It's time to pitch these two against each other...:-) You meet these brothers at a club and they both want to take you home...who would you go home with, Peter or Paul Okoye? Or both? LOL
Linda...what's with all the crap questions? Not all ur readers are women (or gay) you know? Pls stop already with all this dry yeye 'who would you hit' questions!
D'banj, Wizkid, P Square or Bikini body - that's all I see on this blog. Is this what this blog is all about? You are making money off this blog and I do not see any reason why you should not be creative.
You can't do this for the next 12 months and expect to be on top. #think about it.
Take me home? When I'm not gay. Linda I don't know which school u go oh. U hd better explain things wella. Na dis ur mumu make u neva marry. If u want to hit dem with trailer na u know.
Ms Linda I think the word should be pitch not PIT them.
To pitch one against the other means "to stir up competition between two people" To pit one against the other means "to dispose two opponents for conflict".
I'm beginning to wonder if my sister and favorite blogger Linda will make a good and faithful wife to her husband when she gets married? A lady who makes such comments and comparison on men... I pray when u marry u will have eyes for only ur husband sha
I love this duo*dey av made d naija music industry a place 2 b*nw down 2 business*i wud def pik peter ooo*cuz I fil hez well kpt n mre mature*nd fyi he has a stunning body*lola dey enjoy I swear
They are both cheesy as hell but if I had to pick...Paul, because he is the less ostentatious of the two. Peter is way too boastful and flashy. It's not attractive.
Mistake typo these guys are uncouth and classless , there are something's money cannot buy , I always wonder why why babes are falling all over them , you should always look at long term not short term . Strolling away .
This linda sef,, why have u made it a duty to glamourise fornication? Yes we all aren't saints but hey come on,, dis ur own is becoming too much oooo!!! shuuuuu,,,,
Well in as much as i lk both of dm... Dia is ds part of me DT dnt lk guys wt dreadlocks or tattoos n secondly hm busy. Body too much i beg so for me its peter infact for 50nights slf... I luv hm n hs chest *lmao
None of the above!!..I no be gay..!!.however, if them get fine sister....I no go mind...!!gbam!..btw...thanks for posting my comment yesterday Linnie Linnie...My head swell like Bonario and Prince Charming yesterday!...
Peter & Paul. Lol, I used to dig peter a lot but it seems paul has got more dignity, the whole Champagne display me didn't dig that, long time ago, I saw Paul in a club tho he was actually stealing the show before the KoKomaster came in... I love them both Jor.
I dont understand the question because i am a man, but notwithstanding Lindiway, as i am now, i will choose the one with dreadlocks anytime anyday, abeg I no be gay o.
Lindiway....d qustn shud nt b who wuld u hit,bt who do u lyk most.stop all these stuff wit who wuld u hit.bcoz u r indirectly encouraging fornication.bt i lyk paul more dan peter bcoz he is reserved.n wen i say reserved i mean he doesnt show off.unlike peter n dt his lola baby mama dt luvs social media wit passion.so pls aunty linda tak ma advice on d kind of qustns u ask n pls post ma comment.tank u
Av always admired paul,peter is so full of himself aaaarrrhh!.so paul it is..I love u paul,always av always will*big kisss for u muaaaaaaaaaaah....linda no try me oo,bera post my commento
307 comments:
1 – 200 of 307 Newer› Newest»None
None
Neither.....
They both taken, as evidenced by baby mamas
@ linda,y wld they want 2 take mi home?
i'l go wid peter,i love his outfit.
None cos they don't appeal to me...
peter... Peter peter.. Z a gud guy
I love me some Paul. Rude boy PSquare. im a sucker for people on locks. I wear locks too ;).
i'l go wid peter,love his outfit
None too hot for me
linda ibiakwa ozo....Anyway i wud hit Peter!!
Linda, always with dirty mind...why?
Linda...what's with all the crap questions? Not all ur readers are women (or gay) you know? Pls stop already with all this dry yeye 'who would you hit' questions!
the one with the low cut
None of the above
Peter or probably both....lol
D'banj, Wizkid, P Square or Bikini body - that's all I see on this blog. Is this what this blog is all about?
You are making money off this blog and I do not see any reason why you should not be creative.
You can't do this for the next 12 months and expect to be on top.
#think about it.
u can b very funny oh, hw can someone (a lady) go home with two brodas.anyway tank God am a guy.
Peter
Peter anytime anyday muahhh
anyone please. i no mind!!! lol
Paul for sure!!
Gay niggas wud fucking comment on this.
A guy with long hair? Nah..
None
Linda no be pit na put.1st to comment sha.#JAYJAY#
#faints#
Hahaha Linda!
Definitely Paul for me!!!
paul. he is ma fa4rite.
None.
The Ghana weave is a turn go so I ll take baba Cameron
I will ask for a 3some, lol.
peter
None of them because too many girls will be around them anyway so i wont even go there.
Peterrrrr...sorry Paul, i would still hit but Peter gon get it first...lol
4 mi its both of dem cos dy are soooooo dam hot ops did I jt say dat,mehnn I nid slp.
