'Jealous Nigerian b**ches!' Ms Sahhara blasts y'all for hating on her :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 May 2014

'Jealous Nigerian b**ches!' Ms Sahhara blasts y'all for hating on her :-)

Ms Sahhara took to her Facebook page today to blast all the 'jealous b**ches and ugly cows' hating on her looks...lol. She got a lot of of negative comments yesterday after I posted her pics and said some ladies don't even have a body like hers. She just fired back...oh well! Hehe...

254 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 254 of 254

Keep shut Mr man we may be ugly and fat but we are proud of what we have unlike u dat have problem with ur self stupid fool

Chai,i sorry for d woman that carried u nine months in d womb. U're a complete waste of energy n sperm. How did they even do it,cutting off ur p**** n opening a p**** for u. U shud've asked micheal jackson how far. Attention seeker.

Lmao. Libers abeg una too much*thumbs up* Mr Eze thinks he can insult us and get away with it? She lie. Lol

Holy ghost fire see witch ooooo,u look like my neice's 50naira doll Bia respect ur plastic body nd sit in a place

Hahahahahaaaaaa @ ...stand up while peeing at the same time.

IRIS SAHHARA HENSON ur days re numbered say by holylifegirl

Racheal Banta said...

This man is sooo funny. Smh.

SDK BounceR said...

Chineke ooo#Shocked... I hope you didn't miss road oooo???lol

#GetWellSoonProfDoraAkunyili

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
h
o
P
t
a
s

N
o
t

#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!

Thoyin said...

Miss/Mr Sahara I'm very sure this is you commenting under anonymous.........lmao

Okey said...

U want to tell us that God mistakenly made u a man? Chineke kpokwa gi oku Clifford,onye iberibe. U hv the guts to insults our ladies, anu ohia. U are not ashamed of urself. Ibi 50kg dakwa gi there in Jesus name, Amen!

U r obviously as sick & stupid as the man u r defending!!!dumb ass!!!

pls let her alone its her life nt urs. she like 2b cute and sexy. and 4ur info life is easier nw so she doesn't need to stand and pee anymore its been done b4 changing d D to a V and d other way round so pls haters leave my girl so should I say leave d chic alone.

Looooooll..lwkm @omobars blog

Gbam!!! Dont mind the son of a bitch!!!!!

Lool @ full fledged man and did thru do surgery on your brain too... Loool

Lmaaaaaooooooo at bombed at the airport!!!!

Hmmm am just. 2 short of wrds 2 describe dis insanity, I just googled dis trash of insanity only 2 discovered dt e was jailed in Nigeria 4 alleged gay issue nd e was opportuned 2 escape 2 UK, douh e actually has a cool nd baby face look while e was a guy bo den I can't justify his reasons 4 changing his gender. Nw back 2 u Clifford Oche, I belive dt within u, u must av bin ?in God 4 creatin u a male nd on d oda hand kind of regrttin ur actions cos u can neva b a woman no matter what. Well na u nd God geh case oooooo. Linda if u don't want me 2 get mad @ u pls post ma comment cos u re rely pissin me off all dis while 4 nt postin ma comment.

Linda, where is my comment on ds post? May God forgive u, cos u hate to hear d bitter truth.

Please is this an episode in avarter? ? Cos if so, he looks like prince zuko...hehe

Opelicious Morgann said...

The creature has no idea that if it is not panadol, it can never be the same thing as panadol. Ojuju calabar tinz. Lmao.

Mr. Fantastic said...

Mr. Sahara, stop throwing tantrum and calling people bitches, cattle and local champion. We know you are international, your face, and rectal orifice are international; we know that your hormonal balance medication too is international; we know your Soho night base is international as well as the reconstructed down-below...
Your international insults and cyber-weeping will not stop women and sane men from describing you for what you are: - a physically, sexually and mentally dislocated character (in truth, you have become neither fish nor meat); forget your "you were trapped in the wrong body" mantra, from birth your gender betrayed your destructive wishes. Now you have them, oya enjoy - that is if you can enjoy it.

You call yourself liberated because you live in England but in all its counties, towns and cities there is no a public toilet with the inscription: FOR TRANSGENDERS. Lol! Now, what does that tell you?

The world has seen idiots like you before, nothing new, nothing refreshing. Biko zu zu pu.

Mr. Fantastic said...

Lol! Lol!

Mr. Fantastic said...

Sahara, stop nau. Na a WHOLE community cook give you so - you no go fit chop the food finish even if you cry from London to the Sahara desert.

Mr. Fantastic said...

Hear that, Sahara? When you can feel the FIRST pinch of menstrual pain, the sisi dem say make you come back to talk because right now all you are doing is emitting air from your rectal orifice...now we all know why that part of you is gaping. One day it will swallow your car seat.

Looooooooooooollll!!!

Mr. Fantastic said...

"Dudette"!!! Loooooollll!!!

My dear Bonario, u have said it all. Clifford Oche you better change for good now and pray for forgiveness.

