Charlie Sheen calls Rihanna an Idiot for snubbing him &his girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 May 2014

Charlie Sheen calls Rihanna an Idiot for snubbing him &his girlfriend

Actor Charlie Sheen went ballistic on Rihanna today after the singer snubbed him and his girlfriend at a restaurant last night. Charlie Sheen said he took his porn star girlfriend out for her birthday at the same restaurant as Rihanna and that his girlfriend, who is a fan had asked to meet Rihanna. But after RiRi turned down his request for an impromptu meet and greet, Charlie cuts loose on Rihanna via social media; Below is what he wrote
 So, I took my gal out to dinner last night with her best friends for her Bday. We heard Rihanna was present as well. I sent a request over to her table to introduce my fiancé Scotty to her, as she is a huge fan. (personally I couldn't pick her out of a line-up at gunpoint)
Well, the word we received back was that there were too many paps outside and it just wasn't possible at this time. At this time? At this time?
Lemme guess, we're to reschedule another random 11 million to 1 encounter with her some other night...? Continue...
no biggie for me; it would have been 84 interminable seconds of chugging Draino and "please kill me now" that I'd never get back.
My Gal, however, was NOT OK with it.
Nice impression you left behind, Bday or not.
Sorry we're not KOOL enough to warrant a blessing from the Princess.
(or in this case the Village idiot)
you see THIS is the reason that I ALWAYS take the time.
THIS is why I'm in this thing 31 awesome years.
Good will and common courtesy, carefully established over time to exist radically in concert with a code of gratitude!
I guess "Talk That Talk" was just a big ol lie from a big ol liar.
oh and Riahnna, Halloween isn't for a while. but good on you for testing out your costume in public. it's close; a more muted pink might be the answer, as in: none.
See ya on the way down, (we always do) and actually, it was a pleasure NOT meeting you.
clearly we have NOTHING in common when it comes to respect for those who've gone before you.
I'm guessing you needed those precious 84 seconds to situate that bad wig before you left the restaurant.
Here's a tip from a real vet of this terrain; If ya don't wanna get bothered DONT LEAVE YOUR HOUSE!
and if this "Prison of Fame" is soooooooo unnerving and difficult, then QUIT, junior!

111 comments:

Lmao dis guy is obviously pained .I can't stp laffing.love yu rih

He is right you know

Lol... Charlie Sheen has finally gone CooCoo. rush him to yaba left. Lmao

Ihy

DOBY DOBY said...

D guy is soo paind.. Hehehehe.. waitin for my razz riri to finish him.. part 2 coming soon

sticky said...

Abeg he should fuck off. Racist twat. Wtf. Mcheeew.

Oga calm this down.
Though Riri pose semi nude atimes, she still feel ur girlfriend is that kind of bitch other bitches avoid.

Diary of Dido said...

I feel ya, bro, I feel ya.

lol

afrikaanchelli said...

Nawa for this guy. At least she didn't ignore you naa, she jus said lata. She jus wanted her dinner in peace biko. haters sef, dunt be hurt naa.

And that's how you show a Bitch.

Kamto haf Tok

All I can say is Lolzz?

When I saw the name ' Charlie' I just knew hell was let loose.. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah.. This man made me watch two and a half men.. Great guy!!!
Errmmm I bet Rihanna wouldn't dare reply.. This won't go down well, I know Charlie and his anger issues..

I trust riri to dish back a costly stinky insult to charlie soon. Grabs plantain chips and lucozade boost cos I will be needing it in this godforsaken traffic.

AaronKore said...

Awwwwwww! I feel mr sheen's pain.Riri haba alhaja fa! Dis is a co celebrity too na.@least u and him girlfriend na d same ashewo una dey do.

Candyfloss said...

Is he still on drugs? He is acting immature and very poorly.

Baba sheen press P sha...

Mehn! Charlie sounds pained. I feel your pain tho,i also would not want to find myself in such a situation..... Riri baby please don't do that next time okay? I still gat luv u #no homo.
Shygal.

