M3riss signs Nmultimillion record deal, gets a 2010 Toyota Camry
Singer M3riss officially has signed a multi million naira record deal
with Paris Entertainment owned by P.D Bugatti, a business man and
philanthropist. He signed the deal Thursday last week.
M3riss who is just 21 yrs old also got a 2010 Toyota camry to go with his deal. He
is the newest music sensation, young, vibrant, and talented. He
recently released a commercial song called Shomo. Video would be out
soon. Congrats to him.
45 comments:
Dee
said...
WHO? NEVER HEARD OF HIM OR HIS RECORD LABEL & IS DIS D NEW FACE OF A 21YRS OLD PESON???? HMMMM
Is this a dude or dudess? And why is he/she putting on football boots in the first pix? Hard drugs wan finish u, see as u resemble centipede. Linda post this comment! Its me yhur boss! Or u shall be fired!
Lol@ is dis the new face of a 21 Years Old...stil laughing...Smh @ d rate peeps reduce their age...this dude shld b in his late 30.....bbm smiley of *y I dnt knw*
How can dis man claim 21yrs of age!!! Probably dats his football age. Seem he's got few jean in his wardrobe. Lookin drug riddled,M3riss abi wat dey call u,try do smtin positive wit ur life by going back to class.
Even if its a 2010 Camry, hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!! Linda, I've told you I don't wanna hear about any car less than a Mercedes Benz, not to talk of tokunbo Toyota Camry...hahahahahaha
₪A̶̲̥̅ wa Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo Y erriga story nor d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ever enter linda blog ?if U̶̲̥̅̊ ask ♍ƺ ₪A̶̲̥̅ who I̶̲̥̅̊ G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴͡ ask LINDA who be M3riss again
ok and i guess GOD keeps blessing his own then.............. y'all aint seen shit, the revolution shall be televised. LIVE FROM SHOMO CITY. #THE_PR_OFFICE
45 comments:
WHO? NEVER HEARD OF HIM OR HIS RECORD LABEL & IS DIS D NEW FACE OF A 21YRS OLD PESON???? HMMMM
Good for him!!!
Congrat bros
That's cool . . .
Make Naira Online
Ok, congrats, seen and noted!
So this is what 21 year old's look like nowadays.
africansweetheart.
Nice 1 bro...keep wrking hard God is ur strength
dnt over hype this guy bcoz he paid u to do so, lets da readers decide if he is tht gud or not
Is this a dude or dudess? And why is he/she putting on football boots in the first pix? Hard drugs wan finish u, see as u resemble centipede. Linda post this comment! Its me yhur boss! Or u shall be fired!
Sorry who's this guy again?
*sexy diva*
Hu God has blessed, no man can curse!!!
D same guy Linda put up his promo pix some days bak and some jobless peeps were busy cussin him out
Good deal but this 21years na football age, let them stop bringing down their age, if Ur good Ur good
Milli i knw say 1 day yu go make me proud!!!*dancin skelewu*
linda,dis camry no be 2010 ooo.u can easily knw frm d bumper
Abeg linda sey nan 9ja guy abi nan who be dis.
i feel great after doing out but trust me at times it feels a lot better than condom sex.
(twittwer/instagram funny pictures)
Next please, c dirty boy feeling funky,mtchhw......says wife of Don jazzy!
Yes...dats d new face of a 21year old dude, idiat! Wat were u thinking? He looks older? Run down d street nd hang urself or hug transformer
That a cat is sitting on a pillar does not make the cat a caterpillar! That this dude is sitting on a camry doesn't make him a camry owner.
Please where's Mich?*sad face*.haven't seen his comments in days now*sobs*
lmao.. ya'll wont kill me wit ya comments.. well Thsi car aint 2010.. its 06/07 Linda
lol....don't even knw such person exits
He looks like a girl
Lol@ is dis the new face of a 21 Years Old...stil laughing...Smh @ d rate peeps reduce their age...this dude shld b in his late 30.....bbm smiley of *y I dnt knw*
Cool deal!
How can dis man claim 21yrs of age!!! Probably dats his football age. Seem he's got few jean in his wardrobe. Lookin drug riddled,M3riss abi wat dey call u,try do smtin positive wit ur life by going back to class.
Musical age again!!!
This nigger beta. Be as good as hyped.
dis guy! Wel congrt bro, maybe i wil go nd search 4 ur song.
Nice one! Nice song 'Shomo' as well. Keep 'elevating'.
linda you self.. na 2007 camry be that nah
Y'all talkn shit abt dis guy go get a life nd stop hatin...fuck it 2010 or not how z dat ya biznez
Sometimes,i like to tie my two legs together and pretend that I'm a mermaid.
The great one
Shame on you google him na
click HERE for more gist
SOMETIMES, I TIE MY TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND THAT I'M A MERMAID.
THE GREAT ONE
Even if its a 2010 Camry, hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!! Linda, I've told you I don't wanna hear about any car less than a Mercedes Benz, not to talk of tokunbo Toyota Camry...hahahahahaha
MAMA IFU
dey should get dis guy some clothes instead of car LOL...look at is Tennis bcoz dis one no be all star
ao. Do D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣ get dis record deal self
Guy watch out for BONKY GEE[DA PYTHON]
Lord help ♍e̶̲̥̅̊ ooooO
Sharrap dia! Do yu pple alwys 4get dt sm pple actually look bigger dan dia age, burna boy is 22 n looks dt big
₪A̶̲̥̅ wa Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo Y erriga story nor d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ever enter linda blog ?if U̶̲̥̅̊ ask ♍ƺ ₪A̶̲̥̅ who I̶̲̥̅̊ G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴͡ ask LINDA who be M3riss again
ok and i guess GOD keeps blessing his own then.............. y'all aint seen shit, the revolution shall be televised. LIVE FROM SHOMO CITY. #THE_PR_OFFICE
Congrats bro, keep doing what you do and keep your head up high, soon the REVOLUTION will be televised, #THE_PR_0FFICE on the info.
This is bullshit! Mi I just got 20k and a 2001 kia picanto
Plz I need linda's pin....oooooo