Video: Dancing Antenna with my sisters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 July 2013

Video: Dancing Antenna with my sisters

My sister Sandra and I went to visit our elder sister, Vera, in San Antonio Texas and decided to dance to one of our favourite songs, Fuse ODG's Antenna. This is Sandra and I in the video...Vera comes in and leaves...and yes, I can throw down some dance moves. Check on it...hehe!

466 comments:

1 – 200 of 466   Newer›   Newest»

i no go lie..i just get hard on...and u gast post my comment o

Nice, U sabi dance sha

Oj said...

You rock linda.i no no say u fit dance

Linda oh Linda ...

like seriously Linda, you were going in .....nice one tho!

BetGuru said...

Awesome!!! gonna share this on my new blog Linda, I love you...hehe

Do i love linda?...yes i do *sobs* someone get me a tissue. So full of life, bold and beautiful,i have a feeling she will be my wife eventually.

erhmmmmm...Linda bia!!!! why is your leg scattered like that nah?...lmao...and is Vera shy? she for just sidon nah instead of coming in every 2 secs.....hehhehehe BUT u try sha....lol

lolz....so linda you can dance like dis...dats so cool.
i luv d video

Cool dance moves, Happy people...... First to comment..

Linda, u no sabi dance joor! LOL

Femiluv said...

Miss Ikeji, I see you! lol

Omg Linda go and marry cuz all that ass needs a real man's input. Hahahaha

Atobatele said...

Looks so young and energetic.

Very nice moves Linda! You are pretty! Well done. My first post EVER on your blog!

OMG
it is a Monday morning and I am laughing so hard.
Nice vid.
Have fun.
Close knit family, me likey.

aww...i love this and i love u...xoxo
nrvmn

Is this how to twerk??

Dlapikin said...

Linda your oldr sister is the best dancer of the family.. I still remember her moves from last year...

xtinexxx said...

Linda linda linda

Lwkmd... Una try shaaa..linlin

Linda off the record, U killed this one. You hands down flawed your siblings. NOW you've got to marry me so you can dance this way on our wedding day. #eligiblebachelor.

Real1 said...

Lindodo,say na only one dancing move you get ni?Anyway,you try sha.

Na wa Linlin u wan make we yab u,so u get Yam leg?!
..lolssSss

xtinexxx said...

So u can dance like dis...will invite u for a dancing competition...uve got preety sisters...May God bless u all

Lol =))•´¨) 
¸.•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
Ʊ̲̣̣̣̥ tried..give you 50%,can't beat me mehn. Azonto,etigi,alanta ‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))

You rock it 'g°̩яℓ ...... You are a vry good dancer honestly$$$$$

Chei Linda, u try but u no sabi oo, ur sister dance pass u. Lol. Nice one thou
Mrs A

Lin lin.... Dis isone hell of a dance,u killed it and u also have luvlysisters,nw u wanna make me give birht 2 only girl...

Miracle Onuoha said...

Linda see your nyash :D
Nice steps girl.
Rock on!

Linda city,nice moves....hehehe by the way Linda did I tell you I heard a dream that I was at your wedding.

Sandra won sha! Den Vera 2nd position den Linda d oda position lol! Linda b spreading her legs too wide wen dancing lol nt zezy lool

Really nice..me likey

Linda plueazzzzzeeee!!!! what were you doing?????? LMAO

Nice one linda :):D

You were hoping around like mosquito lol but its good to shake your body sha *wink

Lin lin..... Don't come bk O‎​º°˚,boko harm bombed d whole of lagos,nice dance moves,like I said earlier u making me wnt to have jst girls........... JEWEL

And where are your US pictures? dont tell me US of the A is so dryyyy

Julit said...

Linda your sisters dance better. You dance like an eze ndi igbo 30/30

okafify1 said...

very good sis! have fun dear

kaymu said...

Nice moves girl.

cyndy said...

Wow, ur styles whr great, never knew you could dance like dis

Lindododo see moves na wa o babes you can dance o and that body na wire and sister in Jeans tops too is very pretty all my brothers are hooked would have applied on their behalf sha. Lol

Famous Amos said...

Hehe.....niceeee.

linda pls let your fleshy sistas do the dancing ........and u hold the camera ...ok lol

Hmmmmm, nice moves ma'am

Someone_Special said...

You try but your waist stiff no be small. You should twerk.

linda u need to do a lot of work in dance step.thank god there is notin in d dance floor bcos only god will knw where it will b by nw. ur sis dance more dan u.
so angel pls go back to dance class

Thats a good one Linda, I think am going to dance to my favorite song at home tonight. This is good for ones health.

Such a fun video...but linda y u dey drag ur top go down all d time,make we see ur waist na....

Sincere George said...

