Late Goldie's husband moves on, kisses new gf at his birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 September 2013

Late Goldie's husband moves on, kisses new gf at his birthday party

Seven months after late singer Goldie passed away, her husband, Andrew Harvey has found love again. Andrew is currently dating a Malaysian woman named Beth Buenaventura. The couple were photographed kissing at his birthday party which held a few weeks back at Pavilion, Kuala Lumpur. Mr Harvey moved to Malaysia a few years ago when the company he works for transfered him from Nigeria to Malaysia. Andrew and Beth are said to be engaged. Beth can even be seen flaunting her engagement ring in one of the pics you will find after the cut...

Men can move on so quickly. Congrats to him. More pics when you contine..

236 comments:

1 – 200 of 236   Newer›   Newest»

life goes on

Life must go on.

Hmmm good for him

Omalicha said...

Wish him luck,but this is rather too fast though

SOPH said...

Before nko? Ψђåt do u expect?

Men!!!!! Not fair

Please Linda don't judge him, you don't know everything

You don't say!

hmmmm.... tell me abt it. some new found love only abt 7months after...hmmm
Mia.E

men shaaaa

ms fadeshewa said...

Move on jawe...aM I d first?

Well that's Good for him, am happy for him actually ... But did u expect him to keep mourning a wife who was in love with another man? (No disrespect to Goldie , R.I.P)....

That is life for you. May God have mercy on us all.

Life goes on.Goldie continue to rest in the bosstom of Almighty. Mummy tairat

Seems he likes "exotic women"
RIP goldie

Mz_PreshDiva said...

Gud 4 Him

Na wa oh!!!!! Dats all I can tink! Na wa!

Congrats to them. if he's happy, dats all that matters.

o di kwa egwu o

Dee_deeY said...

Weeelllll..... Considering the international woman to man ratio is approximately 4:1, he's allowed to move on three more times.
Happy Birthday! -__-

Abeg mke him move on jare..wat else is he waitin 4?? Abi u want the man lili??I get one very strong old oyibo re u game?? Na jus say him de smell garlic ohhh!!!

Chinonso Charles said...

Boys are not smiling . . .

Make Naira Online

Rough Diamond said...

Good for him! Afterall goldie (rip) was not proud of him!
Life goes on!

I am sorry Linda, you can not say he moved on quickly ( in this case ) Goldie was already cheating on him with that Kenyan guy in big brother so don't even say he moved on fast.

Men can really move on so fast! Its all good tho

Life oh life! Where's goldie? I can never love any man not even my husband.

Lyf goes on

women better shine their eyes.

So true . Men can move on so quickly. Mtcheeeeeewwww! Na wa sha.

I'm not saying he shouldn't move on, if it were to be the woman, she would have given him the respect of a year at least. See him happy and jollying, can't just understand men!

bitchplis said...

Eni to ku ni tie gbe...na so life be

la effizy said...

He obviously knew this lady while Goldie was alive. Someone who is supposed to b mourning not only throws a birthday party but kisses his supposedly new girlfriend... God is watching in 7D sha

Life oh life! Where's goldie? I can never love any man not even my husband.

Why she go marry white man before? All these handsome Nigerian men wasn't good enough for her.. Ngwanu you don see am now...how the man dick be self? The thing go red oo.. lol!!

Sage! ...Linda. I will tie my legs 2geda and pretend to b mammy water...especially at night

Life anagaga

Thank God for him

hehehe in lindas voice

The marriage between himself and Goldie were already on the rocks anyway, so I'm not surprised. But I believe he could have waited a year at least.
But it is well sha....

RIP Goldie

My opinon is dat he was never with goldie even tho they were married,i suspect they were seperated .pple dnt move on after 7months.getting a wife from every country he works in is his stock in trade obviously.RIP Goldie

juicyhawtstuff said...

Isn't it too quick to move on already???just saying#

Na dem sabi abegggggiiii.Yay!! 1st 2 comment. Linda pls post oh as 1st wey i be. MsNONONSENSE!!!

I knew they were astrange when I heard they were married, no wonder we never knew she was married. somethin was def wrong, sure it was paper marriage sef.

O yeah, 1st to post *sticks tongue out

dawgiepimp said...

free the guy abeg...let Goldie rest in peace

diidy23 said...

Na wa ooo. D man don old sha. Issokay....

Princess Dee said...

That's life.....Pretty lady though.

He can't be forever sad, how many years do you want him to go without a partner?He has found happiness in this pretty lady.

Happy for Him,lin lin men really dnt wait time

Graciuos God! Did he evn mourn her @all?

Apologies Linda but i dont understand your point. I thought she moved on first with Prezzo? Or do you really think he just met this woman? Abegi.

Poopoo said...

If na woman na...

Slimy said...

Dats wot he shud do alredy cos he wasn't heard of wen Goldie was alive... HBD man.

