There's no pic of the house for now because like I said, it's not finished yet, but as soon as the house is completed, I will bring you exclusive photos. Congrats to Uche!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday 9 September 2013
LIB exclusive: Uche Jombo builds multi-million house in Lekki
There's no pic of the house for now because like I said, it's not finished yet, but as soon as the house is completed, I will bring you exclusive photos. Congrats to Uche!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
136 comments:
lies!!! who dash am?
GIST!
GIST!
Uche dear I tap in 2 ur blessing in jesus name. Amen. Congrats girl. Linda why is it dat I always post first but u put it last?
LOL!! Exclusive indeed! You would still have got pics of the uncompleted house to complete your "exclusive" claim my dear Linda. Well, we wait to see.
Linda baby, this your description get k leg o! which one is "Alpha Beach Road after Lekki second gate opposite Chevron"?
Anyway, big congrats to Uche, she's a great actress and its good to reap the fruits of your labour. I pray that her new house is in a relatively safe zonebecause that's my hood and the area is prone to floods and ocean surge.
So why this info since there's no pic of d house yet... Mtcheeeew
enjoy ur lyf my dear, u woked fr ur money..
"I will you bring you..."...linda linda linda nwa ikeji, how many times did I call you??? Hiea aka na anya, inugo????... Over..!!! $ out.
Linda so what's exclusive about this gist? Mbok pls park well abeg..
Congrats to her... Entertainers are balling big time in Nigeria oooo!!! Abi make I enter entertainment now???
@Bobo_Edo
Dats my girl! More greese to her elbow jor
That's my chic. Congrats emi alooo.
I see the rate at which you used to type this. So excited to carry your gossip that you couldn't even read after typing.
Congrats to her.
Congrat, entertainment is paving the way now.
Awww!! Congrats dear!! When I bcom RICH N FAMOUS!! Am gtin a skyscrapper exclusively 4 me in EKO ATLANTIC CITY!!! Yeppie!!lekki go don fade by den na!! *ONYX GODWIN*
Congratulations dear
Congrats to her
#More Gist
congratulations uche
she's stunning in this picture. Congrats to her and best wishes in all her endeavors.
Congrats to her!
She get sense die!
You have a typo, linda.
I will "you" bring
you exclusive photos. Congrats to Uche!
Congratulations mrs,I tap from this blessing
abeg linda no dey give us half backed story. Send us pics with full gist wen d stroy ripe to pluc.Tank u
uche nne m biko gwa m eziokwu ; ONYE NYERE GI UDI EGO A? LINDA POSTUKWAA.THIS COMMENTI DAALU. ★
So after the money she spent on nose job she can still build house!
Wow! Uche don hammer o! Maga don pay! Weh done!
Cant u update smtin abt Asuu 4 once ? Who cares if d huz z massive or passive ? Nd dis her pix just expose all her body jobs. 1st 2 comment joor.
Go 2 the site and g8 us a pix biko kwanu LILI .......
I think you should change the title of this post.
she build, she no build certainly non of my business as a celebrity which she is,its no longer news.
Congrate Uche dear.....but Linda oh, pls why nolly wood hubbys no dey build house?
Gene too jst got a house in Parkview worth over 200m. And she jst finished buildin a massive home for her parent. My question is, does acting really pays this much? I'm askin so that I will knw if I shld start scouting for roles.lind Ikeji post my comment oh. Uche deserve this cos she has been workin very hard lately.
U re just a fool dey there may pant dey wear U
Congrats dearie
Ohk oooo in oda news,
Happy for her,may God remember me too.cos its not easy to build a house
I so much love uche nd I wish her well she's my no 1 actress...kudos to yu gurl.
Am hapi 4 u̶̲̥̅̊
dr,jealousy go kill sm people ooo @ Lepa
wowww... dats a very gud achievement for her. am proud. Anony 1:13- it means u r nt d 1st to put it up. u r nt d only 1 usin d internet dear.
Go uche u making igbo girls proud.
Dances skelewu, flips pick nd drop hair nd smiles
Ode which one b lie for there now, which one u build..