Dat was cool linda. I love you!

linda u need to do a lot work on ur dance step. tank god dat ntin is left on d dance hall bcos only god will knw where it will hv been by nw. so angel pls go bk to dance class or employ ur sis for help

Stephen said...

Neva knew d C.E.O of black dove models is a good dancer. And d last position goes to linda ikeji. Lol

Awwwww Linda can't dance, nice try. #Stiffy...

Adekunle said...

Lol.. Agbaya linda.. Nice Movesss

Lmfao! Lynda u'll not kill me,I woke up dis early morning 2 dis. At 1st I was confused cos u 2 look alike, but lynda na u wear blue top bah? Lol! Easy nah, no be fight ooo!loool! Ur other sis semms 2 be a shy type.Anyway enjoy! All work nd no play? Makes lynda a boring blogger? Lmao! Just kidding.luv u lynda.

Linda baby I see u r having fun first to comment..yaaaaaay

Linda oooOoooofunny!!!huh u gals ar just jumping up and down#signs#

Awwww how cute, and yea Linda dorlin, u can dance, buh don't get why ur other sis kept leaving and coming back, nd y at the very end of the song where fuse says "watch the way I do my azonto" ur sis starts doing etighi???? Still fun tho.... Noice!.... # that girl

Nu Rouno said...

Lmao, linda no sabi dance

Nkem said...

Na wa o Linda can dance o.that's nice.

See my suga diggin it ... I love u joor miss linda

Ayo said...

9ce 1 Linda and Sandra. is Vera shy of the camera? Great moves u all.

Bootylycious diva said...

linda listic linda ,your sister on blue shorts can dance ,you just rotating ,abeg do go back this blog is to dry .

Linda, i for help you do the caressing o.

linda u need a lot of work on dance step. tank god ntin is left on d dance floor, bcos only god will knw where u would send it. meet ur sis or enroll for dance class. i didnt say u didnt try bt u still need a lot of work on dat

AFRICZONE.COM said...

okey

Like seriously!!! Linda u're indeed Beautiful

ummmm.. not bad i gv u guys 4/10 but u for change your style small now... Neways iLike!

This Linda girl na stepper oh....i am impressed...

Hajjo said...

Linda Linda! Wat cn I say? U r hot. N ur sisters too. Nice steps

where is the video na

MizAnonymous said...

All I see in this vid is fun fun fun! Nice! Nice dance steps too Linda(small gragra like me bt nice still) bt why did u keep drawing ur top down? Don't want us to see ur fine bumbum and flat tummy? Sandra get black yansh n doesn't dance as well as u do

Marzzzz said...

Lol! Linda your life is so beautiful. At 30ish you still childlike. Somday we will be friends *hugs*

This is very cool

Boring !

Yeah! Sisters having fun...........una beat vera for this dance o.....lol! Enjoyed d video Linda.

NIce one @ linda...you won!

obiora said...

Linda ure super hot, even only u dated younger men #lips closed, pls say hello to your super hot sisters....wow

Its official...ah love yhu #in texas tone...nice moves hun + u av cute sisters too buh sandra belle big o...lovely fam tho

Nice one Linda, there is a message in this video #we are available# kind of dance. Guys please step up on the plate. #invitation#to#treat#

Mister Spark said...

hahahah...Linda Of Life, u no go kill me O!!! lol...Nice steps der anywayz :D

Lindiway plz who shines your Congo?
plz av been longing to have you answer this question.

u have really got sm steps

Nice moves.but the house looks dry like a nigerian house....

Follow my weight loss journey said...

You really know how to shake what your mama gave you. thumbs up

lol, i like.. but linda ur sister sandra won this one, u where dancing ibo dance

Awwww Linda I love u

Linda e don do,dey come back home abeg. But ur sisters are hot!why u no follow dem wear bum short?

Ndalaku Enwezor said...

lol.y'all funny. Hi Linda my regards to Sandra. Tell her its Ndalaku...

It's official. I like Linda Ikeji. You sure know how to throw it down.

Ndalaku Enwezor said...

lol.y'all funny. Hi Linda my regards to Sandra. Tell her its Ndalaku...

I like the runaway dancer. She is the best but too shy to display her talent.

Demola

I love u and your sisters give me one to marry am single dark tall and handsome and am really serious

Linda will you marry me?!

hahahhaahha 9c piece!

HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA.
NOW THIS IS WHAT I CALL NEWS.
ONCE IN A WHILE YOU LET US SEE OUR MADAM @ THE TOP MAKE HER FOLLOWERS A GOOD VIEW.
CHAI I WISH I WAS A LADY.
LADIES CAN BE VERY VERY DELIGHTFUL A SIGHT TA WATCH THROUGH.
LOVING YOU LINDA.
LIBERS HAS ANYONE SEEN YVONNE NELSON AND ICE PRINCE SHARING ISSES IN THE BEDROOM YET?
SO FUNNY.
THE ERECTION ON ICE PRINCE BOXER WAS SO FUNNY.
GO TO FACEBOOK AND SEARCH FOR:

"a nwanye house"

LIKE THE PAGE AND SEE INSIDE FOR THE HIDDEN PICS INSIDE.