Its expected,u don't expect him to grief forever, I won't be surprised if they were dating before she died bcos she didn't really stay him during their marriage

FitnessInstructor said...

Life must go on.Wish him well.

First to comment...hehehehe

B4 nko! Eni to ku ni tie gbe! Life goes on.

Probably he was messing with her while Goldie was still alive.

Bluedolls said...

Wow... that was super fast!!! if na naija man, they will say that he did money ritual with his wife.. good for him..

Awwwwww she's pretty

..hmm no offence but i think he ha a right to move on just as his late wife had moved on b4 her untimely demise...

Dr.Steve said...

Sensational kiss i must say.Wishing you many more years of fruitful life on earth

doll (retired blogger) said...

well his wife is gone, life has to move on...good luck to him and good for him by staying away from naija girls this time.

he is quite wrinkled though

Amy nwa nma said...

God hav mercy! Well if turely dat they wedded he should @ least give her 1yr ☺f̶̲̥̅̊ respect! Though, our culture $ onyibo man's culture are not d same! In d memory ☺f̶̲̥̅̊ late Goldie may u continue 2 rest in d bossom ☺f̶̲̥̅̊ thy lord! Amen

Lol @ d 2nd pix, d babe want suffocate d man? Habatically, small small abeg. ~Ritty~

See him head! Moving on is d way forward cos staying alone or withdrawn will only amount to wasting ur time. It changes nothing.

Ammy Nwa said...

To me, those two were never really married. probably it was a contract or something. If he has moved on, now that she is late i don't think it is disrespect of any sort because what i saw in that big brother house..... and she never admitted she was a married woman, Baba you even tried! HML from your Nigerian in laws.

Chukky-Acekid said...

Na so naw no dullin.. Anyways, 1st 2 comment

aldry, no long tin

When the girl in question dey galavant around with that Kenyan guy nko? u expect the guy to dey roast?

money love lol...

kaego said...

Mehn life goes on oooooooo

Men are not as emotionally as women so men move on faster, its his choice, all the best to him.

Men life goes on

Such is life. May God keep us all

He certainly marries from every country he goes to... hian! oh!

Mtcheeeww. Onise kan ti e man yi. E o ri ori e nla ninu danfo.#mtcheeww walk away#

Na wa o so fast how one can easily be forgotten

ll said...

Smiles

Mtcheeeww. Onise kan ti e man yi. E o ri ori e nla ninu danfo.#mtcheeww walk away#

Cocogirl said...

May no woman die bf her time or her husband in Jesus name I pray.Amen

When Goldie cheated on the man on national television with prezzo nobody said anything, let him flex joor

he moved on since when she was alive

Queen Trendy said...

It is well ô! If it was a woman she will still be wearing either white or black clothes... Anyway, life must go on.

Na soooo na! See the fresh young girl! Smh! Men... Well good luck to him...

Lisa, London said...

He moved on long before Goldie died imo. It isn't like they were a full-time couple anyway. meh

ebimor said...

Sure men do move on nw,if its a woman na dy ll say she is d 1 dt killed her husband so dt she could b wit her lover,anyways d lady is way prettier dan goldie wish dem d very best o.lyf goes on jare

AWWWWWWW!! CONGRATS TO HIM!

sdk's first lady said...

Nawa o is it dat easy 2fall in luv?yorubas say ti eni to ku lo gbe,mke una help me translate am abeg..RIP Goldie

Where they ever married?

Nawoo life goes on. Oyibo u too ash abeg. U should have waited for Goldie 2 turn 2 seleton na. Kai.

Hmm sure say no b dis man killed goldie

Zizie said...

That he moved on 'quickly' as you suppose Linda does not diminish the authenticity of his grief at Goldie's death. And trust me, 7months is a long time. I'm happy for them. I think she got a good man and
I hope I am right.

Oluwadamilola said...

The lady is preety, and the guy is pink, exactly the colour of his shirt..lol

kunle said...

Mourning has ended so fast, life goes on. Wondering the kind of union he had with Goldie. Anyway, congrat.Real Secrets to weightloss and healthy eating

KUSH said...

So soon..well such is life, he moved on so fast, one wud think she's been there even b4 her death

kunle said...

Mourning has ended, life goes on. Wondering the kind of long distance union he had with Goldie. Anyway, congrat.Real Secrets to weightloss and healthy eating

sweetie said...

I don't no what young & beautiful ladies see in dis old man.

Atleast no be man e kiss. Ose jesu.

Hmmm...nigga looks old...well, ts nt a wrong thing...she's gone, he gats 2 move on, so we culd as well be happy 4 him..RIP Goldie..

na waaah for you linda.... u wan make the guy shave him head bald.. he is not a 9ja man ooooooo!!

Cupcake said...

This relationship did not just start after her death. This man was just acting bereaved when she died.

chyko said...

