Karen Igho is married! Shows off wedding ring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 May 2014

Karen Igho is married! Shows off wedding ring

BBA winner Karen Igho showed off a wedding ring last night on her instagram page but I thought she was just being her naughty usual self and didn't take it serious. But when she posted 2 more pics and wrote that she's off the market, it made me curious and I reached out to her publicist who confirmed that Karen is indeed married.
"It didn't happen this month or last month, she just chose now to reveal it. Can't say much about it for now though" her publicist told me
What I am trying to find out now is, who the guy is, and when they got married. Big congrats to her!

147 comments:

Am glad u off the market ooo really glad...i was begining to fear for u congrats dear

Peejay said...

I'm sooo happy for her. Wishing her marital bliss. #off the market indeed :)

she shud be proud to show off her hubby na.... why show off just d ring

dhobiz said...

Who cares not like she's hot

Just few months after treating her cancer, seems the guy z been waiting for the treatment.
Ouch am so happy for her.
But that hand doesn't look like that of a girl, looks so masculine..

wow this is a good news, kongratulobia Dear....

Congrats to her,I'm so happy for her

PERIDOT said...

I LOVE HER. SO HAPPY FOR HER. NICE!

Linda, why not find yourself someone to marry you. Time waits for no one.

You cant be serious linda, I love this chic o men so coded, no one got a clue, this is wat I really love, live ur private life...karen here is one of ur biggest fan wishing u well...congrats love, pls linda findout d guy sharp sharp.

whys her eyes soo red.. too much make up#

#pweetychic

Dis one don marry her self! You go idumota go buy ring dey flaunt say u don marry bah? Na so u dey urge?

Linda that's a man's hand, probably a gay guy

Tosyn said...

Congratulations to her.

PERIDOT said...

I LOVE HER. SO HAPPY FOR HER. NICE!

Na wa ooo.... Why marry and hide it... Anyway, congrats to her

Wish her Beautiful Bountiful Bubbling Bliss

so how would she breastfeed with her fake boobs when she starts having kids.,..#
hmm.congrats tho

pweety.c

halimsy said...

Congrate girl I wish u H.M.L

Who dash her publicist.... Congrat though..

Na wa, Thank God she is off the market cause na sales for end her matter 80% off

Wow!!! Dere is hope afterall!!congrats!

It doesn't look like a wedding ring thou

She announced acquiring British citizenship quite a while ago. Could she be long married? I think he's a white guy, hence why his ID is well hidden.

Awwwwwww and she's off d market indeed! Bt wait, what market is it in d first place? Hahahahah congrats Mrs Karen

Na now she win something

Congrats to her she has a good heart, tonto dike the lost sheep goo and get married

Congrats 2 her nd hmmmmmm I lyk dis #nobdyknew

Wow! Congrat girl! Same wedding ring as my little sis.

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Seems like its official now..I wish her a happy married life to whoever her prince charming is...congrats girl!!

At last she is engaged.congratulation karen.am happy for you.i like that ring ooo

Professor caught abusing a female student in his office
Here

This is is Exactly How Male Boss Molests their Female Secretary in their Office.
Here

Assuming your girlfriend made this great mistake in Public, what will you do?
Here

Omg! You wont believe what this girl is doing with her Ukwu
Here

Zoë said...

Happy married life to her. I like this girl.

Mab said...

Congrats Karen, best wishes

Is this karen's hand? Nawa oooh looks masculine,,congratulation girl nd who is the lucky man?lindodo ur aproco dey smell dis days oo....

Congrats karen,I just love ur style. HML.
Shygal

odudu akpaete said...

i am happy for her buh i keep asking why is it that all celebrities i want to marry keeps on getting married?....well not bad though...congrats karen...we are all happy for you

This hand looks like a man's hand..I could swear the hand belongs to Obafemi martins

Karen if na your hand be this then its funny o because your hand old like man own o

Congrats to her and hml

HML 2 u Karen

congrats to her with her fake boobs and ugly face. #nothatingthough#

money shaaaa

via official intercom

Karen,Denrele and Emeka Vertigo are three best friends.. Guess this is 1 big news they kept off media.. Congratz Karen.

