World
leaders and thousands of officials and journalists will attend APEC,
with many arriving days before it starts to take part in pre-summit
meetings and activities. - See more at:
http://www.vanguardngr.com/2013/09/miss-world-organisers-say-bali-final-impossible/#sthash.pX1mC19K.dpuf
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday 10 September 2013
Photos: Toni Tones' stunning dress to her birthday party
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
72 comments:
Nice dress! she locks bed
It fits her like an ass in a bucket! The cleavage exposure is modest too, icing on the cake for the eyes of onlookers, hehe! The dress reveals her hot physique more, very nice one!
Nyc dress. Me likey!!!
loving the fends ombre hair..............
not hating on a beautiful gal but her poses, its like she is trying too hard when she already has a great figure.
What kind of stupid hair is dis...tacky is d name
Stunning!!!!
Y is she looking like an imbe na?
Don't like d dress!
Cheap fabric!
OK linda we hear u.......... nxt pls
first to comment
Honey Child
Dis toyin girl is glowing o!
Nice hair!
Nice dress buh pls can celebs leave seqquins alone... Am sure some other fabric cudda lookd better... *my opinion
Guys check out my hairstle and fashion blog
www.vikissocietyofchic.blogspot.com
She looks so ratchet!
Lovely pix,nice figure but please smiling is not a sin.
Butt pads at work on Toni Tones...
Is dat y she doesn't smile, c how mean her face is,
Dress is lovely, hair is terrible
*sexy diva*
Dos boobs aint up enuf 4d word "stunning"
1st 2comment! #yaaaaaay! She fyn buh I noor knw her oh
Jezzzz ℓ̊ lov ds dress jes dat front Ȋ̝̊̅§too revealing
Happy birthday in arears
But...
Her hair looks like a tangled mop
Nd she looks high, lol!
Nice dress
na wa for her jacked up hair sha
Woooooow!!!! Kiss kiss
I like her dresssss! I have the same one in black! But now I feel bad because I think it looks better on her than it does on me. (bitter pill to swallow)
I don't like her hair though! Looks like an old mop!
Lovely dress indeed.
1st to coment nd nice dress
u look hot
She looks like she's trying soo hard 2 b sexy abi fine..
Beautiful dress!! But the hair is horrible..she never hear of Brazilian hair? Na Wah!!
She killed it. Quite stunning! www.gentletee.blogspot.com
Nice dress, Toyin and her beau looks good. http://misanubini.blogspot.com
Nice figure n u brot it out well on dt sexy dress of urs.just wish d boobs were covered,e for stil fine.
She is trying too hard to be sexy.
I love toyin lawani tho
Nyc dress wit sagged breast n tangled weavon*whew* am out f here
Toni Tones no de smile nii? Haba, na wa oh, she be soldier b4?? Toyin lawani nose na die buh her hair is so lovely, ds her small baby daddy is always around her, dats so kool sha.
why is her hair such a big mess? she has a nyc figure tho.
Me I dnt undstnd wat she z carryn on r hair ohh...
Nice dress,but her hair looks like mop stick.toyin is looking fab,and I love her hair.
Dunno her though,But that's one sexy Party dress she has on ;)
PRETTY GIRL
600 naira ring
Linda if u like don't post my comment I don't care
Nice boobs...she has nice body for a 47 year old lady(according to billy jean)
Hmm Toyin husband sha..
The weave too small...she for add more.
Stunning..she looks cute..
She needs to remove tht weave, its very old and is nt original. Looks like 1 who'll be finer in real life, nt photogenic. The pic with toyin lawani is the prettiest
Bad hair
Happy Buffday.. But seriously, Why u chesting out na? If u do am pass that one, the breast no go still big.. Okbye!!
Banging body, banging dress :) But that hair tho :'(
UGGLLYYYYYYYYY
Nice dress,buh her face,"rolling my eyes'nt too good sha
There's something about this Toni Tones that gives me an erection.
OMG I love dis dress
the babe fine.
U should ve made anoda hair madam,d hair don tangle finish.
Why be a sponge head on your birthday, the money she has used to throw party can b used to take care of herself instead. I like Toyin lawani's nose, haha it b like iphone charger.
What's with d hair do
Really cheap fabric,Ūя̲̅ nt serious go and price Tђξ sequin fabric per yard den you will know its nt cheap,or probably its does ones Ɣ☺ΰ buy,when Ūя̲̅ walking Tђξ sequins will be dropping
Eat dat pussy!!! Linda if u no post dis tin eh me go vex
For a pregnant girl Toyin lawani looks so hot she's just glowing and her husband is so hot love them
Loved the stuling t Toyin lawani did with Toni tones video #Amazing is the word
Am rocking dis dress. choiiiiii. nwa idi ok.
Pls chnge d@ hair of urs abeg
nice dress, i love it
waoo... first to comment? Are u serious? oh my God, my joy is unspeakable! now all my haters on this blog can come kiss my assss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Whats stunning with the pawpaw she is displaying. Gurrrrrrh
Lips sealed
Very lovely, and appropriate for the occasion & venue....
Lovely, Toni Tones looks amazing! And i love the hair