2face rocks N1million gold encrusted sneakers at T.W.O video shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 May 2014

2face rocks N1million gold encrusted sneakers at T.W.O video shoot

2Face was seen wearing a customized gold encrusted Versace sneakers worth N1million, during the video shoot of music giants, Tunde and Wunmi Obe on Tuesday May 20th.

Shot by the maverick Clarence Peters, the video is for T.W.O’s highly anticipated forthcoming advocacy single ‘Green White Green’ clamouring for peace and unity in Nigeria.

2face, who is featured on the single, was seen in the company of his wife Annie Idibia. Continue to see more photos...

226 comments:

1 – 200 of 226   Newer›   Newest»

Hmmmm Lindiway who told u its worth a million naira?
Btw Tubaba looking good as always.

Lol.

Odi mma o, wateva rocks ur boat, Sail wif it.

Boy, tubaba is fucking living the gud life...

It looks like birds dropped their shit on his sneakers

RAZ

I Love African Music said...

nice shoes.... buh 1million..

Two face you don't knopw you're old,keep dressing like a teenager

Lyk seriozly 1m gold plated shoe... ??? Can I score a goal kick wit dis shoe?? I gaz make am! Hard work pays!.. He worked for it!

#Pesty

joy (browny) said...

Money talking! 2baba!

N1million shoes that steps on *shit sometimes?
Next gist pls....

* My R1.50c comment *

When you are big you are big

I too like this man o. He's never seen bragging. Chai God pls bless me with dis kinda man biko

jaybeyblu said...

Versace Versace! It's ugly sha, no lies

2baba on point! I so much luv this dude!

NIKKY said...

LOL!!!! Linda MONEY is really GOOD But DEARIS GOD ohhhhhhhhhh #NICEONE 2baba

Now, dats wat dey cal 'Living d live'. Nice1 2baba

Update us on d lady banker 2face impregnated now Linda.why ar u trying 2 sweep it under ur ......I don't even know why he married dat razz Annie.2face can do beta biko.Is it her teeth of life or wat??Classless woman.If na jazz u use,d tin go clear soon o.Our 2face deserves sme1 far far far beta dan dis 'Thing' honestly and I'm sure lots of pple agree wif me.#disappointedin2dear#Annie my foot...mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

Hmmmm linda if u like chop my coment today again, I don talk o

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Wow... Chopping cash..
Hello pals, I would love you guyz to take a stroll on my tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.

There is mass killing in carlifonia now and nobody blamed or disturbed obama but it is d sheriff of dat state dat is on tv talkin abt it but if na naija they will call for jonathan-s head..trust mi obama cnt handle naija,the 9/11 attack was against america and d terrorist were from outside and osama bin laden is not american and operates from outside but in nigeria we have more dan 100 ethnic groups wt different beliefs, som wnt the boko haram killing to stop and som dsnt want it to stop, many bokoharam sponsors works in GEJ's administration unidentified,so how does this work except we agree? Can u operate successfully wen u are living wt d enemy? If ur father were jonathan,a man frm d minority can he tackle northerners? We knw nigeria is a corrupt nation, many ppl dnt mind to betray dis nation if given money by bokoharam to do dat,every1 in america was against osama,no1 was working against obama, obama was even in white house while he sent d army to go fish out osama, so y do u wnt jonathan to go to a threatened environment lik chibok? To visit who? Its even a deserted place for ur information! If na ur papa life de in danger will u ask him to go? Pls tink outside d box, u might call him slow bt dis isn't possible wtout u and I,alot of enemies in dis country dat will do everytin to make sure power goes back to d north are d ppl we are at war with,past leaders are known to b corrupt,it wasn't a jonathan's thing, that aside, 2baba 2face U are 3much jare..u cnt do no wrong in my eyes..very humble celebrity

Luv dis guy. Hez money doesn't make noise. Such a quiet nd silent millionaire

Lovely shoes tho,u worked for it so spend it. just a life to live, enjoy it while it last.....love u all d way 2face. Lindiway pls where is d pix from d most anticipated Kim's wedding u ve kept me glued to ur blog since morning.

