Kim K steps out in $20k Balmain dress for her bachelorette party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 May 2014

Kim K steps out in $20k Balmain dress for her bachelorette party

For her bachelorette party, Kim K wore a $20,000 bejewled pearl encrusted Balmain fall 2012 dress. The all-girls party held at Costes restaurant on the Rue St. Honoré in Paris today. See more photos after the cut...

154 comments:

Editor said...

Nice outfit

Get your business ideas @ Bisthoughts

Bony bony said...

She no love dis guy all she want is d show up,,fuck her

She's too skinny now.

Sweet girl. My number 1 sexiest woman in the world. It's IMO. Bite me.

Wow....i ♡ her gown

Tovia babe said...

The power of money! Congrats to her

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

This girl is one gorgeous woman abeg....haters go and catch fire. Mma ne seokwu.....asa mpete nwanyi
The Trophy Wife- click my name to read more

Cool,hope it brings u good fortune!

Lovely but khloe lipstick make am resemble clown sha

Bianca Bruno said...

Shuo?!
How many pre weddin party dis girl wan do?
Wot is d difference betwn a bridal shower and a bachelorette party?
Someone enlighten me Pls becos I kno she did one bridal party back in LA that ciara attended

shes really pretty, wish she had done a white shoe or coloured shoe instead of nude.

Nice!
Debbie_luv says so

Is that the only shoe she has? Cos she's thats the only shoe she's been wearing for some time now...maybe she's broke. Anu ofia

Scary Khloe! Pls don't make me have nightmares. Whatever happened 2 your once pretty face.

That dress ιƨ beautiful! Kourt's shoes speechless! What's baby North wearing? Lol

Miss Kevwe said...

My own Kim K. Love her style to high heavens jor! Maybe its coz we have almost d same bod! And wats up with kourtney looking like a decorated flower vase?

Next

Wow so lovely!!!

Congrats girl. Money good ooo. God pls bless me beyond measure

Is it worth it

Breakthrough Michah Emmanuel said...

So cute

Lovely outfit no doubt , but how I wish divorce wunt follow suit afterall .....

Nicole said...

Kim's body has inspired me to hit the gym. But on a more serious note, I think West Africans were either absent or cheated when God was sharing good looks!
If only we had good long hair, long pointed nose, different eye colour...........#justsaying

This babe no fine like before. Secondhand wife

adeliae said...

Ooooh set Ooooh set

Truthfulness pays said...

I love this family... Kim, am So happy for u.

Truthfulness pays!

What is khloe and kourtney wearing, lo always looking like Kimmy house helps... na wa oh!

dhobiz said...

Okay it doesn't make her taller so what? I love my KoKo

Abegi anne! U r too fake. Wow ko Wawa ni! Dat one yard cloth is said to be worth d equivalent of 3.2million naira. Mscheew

It's not worth it at all. Kimberly is an attention seeking whore. She is obsessed with herself; so vain. I hope this marriage will last.

That dress is fierce...I love it

Tolu Toolz. said...

Wait till a guy will go down on one knee before you with a ring asking "will you marry me" then you will know that everything truly and really worth it. Congrats kim k

Congrats too her and she's looking gorg! I just wish they would romove till death do us part from oyibo wedding vows because its usually till sweet sex is over do us part.I hope this would be her final walk down the aisle.God bless her and kanye and their marriage.

DOBY DOBY said...

Doesn't worth it.. congrats.. go girl.. av fun

Kim K will finish Kanye West money.

Omg! I so love khloe's dress,picture myself in dat dress.

Not interested

Khloe's lips....OKBYE

Kim is beautiful but to me khloe look great. I love her outfit more especially the lipstick. Money Good o after all, money is made to be spent. She and her boo has the money.

Ko kan aye. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

KK hope it's for good this time....

Beautiful kim

All d best dear KIM

Nope

Lovely!

#Pesty

All these BS circus all for a divorce later!

All I see is Khloe, the girl is in fire!

Like play like play, Kim and Kanye dey turn to reality. So gud for dem

Love it!

They should get married already and get off our screens!

So sweet n lovely,happy for you girl

Hmmmmm good for her.....that dress tho!

Congrat to her wish her a blissful home

Kendall looks so much like her mum there

fela said...

ode

nella said...

