Kevin Hart lashes out at ex-wife after she says his current GF broke them up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 May 2014

Kevin Hart lashes out at ex-wife after she says his current GF broke them up

In an interview promoting her new reality show, Hollywood Exes Atlanta, Torrei Hart, comedian and actor Kevin Hart's ex-wife became extremely emotional as she talked about her struggle to deal with Kevin's new relationship, claiming that he's with the woman he cheated on her with, Eniko Parrish...

Torrei told ET's Rocsi Diaz,
"I never lashed out. I never tried to punch her in the face, even though I've had moments where -- trust and believe -- I wanted to K.O. her ass."
"It does hurt that my kids have to be around a woman who broke up a marriage. I was with [Kevin] when he was selling sneakers for five dollars an hour. I was at every show. I was at his first show where he ever did standup ... I was his muse. I was there from the beginning."
Trust Kevin not to let his ex-wife have the last word. After the interview aired, he took to Twitter to lash out at her and set the record straight. See his tweets after the cut

73 comments:

matured dude

av a gud day/ nyt too @ kelvin.... madam ex u av hrd.... focuson urlife now

This is too much man.you too sabi abuse pesin ooo

Get the latest Mtn Free Browsing Cheat For Android Working With #0.00 and more Here at My Blog

I don't like this guy, soo disgusting

Lool..I trust kevin..Lin Lin 2mao is my birthday..my Guiseppe Zanotti//Black n Red Blitz Birel Sneakers arrived today..171K....................#King

That one na their own cup of Ijebu garri....

*****currently in Bermuda Triangle*****

XDON D DON

Boring Lindz, boring!

America and breakup but he gave a matured response, but seriously this dude is a born comedian even his tweets are all comedy... Lol....

Al Tequila said...

Psychotic. Immature adult. Pathetic. Kevin Hart, your midget height is adversely affecting your thinking. Kevin Hart is intoxicated by sudden "wealth", "fame" and "power." I pity you, Kevin Hart. I pity you. It didn't last forever, Kevin Hart. You're so immature for your age. No wisdom. One day, I'll all your money, fame and whatever power you think you have will either be gone or meaningless. Kevin Hart, can you ever be as famous and rich as Mike Tyson used to be? No, Kevin Hart, you can never be. For the sake of your children, little man, you should have been more dignified and keep your mouth shut. Kevin Hart, get over yourself, you stupid midget. SHORT man, cockroach d!ck, loudmouth, rat brain and too much noise.

DOBY DOBY said...

Hehehehe. . It really paind him oo
Na deir wahala

Love gone sore thinz

aluminium said...

To me dis guy is annoyin as hell.

Bedazzled said...

It is easy for a scorned ex wife to say ALL manner of things "her own version of things" which most definitely is tainted with lies, all to get sympathy from other scorned ex and soon-to-be ex wives out there. A wise person knows that it takes the two of you to have a good or bad marriage. I think Men too should start talking in order to redeem their image. Mind you, I am a woman.

Linda hw did Kevin lash his wife? He just made us understand things better. Stp using catchy headlines pls!!!

Kool. He's ex should move on or shut up
www.tosyne101.wordpress.com

Ella said...

Lolz @5 years of us being 3gether,,,,,,,,,, man u funny lyk asssssssssssssssss.....

Attention seekers !! U got wat u want!

#Pesty

bukipreety said...

wen he sold sneakers per hour for five dollars, y didnt u stick to him so u could both enjoy is new hard earned
money. wonder wat caused their divorce............ na wa ohhhh

The little man with a loud voice and a deep pocket has spoken. I love this man.

Beautiful woman...na them sabi.

Lolz @ *dis has been a kevin hart announcement

mzjenjulius said...

That's their probs#

This your website new design is a complete failure!!! Please redesign joorrrr

Opelicious Morgann said...

Tra la la who cares??? Pls stop airing your dirty linen in public.

Abigail said...

there is nothing like an easy divorce bt i tink his ex shud move on

Break up things, seems she's still interested in dis man.

Awwww..
When I watched his concert, LET ME EXPLAIN...he talked about his ex-wife, and I could feel sincerity as I could see from his words now.
He made it clear that he's still friends with his wife and somehow made it known he been cheating on his wife.
Anyways, women always bring pity on themselves when they know their ex is happy with someone else and also feel the new person he's happy with is the reason for their break up..

He's still one of my favs..
I don't understand the hateful comments here.

halimsy said...

That is so matured of him

I have this funny feeling that you're the ex wife, welcome to LIB dear
- baby face

Sht d fuck up taquila or vodka.. If she need fame, let her work for it.. Not ternishing some body's image.. Over 20k a month? She shld creat her fame with that.. Not taggin it to smbody..

Ah ah kilode? Do u know him from somewhere? All dese insults 4 wat now

But serzly he doesn't give a shit about your opinion.... It doesn't count really

Remy said...

Did he say $2ok a month? So much money for the ex and she is still complaining.

Matured man's words

Fify said...

What happened to you??! Why are you so bitter??! :O

Kelvin hart has been discharged and acquitted of all manner of claim by her Ex (announcement by judge kelvin hart)

Lmfao! What is this? You know him personally? You seem pained.

veracruise said...

Pple shld reali think b4 dey talk

God bless you for this I beg, that Lady gave him her all only to get dumped for a good looking model when he made it big. Black men and their mentality. SMDH

Turn about is fair play. Kevin references her in his comedy act. She's using him to promote her new show.