OluwaLinda...Egborun tins...lol

hrm paul ojeih said...

under cover marriage first class under g nuptials she no want make amebos spoil her wedding for am she is very smart this is wishing her a happy married life my question is will she allow oga on top to squeeze her boobs since its silicon abi she don remove am just asking o

Big congrat th**
Lindodo why u wan kw the guy ? Anty amebo "+"

Good for her, Congrats Karen!!!

Congrats 2 her

very ugly old looking hand

HMMMM, SECRET TINS

This skin on her digits in no way matches dt on her face. Congrats tho.

But her hand dey lik man hand shaa

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

I don't know why I don't like this girl

Luck babes

Lady kim kim said...

Congrats oooo.atlast!

Hope this is not another celebrity stunt? anyway that hand look more like a guy's hand rather than feminine. .lol

DOBY DOBY said...

Hmmmmm.. secret marriage. . Hml .. congrats. . Wishin u al d best

woooow.......congrats

Aww...congratz
no matter hw ugly u look, therez dat special some1 sumwhere for you.
All d worwor ladies in d house...neva lose patience

LOL..Linda this one don do you like film show just like the missing Malaysian airline...

To Karen; Congrats dear...i like that you took this off the public; too many haters, blabbers and badbelles out there.

B.

Da rosy said...

Karen o! U re so full og suprises gal ! I wish u well. U re real as real gets

Da rosy said...

Karen o! U re full of suprises gal! I wish u well gal, u re real as real gets

Truetalk said...

Nice one. Haters back off. Not the ones that will be singing marriage till thy kingdom come. A quiet one and keep them wondering.

I'm only interested in d wrist watch..*fashionista LeOnOrA*

Lydia said...

Wow!!I'm hapi 4her o

I like how she's keeping her personal life private.

Waohhhhh! Big congrats 2 her

Congratulations to her. So happy for her. She has a good heart.

xty said...

Its a lie!!!shame on haters oooo..choi! Al u celeb...una hear am...choi!speechless...buh hope Na correct guy oo..nt secondhand tinz....tonto u dry c am...b dere hating on married pple

PURPLE said...

Buhahahaha..I swear

Wish her well anonisilly!!!!!!!!!!! Envy! Meanwhile lin ashiri gbaka ute. Hml karen.

Looool,c red eyes...she's bin smokin off late

Congrats girl. I thought it's a man's hand at first.

oh noooo!!!!!!
so why the secrecy?
shes got great JUGS though.
.....THE ARCHITECT.....

Shut the fuck-up you son of a beast/bitch! Trying to be funny? Tickle me cos I didn't get your dry humor. What has twitter turned you to? A souless, humane beast. Get a life

beebee said...

Haters she didn't create her hand y nt just admire d ring and leave the poor girl alone.....smh

Pple will never appreciate good things, rather always negative, Nawa Ooº°˚˚°ºoO for una. HML galfrnd!

I love u karen, but this ur hand hmmmmm! Just like my dad's hand

Congratulations Karen, bt get us more informed.

face seperate from handd...m wat kind of pic is dis?????. so she cant snap a full pic with d ring showing? she had to show two diff pics........ funny

by d way did she marry herself???????

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Congrat KAREN hope u will be CARING?

Hater get several seats...man hand or not,she is married n her boo boo ♡'s it like dat....get a life bitch

Ozed said...

Congrats.May God bless the union,there is nothing as good as getting married.The honour of a woman is her husband(Ugwu nwanyi bu diya)

Congrats Karen. Nice Stud+ all the best in your marriage! xoxo

Congrats to her, atleast nw all d haters will eat transformer nw, d say she's nt cute, old man or wat yet she's worth a wife to somebody. Big Congrat dear am hapi for u

Aphrodite said...

I'm sorry o, but is Karen a Transgender? We knw she has a masculine body, but mehn, dis Hand Dikwa somehow o, looks lyk Man hand.

Karen congratz †̥ you and whoeva ȋ̝̊̅§ U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ hubby

Isnt it d same Karen dt said shr hasnt been to in a relationship for yrs n she cnt seem to find a real guy?or am I just d one dt is so surprised dt she attends all d pple's weddings n keeps hers at low keys.pple be acting like toke n kelly rowland.congrats thou.

Wow if its true den am hapi for her...congrat.

Her wedding was low key, a first! Denied the press fresh gossip.

Lol....Funny.

Wow if its true den am hapi for her...congrat.