Happy for her
My dear, bcos of this thing Linda d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ always do U̶̲̥̅̊ so, just rush enter latrine, pour water 4 body, then run go outside go hug the nearest transformer. By dis, Linda nor go try post U̶̲̥̅̊Я̅ comment last again. Try it, it works! *tongue out*
Congrt to her,as for d person dt is asking who dash her?na God dash her oooo,go kill urself.
Jealous pipu, wish her luck n pray for ur own. Go girl!!!!!!
Cool!
Jealous pipu, wish her luck n pray for ur own. Go girl!!!!!!
Hater oshiiiii
Congrt to her,as for d person dt is asking who dash her?na God dash her oooo,go kill urself.
Abriba girl repping all the way....Nwa Jumbo kaaaa!
God bless her struggle...she can do more, cos she's an "A" List Actress. I Love u Ma'am. Please LIBERS, How do I set up a Blog of my own. Here's ma pin 2a4e37a0.thanks.
R u retarded, u just can't read or u r outrightly dumb? Cos if u can read u shld check d tym of d comments. Have u ever seen where som1 comments first and d comment is below d comment of som1 who commented after him/her? Pls use ur brain. Its a free gift frm God, ur not buying it so don't be a brain-miser.
Jealousy People, Uche is rich , I mean very rich, u better tap your blessing ooo.
Na this one marry husband! No b them funke Akindele and Ayo Adesanya. Leeaaarrrnn!!! Loll. Congrats Uche.
Whaoooo! Congrats girl.more money to your pocket.
Gud for her
Lepa shandy na ur family dash am.... Idiot!!!
Go gurl! Says NANCY
Linda abeg hurry up n bring gist. Wher's MI's reply to Godwon? D letter to Dr Sid nko? Oya i am waiting oh. I wan hear d real thing frm ur mouth.
For heaven's sake how can you be so jealous of people's progress
click HERE for more gist
Mtcheew¤...linda publish ma post oo"""congrate uche..tap into ur blessing
I learnt Uche is one of the richest actresses. I can't confirm if that is true but she earned my repect when I learnt she has executive produced over 11 movie. That is a proper Omo Ibo. Others should be forming red carpet diva now, five-ten years from now will tell who has it or not.
I am so very happy for u... Uche Jumbo. Everything u do is Jumbos size. God bless us all
U tink say she be poverty-stricken ,loud-mouthed,idiot like u?
Linda, from your last paragraph, you GBAGAUN ooo !!!
Congrats!
Pls check www.perryztot.wordpress.com
This babe and her hubby dey do yahoo jare!!! if u like yab me! na back to you and gateman dog.
-Urs Truly!!
Jombo congrat girl
While others are showing us what they've got on red carpet Uche is showing us what she has in bank account. When there's no more red carpet, house go remain. Of course, Louis Vuitton for don old then...heheheh
We wanr news with pictures to clear our doubts. Congrat to uche thou
Looool @LIB exclusive
U've gotten so damn good @ this
Congrat dear
Ok av heard, waiting for the pics when the building is completed.
Y some pple nor dey like better thing, c d way dey just said lies...mschweeeeee #enemies# congrats jare!
Nice 1 Uche,keep keeping on.
Beef till u die!..you think everybody is poverty stricken like u,Oloshi
Abeg linda? How dis gist take change my boxers?, *sleep
LOL!!! "Linda why is it dat I always post first but u put it last?" ..lol!..u getting an award for commenting?...
Av heard Linda, pls post the pics when the building is ready make we tap into the blessing. Congrats Uche.
Linda wen u go build ur own?
Who cares?...my grand moda sef don build house..
Uche Luv I rejoice wit u. Is nt easy. Haters shuld go nd kiss a moving lorry. Is nt all abt buying expensive cars. U r really a true daughter of d soil. Big congrats 2 Mrs Uche.
Lepa Hiv patient like u! U think say I no know u? As ur papa no build house u think say na so everybody be? U reach her slippers? Lies kill u n ur generation! Ewu yoruba
2ND TIME IM DOING COMMENT ON LINDIWAY BLOG.....HOPE U POST DIS TIME. DO I REALLY CARE? uCHE IS MAKE WOMEN PROUND..
Ppl like u will remain in eternal poverty. Fool
Bad belle pple!
You go gal.
