urself wit a prostitue married man 4 dat mata y u kip adaeze 4 house sef wetin she dey do ur bed is defiled already u beta repent kip ur p inside & stop shookin v around

I agree to this, no one spreads their dirty clothes on instagram. Adaeze shldn't have admitted, no marriage is peaceful.

Hey zoe,,,its "mature" not "matured" #thankmelater...... .........its Mrsexy

Gbabe said...

Fool, my pregnancy was planned not a mistake. Moreover a man can have as many lover's as he wants, so far he's rich and strong .

Joanna said...

She replied because she cared and was pained. Adaeze, I can feel your hurt, the fault is your man who fucks about. Sorry dear.

Wat goes around comes around,Adaeze snatched yobo frm som1,dey'll snatch him frm her too,wife my yansh,the evil dat men do,owu iya gbon lomo wun,like mother like daughter,adaeze na yur mama you resemble.

There's no maturity in what Adaeze did. Next time please rise above this and ignore. Silence is the best answer for fools.

Uyii abi wotz that your name agn? Actually, you jst took out time off your playstation in your mommy's basement to remind Adaeze that ignorant brain dead jackass like you still exist! Cm'on, i so much hate gals that go abt dating n' f**cking married men *Flora*

Mumu uyii,u re indeed d biggest fool of our time,God punish devil,who even dash u side chick?if u re bold enough come out wit ur real name and pixx,mumulistic ozor
Anonymously mee

anon-5.03pm-like seriously? Your type makes xtianity, zeal without knowledge. Hian!

uyii bastard, ashawu, no go marry, carry ur bad luck dey fine home to scara

uyii, hhmmmm

Pls ada. Speak for yoursrlf and your obviously randy husband. Dont speak on behalf of all married women. Some of us are married to Goddearing men.

thanks

Evrybdy is jst commenting,I sense its one of his frnds,colleague dats is behind Uyil's name, no pics,u all are jst ranting, I sense d Uyil is a guy,so Joseph shld amend his ways, nd to all of u dat are shoutin if u fuck sumbdy husby b4 u marry dey wil defintely fuck urs... Hypocrate pple...

Meant to say.....marry a footballer
....went for a footballer.

Can't clap for this. It's sad.

Bido said...

Uyi!!! you shall be reminded of this on your wedding day in Jesus name..

Mischievous said...

'But I think it's time you know, see love is a society
Any fool can not belong 'cuz the minute you hurt love
Then it's over and done'

-Luther Vandross from his song 'Love Don't Love You Anymore'.

MEN: Marriage is scared, that is why they call it 'HOLY MATRIMONY'. Why get married when you know you cant be faithful to your wife? What really is the point? The minute a married man starts sleeping with women outside, the marriage is DEAD, there is no more SPIRIT in the union. How can a woman love a man who shares the most intimate part of his body with another woman and expect LOYALTY?

And please take the advice of Dionne Warwick from her song titled, 'Take Good Care Of You and Me':
'Take good care of you and me
Protect us from the things that hurt love
Jealousies that take you under
Lies that undermine

Please be fair to you and me
And don't betray the love I give to you
When you're away don't make me wonder
If I'm on your mind'.

Marriage is TOTAL DEVOTION.

Mischievous said...

And take the warning of Ray Parker Jr from his song 'A Woman Needs Love (Just Like You Do)' seriously.

'A woman needs love just like you do, hoo
Don't kid yourself into thinkin' that she don't
She can fool around just like you do, hoo
Unless you give her all the lovin' she wants

Don't the mistake of thinkin' old fashioned [Ooh, ooh]
Times have changed from yesterday
But no longer will those old double standards [Ooh, ooh]
Be accepted by the women of today

So when you think you're foolin' her
She just might be foolin' you
Remember if you can do it
She can too'.

Its abominable dat ladies who are sleeping wth married men will also have d gut 2 open up in public when after everything, d guy goes back home 2 his wife... To summarise dis girl, U are d LOOSER! (physically nd spiritually) go get a life!

@jessyangels4love

I wish for anoda life wifout social netwrks....... uyi God wil nt rest until he punishes u to da fullest....#bringbackourgurlsandtakeuyiithecow#

NO she isnt a mean bitch. God has sent her to spew enough venom to get Adaeze to pay attention. Beautiful ones, take accusations seriously. You can stay in Ur marriage and you can opt to not act on it in terms of talking to yaman. but padlock ya pussy so that ya live to see ya Kids.

