Book bus tickets at Oya.com | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 September 2013

Book bus tickets at Oya.com

Oya.com.ng is Nigeria's largest online bus tickets service with operations across the nation. We are revolutionizing the way intercity bus tickets are sold by enabling passengers to book and pay for tickets conveniently from their devices (phone or computers). Tickets can be booked by simply placing a call to our care lines or by visiting our websites to book for their tickets online:  Thus our solution saves our customers the stress of long queues and other hassles associated with bus travel.
Customers seeking convenience can book their bus tickets online on oya.com.ng or via the telephone and have the option of:
- Choosing their bus seat
- Booking return tickets (at a discounted rate)
- Comparing prices
- Choosing from amongst multiple bus operators, boarding points and timings

With some of the best  bus operators including  Ifesinachi, Chisco  God is Goods and Cross Country, customers will  be able to choose their preferred operator from the comfort of their home/office."

40 comments:

Igbo guys be branding transport service coys ridiculous names. sighh

odev said...

Dis is good

Dis is great, good riddance to park rubbish

Cecilia said...

Fantastic. I just booked mine. Linda well done. S

goodness said...

If this iis true, then I should just book mini

bako said...

this is a nice development. i think Nigerians are beginning to buy things online more and more.

with this development, am sure people will secure there bus ticket at the comfort of there homes.

we at sandalili.com wish you all the best all the way.

Where dem dey go,just asking!

Ezems said...

Very innovative!

You mean bad rubbish.......

Igbos have fanialy taken over the transportation business in nigeria,dats a welcome development!!!

Chimezie Njoku said...

Great idea Oya.com.ng. Great business sense. I pray you guys keep up the good work and win more contracts with other buses. I'm interested in working with you guys to keep this business moving and forever. It has been long over due. Holler at me!

rawkcity said...

Wow nigerians nice concepts...buh is it only those transport company listed that dai work wif????

Copy and paste, do you even read these ads they send you? Abeg edit your posts jor.

Well this is inspiring.

Well this is cool is a welcome service but I still prefer Bus.com.ng because of there customer service and response to some issues.all same nice one oya!

Adanna said...

warrabt anids or ysg?

Mehn..see revolution with packaging. Nija lads are doing great mehn..

This is amazing!!!!!!

I'm so proud to see this new development

What is left is just to change the ridiculous names of the transport services ^_^!!!!

Linda post my comment ooo, dont let me be an itoro in your life

Bad belle.....go kill ur stupid self.

Linda it is God is Good nt *God is Goods.

Very Poor service.

Hi hater, Igbo boiz being rebranding nig trans sector. See the up side, u be winch?

with the level of epayment in Lagos especially I expected and easy straight through payment with my debit card and not asking me to walking into a bank to make deposit>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>this should be part of the cashless economy scheme i suppose, guys get your acts right

U must be a fool. Open ur own company and give it ur own magnificent name. Allow ppl who wanna be original to be!

Great!!!. I wish all transport services will be included soonest.

Abeg who made that first comment? E be like say ur tribe poor well well ezi,anumanu

Dats nice i careless about haters i suspect dat first comment to be a stupid yoroba shit

Yes this is lovely! I've used this company before.

Is it only from lagos cus am trying to register from another state and its not going

Nice job oya .This is similar to what bus.com.ng does.i travelled tru bus.com and it was fantastic......

Legendkid said...

But wait, i was just going to book from Port harcourt to Benin and it is only for residents in Lagos?
Good concept non the less!

Must u ppl make everything abt tribe? Igbos should just shut up already. Btw, God is Good started frm benin city, its origin is Edo.

cheryl said...

pray tell me where did that first comment get the Igbo idea from... last time I checked oya was not an Igbo word. foolish chap...go make a living and stop hating, tribalistic beast.
nywaiz back to the issue, dis is welcome dev. pple go tru a lot to get a ticket wen travelling by road esp wen not sure of the transport coy going to their destination. This has solved the prob...even goes as far as stating the take off park...niceeee. keep it up and spread to other states asap.

@odev i see you haha!!

No he/she means " park rubbish". Its called a play on words,geddit?

They don't need to change anything because if u.ode.its their business not yours. Go and register your own with its "un-ridiculous" name make we see

Are u an idiot? And how does this ur off point count?

Good business idea. Nigerians are stepping into the new age. more grease to your elbow......

oya has wonderful customer, wish them goodluck and improvement

daniel said...

very nice.. i am really proud of their work.. There are top 3 online bus ticket company in Nigeria.. Oya and ogadriva.com are the leading now