Vex said...

See the elder of idiots talking!!! Rihanna didn't wanna see u and ur whore! Live with it! Ur reputation and that of your girl combined is enough to destroy Riri's future!

Ouch, d tin pain oga Charlie wella! Lol

All d poem for Riri coz she neva granted d porn star's request? Anyways,you already said "it was a pleasure not meeting her" that shows how pained you are! *Flora*

Chai, this man mouth pass razor o. Well I'm kuku waiting for Riri. Whatever she is going to say, she will end it with, "I can't help your career". Waiiitiiiing

those who've gone before u keh... is this guy delussional.. abeg jor charly.... u r a washed up actor who destroyed his own career.. 31 years koh... go nd hav several seats.. so rihanna ddnt wna c u so u wna start shitting bricks.. is it by force.. if there was too many paps surrounding ur washed up ass.. dont u think u wld hv responded th same way? go and jump into ur girlfriends humongous vagina joor .... *long hiss*

Lmao! see painment. This celebs can be very annoying sometimes. They don't knw their fans make them.witout fans there'ld b no fame. Even Nigerian Celebs do it..alot!

Epic!

Zoë said...

Sorry crying baby, Riri don't wanna associate herself with a porn star.

Na wa ooo the guy is so pained i cant even get what he was trynna say. He is not ashame of calling a pornstar his girlfriend. Rihanna sef no try ooo

TUALE baba, this guy dey yarn!!. Rihanna own do too much, wetin, na only you???

GOOD FOR YOU CHARLIE!! school that ratchet hoe!!!

she de form

Hahahahahaha....d guy vex sha

Fucking drug addict,am sure u were sniffin while writing dis piece of shit,go act porn with ur gf.........

Lolz..I feel ur pain bro..

*Nita Briggs*

Abeg Charlie Sheen should shut up joor, cos say Rihanna no meet you and ur porn star girlfriend na u dey shout like mad man for social network Mtcheww

Kk so y is he pained na?....na wa oooooo....him suppose don knw badt grl RiRI by nw na....

makasteve said...

That's from a boss and he sure nailed it. Rihanna this days is clearly fustrated and is surely acting it. From cyber bullying to acting all high and mighty to those who have been in the industry before her doesn't and wouldn't help her in the slightest of ways. She needs to work on herself and whatsoever demon she's dealing with and stop treating people like trash. I doff my heart for you on this one Charlie, best shot ever fired to the village idiot of the year. My name is Oyakhire Lucky the 2nd

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Charlie vex no be small. Clearly Riri did not want to be photographed with them I read somewhere that his girlfriend is a porn star....is this true???
Everybody has a past and so do you....click my name to read more

isabella daniel said...

Dis riri self..... And u charile is dat why u av to call her idiot? Linda I don't know wht. I did to u oooo, God dey

hahahaha.....

Hmm..I pity Charlie Sheen and the respond he will get not only from RiRi but her fans..
Secondly, he should thot bat it carefully before raining all ds insult on RiRi over his PORN Star girlfriend...as in really? Where is d dignity from someone who fucks other people televised for money? Pot calling d kettle black..

I am no fan of RIRI at all but looking forward to her response..

ALATISHE said...

Rubbish.... And u said is a pleasure nt meeting her, y are u now in pain. Just park well!!!

Jasmyn said...

Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahah

O boy!!!!

Personally I think Rihanna has an attitude problem.. Charlie is no Saint either.. Obviously that pissed him off.
#Reallady

Blackberry said...

Ur GF is a pornstar....its even embarrassing to be seen with one. don't complain whitey.

Damn she really pissed the nigga off....lmao

E can pain...kai

MISSPERFECT said...

Every body with their own wahala,Rihana is a tough girl u guyz should understand her.

Is something she knows already.

What is wrong wt dis illuminatti rat rihanna, wat is she feelin like? Dis life wey person no go carry fame,property and money go grave,naim one slut de feel lik God on earth, the other day it was d teenage who is her fan she humilated now this..pls get over ursef,u are not all dat biatch..