U see,women will mourn 4 years but men will easily move on! Enjoy urselves joor

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Beautiful lady

Na wa oh, can't blv goldie evan married him in the first place. He looks old

Hmmm, makece no be say dem use jazz kill my Goldie oh. Se Oyibo get jazz too. Na wa oh.

Anne K said...

Na so life be nah Linda, it's easier for some men to move on than women. Eni t'oku ni tie gbe.

Such is life

This man is so old kai.

Was it not reported that they were no longer an item before Godie died?

everywhere country he goes to he finds a wife lol. linda u betta post my comment

He moved on before she died and just featured prominently when she died.

chichi blossom said...

Na so oooo...if na d woman nah,dem go say na she kill her husband make e 4 allow her date her boyfriend...buh seriously I dnt understand dis anymore..all d same,RIP goldie..u wud forever live in our hearts..#sobs#....chichi blossom

Men will always be men life goes on

Continue Lindz. Aww congrats 2him and may Goldie's soul RIP.

7 months and already engaged?

free d man let dead kiss d dead n livin d livin

I'm happy for him,the babe is beautiful ooooo.

At Least the woman is pretty and Linda u can't blame him for moving on 7months after goldie's Death, he's got blood running through his veins...

Chaiiiiii????so na this man kill Goldie oooo #dntknwooo#

G-string said...

He has been dating this lady since Goldie was alive else he wouldn't move on so fast...Men O Men.

no time.. God forgive me, but rili wen hoes yapa and wife scarce.. Its not difficult moving on 4 a hoe..

And anyone thinking he was famzing Goldie cos of her celeb status.... Bitch please, he was prolly richer than the packaging hustler of a babe.. Its even Goldie dat is receiving more damage from this news and sadly her family too, bcos she was just one of those babes u see in the clubs that date white men for their money. Plus all the white men will never stop tricking hoes

Life goes on

konk player! atleast, he marries dem all.

Oyibo no dey waste time Haba

Yoma said...

Dis teaches us ladies a very important lesson, don't kill urself for any man cos he will find some1 else, just b happy nd do wat makes U happy...d gal is pretty sha, 2bad Goldie RIP

stannyharry said...

Should he kill himself over her death, 7months is vry much ok.

Hmmmmm, it is well o.

NUVI HONEY said...

Such is life , let's not be quick to judge, I doubt his relationship with late Goldie was stable before her Death.

missy said...

D man na international Ashewo. GBAM!!!

Men sha! Bet wetin babes c 4 ds old cargo's body? I knw its cash nutin more....eni to ku ni ti e gbe....rest on Goldiem I LOVE U ALAWAYS

Na xo e be oo, u die n u re forgotten, pple move on but anyways Goldie hs moved on to another guy long b4 she died... So d guy try wait 4 6months sef B4 goin public

Knight Ola-lanky said...

Life is all abwt moving on as much as yua alive

Why you think sey D'banj comot for month'hit

Knight Ola-lanky said...

Wait Oº°˚˚°º!!!
He still get the gut celebrate baiday wen its not up2 6months.well,smh

*Old papa yongi*

Nawa oh

My women know ye this...... No man truely loves you o! All the ladies I know who are very happy are those who married for money. Those who married for love are receiving SHiT from their husbands. If you die ha ha ha better seeing the eyes of a man. He moves on Kia Kia as if he has been waiting for the chance

quın said...

He's old Oº°˚˚°º

You assume he moved on. More like he continued.

A woman at every port like a sailor he must marry a local woman wherever he lands. O di Egwu

No time, he has to move on. Life goes on.

Dis luv don tey biko.I guess he was just trying nt to mke goldie a bad person,bt am sure dis guy moved on b4 she died........SONEE

yvonne said...

Ohh God....wat a world!!!!sleep on Angel.I luv Bonario scatter

BONARIOS BABY said...

Men will always be men #dogs#

She is from phillipi nt malaysia, they started dating since march nt august anyway that serves ifeoma harvey rigth she tot andrey ll comee back to her.these guy nEed to be happy after what dis 2 ninja women did to him

Diweri Benibile said...

Linda amebo wan kill u,wetin u expect d guy to do.Even wen Goldie dey alive,she no tell us say she get husband n she even fall in luv with dat ugly prezzo.Andrew Harvey enjoy urself joor n happy married life

Lol,linda!!Amebo of life...Come back to texas pls

Such is life.

That is men for u. But d babe is cute. All men re d same. Out of sight is out of mind.God deliver our men. Probably they must have been dating even wen Goldie was alive. Omashe poop.

regardless on how it goes down, Life goes on" Ricky Rozay

men re dogs

Dis guy wants to sample a piece of every race

@least he found someone dat is ready to flaunt him. Very pweety gurl anyway.