Lol, these comments tho.

I just love you for this comment! Ahahahhaahahhahaha

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

100% Gay talk.. I pity your miserable life ..!!

Kewt and Kewl Stuf said...

My Dear Clifford... You made an attempt at bitchiness and sassy... they dont quite fit coz those of us that know you you cut your dick off have nothing good to say to you our long lost hommie...I dont hate you just yet but you can help matters worse if you dont kindly shut-up... trust me its easier that way because you are an eye and earsore
@enbrandish

Dante said...

Bona shaarraapp! I know say you wan fuck (wo)man. :-)

Well Anon, at least we are real women who have not resorted to drastic surgery and heavy makeup. We are naturally women so we have the right to critique so called 'new members' lol! Sahara should please take her vain 'bum bum' somewhere else. Nigeria has more important issues to deal with than a transgender!

A transgender can never be competition to a real woman. Sahara is 'Frankenstein' made. We are God made. We are real women! That she can never change and that is invaluable in the market.....lol! We have natural vaginas, she has rolls of skin which are improvised to make one. So we can never be in competition.

Lol @ man babe. Sounds derogatory .....lol!

No! We do not. Our bodies are God's temples!

There are more pressing issues to discuss than this

i doubt miss sahara should be shocked by all the bad comments...when u decide to go in that direction, u should expect criticism.
As for having a hot body...good for u...we all know it was bought, bleached skin and all...
Lets see how you'll look if you dont take estrogen for a month....
You might look like a woman but you aren't
and thats a fact.

RoleModel said...

I've always known you were crazy,i just didn't know u wer this crazy..nonesense Beyonce worshipper..

ROT IN HELL.....

This is what happens when people have complete freedom. I think the lack of problems in developed countries has given rise to all forms of degenerates. We're social creatures meaning we have to live certain rules and guiding principles to emsure our existence and not self-destruct. Some might call this progress but regression is also progress ibut n the wrong direstion.The magnitude of this seemingly harmless issues goes deep cos it's like a trojan virus, it is killing the system and we ain't even know it. Everything that used to be morals has been compromised and abolished and that's why people find it hard to believe anything especially the bible. God help our generation and the future ones cos once a person is gay or transvestite, how else will they raise their children or influence those around them?

No mind them. He or she is silently gay, just waiting for the opportunity to come out of the closet. that's why they support this dude. Transgender/transvestite is just unsexy to me. It's just wrong.

Country of Hypocrites! How dare you people judge this young lady? We see a lot of atrocious act everyday- we see how people hurt and destroy their neighbours for no reason in this country. What wrong has Ms Sahara done to anyone of us. If you choose not to be liberal and accommodative to other people's choice then some day you would become a victim of what you created.

sumone shud wake dis man up,abeg. if dey finish her here nw she go jump say she wan commit suicide, nt man enough atall...who sabi u sef? see wat linda s causing nw>>> you wnt see fools lik dis on other blogs. dat hard chest of urs and playing wid colours aint necessary appear without them odescious fellow, fake ass cow smellly ....hmmmmm wats smelling in da building (bleaching cream)

Onyinye Faith said...

i dey waka pass for dis one oh

Abeg the guy get womb? Like say dem cut him balls off self... SMH

Hey Dear, don't worry. Jesus died for you as well, please accept him as your lord and saviour. Ultimately, we all need to live according to God's standards not create our own, death for all is sure, when we are not sure, how not sure, where to not sure if you don't accept the Lord Jesus. Make heaven, hell eternally is unnecessary.

haters go and die....half of you nigerian bitches aint as hot as she is......

shut up joo, you who is moraaly upright yet your country is faced with poverty, boko haram, ritual killers, kidnappers etc......stop famzing, u are not better than her...its her life and she will live how she wants......make una face front, face una work.....

beauty they say is in the hands of the beholder. so i guess everyone is entitled to their own opinion. YOU ARE FAR TOO FAKE AND UGLY.... fuck outta here dumb fuck.

please bokoharam bring back our girls and take sahhara

Ur infected doodie fool

Dnt blame d ladies 4 bn jelous of u...for God's sake u r trynna b lyk them.... By @successralu

Abeg speaking for the men folk, we don't want any "thing" that was born with a phallus and refuses to acknowledge it called one of us. That "thing" is not a man. Clearly the women folk rejecting it too so it's not a woman, it doesn't menstruate and cannot bear children. It's an anomaly. Me I can speak for the generality of Nigerian men and say WE LIKE BIG ASS. Erm.. Thing, we don't find you attractive in any way. Real women wear make up to make themselves more attractive to MEN, and since you wearing make up too.. And aren't in any way attractive to us.. You are also a failure. Maybe you can be attractive to imperial leather in the bathroom.. Cos that phallus ain't going away.. And it's gotta be appeased o. Women don't want you. Men don't want you. Best of luck with imperial leather.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 254 of 254   Newer› Newest»