Yemi Sax & Shola Durojaiye's white wedding photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 July 2013

Yemi Sax & Shola Durojaiye's white wedding photos

Award winning Saxophonist, Adeyemi Adeosun, popularly known as Yemi Sax married his longtime girlfriend, Sholatayo Durojaiye, yesterday July 12th in Lagos. Congrats to them

85 comments:

Dis bride na another Kim kardashian o... lol

Nice... but I dnt like the wedding gown, looks really classless

Colourful wedding! At last Yemi weds his "rear germ". Congrats to them!

JAYISM said...

This dude is now one of my Favorite African smooth jazz players.. so much talent. Keep it up bro

Congrats 2 dem

No comment on d wedding gown

Colourful!

Ayibumakolo.com

Jankolikolikoko said...

Nice. See MORE photos of the wedding on naijaPOSE

The bride looks drab! Yemi Sax? ....... BeeA

Dis is d wedding gown kumuyi's bride shulda worn,lol...sharon b

Jbankz said...

Young,sexy and hot couple,congratz oooo bt I give the guy 2weekz tym em go cheat on u marriage suckz.

Which Kain damask is he wearing oh well....Congrats to them God bless their union

Lovely n congrats

Hmm God bless there union

Happy married life....

kunle said...

Happy married life. May their love continue to strengthen.

Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

Chris said...

happy married life yemi sax

I'm just not feelin d weedin dress

I dnt understand shola choice of bridal dress. M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ opinion though!

Couple's guest said...

Seems she was pregnant when he proposed. Her pregnancy is past 3 months oh.

KAY said...

Congratulations bruv. Wish ya d best in life.

Awwww! blissful married life to Yemi Sax and his "REAR GERM"

Though am not a fan...all tge same a wish u marital bliss.....HML....SAINT....

Nice1 fine guy. WYHML

How could you have worn sunglasses while saying your vows... You bride needs to see your eyes to ascertain that you are for real nd that you're not hiding anything behind those shades.....by the way.. What's with this sunglasses stuff with all these Nigerian wanna be celebrities ?...even in the night ? Please.....

Sorry oh,abeg is he blind? Cos I don't get wearing sunglasses thru out ones wedding

Okay ma

Oluphunmie said...

HML to dem...

Is d bride preggy? Fine couple tho.

Head piece?

That it happened to u doesn't mean it will happen to anoda person.besides not every guy is the same!

More ent gists, vsit :

www.freaknaija.wordpress.com

Exactly what i tot. I also hate them kim k head jewellry thing. #beoriginal

bitchplis said...

Maybe he don smoke igbo n his eyes don 'spider'

The bride's gown,I'm trying to understand the concept sooo not pretty,u r meant to look like an angel or a godess on ur wedding day how come she decided to wear "aunty gimme cake" her friends are wicked cos I'm sure they picked it together...oh well she looks happy that's all dat matters,congratulations

Yep because its the groom's wedding day not the bride,the groom decided to wear gold outshining his....uknow...mmmm...underdressed partner who just Accompanied him and decided to throw on the first thing she sees in her old fashion closet

I didnt see any male there
Look @d hair of both of'em

Linda stop using the words longtime gf. FYI deir rel isn't even up to a year.

Rel dt wil just be a year by Aug... linda sho ara e o

Azeez Eletu said...

You Such and Idiot and a house breaker, what's ur business abt him cheating on his wife. However, do u think all men are the same? U had better not comment on his wedding thank making a fool of yourself here.....Jobless goat, enemy of progress.

Azeez Eletu said...

Damask or no damask is never your business, the wedding was a success...so go hug transformer.....Amebo

Azeez Eletu said...

D wedding dress is never ur business......u guyz should learn how to appreciate pples success and never see to mistakes and then complain......

Azeez Eletu said...

Ask google, dead

Azeez Eletu said...

Its was a successful Wedding and am wishing them all best things of life to keep the blissful marriage growing, in good health and Wealth......

Azeez Eletu said...

Ask google, dead

Azeez Eletu said...