Love Nwantinti said...

Please let me be your second legally married wife 2face...Annie is damn lucky no doubt #inEedreamzvoice

hrm paul ojeih said...

Ogbeni 2 baba u gat the moni u worked hard for it rock on even if na diamond or platinum sneakers wear am o haters make una free am o (back then na jimmy jat dey give us instrumental trekking from ikeja to festac them say we dey mental but now we don blow style style style style )(jimmy jatts song tubaba did the hook we thank God for his life

jay said...

I love Tuface but those sneakers are absolutely hideous and I don't care how much they are worth.

Good for him. Its his to flaunt.

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis is serious. . Money is good. .

yimu....Linda lies will get you no where...

Ann said...

9ice sneakers...bt I tink dis celebrities are really spending much on material things..luv 2face bt I tink putting a smile on a stranger wit needs is worth it

MECURY said...

So what ??? Ok we 've seen it, next Joor.

Baba na baba. #obaofgoodmusic.

Wow! 2baba rock. Anyway if he does't rock, who will? ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Baba na Baba. #Obaofgoodmusic

This is the first over roof thing I have seen this guy do in all the years he's being in the industry. There are few like him. Humble and talented.

2baba

2915AF19----after years of hard work he truly deserves it!
#Tuale

Wow! This is really cool liners...who go lend me 1million?

mummy Ada said...

Nwoke di sharp itozuru ya.

Money is good..some broke pple here will call it vanity..But u guys forget something "The Rich get Richer d haters get poorer..Celebrate with made men so God will bless U..no need to hate..enjoy life..that's y Anything I feel like wearing I buy it no matter d cost........................#King commenting frm ma pad in liverpool..

Lydia said...

Money dey na..luv dis guy sha

Sylvonce said...

He is worth it na. When u have it, u flaunt it...

Zoë said...

Tubaba getting finer every day.

Ope Careem said...

Baaaaaaboooo!

Tubaba bounce along

He was seen..
He didn't announce it on his tweet handle..
now that's cute

Nonsence shoes

Truthfulness pays said...

Too much money! I love this guy. He is so down to earth. I wish u More blessings.

Truthfulness pays!

FOLARIN• said...

Ugly looking sneakers.

Oluwa sanu funmi oooo,God have mercy on me oooo,while som pple are hungry,Lord pls let it be my turn 2 suceed in life,tired of poverty!so as 2 be of help 2 pple around me.*sigh*

Queen Bee said...

All I need is d gold on dose sneakers!see waste of precious item,on a shoe#mtceew

Jade said...

I luuuuuuuuuv 2face!

Man chop up u got d cash

Dike F(xyz) said...

Linda I'm sure it was Annie that sent this piece to you alongside an envelope. 2-Baba does not have time showing off stuffs like this. He's a cordinated and Calm Celebrity that's why everyone respects him so much.

Will Northern Islamic politicians and their pet Project Boko Haram allow Peace to Rain in Nigeria? Kudos to the Obes' though.

Gosh....2face is 2 cute...ur wife dey enjoy sha

Superb, but the question is isn't that too expensive? Or when was the last time he visited the orphanage home? I love U 2face, no hating..

Ok we yaff hear, bt he stil walkd on d same road a beggar wit no shoes walk.... By @successralu

#bringbackourgirls take the musicians who oppress our young boys to do yahoo plus and our young girls to date politians and head of agbero(NURTW) just to be bigs. No hating bro u don work for am.

Dbanj borrowed him the shoe loool

If you have the money flaunt it,tuface enjoy yourself cus u working for it.#tumbs up#

If this was Dbanj... you will see HATERS OF LIFE!!! Kai

double standard!Double wahala

yea,2face is d man,,,,,,,he doesn't bost abt what he puts on,people do d bosting for him.....if na dbanj nw he go don dey run mouth like parrot

whitefalcon said...