But it's the hand she has now. Should she go and borrow a hand?

hahahahaha this hand self ...

Try and be happy for her. Forget how strong the hand is. Look at the ring.

Haa abi dat was how she became a UK citizen then that she tweeted about. I hope it ain't all this arrangee things, that was she kept mum about it

Lolzz,dis girl nor go stop,where d man wen she marry?abi d man dey fear camera?

Be nice!

Not fair now. Just be happy for her

@condom u re funny hhhahahahhhh

Congratulates my sister.

LadyJoan said...

thank God for her really. but her fingers loos masculine

Am hapi 4her o...bt dis her hand sef..lol

Congrats Linda u are next I wish u well

Hahahahahahahahahahhhaha! Wicked soul! Obafemi martins?? Lmao. That hand is just too masculine for a lady!

Some people look better when they don't smile. Karen's smile does nothing for her face

Funny what men can be into...na man marry dis fake boobs babe sha and seriously isn't she like 75???d hands tho!#ikegwuru#

happy for you girl. rest of you can see that it is possible to keep you secrets secret as a celebrity. when they seek for cheap publicity and public takes advantage they will begin to say people are harassing them.

Karen! Karen!! Karen!!! How many times did I call u? Anyways congrats

#AnonymouslyMe#

Is just a mail hand with cutex

R u married that u r afraid for someone else or did she tell u she had a problem? Oversabi call hin husband boiboi

Who's the especially unlucky guy bikonu ???

lightbirdie said...

Congrats, dat hand though.

this girl looks like a wall gecko.

The fear of nollywood husband snatchers is d beginningof wisdom.

People wey still dey criticise her una nor well o. Nor be dis same una say make she go marry. Am sure some of u are above 40. Now it's a different song u people are singing,see her,d ring nor resemble wedding ring,make she show una d man,because na una find d man for her. Her hand resemble man own,make una show una own. & u linda ur tatafo too much. Thank God u nor fit gossip about dis one cos i sure say e pain u well well hahahaha. Congratulations Karen dear. I will u a very happy married life. Heaven bless those who bless others & curse those who curse others. For the bad belle pple.

I love you Karen!!!!! Who is the guy oh???

Una wey dey talk rubbish, if una marry who go know??

Da rosy said...

Linda, u no wan post my comment ba? Issoraite. There is God ooooooo!!!!!!

make una shut up, if una marry who go know?

If una marry fowl go know???

All this criticism about her hand,pls show yours let's see. Fools.

Congrats!

#Pesty

Candice said...

That's your fucking headache are u even in a relationship? Thank God somebody had wifed her with her fake boobs and u with ur original boobs who has said hello to u? I guess only amadioha from u village bloody hater. Ask the likes of kim,beyonce and many more who have breast implants how they breast feed is that the primary assignment after breast feeding and ur kids can't afford to go to a common public school ode oshi

Wow congrats to her.

ZeeZee said...

Congrats, that's good for her that she found a man

Nah, she just has those type of eyes

Yay, big congrats. Always liked her. Best wishes to them.

makasteve said...

Wao am really vey happy for Karen

na true talk

Na wa oo.. ow come we didn't hear. Congrats to her though

Congrat am so happy for u o, Linda respect her privacy she did not want people to know leave it dat way aproko Linda

Kenyan Gal said...

congrats karen...

ngozi elias said...

am so hapi 4 her luv her so much bt God luvs her more

Linda tatafo, u'll still find d color of their shit...congrats 2 them ooo.... By @successralu

Nigerians will alwayS look foR something to say! Shut up ur gutter!

SHEY NA MAN HAND BE DIS OR NA WOMAn

Bcos she doesn't want bad belle pple to scater her marriage like was done 2 Princess.
$$k@y$$

Thumbs up girl! Just make sure no b person husband kiki

Jenywateva, u mentioned few months ago dat u just graduated. Abeg was it from college of Agriculture? I bow for ur reasoning o.

And dats because u're used to seeing d normal round ring with a mighty stone sitting on it. Chic get civilized ok. Whenever u''ll need to buy a ring for urself go for something classy. Browse the website that sell rings to broaden ur scope okay, don't go for the #1500 ring mama Nkiru sells beside ur house.

Happy for her shaa at least now I know she's not a lesbian!!(Winks)she sabi act like man shaaaa