N0pe u're nt a w0man. U used the w0rd definitely..Hw sure are u that it aint all truth. And it takes tw0 2 make a bad 0r gud marriage smtimes. At 0ther times it takes 1 persn 2 destr0y 0r rest0re a marrige. It culd be the man 0r the w0man. 1 persn 2 make errithing fall apart. Sry 2 say ma bt ur views are my0pic and ur 0wn versi0n 0f things happens 2 b pathetic. U really dnt understand relatnships. Never give advice atal I beg u

Matured? All I see is a guy praising and praising and praising himslf. Ranting n ranting. This guy is so nt cool----C21

After u learn 2 read properly, cme back and comment...smh----C21

Lmao, this is personal oo. But I do agree.. Kevin is getting too full of himself these days it's disgusting. Get over yourself, you don't have to respond to every dang thing. Jeez!

Buki, your tiny brain isn't giving you the chance to think right... Ofcos she was with him, mumu.. 'I must comment' yet losing the sense of what you are meant to be commenting on. Mgbeke

'Seems she's interested in this man'? Kai, people are daft! You my friend, are daft!

All what I beliv is dat,the cane he used 2 beat the 1st wife,is still the same cane he will use 2 beat the 2nd wife. If a man cud just sit down nd composed all dis on his ex-wife I.e d mother of his kids,uhmmmmm,o terrible! If a wowan is behaving lyk woman,I beliv a man shld behave lyk a man,just 4 d sake of the children's future. #Tbabe#

What u just said has no wisdom bcause in most relationships , either the man messes up or the woman messes up. It's usually 1 person that spoils everything, in few cases bth of them cntribute. N men and women generally hv always talked about their exes. Sme choose nt 2 so what do u mean by men need 2 start talking, I dnt get. I'd rather nt talk about an ex atal. Mind u , u need 2 get sme common sense woman! A wise persn cnsiders himself a fool while pipo who know nahtin keep thinking they know it all. U dnt knw xcept the xperience is urs----C21

So much hate for one persin... Ha, na wah oh

After u learn 2 read properly, cme back and comment...smh----C21

Did kevin write nowhere as know where?

Besides Kevin u held go above n beyond cos that's the mother if ur kids n a ride or die chick.

She shuld move on jara......y is she stil paind?

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Belinda said...

Linda nd all dis her headlines!!! How did he 'lash' at her now??? Ehn! He spoke rather calmly and explained thinz! Linda can hype for Africa sha! *rme

She was only promoting her show and kevin hart has really helped her do that.

Lolz....why d hate huh? Kelvin has done nothing wrong, his ex is just trying 2 gain fame.

That short thing should go and sit down..he's annoying as hell!he should even be happy a woman wants him#rollseyes#

Peoples reasoning makes me doubt if its humans or goats dat r typing. So for kevin to clear out his name now is immature. D wife should continue to bad mouth nd ruin his career while he should act like a "man". Pls get real

Mordi said...

Do you know the kind of humiliation he mus have passed through while earning $5 selling shoes? Black women? Smh

I bet you stole another woman's husband!

Divorce never goes down well with either party. That said, I think she just wants attention cos he' obviously paying his dues. The fact is she'll never be happy unless he's sad. I wish her her own happy ending, she needs to move on.

Don't be a hater. He's a very hard-working successful guy. He's associates testify to his good persona so you shouldn't be quick to judge what you don't know. He's comedy material is cocky and edgy, it takes a very intelligent and likeable person to walk the path he's treading.

But the dirty laundry is fetching clean $$$ ask the RHOA.lol

Look the system over there encourages Women to push for Divorce because it pays a lot Imagine making 20K monthly at back for the up keep of u Childs

U are realy realy realy mad like his ex

There is nothing like getting too full of yourself when u're trying to clear your name....the bitch indirectly labeld d poor short dude a cheater on social media just to get attention after 6-7 years of divorce....what TF would you have done?.+He still pays her lying ass 20 thousand dollars every month,It must Hurt.

U are realy realy realy mad like his ex

nekilicious1 said...

Dis buki na mumu iswear,i must comment 4 LIB,mscheeeew

I can see the level of your maturity@Al alcohol

Hype for Africa? This is more or like Hype for the universe.lmao@Belinda

ZeeZee said...

LOL Kevin cannot seem to shut up

This is not maturity, it's personal hype! He's saying he's cool with his ex's boyfriend and expects her to be cool with his gf.... Well, her boyfriend didn't break up your marriage but your girlfriend broke it up; that's what bugs her. This is why it scares me sometimes to start from the bottom with a guy and they just dump you for some chick once they start being successful even after a marriage and couple of kids. They just divorce their wife that had been with them through thick and thin only to make regular payments for the kids' upkeep (even the wife's) and they think they're doing something honorable. What happened to loyalty? The promises? The happiness of the woman who stuck by you when you had nothing? You think any amount of money you give her now would compensate for that? What about her shattered dream of a happy family complete with her kids and their father? Come on!! I'm sooo disappointed in Kevin hart to find out he has this kind of character, I thought he was a straight-up guy. Different beautiful sexy girls will start coming around once you start to get successful, what you do with that and how you treat or push away those who stood by you determines your character..... Just Me

Are you not just a stupid and dumb person for this long meaningless comment?