To face should have used this one million naira to give his wife to help her work on her teeth just like Drogba did, instead of wasting it all in d name of fashion.

Mtschew

David (dave_gino) said...

Chai. Too much dough. The shoe no even fine self. Where we dey carry resumes from one firm to the other with our 7-15k shoe on the average yet no job, naim somebody dey wear 1M shoe. There is God oo 2face.

Me no like. Ugly....not looking d worth.

PrinceofLIB said...

O boi! Sneakers of life! first time I'm seeing 2baba exuberant...Nice #MegaSuperStar

U re d real Agility Man.

Linda, when are you going to publish the Mona Lisa chinda sex tape that is all over the Internet ?

iphie said...

2baba of life

didi said...

Handsome daddy!

Noms said...

I was expecting to see Annie's foto.
Cooltubaba.

classic

linda abeg post double wahala remix naaa me i wan read comments ooo...pro dbanj vs anti dbanj

Baba is fine abeg

When u r big, u r big. ..just love this guy

2face darl,u can do no wrong in my eyes..dem say u no go school,yet ur songs de get meaning pass ppl wey go school own..even if u slap my step mother,u can do no wrong in my eyes 2baba no le le

Chai Chai!! .... God de o

nonny said...

Waste of money...Mtheeeeeeew...ugly shoe

MACBOOK said...

ONE MILLION NAIRA SHOE????? OH CHIM SOMEONE SHOULD BRING FAN FOR ME

Anie Jay said...

Dat's ma bro! Benue blood. Go Tubaba

Simple man.... no be by 2 carry #20M Gold for neck b4 dem go recognise... 2baba u too basky.

prinog said...

My number one choice artist, everyday and everytime. Keep doing it right. And, we ll keep playing it right#twale.

Forever young 2baba. Everytin about he is so special. nt lyk those boyz aalways showin cars, houses n so on. I guess dz my first time of seeing 2face wth such. It showed big Boy & masurity, not lyk Don Jazzy dt went to ordinary common wedding n pose his Pic wth a Lady hvn fun. we all knw dose dat has money n dose dat's forming. Like they said #big dogs don't bark.

....CYNTHIA....commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

well atleast d sneaker won't fly

Hismajesty said...

He has worked for it ....so he deserves it.. Nice 1 two Baba..im ur number1 fan anyday anytime.

Me dnt likey jare...looks like smtin frm aba

I just like this guy very simple person. Plz o didn't Kanye West invite Koko master to his wedding?.

Money speaking idoma language!

Nawa hw ll I buy his album

See as the shoe be for tuface leg set. Chai, if I NA this kin shoe, una no go sleep na

Looks like the shoes the masquarade in my village wear...'iseyin' in Oyo...lol. Folababy

2 face still remain my no1 musician
Nice sneakers
Akudimma*

Madam linda...we r dealer too I sell diz type of sneakers too.. I dnt tnk its up 2 d@ amount...anyway 2face nyz meeting u..

#S.S#.......

Big boy #bright bravo#

Linda don't help him show off, it not his style...but dat sneakers is whao

Bestman said...

Big boy...

BUKKY DAMIRO said...

Versace
Studded leather high-top sneakers
£925

I am not too impressed with this type of spending. Excesses like this, instead of being wasted should be spent on the motherless, the needy etc.

Wow wow. Tubaba my brother from another mother. Enjoy your money, ıts ur sweat jor

ugom said...

Rubbish. First to comment Linda

1m? Hmmmmm for a shoe. Betterlifethingshe!

The boss himself, despite the wealth he still doesn't show off

Ooooops I love u 2baba but u r taken...sad face....keep bubblin. Much love

I have two of those and I have never worn em out ..#DillyMoney

LEEZ said...

2baba!!!! Carry dis shoe enter warri naa, them go comot ur legs join! Hahaha 1m shooe????? Kai! Poverty na disease oo! Wey e dey hard some people to buy 2k shoe.... Lmao!!

Too much money, make money chop money tinz

Ugly.

My ever flashy inlaw. The shoe fit you jare.

jane said...

