Video: Beverly Osu kissed and fingered by Angelo in the BBA house | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 July 2013

Video: Beverly Osu kissed and fingered by Angelo in the BBA house

You've seen the photos now watch the video. Only 18+ please...:-). See it after the cut...

194 comments:

cool, we need more video....

Beverly should be returned to the brothel Denrele or whoever brought her from please.

she cant blame this on alcohol like last week's kiss. she knew what she was doing here.

she dances dirty, talks crap about herself and family, and then acts so loosely.

stupid girl!

Omg! The height of shamelessness. As in the guy wasnt even into her and she was kinda pusging it. Kaiiiiii !!! Mehn i know we all do it behind closed doors but there has to be some public decorum. I pity her family right now. They must be sooo embarassed. But then again if she has the guts to do this shes obviously not from a very good home anyway

at this particular minute on teevee, she is screaming "Africa I hope you love me mehnnn"

who would love a girl who displays so much promiscuity????

mtscheww!

I beg make una free dis girl Jor.some of una dey even do thing Wey worse pass dis one self.

Kene said...

Hell is empty, all the devils are here in africa #BBA

their own good

Hell is empty, all the devils are here in africa #BBA

You're so stale Linda. But yes, Beverly is a slut. And yes, I'm the first to comment. Bitches!

Nawa o!...Na person future wife be this ooo

Video No dey show Linda.na jes d Aaudio I dey hear.Wat nonsense is dat???Linda dnt vex mi oooo

OmoDupe said...

LOL!.. this is cool.. Go Beverly.. i love you no matter What..Click Here to Date a Millionaire, rich kids, sugar mummy, sugar daddy In Nigeria

She is pratically throwin her self on d guy! No self respect. Wat a dirty skanky whore. Just sayin...D Curious1

She seems more into him than the other way round. I wonder how long she'll regret those few minutes of pleasure for. He on the other hand would be feeling cool with himself.

I HATE THIS GIRL NOW, SHES JUST LIKE JESSICA FROM LAST YEARS OWN. THANK GOD I DONT EVEN WATCH THIS ONE MTCHEWWW.

Dosh said...

Na wa oh. Don't these peeps know that their sh*t is being aired the world over? abi dem no just send?

Well, i only pity this young lady's people back here in naija...

For extremely funny naija pics, visit www.loldey.com....laff go tear your bra!

u re such a digrace bev.u just fooled urself for the entire world to see.dis is hw uve been hopping around men(Lk4 and bimp)in the house.it didnt tk angelo time to get u laid and i no once u re in d same house with angelo,dis is going to b an everyday occurence.u ended up disgracing urself and ur parents.what a shame

prince paul said...

making impact for herself...#using reverse gear#

Like what the fuckk ... but first to comment tho !!!!!11

lol like what the fuckk .. first to comment niggass

linda for God sakes!!!!!! under 18 will surely watch dis. we'v seen d pix na y show d video again. it is obsecene!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm,I no see ooo what the hell.#mamaj#

like nastyy first to comment bro's

Oshisko!

She can't control herself that's it. Last week was alcohol,wats the next excuse? Rubbish bitch,smelly pussy.

Eiyaaaa she was really honey. I don't blame her anyway. Too bad your still in the house and its happening their, so everyone is going see this.

OMGosh!!!!...d guy dey finger/tortorii d kpekus like well wel...see moaning,e no easy na,no oiling for ova a month now...lol...

Papa T...

Jesus Christ!! I just watched it. Na wa oooo

Bootylycious diva said...

rubbish nonsense and ingredient

Scam!!!!! no video

Rubbish. .. dis babe is so stupid.

What do you expect from a bitch! two monkeys making out
monic

chai this girl needs the real dick...

Ewo!!!!!!!!!!

One Word....SLUT!

does this one come from a home? does she have shame? The family must be proud.

Really disappointed. She should please leave the house. Worst rep ever mpsheww

Did I hear her say " baby" When did he become baby...lol 9ja gals, the worst of them all!!! #ihailthee

Ehhhhhh beverly

Shepherd said...

And I thought Africans were conservatives.
Next time,force your fist in.
You guys won' play dirty,go all out!
Bloody waste gashes!

its so obvious she's the horny one. the guy was bare talking. LOOOOL

Satan..Jesus Christ will continue to win. You are a loser & so are your agents The Blood of Jesus will continue to nullify your plans to sell immorality through this TV program into our homes & lives. I cover from your machinations, every eye reading this comment & this blog with the Blood of Jesus & the Fire of the Holy Spirit. & Lord Jesus cause those who are hosting, contesting, & promoting this & similar TV programs to repent In Jesus Name. Forgive them Lord. In Jesus Name I pray, Amen!