Linda won't kill person o. Lmaoaoaoaooaoaoao. I love the video. You try small. Your sisters hot o

Linda really?

Lol..Come for more lessons Linda and co. Nice one though!

The one in white top is the best dancer........*Dazzal*

Linda your sister beat u hands down.

linda when money dey and no stress na to dey enjoy. carry on. The lord is your strength

U gals tried, and less I forget hot too, hehe

Beauty said...

Wow! Linda u sabi dance small º°˚ but u need more dancing steps! Kudos

tiana said...

Linda u no realy get work, see ur small nyash

Ade said...

Noiceeee!!! Now dats hot.. 10/10. Who's d shy babe tho? She jst ruined it *sad face*

Thirsty hoes ...

Nice 1 you are having a great holiday. Enjoy ciao. I am waiting to laugh, some people would start to insult you now, but before they do. Send in your video too if you can dance better.

MissKay said...

Awwwwww maaan.......u guys are too cute!! I love ur third winchi winchi sister that keeps popping in to dance small.. This video makes me think of u as human now and not some robotic being behind a computer.. Welldone babe.

Linder u re just beautiful. I never knew u could dance like this. Nice one

I don't comment much buh Linda Ikeji looks sooo decent__wow...like a wife material!!!

Iberibe taken 2 d next level..

Linda u be character. Good one. Wish I could even shake small sef

Sean Manuel said...

Awesome!

Lmaooo, can't stop laughing, u guys r so funny! Linda see ur sharp mouth 'throw down some moves', all I cud see was u tryn so hard nd dancing rubbish, @least u tried nd gave t a shot. Thumbs up 2 ur sis, nice etighi steps... Y'all look good btw!

Omg linda you can soo dance. If only I could move half like this.....

AmarA

Can't see no link yet linda.....

lol!! Aunty linda the video vixen

Linda u can dance ooo....lol

Lepa said...

Awww! Sisterrzz stuffz, makes me miss mine! But sister Sandra is a steppa sha o! Linda linda u just dey jupa for d video.

oluwaseun said...

good one Linda, you tried at least... LoLx OMG! Good shape there!

lol. una no serious o!

nice dance steps linda

Nice dance steps linda

Choco said...

Linda, i thank God for one thing only...the huge space they gave u....u for forget blow for Sandra face if to say na club una dey #OkBye

BEAUTIFUL IGBO GIRLS

linda hw far naa ?...help me set P wif ur sister

Go Lili! Go Lili!! Go Lili!!!

LIND YOU FOR KUKUMA WEAR JALAMIA NOW,INSTEAD OF GOING TRU ALL THE STRESS OF PULING DOWN YOUR BLOUSES,UNA LEGS HEN,COMMENT RESERVE.

Linda biko go and sit down. Ur sis is a gud dancer though. Love her steps.

Linda can dance oooooo.....whoop whoop

Linda, are u related to DAVIDO?

I can see that 'Jumping all over the place' syndrome in you too

You should go for DNA test.

BTW: U shld stick to blogging, damn u and your sisters are horrible dancers....

But u make and entertainer...cant stop laffin.

JEEZY

vroomangel said...

Go linda go linda go linda am feeling u jor, u always give us dance whenever u r with ur sister go girl

Linda, this is really nice. It shows a fun side of you... You are beautiful and you have beautiful sisters too.

Nikita....

I Love You Linda Ikeji.
Get Married soon so that you
can upload videos of your
beautiful unborn Child of
the future.Thats what i wanna see.
Laurie Lau.

Wow... Linda is a boogy mistress.
I have never seen her let it lose like this before. #awesome

@EDDYSYFAR said...

U try

@EDDYSYFAR said...

U try

and so

la effizy said...

Just 3 ladies catching fun. Nothing special about d dance steps, d one on d bum shorts tried sef. Linda u can't dance to save ur life

A-Kay said...

Hehe... This is awesome!

das all!

Lmao, linda I no fit laff abeg

Aunty I wouldve enjoyed it if you werent too aware of yourself, your sis was more original.
Why you dey distract us dey adjust your tshirt every couple seconds haba na wa oh

Linda oh!

Jesus anti linda. So U̶̲̥̅̊ can dance like dis?hi love your steps U̶̲̥̅̊ re very perfect. Kissesssssssssss

Lol, nice one Linda btw wats w u n ur top tho?

Linda you are a good dancer. check out the dance step.

chi chi said...

hahahaaaa Linda you can dance o. Nice!

www.jewelzmag.com

You actually made me laugh this morning! Interesting! I love it! How is Vera by the way? We were all on the same floor in Amina Hall including you Linda! I have always liked Vera more than you though!