Good for him

2baba, flex the money. Hardwork pays.

Tu baba. Am so inluv with dis guy,I wish to be his 2nd wife,even if der plenty children I dnt care

That's the fake . check it out online, it aint look like that. China version re everywhere and that's it.

Ndidi said...

The reason we wear shoes is to protect our feet that's all I will say....

dhobiz said...

He has the money so spend it man

Stupid shoee e no even fine

#y cnt dy help d poor#buyin a shoe of 1m#

My real guy, keep it real broda for whom God has bless no man can course, wear them....

Rubbish.olowo igbo tin is lekun fun ole

It is not advisable to let us know the prize of that sneaker in a country like Nigeria at this difficult times. #myopinion

He is looking cute on it! #Cherry#

fugly!

Big boy that don't make noise. Linda had to go and do the research for him. Lol

aluminium said...

Hw is dis news? Anyway linda na aproko/beta gossip so.....

Josiah King said...

2 baba no le le we go still dey show

http://parktelonline.com

babyk said...

1million naira my ass!!!, who cares anyway.

Money talks bullshit walks.

Correct guy,at least he didn't post on instagram or twitter,like 2baba Loads ...ugoes

definitely not a million naira, stop lying to these people lindus

<>

I need a bf pls

ize pretty said...

Linda hw u take knw say e reach one millon,lindostissca

Tubaba my bro, always on point. Bia Linda, where Kimye wedding pixs? Abiday never break for France?

That's hmmmmm.

@captcalebcool said...

I will buy my own.

Linda how far wit Kim's wedding.. u don't want to tell us.. ok oooh.. dia ris god. hmm trust Lagos babes n their mo bo mo branch.. one governors daughter just did that.. she say Kim s friends invited her oooh. so she s friend to friends of Kim.

2mch money lapo! 2mch money in his shokoto. lol

Dennis DaManOftheYear* said...

God pls bless me

just relax and enjoy your life Tubaba

What ever dat gives u joy, go after it. I luv ur way 2Baba.
Wait a minute, u look fairer 2Baba. Dencia fins?
Since when has T. W. O become musical giant? With their childish concept?

Linda nawaooo I jx tire finish...carry kim n kanye pics show us naa...shuuu I don tire

ms k said...

Baba.

So? Less than $10,000!!!

Nice one 2baba

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja said...

Good for him.

Chukwu Biko Gozie Mu!

CAPT J.D

It's your social responsibility to post sensibly.
This is a man who had been attacked twice by armed robbers.
News doesn't have to be tacky and insensitive to grab attention.
You could have left it to your fans to guess how much they cost.
Think about it.
As usual I don't expect you to post this.

linda post my comment o I dey beg

Abeg Linda, this ac adverts are defacing your blog. I hope it will come off soon.

Galore said...

one Million naira?...na u follow am go market to buy am? Linda?

Linda cn hype ds naija celeb eh...... Shoe wey I go c fr Aba on mondai na em b 1M?story

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Shut up dia linda!!!!!!......but why do bloggers love to lie??!!....how can you cost that at a million naira??!, dat stuff aint worth up to that ok, do away with the hyping........na wa 4 u oooo.

Linda abeg diz shoe de Aba nd na 1500..... 1m ko,1m ni. U cn hype naija celab

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Anty LinLin, how u take know say na 1mill? U dey inside the shoes? Anyways sha, he's worh it, time dey come when I go dey use 3million naira toothbrush ni. *rolling my nostrils*

Uzeeflyness said...

And u wont hear him brag about it...if its some other artists,we won't sleep or inhale oxygen again...

Enjoy your money

9ice one

2face is the reason why I love guys without packs.... chai... please chop the life of your head. I hope the song would be interesting though.

good for him! at least he worked for his money

If na those small boyz now,them go don post am for IG or twitter. Na pple help Baba advertise him shoe oo..na where boyz different from men be dat..long live hypertek

Hmmmm, money is good... #for your affordable event decoration with the woow look, contact 2B9F4894

At least he was seen wearing it and pictures were taken of the sneakers. He didn't go posting pictures of his shoes on Instagram to make the whole world know. That is one of the qualities of class, unlike some people who would buy fakes and post to make us think they have loads of cash. Mscheeeew!

nice tuface baba

nice one tuface baba

Nhhhhhhmmmm # & so....