Damask or no damask is never your business, the wedding was a success...so go hug transformer.....Amebo

Oh dear sori,who's dat person dat did dis 2 u? #sad

@lauren thomas is ur father blind??oloshy adaripo......congrat jare ore mi

By d way d weddin dress is good on her,afterall she's preggy......congrats sholatayo

wch kind 1900 weddin gown b dat? Abeg sombody borrow me laf...
#bitessugarcane

any relationship that lasts longer than six month in naija is long time oh. Too many vampires full ground.

Congrats to 'em. Just wish 'em a long life n prosperity

boosolar said...

U'll sayin sht had betta get a life,a month or a year,they are now married and happy......gown fine or e no fine,go get urs......shotayo and yemi sax 2013

hml but that wedding dress? hell no!

Then u didn't see Chacha Eke's wedding gown. This is a lot better compared to that.

No b by expensive suit or weddn dress.Even if u wear best designer,dem go still tuk Α̲̅πϑ no b say she go cont to dey wear d dress.May God bless ur union oh!dts wot matters most

@anon 10:15 u a dumb fool...

@anon 12:56 get a life already....wiv ur 500 naira top.....oponu geh

Rare gem you meant?

errm yesterday was july 13th not 12

orela said...

happy married life to yemi n his beautiful bride and may they continually have cause to celebrate.

to those of you pathetic impoverished idiots learn to appreciate ppl and at least see the good aspect in them.
d dress is not fine....show us your 30k rented ova used faded gown dat na if u see person marry u.
d guy wear glasses..... wetin concern na u b presiding minister of d wedding?
she puts on an arabian like headgear she is copying d kardashians.......pls dnt b stupid if in itsekiri traditional weddings d ladies adorn dia hair in like manner wats fake about it.
to all you haterz of good news go n hug transformer or better still meet your divorced parents to teach yu d don'ts so you dont increase d divorce rate.

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

@Anon 3:33 if u read prior posts bout d couple u'll understand PC's sarcasm #nuffsaid

@ orela dimples God bless you for dis

Hope u got all d classy babes to attend Ūя̅ wedding lolz,she's just too arrogant 4 ma liking.u dat we know ♓☺w u started in Ūя̅ secondary skul days

Shades and golden tux??? Yemi is really a bush man at heart. His bride though beautiful was dressed like a frump. All in all may their marriage bear fruit always.

Nyc combo.Congrats!!!!! Wishin u guyz success in ur lyf

Azeez abeg carry ur old self seat somewhere make people comment freely.if u r the bride or her friend kpele just bear the insult jor

Mr Azeez Eletu,I'm very sure u r one of those people who will wear such,from ur name I can tell u are a razz fool without any fashion sense....as u can see I congratulated them on their marriage, so before u open that trash can u call a mouth n spit out rubbish read well,FYI uve been noticed retard

Orela dimples, me luvn ur comment. @ least they r married. Do something 4 urselves. HATERS!

Linda, post my comment cos I'm gonna check again.

E don do!.... Abi dem dey pay you? We have heard!....

Anon 9.16pm, how did she start?

IYATUBUNMI said...

Madam who ask you,,,jealousy will kill you very very soon..goat..we knw your story too,,,,,fool #mumu..dat you knw her you should b happy for her

IYATUBUNMI said...

Congratulations Dearie.HML

IYATUBUNMI said...

Thank you nd God Bless you plenty

Azeez Eletu said...

I can see to d fact u are frustrated, all d same it takes time for a fool like u to realize his a fool and I pray u don't end up dying as a fool....WRETCH

Will u shut up already.I m tired of reading ur comments,Linda,we come 2 dis blog 2 v fun o!not read over 50comments from Azeez eletu aka Mrs Yemi sax on d same issue...truth be told,d gown was horrible! Nd d groom didn't look better! Oya Azeez,tlk anoda tyn.

congrats but na wa o.

Linda, You and this word, ;long time girlfriend' 1 year na long time? Their wedding day was a year they started dating. Make I hear word I beg

Kaffy looks preggie. #justpassingby#

Lol@all the comments

She like the gown,are u the one in it?

John david said...