I'll follow Peter. Paul might deny me n my child if I happen to get pregnant,so lets play safe
I wud pick peter cos he appears neat
Paul
which is which? ? lol! no really ... don't kno
None..............
Peter na +first †̥ comment* dancing*
none..bt if i rili ve 2...d 1 wivout dreads..
Take me home? When I'm not gay. Linda I don't know which school u go oh. U hd better explain things wella. Na dis ur mumu make u neva marry. If u want to hit dem with trailer na u know.
Both O!Having me a 3some with me "on d centre stage"(winks).
None of the above. Two igbo boyz aint my thing
Honestly neither. Don't think of them that way. ...and I will never forgive the hammer pants and the weak ass Usher imitation. Dissapointing!
I will go with that First Idiot.
Peter
Twins oooo choi I must give birth to twins. And linda how cheap can a girl b ooo
Peter
I'm tired of posting comments and u not posting them.sucks!
I'll pick Paul 4sure
Both ooooooO! Dey r too hot. I luv dem.
Peter!!!!!!!!!!
Any particular reason why we may want to pit the 2 against each other. This is so irrelevant!!!
Definitely Paul
Take me home ke! When i know be Gay...lolz,they are both cute!
PAUL
O bu efe ne li
Doctors presciption 3times aday
Abeg this your "who would you hit" crap is played out.........
Wld lovely hit paul okoye
Ms Linda I think the word should be pitch not PIT
them.
To pitch one against the other means "to stir up competition between two people"
To pit one against the other means "to dispose two opponents for conflict".
No woman will resist this two cos they are loaded with cash.
Paul,Paul,Paul.My Nigeria celebrity crush
None of Them they need to reform their marital lives
Swaglez dudes
None
Everytime who would you hit. U never talk wetin u and square get.
Who would you hit:-) ? Make Lola and the other one catch u
Nobody is hittn on any,dey re both father bachelors,n we dnt want 2 b mother spinsters.dey re cuties inbtw shaa
MAYD!
If u hit anyone of dem Linda, u go follow join baby mama train!
Linda, are u a nymphomaniac?
Abeg make u go marry so that u no go dey see fine fine boys dey wet ur pants... lol
@lindaikeji, are you a one night stand or are you encouraging people to be? That is a very unnecessary question!
Definitely paul....he's such a hunk
I'm beginning to wonder if my sister and favorite blogger Linda will make a good and faithful wife to her husband when she gets married? A lady who makes such comments and comparison on men... I pray when u marry u will have eyes for only ur husband sha
Ashewo kobo kobo, shiyooo.
Audhubillahi pls we're fasting. Be matured enough to watch wat u post.
I would hit PETER cos I have always admired him so much, he is so cute Ω̴̩̩̩̥ I love his moves
Peter Okoye.I luv dat guy.
Paul <3
Paul...!!!! Peter haz Ego problems ( ˘˘̯) ... Paul!! Paul!!! Paul!!!!!!! (♥͡.̮♥͡ʃƪ)
Both
Lol.ill have dem both. The full package. I don't think I prefer one to d other.
Peter is D̶̲̥̅̊ bomb
Hmmmmmm.... I think I will rether go for Paul cos is cool and calm.. Unlike Peter dat as baby mamas.. Lindodo post my coment ooo... Cos na Ur way
I love this duo*dey av made d naija music industry a place 2 b*nw down 2 business*i wud def pik peter ooo*cuz I fil hez well kpt n mre mature*nd fyi he has a stunning body*lola dey enjoy I swear
I'd pass! Still Burna boi.
Be sure to get pregnant if u go with the 2,and their Dna would be similar,so u won't no the father.tongue out
None
Paul!!!
Paullllllll
Na peter â„“̊ go folo jare........â„“̊ rili don't like guys on dreads ........Peter Nne
They are both cheesy as hell but if I had to pick...Paul, because he is the less ostentatious of the two. Peter is way too boastful and flashy. It's not attractive.
It not about money but theses guys are classless , uncouth and do not it money can never something's you know .
They look alike so I guess any of them will do
Peter pls!
•• CHEEC••
Lolz... Peter Okoye
Peter all d way! I've always admired him since beefor d fame, we were neighbours in JOs.
Mistake typo these guys are uncouth and classless , there are something's money cannot buy , I always wonder why why babes are falling all over them , you should always look at long term not short term .
Strolling away .
PETERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
Linda that's ewww!
I know if you get the opportunity you would go home with both of them
both
Peter.
Paul
Hmmm....well I think the both of them rocks for any woman...they are twins afterall....SAINT....
Peter jare.first to comment
The first person to approach me.
Ewooooo Linda inajukwa aju, it's been Peter & it will always be Peter. Paul is cute though
Can i have both plssss?
Oliver Twist thingzz..hehehehe
Sharp gurls oya naah!!
Peter all the way mbok! Except u want wat the oda to deny he never saw u! Mtscheeeeew!#AskElshama
Paul okoye lol
Peter... Any time.. any day.. :)..
Arrogant brothers
Both!
Peter Okoye of course! I can sit on his dick all day and all night. LOL.
Both!
