Late Goldie's husband moves on, kisses new gf at his birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 September 2013

Late Goldie's husband moves on, kisses new gf at his birthday party

Seven months after late singer Goldie passed away, her husband, Andrew Harvey has found love again. Andrew is currently dating a Malaysian woman named Beth Buenaventura. The couple were photographed kissing at his birthday party which held a few weeks back at Pavilion, Kuala Lumpur. Mr Harvey moved to Malaysia a few years ago when the company he works for transfered him from Nigeria to Malaysia. Andrew and Beth are said to be engaged. Beth can even be seen flaunting her engagement ring in one of the pics you will find after the cut...

Men can move on so quickly. Congrats to him. More pics when you contine..

236 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236

RUBBISH! But Nigerian men are free to marry ugly white women left and right? Sit down please!

Shut up Nigger slave

But he married into the culture, no?

You're one ugly Yoruba bitch!

I can only imagine the 100s and 100s of comments that would be here if it were a woman remarrying after her husband's death. I am even more than 100% sure most of the comments would come from WOMEN! LOL.
But it's a man, so we just act like nothing happened. Mtchewwwww

....TILL DEATH DO US PART !

OMG!WOMAN said...

R.I.P Goldie

Exactly, they were estranged already b4 goldie died

Mourn who, a woman that was frolicking with other men?

Whatz not fair? Did goldie tell d world that he is her husband? Abeg let the man jaiye his life!

THIS MAN CAN FOOL OTHERS BUT HE DOESNT FOOL ME,EVEN THOUGH HE WAS TRYING TO PLAY THE PART OF A GRIEVED HUSBAND WHEN GOLDIE DIED IT WAS CLEAR THAT HE WAS'S FEELING BAD ABOUT HER DEATH,COS HE WAS BUSY CONSOLING PEOPLE WHO WHERE REALLY CRYING,NOT ONCE DID HE SHED A TEAR DROP,HE TOOK FULL ADVANTAGE OF NIGERIA CRAPPY POLICE SYSTEM TO CARRY OUT HIS PLAN,HE KNEW HE WOULD NEVER BE INVESTIGATED COS GOLDIE WAS NOT WITH HIM WHEN SHE DIED,THANKS TO THE ILLITERATES IN OUR POLICE FORCE,THE IS A POISON CALLED ARSENIC,IT TAKES MONTHS TO DO ITS WORK,AND FINALLY WHEN THE PERSON DIES OF IT,IT NORMALLY COMES OFF LIKE A HEART ATTACK,LETS NOT FORGET GOLDIE WAS WITH HIM 3MONTHS BEFORE HER DEARTH,THIS IS A GUY WHO FIRST OF ALL SAID PREZZO WAS NOTING BUT AN ACT FOR GOLDIE ON BBA,AND LATER WARNED PREZZO NOT TO COME TO GOLDIE'S FUNERAL SAYING HE HAS COURSED ENOUGH HARM TO HIS FAMILY,RUMOUR HAS IT THAT SHE WENT TO MALAYSIA TO ASK FOR A DIVORCE,I MEAN WHO GOES ON FACEBOOK TO RANT LESS THAN A WEEK AFTER LOOSING A LOVED ONE,USING LOL,ANSWERING PEOPLES QUESTIONS AND SAYING HE WAS NOT IN A SICK BED IN MALAYSIA RATHER HE WAS IN THE UK ENJOYING THE BREEZE AND EATING FISH AND CHIPS WITH AN LOL,COMMON THIS GUY IS NO WHERE NEAR STUPID,HE KNEW HE WAS BEING TAKING FOR GRANTED BY GOLDIE AND HE DID SOMETHING ABOUT IT,GOLDIE WAS BUSY SPENDING HIS HARD EARNED MONEY ON THAT LOW LIFE PREZZO, WHILE HE THAT FINANCED HER MUSIC AND GAVE HER A GOOD LIFE WAS PUSHED TO THE BACKGROUND,THAT HE NEEDED TO EXPLAIN TO HIS CO WORKERS AT WORK AND EVEN HIS FRIENDS THAT HE WAS GOLDIE'S HUSBAND,THE WAY HE RAN OUT TO SPREAD PICTURES OF THEIR WEDDING TELLS ALOT,HE WAS TRYING TOO HARD TO MAKE PEOPLE SEE HIM AS GOLDIE'S BELOVED HUSBAND,THIS FELLOW GOT AWAY WITH MURDER THANKS TO OUR CRAPPY POLICE SYSTEM SO WHY SHOULD I BE SURPRISED THAT HE HAS MOVED ON 7MONTH AFTER GOLDIES DEATH,AFTER ALL HE DID SELL OFF EVERY OF HER BELONGINGS SO AS NOT TO BE REMINDED OF HER IN ANYWAY

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

He's allowed... No one really knows, but its there.. She never even put him in the light for once, if u love some1, you'd flaunt them right?, well, am happy for him ,and his new love...

You will not succeed at demonizing any member or reader on this blog. I cast those demons out of you in the unfailing name of JESUS. Be set free to live the life that Christ has called you into.

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Really??

i thot she was all over Prezzo before she died. Why blame the man when it wasnt as though the girl in question respected her marriage or talked about her husband in BBA.

Ur jst a confirm animal! Shame on u. Oya take ur award 4 being 1st 2 comment.. Goat

Gbagaun !!! Emotionally ko,spiritually ni.breeze don blow,fowl yansh don open o.olodo rabata oju eja lo ma je.

Sane Mind said...

Life goes on for the living,,,God bless the dead!*tupacvoice*

What's all these am hearing abt men this men that, when did stella damascus. Husband died that she already have . ...hnnmmmm how many husbands now? Lolz

Firefox said...

When Goldie was messing around with that prezzo guy why is it that no one call her to order.Abeg free the guy jare

It's a man,life must go on,abi.....if it were to be a woman now,we no go hear word.

LadyF

Hello Kitty said...

i didnt see anybody raising an eyebrow when goldie was carrying on like a shameless hussy in the big brother house!! i think both of them had already moved on way before she passed.

Is it just me or y'all forgot goldie moved on even before she passed?is he supposed to mourn someone who wasn't with him anymore as at the time of her passing? Brain juggle'Bba'?

ujuLuv said...

Dats unfair shaa, bt he try more dan d white men l used to knw, @least he suppose hide it nt by kissin his new galfnd openly so dat nobdy wil knw......bt dats life for every one of us, cos if u die ur luver must hook up wth sumone else...No dullin mEhn, l still remain UjuLuv

But she didn't seem married when she developed feelings for prezzo in the big brother house..'confusing' is it juse me that thinks the marriage was just on paper.

You are right my dear, before Goldie died we had no idea she was married, I personally knew her as Prezzo's GF...so, as much it is barely 7mths, I believe the marriage was almost crumbling before Goldie passed on

etochi21 said...

Linda where is my comment?

etochi21 said...

Linda where is my comment?

Men "love" with reservation.

Linda wot do u mean????? Didn't Goldie move on wit Prezzo wen she was still alive n even gav d impression she wasn't married.

queen okoro said...

yes o overtaking is allowed

Ifeoma Hervey? Bitch are you stupid?

Wooooooow. This is eye opening

well thats life for you. life goes on. lesson learnt, guys and ladies dont kill yourself for any man or woman cos if you kpeme, they will go ahead with their life.

Allow this man to enjoy his life.

Omo she beat Goldie hands down!na now this man carry eye go market. Btw, should he be mourning Goldie all his life? Goldie is gone (May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace).

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236   Newer› Newest»