Photos: Toni Tones' stunning dress to her birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 September 2013

Photos: Toni Tones' stunning dress to her birthday party

Sexy celebrity photographer turned singer Toni Tones looked stunning in this edgy and chic silver sequin mini dress which she wore to her birthday party a few weeks ago. The figure hugging mini dress which features a plunging mesh see-through neckline and open back is from Toyin Lawani’s Elegante By Tiannah Styling fashion brand. Beautiful dress. See more photos after the cut...

World leaders and thousands of officials and journalists will attend APEC, with many arriving days before it starts to take part in pre-summit meetings and activities. - See more at: http://www.vanguardngr.com/2013/09/miss-world-organisers-say-bali-final-impossible/#sthash.pX1mC19K.dpuf

72 comments:

Nice dress! she locks bed

It fits her like an ass in a bucket! The cleavage exposure is modest too, icing on the cake for the eyes of onlookers, hehe! The dress reveals her hot physique more, very nice one!

Nyc dress. Me likey!!!

loving the fends ombre hair..............

not hating on a beautiful gal but her poses, its like she is trying too hard when she already has a great figure.

What kind of stupid hair is dis...tacky is d name

Stunning!!!!

Rough Diamond said...

Y is she looking like an imbe na?
Don't like d dress!
Cheap fabric!

OK linda we hear u.......... nxt pls
first to comment

Honey Child

Rough Diamond said...

Dis toyin girl is glowing o!
Nice hair!

Nice dress buh pls can celebs leave seqquins alone... Am sure some other fabric cudda lookd better... *my opinion
Guys check out my hairstle and fashion blog
www.vikissocietyofchic.blogspot.com

She looks so ratchet!

Lovely pix,nice figure but please smiling is not a sin.

Woomie said...

Butt pads at work on Toni Tones...

Is dat y she doesn't smile, c how mean her face is,

Dress is lovely, hair is terrible

*sexy diva*

Dos boobs aint up enuf 4d word "stunning"

1st 2comment! #yaaaaaay! She fyn buh I noor knw her oh

temmy said...

Jezzzz ℓ̊ lov ds dress jes dat  front Ȋ̝̊̅§​too revealing

Happy birthday in arears
But...
Her hair looks like a tangled mop
Nd she looks high, lol!
Nice dress

anonymous kwenu said...

na wa for her jacked up hair sha

Woooooow!!!! Kiss kiss

I like her dresssss! I have the same one in black! But now I feel bad because I think it looks better on her than it does on me. (bitter pill to swallow)
I don't like her hair though! Looks like an old mop!

Lovely dress indeed.

ericabrandy blog said...

1st to coment nd nice dress

Janelicious said...

u look hot

She looks like she's trying soo hard 2 b sexy abi fine..

Hetty said...

Beautiful dress!! But the hair is horrible..she never hear of Brazilian hair? Na Wah!!

Gentletee said...

She killed it. Quite stunning! www.gentletee.blogspot.com

Mimi Ubini said...

Nice dress, Toyin and her beau looks good. http://misanubini.blogspot.com

helena bella said...

Nice figure n u brot it out well on dt sexy dress of urs.just wish d boobs were covered,e for stil fine.

She is trying too hard to be sexy.

I love toyin lawani tho

Nyc dress wit sagged breast n tangled weavon*whew* am out f here

Toni Tones no de smile nii? Haba, na wa oh, she be soldier b4?? Toyin lawani nose na die buh her hair is so lovely, ds her small baby daddy is always around her, dats so kool sha.

why is her hair such a big mess? she has a nyc figure tho.

Me I dnt undstnd wat she z carryn on r hair ohh...

Nice dress,but her hair looks like mop stick.toyin is looking fab,and I love her hair.

Dunno her though,But that's one sexy Party dress she has on ;)

PRETTY GIRL

600 naira ring
Linda if u like don't post my comment I don't care

bitchplis said...

Nice boobs...she has nice body for a 47 year old lady(according to billy jean)

Love said...

Hmm Toyin husband sha..

The weave too small...she for add more.

Stunning..she looks cute..

MzAnon said...

She needs to remove tht weave, its very old and is nt original. Looks like 1 who'll be finer in real life, nt photogenic. The pic with toyin lawani is the prettiest

AriyikeSorinola said...

Bad hair

Happy Buffday.. But seriously, Why u chesting out na? If u do am pass that one, the breast no go still big.. Okbye!!

Banging body, banging dress :) But that hair tho :'(

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

UGGLLYYYYYYYYY

Nice dress,buh her face,"rolling my eyes'nt too good sha

There's something about this Toni Tones that gives me an erection.

OMG I love dis dress

Ofilispeaks.com said...

the babe fine.

Ugonma said...

U should ve made anoda hair madam,d hair don tangle finish.

Why be a sponge head on your birthday, the money she has used to throw party can b used to take care of herself instead. I like Toyin lawani's nose, haha it b like iphone charger.

What's with d hair do

Really cheap fabric,Ūя̲̅ nt serious go and price Tђξ sequin fabric per yard den you will know its nt cheap,or probably its does ones Ɣ☺ΰ buy,when Ūя̲̅ walking Tђξ sequins will be dropping

Davies said...

Eat dat pussy!!! Linda if u no post dis tin eh me go vex

For a pregnant girl Toyin lawani looks so hot she's just glowing and her husband is so hot love them

Loved the stuling t Toyin lawani did with Toni tones video #Amazing is the word

jennifer said...

Am rocking dis dress. choiiiiii. nwa idi ok.

Pls chnge d@ hair of urs abeg

nice dress, i love it

waoo... first to comment? Are u serious? oh my God, my joy is unspeakable! now all my haters on this blog can come kiss my assss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Whats stunning with the pawpaw she is displaying. Gurrrrrrh

sdk's first lady said...

Lips sealed

Jennykiss said...

Very lovely, and appropriate for the occasion & venue....

Lovely, Toni Tones looks amazing! And i love the hair