I love this aspect in Ladies
All the best to you Uche
Cheers
I know where she is building jor Linda it's after VGC not chevron and I think she has been on it for 2 or 3 years now to just last year ( before her fake marriage self)...get your gist right abeg
Sidon dere, all your mate don build house for Lekki, who dash am abi? I guess Google can ans dat.
Read Juicy Gist HERE
You go gal.
I love this aspect in Ladies
All the best to you Uche
Cheers
Lol Congrats... Linda abeg leave mumu gossips, heard Asari Dokubo said Goodluck Jonathan will be president in 2015 whether he contest or not, else there will be bloodshed plz update.. Lets know wats happening.
uche build more in Abia let us develop igbo land.
She build her self ?or her bobo helped her? cele want to always keep high to be in the game i know,i go belive when forbe rate them
Congrats Uche!
Enjoy God's blessiings!
Congrat to her but make dem try de help de need ones to evry day news car next na hux
Congrats to her... Bt y is one of her breast down nd d other up, d photoshop pple nor get eye abi nah only me get eye. Anywayz congratz to uche jumbo luv
Wat's ur own biz?
Busy body!
Proud
Lazy baboon
Don't tell me nonsense cos ur comment no make sene!
Lol nawa oo, dese r pple dat already hv dis mony
Lazy baboon
Congrats uche dearie,you work hard for your money jare.carry Go
Linda, ur blog is becoming popular for being d blog filled with d highest number of haters who take delight in writing hateful comments that makes others sad. I think u have to do something about this, try to be more on this blog & caution all these small boys/girls spewing hate on every comment as well as d old frustrated ladies who never see any good in d ladies achieving their dreams. Many ppl are porting to other blogs with more matured commentators.
A word is enough for d wise. No let the yeye ppl spoil ur market. Biko.
IS DAT AREA LEKKI OR AJAH?
Congrats Uche
congrats Uche...Lord i tap into the anointing..mine is on the way in Jesus' mighty name,Amen
Congrats girl...I tap ur blessing
Congrats uche
Congratulation gal
Abeg land 4 Lekki neva finish? Anyways Uche nwannem nwanyi congratulations.
Stunning Picture Jumbo dear... Make we wait see the house wella. All the same more blessings
Hard work pays. Uche dear am so happy for you. May God bless me and enlarge my territory. Amen
Some people will soon convulse out of jealousy.
She's glowing! Beautiful lady doing great things
leyejisola.blogspot.com
A Rights, health, and beauty blog
@miami or na ajegunle be your name your as fake as your name how about you get married and lets see how many days you stay married before you pack out of his house what as funke or ayo got to do with someone who is building her house get a life and stop mocking people about IDIOTA OPONU AIYERADA AMUKUMEKO OLODO ATOLE OSHI OBUN
Skeleton u tink she's as frustrated as u are...i kwn say na 4 zinc bach her house u dey live dats y u no belive say she fit do am... Ewu congo
floor everywhere, no road to alpha beach sef...dat is minus 1..good for her anywhere
omo lin lin, this ur gist get as e be, alpha beach road is not opposite chevron o! hmmmm
correct babe,i tap into this blessing o God.
@ rough diamond cnt u jst mek ur comment ad kip shut busy body wan kill u no one is above mistake includin u kip lookin at pipo's mistake xo u cud correct...parasite
Thee are more haters on SDK blog biko
I so much love uche nd I wish her well she's my no 1 actress...kudos to yu gurl.
Congratulations uche
I just like her new movies (mrs somebody, lies men tell and misplaced) fab movies..congrats uche , you are one hard working girl in nollywood with your productions
Which of vill did build da house
Igbo, na Igbo oooooo. them must first build house for villa before lagos. lol. enjoy, na ur time
congrats but who cares
dats awesome ...my best 9ja actress, linda!! y r u describing the world to her aus ...u want her to be tracked,kidnapped and robbed?? plzzz o
Lili, dnt u think u r giving 2much information on dis pple, she z building a house is enough news o, dats if it has to b publicized @all, giving all necessary info might b unhealthy considering security reasons. i knw they all love 2b in d news, bt pls help keep dem off trouble Biko! Lili nwannem
More cheese 2 ur grammar!