I once joined the rest of the world to hate on Kim until the day I admitted that she is too gorgeous! Now all I see is beauty and cuteness..no more hate for Kim Kardashian.

Luvly

In other news...

~IG:Jessiliciousjes~

Kourtney looks nice. Black N' white colour dress code, I guess. Party seems fab.

halimsyy said...

Congrate girl u luk beautiful

Awwwwn nice one! Lovn D gown

Who cares A WHORE REMAINS A WHORE

Amami said...

Money gud o

Jesus Reigns said...

Not fine

Congrats.

Yes it is over worth it @anon 11:57PM, #Team Kim#

Kim @ it again.....let's hope dis last upto a 100 days... Cute chic

Awwww, my lovely n beauitiful Kim K looking too fab. Khloe is getting super hot ds days, oh Khloe dear, u re just amazing! Kendal n Kylie I see u pretty sisters, u girls are taking after kim's fashion sense, Kylie u rock. My dearest kourtney, I always love u in white, kisses to all da Kardashian, u guyz rock plenty. #Team Kim#

Omo see dat curve

Kim!Kim!!Kim!!!,how many times I call u??? U no dey hear word..here we go again with the "I want something small" nonsense and u hav turned paris to ur runway and enjoying the attnetion and paparazzi flood..If u dnt understand what marriage itself is u will never be able to stay married o,if u lyk be calling kanya ur soulmate,when u guys settle into matrimony then we will start hearing ur usual stupid rant of how "Dis is not what u wanted"...be guided o,and do ur small,less attention wedding.

Okay... Seen!

Nina said...

Is it really worth it? It's just waste of money,I pray this union last long.

Shanding2k2... said...

So cute! happy married life KIM K

Kim...u rock gal!

Julietta said...

It is worth it! Stop beefing!!!

Cnt imagine

Haters go n die (in Oshimole's voice)

this gal is prettyyyyyyyyyy

this gal is prettyyyyyyy

Zoey said...

Love ma Kimmy!!! #gorgeuos#princess#yay'sQueen
Kourtney's dress sense sha. #off.
Khloe.....mmmm #average
Kylie ur make up made u look trashy.
Kendal is sooo pwetty nd sweet looking. #gatsmadtloveforthekardashclan

It is not easy to marry for the third time in a more glamorous way. Walahi....beauty pays! In ma next lyf, I must fyn pass Kim.

Chai....third marriage(SMH) meanwhile I nefa see one, God pls...where are thou?

D dress is really worth it! Looking angelic! Always turning her hobby's brain in her own way. Go girl!

@jessyangels4love

Dis dress is ugly.

Dis dress is ugly

man of steel said...

Yeah let them do and marry,and break up quick full stop.

Mschewwwwwwwwww😒

Ugly dress!

I think chloe had a lip job her lips is gettin bigger..pls who else noticed it?

Nice lets wait for 72 hours if she ???????

Kk seen,na awaitin d weddin....

lovely. am gonna wear a better one on my bridal shower. trust me linlin

via official intercom

I haven't seen Lord Disick,is he not in paris.my dude hehe

Very lovely but too short for me.if she can afford it why not is her money and she wants it.if you've got it flunt it.

juliet said...

Da dress is so not worth it

I Feel bad for Yeezy...

Kloe looks better..

Kimmmy! U̶̲̥̅̊ ® so sexy. Congrats girl

This is one of the few times I have honestly liked Kim's dress.

Eka Joy said...

Am I d only one that thinks Kim's beauty is overrated

Now dats what i call HOT!!!
U DEFINATELY ROCK GIRL!!!

Now dats what i call HOT!!!
U DEFINATELY ROCK GIRL!!!

She's wearing sombody's land @ ibeju lekki

next plssss... Dis is her 3rd bachelorette party.... Kim spendin kanye money.....

Diva-Chilee said...

Sweet gurl......ihe di mma dikwanu nma o! till tomorrow u're still my role model kim,nice shot gown n u look smashing with ur hot sexy leg. Wish u hapi married life jare,enjoy ur self as i tap my own current from ur wedding...lol
All d best Kim k /K west!
Diva-Chilee

Wow
Jealous of dah dress on kim

KK, JUST PASSING BY

Love d dress! DacDuchess!

Kim K! Ever on point...d big ? Is...aftr all theses extravagant and noisy show...wll dis marriage last?

Diva-Chilee said...