@ada u must be having a terrible marriage if u live with one knowing fully well he cheats on u. So u rather live a false n diff life with someone using the kids as excuse like most will do. I tell u what,u keeping a blind eye to it will eventually come bck eating u

Uyi are a despicable slimeball.. What effrontery!! You are just disgusting for real. Its sad anyways how a man can claim to love his wife and disrepect her at the same time. Adaeze darl, don't mind the ashawo ten kobo. the truth is people dont like seeing happy marriages. Never give people the satisfaction of making you feel bad or putting you down.. You shouldnt have even bothered to answer the prostitute self..

I am actually shocked at everyone's comments. why did adaeze yobo respond in the first place? she basically just admitted that she knows her man is cheating. everyone is saying mature response, what the heck was so mature about that. You're better than that, why dignify that girl's comments with a reply? like come on!!!! I don't even blame that girl, because they're so many idiot girls like that. My thing is everyone is saying, "oh what a home wrecker" but we forget it is the man that let the homewrecker into the house. wow, this world has spoilt. chaiii

And how is it ur biz? This fake anonymous, did she complain to u fat she is lonely? People like putting their mouths in other people's business, bet me this girl a daze is far happier Dan u, rrun along bitch

Mrs Yobo ur a wonderful woman, women learn from her na u wey dey house mean everything to us, d uyi's r just frustrated bitches dat we tell of how much we love our one and only's while dey suck our cock so e dey pain dem badly dats y dem dey try turn una into women dat wud vex and leave dier matrimonial homes so dey can Tk Ova and hv d last laff. No mind dem ooooo, once dem enter caterpillar cannot remove dem oo, even if d man is having orgies in d next she go for def and blind as long as they entered no going back. Married women beware learn from Mrs Yobo, not d 1 u'll go and hear gist u go come dey disturb ur hubby. A word..........

So May, what should she have in mind while sleeping? That her husband is a cheat? Then probably have hypertension cause she thinks too much?? Really?? It's not about being materialistic. Find what makes you happy and be happy . Shoes make her happy, fullstop.

This Uyyii babe is an agent of Satan to steal Adaeze's happiness... Dats y all agents of Satan are single... U knew he was married u let him smash, u now expected him to leave his wife, he Wudnt, u now want to start shit.. its Bcos of women like dat dat women shud pray "anyone sent to take what God has given me, fall down and die"...

Hehehe! She almost got the "I really don't care" act...until she mentioned that the girl should use her real account next time. So she actually went to check the girl's account. What the girl did is wrong but this kind of pretence is the reason naija men cheat like it's their right. She should have just ignored the whole thing and not making it look like she doesn't care. Trying so hard to prove she ain't pained.

I agree with you but I don't advice she shows him more love to frustrate the lady. He is her husband and she has the right to confront him. Look the embarrassment he has brought her. She is actually really pained she is just trying to cover up if not she wouldn't be checking the girl's account. Most married men in nigeria are unfaithful because their wives act like they are fine with it.

Adaeze Yobo #ClassicRespect

Mischievous said...

....sacred

Dramatrically speaking I love ur respond adaese but u shouldn't have reply her in the first place, she is only looking for one minute fame

Uyii or who ever Tonto Dike says you are,you have stepped on a tiggers tail. This one is our sister in Christ, You will hear from us.

He bought the Mercedes a year ago as a birthday gift for Ada.I suggest Diamonds and a mansion now cos this girl is more than diamond judging from the way she handled the matter.

Nelson's Blog said...

Uyi u r jst a whore n adaeze is a wife!!! Almost all men fuck bitches.. So sad for u dat u r one bitch of a gal! JEALOUSY go marry ur own

well done ADA no mind all this yeye babes wey no gree find man catch.... enemy of progress... run along uyiyi.. or ojuju... which ever u re

nadia said...

I just wanted to express my gratitude and appreciation to prophet salifu for bringing my husband back to me,I was married to my husband for 4 years and all of a sudden he started seeing another lady (his mistress).he started hailing at me and he was abusive.. and he hated me , but I still loved him with all my heart . the situation made me unsettle and not to focus at work .so a friend told me about trying (prophet salifu )spiritual means to get my husband back and introduced me to him ? i did not listen to her and hoped that my husband will come back home . after 9 month of seperation and depression , it got out of hand and my husband came back home to break the news to me that he want a divorce that he is getting married to his mistress .Hmmm it was so shocking to me ,i felt sad and more depressed ,so i contacted my friend again and decieded to try to use spiritual means reluctantly..although I didn't believe in all those things? I never thought in a million years that i will get my husband back to me a again. but I was proved wrong.after 24 hours, my husband came back and was pleading..he had realized his mistakes..i just couldn't believe it that we are back together. I am deeply satisfied and thankful with prophet salifu work .if you also want to fix you marriage or relationship email him at prophetsalifu@yahoo.com or prophetsalifu@gmail.com , his work is for a better life .

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 249 of 249   Newer› Newest»