Beverly Osu y are u disgracing Nigeria... This BBA tin is realy becoming disgusting... Every1 has to get laid... This is rubbish...

Is dis gal not a worse rep for naija?
Nd ya'll bashed my 24K last year. Did she do half of dis? Yet u pple ddnt let her rest wit ur insults.
Hope u r satisfied wit dis ur horny bitch.
Nice rep for naija
Amanda Reginald.

Final Pass said...

Limpopo :) Soft Porn

Nigerians girls in BBA don't have the 'liver' to go the whole way. Remember Ofuneka, she was also fingered by Richard in one of the season of BBA. Anyway like UTI said e no easy.

is Nothing.....
She 1c said on d show that she's a Flirt so I'm not surprised.......BTW did any1 c her sum few days ago uncut...some gehs no get shame sha ooo....well its her life so even if she win d 300K, a dime out of it will not be mine so its her body, let her do whatever she likes with it.....and my eyes is my eyes.....I can also do whatever I like with it as well

Hehehehe! As usual, anyone who can't watch it or needs a dowload link to it, holla at me!

BBA, no one should bring up morals here, this is why they make this show, because they know people love to hear about anything that has to do with "SEX" Don't watch if you are too "righteous!"

SisiTiti said...

Wow soft porn toh bad...beverly beverly last week was kissing,this week fingering,gosh can't wait for next week*singing sho lee ko leee....*

Seriously!!!

didnt see any fingering anything

Damnnnnnn......! My body is on fire o

Linda sersly!

Na wah Ooº°˚˚˚°Âº. 4 dis BB house sef

Check out her surname Osu

Miracle Onuoha said...

Shit got me horny
Gatta wank mehn!!!!
Go Bev!!!! You rock!

Linda babie oku no video ohhh....

This Beverly is just a stupid slut I swear! Hissss!

I wonder wat dis life is turnin into,is der no dignity animor?

wahala dey o

It's time for her go. She no get shame at all.

Of all d clean housemates it is thid razz unkept rotten teeth angelo that this fake beverly wil straff tufiakwaaa make she do come house sef

The guy wasn't even keen.

The only thing I could do was to shake my head in shame!!!! It's even painful to watch!

Okay now am horny...alc n konji two dangerous combo.
Reachin 4 ma v n vasline,dat shd help 4 now...#wheeew

let he who is without sin be d first to cast a stone#ff @miz_sanchez on instagram#

ah ah said...

its not new nor news...offuneka was the first person ever I saw on any BigBrother (i watched bbnigeria, bbsa, bbuk. bba) getting fingered by richard. Its still on youtube offuneka and richard.

Big Brother nig (the one with egbuka and his stalker, and kartoon stalking one babe and gideon just eating and sleepng. Kartoon won) was the first BB I watched that this big black ibo dude chinedu? had sex regularly with this ibo chik. The format of BigBrother is to manipulate housemates and capture everything but it decides what to display.

Big Brother in Africa is sexually more vicious with the contestants than BB in UK.

I think sexual related things go on in BBUK but they are more careful about what they display as 'entertainment'. BBA has no such consideration..

Ashewo 10kobo. I don't blame 2shotz 4 dumpin ur ass, u def aren't wyf material(since u can do dis wen u knw d whole of Africa is watching, ur mother must b sooooooo proud)

I don't mean what she did was right but we shud stop judging.if u don't want to c these things then don't watch d show

I ca̶̲̥̅̊nt watch d video oohh Linda. Arrrgghhh! Yyyyyyy? Anyways ɪ̣̝̇
watched it yesterday buh wanted to see it again#wink

Guys abeg d guy was fuckng her jare,whickain fingerng d girl is a bitch she don fuck naija up,person na ofuneka nah she no do al dis nonsense is she tryng to say she cnt hold hersef 4 just 3mths + is nt evn up to 3mths yet.nawa ooo +Linda post my comment oo na evrytym u no dey post my comment

It betr b visible na evrytym u no dey post my comment

Thanks Linda. This is d first time u are bringing us those BBA videos & that is because in this video there is nothing to see. Give us the Annabel, Dillard, Pokello etc videos. No censorship please. show all. We are old enough to handle this videos. Do not listen to hypocrites.

freeman said...

hiss

ebunjay said...

Dis Beverly is such a disgrace, how can dis be representing Nigeria, arghhhhhhh

she should not come to nigeria at all she has disgraced her self her family her nation 36 minus 21 ye wat a gap na so conji hold her reach, the most ugliest oldest man na she fit do the thing with

This is more than fingering, they actually had sex. Sorry 4 u Bev, u jst killed ur career outside d bba house.

ebunjay said...

Dis Beverly is such a disgrace, arghhhhhhhhhh

Trash

she is a very stupid she goat.a big disgrace to womanhood.if thats her strategy in winning she has lost it.

dumb nigerian girl

They should put her up for eviction this week. beverly osu

The girl is itching badly and would embarrass Nigerians more.