Sweet gurl......ihe di mma dikwanu nma o! till tomorrow u're still my role model kim,nice shot gown n u look smashing with ur hot sexy leg. Wish u hapi married life jare,enjoy ur self as i tap my own current from ur wedding...lol
All d best Kim k /K west!
Diva-Chilee

victoria edwin said...

Money answereth all tins, congrat girl, I envy u

ebonydoc said...

Ugly dress@kim! Lurrrrvvvveeeee Khloe's dress#thumbsuptoher# kourtney wld always b Kourtney, no mata how hard she tries#poordresssense#. As for dat little Jenner rascal Kylie, she'z just somfin else!!!

D gal na hot chick. Ego speaks. God bless me and my husband to be... Marywine

All I see are beautiful ladies & beautiful pics.....
MONEY IS GOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Lady kim kim said...

Nice 1

Thelma said...

Almost same amount I am looking for to pay the tuition fee for my Masters..... Well, wishing her a happy and blissful married life!!!

Her 3rd bachelorette party. SMH

kiki said...

After divorcing twice,kim still dey do bachelorette party?she's a beauty tho.

Congrat my cruch.... She is so fucking beautifull....

Yes it so worth, pple should stop hating already.
Kris jenner vijay knws how to produce trophy

I love Kourtney's bag..

NEXT... This family is getting boring well they always were...

Baby doll things. Kim K look so fake. Gosh! This should be her second or third bachelorette and still counting. What a disatrous role model. I remain anon

I don't like wateva she did to her legs...dey seem too thin 4 her ass nw. D curve of d hips is cuter wit thick thighs..jstsayin

Ikenna Collins said...

Wow she wore it right?

Ikenna Collins said...

Wow she wore it right

Nicole, speak for your low self esteem self. Black is beautiful. Why do you think Kim and Khloe altered their rear ends? Cuz they wish they had black assets.

Go kimmy, it's your wedding...but why is khloe looking like that but me love some kendall,looking nice

Same shoes Kim has been wearing for a couple of weeks now. Becoming boring.

Kim again!!!

Dis kim kardasian is being hype,if kim is a black american and beyonce is white american,kim will neva smell of being stylish,georgous lady. Wat d world will be saying is trashing her against queen bey but is d other way round bcos she's white.

Fine mama love u

Soon if media didn't get anytin to write abt kim,dey start writing she's being controll by kanye or dt kanye worshipp kim as his demigod. Am very sure dis is kim last wedding

Second hand commenter, bloody goat.

And u re no whore? Pls get over ur bloody self.

Dis kim kardasian is being hype,if kim is a black american and beyonce is white american,kim will neva smell of being stylish,georgous lady. Wat d world will be saying is trashing her against queen bey but is d other way round bcos she's white.

Linda, why do u always refuse to post comment? Its really bad of u!! Peeps will comment n u will sit on d comments. Where are comments on ds post? Honestly, na wa 4 u ooooo.

come, is it only one shoe she has????ahhhh......this marriage would end very soon like the others. wonder how long it would take this time

Uloma said...

Na money b dt oooo

I hope this last more than 72 days.

this fam likes to b on d media well dts dia job. kim willl nt let us be. pls get married n lets see wot next, by d time kanye begins to show u his madness wt the level of his obsession over u now...

She looks like a table dressed in a table cover.

Tell her ooo,shey beyonce shout her wedding?but I love kim sha no worry na moni nd fame she want

Lol. I sure say n genevieve,bimbo akintola or rita domnic comment dis one lol no worry ur time is comin

Bonny Bony, go help am love the guy na Fag. i know you are i love with him and you are angry that he is loving a chic rather than a fag. miserable fag

My Kourtney be trending...

Lovely dress but i think they are doing too much for a wedding that won't even last.

Lolz..Anon 11:34 I know you know, while typing your hateful comment. You are only wishing she has less shoes than all the girls in your extended family put together.

If she likes she can even do. Last single night party. Can u see d cash is there, she only needs spending avenue. So chill & enjoy d show

She needs to settle down with this guy. She is getting old.

almost 3.4million naira... ok na .

Ray Jay shuld go n die..dis babe is woow..even if she is a porn star..many celebs will b begging 4 her..

Lovely dress however it was s gift so naija copy cat girls if u like go n buy a 20k dress to keep up.