It's a lie joor i don't believe nevertheless oga freeze the wrist watch man this one's don't brag people see it and praise them for it

A na m chi ife m hie bu Versace

I just love him.

Vanity , in a country where very brilliant kids can not afford to pay their way through school , these illiterate idiots fail to give back to the society that made them what they are. Nigerian entertainers are so vain . They do not even pay taxes on their earnings so why not help the less privileged .

atletico Madrid whyyyyy ahhhh Ramos u don kolo ooooo

Linda verify.... Bomb blast in Jos just a few minutes ago.....

*****currently in Bermuda Triangle*****

XDON D DON

Tunde and wunmi obe, music giants?
Clarence peters maverick?
t.w.o's album highly anticipated?
These people are big but thats pushing it too far..
lets write just and fair articles..and lets not fixate or trivial issues such as million naira shoes..

ugly as fack shoes.

oyibo

Voice from the bank says......

Won't give it a second look if Linda didnt draw our attention to it!

If an item of high value requires an alert to generate focus, it means the item is not credible or worth it.

Be guided Tu Face invest wisely!

Ego is speaking.

Another bomb blast in Jos

1million naira!!! Seen...plz Next

Ella said...

Taaaaaaa!!!!! 2face..lindooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ur not giving any news abt the AMAA aword going. On here in bayelsa............ Abi u no get informat here,???? Please cnt wait for d pictures of d red carpet....

He worked hard for it,so let him flunt it,hater will stay bad mouthing now.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Whats d use if u have a smelly feet abi AC they inside the shoe?

tonykasyno said...

2baba,no da shout at all.u too much

Welcome 2 baba watch the video on the new video site kicotv.com

2baba fire down.....frankise said so

it is a good thing to look good but I advise him to invest his luxuries in his community to touch lives .

Lindy-way! Biko ndi wedding emesibero? Me want to see the pictures before retiring this night. The shoe fine sha

jefferson jackson said...

An so... Its still cheap to me tho.... 1million isn't a big money to buy on shoes... Go nd see what birdman wears, den u will know dey are balling... Tuface is a broke ass

Yes lin how u take know d price???????

Just die already anonimbecile!!!!!

I love tu baba so humble, carry go.. nothing do u. He that has the money let him spend it, money good... also remember to help the poor... FROM MEE

AaanNnnnnnnnnd?????????????? U have how much in ur acc again??????????? If u have any? N800? Heraa!!!!!!!

Am sure ur aNnies's relative or close friend! Na envy go strangle u 4 dis lief wey u de so! If u con't like dis, b4 d ending of dis year ! Na annie go cum ur burial! Witch/wizard!!!!!!

And wah did u say or talk again anonidiot??????

2Baba life is gud for u and d shoe is cool. Is ur money flaunt it. But try and help d needing it wil better their life, and more blessing on u.

Fool!!!!!!! Do u know wat it means to have 50 states??????????? Gaan sleep and wake again! 9ja cnt be USA!d

Me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

nekky said...

Y jealous huh..go get urself a hubby bfor u die of jealousy o

Fool!!!!!!! Do u know wat it means to have 50 states??????????? Gaan sleep and wake again! 9ja cnt be USA!d

And wah did u say or talk again anonidiot??????

Am sure ur aNnies's relative or close friend! Na envy go strangle u 4 dis lief wey u de so! If u con't like dis, b4 d ending of dis year ! Na annie go cum ur burial! Witch/wizard!!!!!!

AaanNnnnnnnnnd?????????????? U have how much in ur acc again??????????? If u have any? N800? Heraa!!!!!!!

Just die already anonimbecile!!!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 226   Newer› Newest»