Lol!!! Lol!!! Rihana personality isn't good at all... Love her music but not her.. But Charlie sheen isn't a saint either!!

Tee said...

EE pain am well... sorry charlie!

Well, I'd say 'Good riddance to d bad rubbish'. Pride they say comes after which DOWNFALL follows. Rihanna is such a black asshole trying 2 bleach out her destiny! Well she' really an 'IDIOT' EZI!

@jessyangels4love

If he isn't/wasnt bothered, why rant about it??.Have been in the biz for 31 yrs, imagine how old he is; took his porn star girlfriend...... Mtcheew!!
Here I was thinking we wouldn't hear about Riri whatever this wk.. Linda, news don finish?

*My R1.50c comment *

Veejay Beevan said...

Durun-uwa + Buro-uba!!!

halimsy said...

Why are u bitter is not by force now

Sharonade said...

Charlie Sheen has taken it personal. Can't help smiling.

Riri hand is really looking scaring.

Peejay said...

Lolololol! Village idiot of life! Hahahahaha. I'm not even gonna take sides here but mehn! This is one hilarious write up.

Rude girl! Fame is really getting into her Head

Don't do drugs kids.

This guy is so childish how can a grown ass man be throwing tantrums like a baby.......she say she no wan see u and Ur pornstar girlfriend...... Na by force......what she did doesn't warrant all that shit from him......anyways can't wait for riri's reply...... Lindodo waiting for u to do d follow up as usual...

Emeka said...

"If you don't wana get bothered, don't leave your house." Now, I like that one.

Come on!! Who snubbes Charlie.

Charlieee! Don't mind RiRi; she's just a kid. You are the man though

RiRi, u will fall my hand if u respond. Just let this one slide by.

Aww Charlie, am a major Fan, but don't kill yasef over it, maybe she couldn't really make herself available at that moment ..MOntana

Ok #bright bravo#

dhobiz said...

Wow must be really pissed but riri does what she likes

Chai! This guy is pained o!! He sounds like a catty highschool cheerleader whose boyfriend just got snatched by another popular cheerleader rather than a grown man

All d tori now na jus bcus som1 turn down your offer. It not a new thn so deal wit it. U sef worse pass her.

hahahahahahaha... villge idiot..... d guy is vexing

His porn star girl friend…hmm. Charlie me , my husband and kids are a BIG fan of yours but right now, NO BE THAT ONE DEY DO ME!…#bringbackourgirls..#iwantpeaceinnigeria.

Charlie sheen, I have so much respect 4 u cos I have always known u to be a no nonsense guy. But why rant out like this? Most definitely she will come after u with a reply in her usual manner, u didn't do well @all @charlie, it's not by force to meet with u n ur girl, u shld have just received her excuse with an open heart. Na una sabi btw.

He is mad. A girl cannot eat in peace? Or just becos u r charlie sheen u shud receive special attention?pls take several seatsm

Shyla said...

The thing pepper the guy no be small. Especially as he could not achieve this special request for the gf.

Truthfulness pays said...

RiRi, she just wanted to say hello.... Pride is in small things.

Truthfulness pays!

Correct! Razz girl called Rihanna.
$$k@y$$

Hahahahahahaha these are the kinds of stories I like to read...firstly good on you for putting rihanna in her place cause that papsi excuse was just flimsy and unsubstantiated..in short u just got a twitter and Instagram follower in me. But wait o ..who dates a porn start...choiii

I love Charlie sheen! Big ups man. That riri al is soooo rude and Iol about d Halloween custom .

Hahahahahahaha these are the kinds of stories I like to read...firstly good on you for putting rihanna in her place cause that papsi excuse was just flimsy and unsubstantiated..in short u just got a twitter and Instagram follower in me. But wait o ..who dates a porn start...choiii

He was hurt no doubt!