Hehehehe linda u don come again o,well if am to choose wil go for paul.I admire him a lot,"winks".
I av alwayz liked Peter since onset bt hit I wnt go wif any of dem *winks*
Paul i have loved him from day one and Paul is the one on low cut right... yeah paul
This linda sef,, why have u made it a duty to glamourise fornication? Yes we all aren't saints but hey come on,, dis ur own is becoming too much oooo!!! shuuuuu,,,,
Non! Am a born again #straight face
Peter okoye *ma celeb crush*
None. Y du want to take me home from a club. I like my own bed, thank you very much. Loooooooooool
haaa..dis one toughoooo...well ill go home wif paulooooo
Peter....set aside d fact he is slightly married.....
None of em. Hmmph!
Urm peter okoye dat guy is so cool
Peter anytime any day....I don't like guys on dreads......
Dharmmy
both lol
None.. Am not a gay linda!
hmmmmm i think paul i like his way
Peter? Naaaa but Paul hell yeah!
Well in as much as i lk both of dm... Dia is ds part of me DT dnt lk guys wt dreadlocks or tattoos n secondly hm busy. Body too much i beg so for me its peter infact for 50nights slf... I luv hm n hs chest *lmao
linda for ur mind na peter u choose.peter make sense
4 me
Linda,the expression is,PITCH them against each other not PIT.
both lol
I can't wait to see the comments o, buh who would really leave peter to go home with Paul!!! Can't wait to see
Peter all d way, he's so cute
Linda this questions na for ladies
Wld hit both
peter of course. paul has more han 32 teeth lol
peter of course. paul has more than 32 teeth lol
Non.....lol
Lol.... The one without hair :)
Peter!!!!!!! I have a thing for buff guys and I HATE guys that tame their hair! Especially dreds!
Peter 4 sure
yipee...1st to comment
Linda repent... Fornication separates us frm GOD.
Peter, petet, peter, peter
Non....ntin special abt dem.*jst passing by*
None
Non.... Proud Fools...
definately peter okoye.which gal does nt love his sexy body?i av always loved dis guy and wouldnt think twice abt going hm wit hm
Non Æ’ them, since they are both gays
Can i have both please?#wink wink#
Its peter baby
Hard to choose o! They are both sexy, damn!
I go follow paul now bt wait oh I hope linda u no de eye my paul if na so den I go carry go court b dat oh.beware Linda
Linda nwa Ikeji, go home with as what when u fully aware they've got girlfriends or should I say baby mamas? Abeg none.
none... They are cute but not my kind of man....
None of the above!!..I no be gay..!!.however, if them get fine sister....I no go mind...!!gbam!..btw...thanks for posting my comment yesterday Linnie Linnie...My head swell like Bonario and Prince Charming yesterday!...
D one witout dreads,hiz fyner n cool...
For me, its PAUL.
Non of them above tshewwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Non of the two elephant ears idiots
linda you love these dudes, please hit both...as for me, l aint hitting any
Paul okoye all the way
peter joor
Ill def go wit Peter.he's so cute n clean. Paul is cute shaa buh peter is cuter.
Paul of course....he's so hawt....*winks*
i would go with Paul.there is something about him i can't shake. hope am not mixing them up sha
I don't even knw which is paul or peter but I will prefer d one without dread bcos d one with dread b like agbero with dat dread.
Let's try none....*tongue out*
I won't want to go home with aany?? Besides not every girl gets carried away wen dey see a celebrity...
Peter anytime anyday. he's got this posh look. ohh my Goddd
I'll go with Peter....lol...
*sigh* dis is a bad one mehn... Dunno who 2 choose..
Peter
Paul
would it make any difference?
none. They should go marry their baby mamas. Its about time
Peter & Paul. Lol, I used to dig peter a lot but it seems paul has got more dignity, the whole Champagne display me didn't dig that, long time ago, I saw Paul in a club tho he was actually stealing the show before the KoKomaster came in... I love them both Jor.
I dont understand the question because i am a man, but notwithstanding Lindiway, as i am now, i will choose the one with dreadlocks anytime anyday, abeg I no be gay o.
its definately peter
For m̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ I will go home with PETER
its peter
Peter
If i go to a club and two of them ask to take me home I wont go with any. That is ashewo work
paul na my personal person. Ooooohhhh all votes 2 him.......
Honestly, would opt for Peter. Reasons best known to me.
They are both cute but will pick non
Peter
Lindiway....d qustn shud nt b who wuld u hit,bt who do u lyk most.stop all these stuff wit who wuld u hit.bcoz u r indirectly encouraging fornication.bt i lyk paul more dan peter bcoz he is reserved.n wen i say reserved i mean he doesnt show off.unlike peter n dt his lola baby mama dt luvs social media wit passion.so pls aunty linda tak ma advice on d kind of qustns u ask n pls post ma comment.tank u
They are both cute but will pick non
Paul definitely!
Not the hotter of the two but he has that something....and that does it for me!!
Av always admired paul,peter is so full of himself aaaarrrhh!.so paul it is..I love u paul,always av always will*big kisss for u muaaaaaaaaaaah....linda no try me oo,bera post my commento
both