Onyiii said...

Nd linda nwa ikeji b dancing lyk alika...buhahahaha non-stop

GREAT love said...

Fun time, nice

coker said...

Lol, is Linda high?!!! Nice moves tho! Your sis Vera gat me laughing with her off-beat steps!

Yekush Idowu said...

Linda, na wa to una o. It's okay sha, u ladies dey try. But dont fo that in public, especially in Ghana.

Na wa o! See Gobe!!!!!!

Emmanuel said...

Just waiting for comments sha

B€£ said...

Nuna be good dancer sha but na Vera sabi dance pass I no come knw y she no show her sef too much and as she is cming in and out of d dance floor I can feel her.anyway I would say u ladies re beautiful

jesus!!!!! the three of u are damn hot!!!! i like d fact that u guys are soo playful.and u guys have real gud legs

Princess said...

Linda no be small dance here o.thumps up

Django untamed said...

Yeah! Just got the video vixens I need for my 'Satellite' music video.

You look Lovely LInda

But tell your sisters to cover up........not a nice sight

Nice one babe! was fun watching you dance....

Best dancer in this family of women w great statures Linda. Ur also the least timid lol.

linda funny u dance so wack lolz

Linda, dance with me, please love me....

Abeg why your sisters no cover up??? Na wetin sef

But you be hot stepper Madam Linda
See as you respect yourself come wear better cloth

So Lindiwe can dance? Nice steps and good way to keep fit. Enjoy your hols.

You re the prettiest Linda

And you dance better

lindus e don tey wey you tear eye.. nice moves, meanwhile your sisters grab wella!!see yansh and bobby everywhere!

Linda why r u always pulling yur shirts down, abi u no want us 2 see yur bumbum.... anyways u ave a flat tommy sha

Linda don dey advertise herself.. Lol

@Koonley said...

Hahaha.. Yes I'm feeling u Linda. U sabi move ur body well tho your moves are inconsistent. And u're too conscious of showing flesh jor, u keep pulling down ur cloth, abeg allow us see skin :p. lol. Sandra body be like man own. She don chop akpu die. Lmao. Nice happy people video sha. Love u

I think Sandra got the real groove. Linda your cool but I think your shy. But yall are cool

Nekky said...

this is sweet. Linda you sure can throw some moves but your sister is a better dancer. Now i wish i have a sister. *goingbacktowatchagain*

Linda, you look so Lovely. I like ur positive spirit, despite the fact that u aint married yet, you still have that happy mood and ur not letting ur single status affect you. You dont look 33 either you still look 25,26. Love you Loads

Sade

Leo woman said...

Hahahhaha......linda u just reminded me of ma very tall frnd Bridget I'm nt saying she cldnt dance but wit her long legs n all she just used 2look very hilarious....Nice one tho I can see u r really having fun.biko bring goodies 4us ooo

Odiegwu o

Atilogwu dance moves!

linda your sisters grab oooo.. heavy duties.lol

chizzie said...

Hehehehehe...fire dancer! Linlin u no go kill me #dead

fly guy said...

linda, u can't dance oooh, u just dey jump like kangaroo

NIce one.....Li u r a fire dancer ooo. Go girls!

Moonshine said...

Lol dis ur sista is a clown nice one

Linda, watch out, I am coming for your waist! I can imagine you in the NUDE!

demoworld said...

LMAO....which one is Linda sef? i don laff taya ehn

Linda dey do like preyingmantis abi na how Dem dey spell am.... Jst dey jump up and down like grasshopper.... ur sister sandra can dance o! she jst dey drop better azonto here and there ... Vera was hiding.... Nice keek.. I like it!

Where is it?

Errrr, that is so not Azonto and you guys are dancing with too much force.

Yeah! You can dance, lovely and u r hot!

i luv d whole act but asumin if it ws anoda artist lyk lets sayyyyyy toke makinwa, u guys wld b lyk 's dis news??????' nd den say all sort of noncens. 9ce 1 thou

good morning africa

too stiff, you gals should grow flexible

canada boy said...

u sabi dance oh.ur waist still dey active well...

hahaha, looks like fun

Chizzy said...

I just love this gal called Linda Ikeji!!! She no send anybody at all. Very normal and down to earth. All ye her haters can go and hug transformer. She rocks!

OLIMA said...

oya mk una take the $5 wen i leave for table go buy ice cream. my sistas una doo. know i know how much t charge prospective brothers-in-law.

Ada Owerri said...

Idaful! Lin lin u beat them all. That ur sis. Vera funny o she spiced up d whole thing.lols

Linda, this your dance steps shaaaa, e b like modified ibo traditional dance oo... then your legs just seem to be running away from each other..permanently open..lol. still got love for you though

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 466   Newer› Newest»