Charlie, u can't blame Rihanna. This is someone who said she is friends with monsters inside her head. At that time true true she was playing with the monsters. No vex. Lol

Hahahahahaaaass @ " den quit, JUNIOR"... she shuld ve jst avoided all these, wit jst a little smile nd authograph.. Charlie get bad mouth, I swear

Everyone wants to b d centre of attraction!

#Pesty

Dear Charlie Sheen, don't be a drama queen. If the girl don't wanna see you and your porn'star' chick, then she won't. It's not by force. Grow up mahn!

Tri.

That charlie fucking sheen is an idiot is it by force? as the babe doesn't wanna meet ur harlot porn star gf ehnn leave her naa why the insult the dude is pained love my razz rihanna u guys need to check her header and see the insult she gave him she also called him an old queen lol love my mean riri

All for not meeting your gal? Hmmmmmmm. Bad gal Riri, sometimes you need to bring your head down.

Charlie Sheen's ego was badly bruised. If it was that important to you, why didn't you walk over and say hello? Why would you have your body guard send for her? That, to me is also disrespectful and RiRi felt disrespected. How can you ask me, a whole world wide superstar to come and say hello to your porn star girlfriend? Are you freaking kidding me? Please, Charlie, get over yourself and stop being a spoiled spot!

Dude sounds so pained. I trust riri wit her fire bak

I doubt Riri will respnd bt hy let's wait n see----C21

No be only heart you wan doff. Lmao!

Bitch be falling out of kids mouths anyhow...mtcheew----C21

Abeg what's is the cause of this many grammer? Can I meet U? I don't want to meet U. Naim cause this bb so?lol and pls who is Charrlie Sheen?

So, if rihanna had agreed to meet his galfrnd, he wudnt have said his mind...ppl tho!

I doubt Riri will respnd bt hy let's wait n see----C21

He must get rejected a lot by A listers and blew his lid when a newbie like Riri wouldn't give him the time of day. Get back on your meds, Charley. Leave Riri alone.

He's saying Bullshit. .The girl simply said not at this time, So what's the Biggie? I think people these days do their best to get on Blogs and all that cos this to me is no news.

Yeah.. Rihanna is a fame monster.. loves the attention (that is y she is everywhere and she is on everyone's d***) she is so disturbed, silence and peace can't work for her... And dat is y her only response can be dat she is more important than sheen.. even doe she had been seeing it all before she was born

A big thumbs up. The ratchet girl is all hot headed. She isn't all that .. furthermore, the same pple that she mistreat, God can place her in a situation where she just might need their help. TREAT PEOPLE THE WAY THAT YOU WANT TO BE TREATED...

See this man! He didn't even spare no punch! No wonder Ri got so mad! The words were as if they were Rihanna tailor made.

This. Guy is pained jare.......n I knw riri to give it back to him

He is educating people on manners and courtesy? Whilst posting a twitter tirade of abuse about her appearance? This guy is a self obsessed lunatic with a string of ex wives and kids he's passed off and he thinks he's somehow Hollywood gold? I'm no fan of Rihanna but good for her snubbing this ego maniac!

Their headache.

#lolz# Riri why nah# pls no dey do like that Can't stop laughing.

....CYNTHIA....commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

yaaaaaaaaaawn...

hrm paul ojeih said...

Damn you don't do that to a legend in the person of charlie sheen his family dominated Hollywood for over 30years.
He is not being racist he just wanted to say hi same shit jay z pulled on Sober Deniro another Hollywood legend its just common courtesy drop by say hello hi staya nd have alittle chit chat and couple of drinks and fake smiles then sign autograph drop nice compliment and be on ur way cos in the end every body comes down dat ladder nobody stays on top for ever

A lot of this dumb "riri" fans just say shit out of sentiment, like u wouldn't have done worse if u were in Sheen's shoes..fucked up, peanut brained riri fans. Charlie U ROCK

Riri d baddest girl

"not at this time" actually. Means Fuck off bro