Na wah oo....it's a man's world indeed...May Goldies soul Rest In Peace

I think the guy moved on long before goldie (rest her soul) died, else why would goldie not care if her hubby was watching while she chased the big headed prezo all over bba the chase.

Engagement ring on the middle finger??? Really, Linda? SMH

Mtscheeeeew Yeye man o ga Ohh , this man was clearly cheating on goldie with this chick before she died . 7 months after her death and your engaged Hmmn

She's better looking.

I bet they were dating even when Goldie was still alive. Goldie never was into dat marriage she was too busy with showbizz,red carpets and the worst was her relationship with the BBA dude.So, hubby gats no reason not to go on with his life!

Edela said...

"Men can move on so quickly"?

Wasn't she the first to move on with Prezzo? She made a fool of him too you know.

That being said, she was a gentle soul and probably just needed love, care and attention....

May her soul rest in peace

Good for him. He cant stay alone forever.

Linda y dnt u eva post my comments. na wa oh. Gud fr d man oh. He cant stay alone forever

SnazzyG said...

Cute!

Linda this ur post is biased. U said men can move on quickly potraying Mr Harvey as one who doesn't care about his wife Goldie. But if I may ask you, what did you say when Goldie was loving up Prezzo? Leave the man alone if he stays single for enternity will that bring back Goldie?

Linda if na u be the man, u no go move on?

Na wa. O the man no fit even chill for a year o ga o

Abeg free this guy jo,d dead has no business with the living beside same here was planing on dating another man now

Lindiway u dey chop comments now? Jes asking ooo

exotic taste in women

when Goldie passed away and this Andrew dude came out, i said i believe they were no longer together hence why Goldie had moved on as he had also moved on based on info from close sources, now it proves that was right.
He didn't just meet this lady, they've been dating even before Goldie passed away so now what does it say about all the noise he was making when she died? just a stupid oyinbo man, should have just allowed Prezzo to pay his final respect with her people but he had to be public about their undying love which clearly was crap since he's been dating this girl for over a year

For every country he is being transfered to, he must have a woman. Lol! Was in Nigeria, had a Nigerian wife, now is Malaysia, has a malaysia GF, wonder d next country and woman, SMH. ~Ritty~

The woman is from phillipi , they met in march, n of course d guy deservee to be happy. Ifeom aharvey u c ur life I know u were expecting len to com back to u kikikikiki

Even goldie family gave him go ahead before he finally left nigeria after tjhe burial

fikky babe said...

Life must go on. True that.

Usually its women who may never marry again or take yrs.

Exactly my thoughts.Abeg make una free d man joor.We didn't even know goldie was married until she died!

True talk

SOPH said...

Ewu.Ψђåt has this got to do with loving ur husband?

sdk's first lady said...

Linda cant find ma comment oooooo

True talk

Exactly my thoughts.Abeg make una free d man joor.We didn't even know goldie was married until she died!

I hope no be for life insurance tinz

No worry o,women full ground wey go help u luv ur husband

He loves his ethnic women tho..

U sabi ann agaga?

Maybe his money ritual was life insurance

Jay said...

O di egwu really!!

HRH Dende said...

@pc,"as emotionally" tho??

brandengineer said...

live from Germany,...he is being practical, no need to mourn for a year, he has given her due rites and respect...he has moved on to pursue happiness, id do the same too especially when there are not kids involved...

HRH Dende said...

Do u reckon u'd be done wondering b4 2015 general elections?

Waz Goldie nt wit Prezzo wen she was alive?? Stop tryin 2 make da man look bad abeg, mtschewww!

Did they ever had a relationship sef?

elisha godwin said...

why are some ladies complaining afterall d man didn'nt kill his wife.na ur own cup of tea if u cannot love any man or ur husband,if like no marry,it doesn't change anything.

But this is how these low class expats behave. One pussy per country served

Chris odu said...

Linda what do you expect?? Lolzz
If you are in Nigeria and want to browse free on Android and PC just visit www.netinfong.com

etochi21 said...

Body no be wood my oyibo bros..

Rough Diamond said...

Mumu no be nigerian girl

I dont get you all saying he moved on fast obviously d marriage wasn't an ideal one, not to dishonour the dead but Goldie moved on from him to dat prezzo dude while she was alive. So no surprise here.

SOME DUMB ASS ARE TRING THEIR BEST TO MAKE THIS MAN LOOK BAD,...BUT REMEMBER HE'S NOT A NIGERIAN AND WILL NEVER BE. YOU CAN'T FORCE OUR CULTURE INTO HIM...

It's unfortunate dat de poor lady is not alive to give us her own version of what happened bw her and hubby bf she succumbed to prezzo.maybe he made her miserable with womanizing everywhere he went and so she was looking for true love.there was a woman bf Goldie so we really don't know his antecedents.may her soul rest in peace

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 236   Newer› Newest»