He fucked ha not just fingering her

TowBeee said...

Has she got parents, siblings, relatives, etc? How on earth will a mother leave her young daughter to go astray this much? Kai! Her parents have failed in their primary responsibility as far as I know. This is degrading, appalling, embarrassing.... I can go on and on. I wonder how her relatives and siblings will feel after watching this shameful act.

breatless prostitue....u r a disgrace

Wats der kwan? Mtchww! Hypocrites!

OMG!WOMAN said...

I don't get it, like was she begging for it? HMmmmmn!

This beverage or whatever you guys call her in that Nigeria is a horny beast!!! All for fame see her moaning like a cow now I see why 2 shortz dumped her sorry ass! Why didn't she get enough fuck/ fingering outside before entering the competition..... With her slacked slimy wrinkled pussy of hers ewu cambia like her

Linda notin do u

Notin do u linda

pattyng said...

In as much as am disappointed by her actions,esp,considering where she's coming from,Nigeria,bt at d end of d day when u sign up for bba,I guess u just throw all caution to d winds n let go of all ur inhibitions,dt house can turn one into something else esp,under d influence of alchohol.

Mr kay said...

Dat compound slot..disgracin us..

Welcome to Bookybam's Blog said...

I can't wait to see dis bitch evicted fr bb house. She is being silly and disgusting from d on-set

Cherry said...

Cherry,naso mak she enjoy

Please really!!! Who will end up with her. Just asking because she is totally all over him and he is not. Practically begging to be TAPPED

Yeye dey smell! Cock sucker oshi

kenora said...

big brother ashawo show..l dnt even know the reason of this big brother show...

Rough Diamond said...

Body no be firewood mehn! It's important to d body! Rough Diamond

nawa ooooo

esther said...

na wa ooooo

Bev your such a disgrace to nigeria I think you have a blood line in south africa and how do you expect ur man to react after seeing this ur such a coward if you dnt knw ur family hates you now

Is public Fingering now the in thing? Can these indecent people spare us our innocence?

She don mad

He probably put his peepee in too...looked like it *sigh*

i just pray she will be up for eviction this week. she can come out here make Uti help am out as e don wear the loak of defense for her matter. i must say i was embarrased seeimg her all over the guy. next thing we blame it on the alcohol which frm my view, she ddnt consume much. make she de come house. she don try for the hse.

shyla

BUSY BEE said...

Two pigs with smelling hair. I've never been a fan of d duo.

Beverly was rejected by Lk4 and Bimp, while Angelo was rejected by Maria and Annabel.

Now the 2 rejected fellows in the persons of Dirty Beverly and Angelo have decided to mess around.

this is pig girl sex machine, see the ugly guy she choose to mass herself up with, na she dey disturb this guy, for fuck, if to say, the guy want to plug he for plug normal, after they will say, that she is drunk, she is very clear, Ashawo come back and continue with what u know how to do best

this is pig girl sex machine, see the ugly guy she choose to mass herself up with, na she dey disturb this guy, for fuck, if to say, the guy want to plug he for plug normal, after they will say, that she is drunk, she is very clear, Ashawo come back and continue with what u know how to do best or u better rent roomfor SA, it will be better for u

Omalicha said...

this is so obscene,taught this Bev girl was kinda descent.....sucks

Hmmmmm,so u tink u can win by doin dis? Anyway al d best

I can't be bother! Shame

princess Jobless said...

So she can't keep dat tin btw her legs jus for 3mnths abi? She try!smh for her

ladies moan in ectasy when fingered than dick her.am i right ladies?

wemimo said...

Heya agro haf finished er....lolz...anti ode

wemimo said...

Heya agro haf finished er....lolz...anti ode

Seems like they had sex after all, this one pass fingering... Hmmm Beverly Beverly!

She should have at least removed her blazer.

BEATSBYBROWN said...

Whts really going on at #bba house

Dis girl got no shame and dignity..a cheap bitch!

We have been ably represented. Carry go beverly. Lol
For gist and entertainment check here

therealyinie said...

Skank

therealyinie said...

Dis south africa boy fuck up him see free toto to fuck him no fuck na only finger him finger, mumu nigeria girl ashawoooooO big 1

na wahooooooo

no shame

Oz-reports said...

she was even morning loud....hmm pls gve it to me, ahh i love it,angeIo ur cock now pls. Wat a shameless bev.

I shame for her and her family.

okay, first i didnt want to comment but i cant take it after dis video....
1) they both have the worst hair in the house, common even bob marley never had dat much nonsense on his head in the name of dreads and can some! in God's name tell beverly that the money for that hair she got on has expired*sobs*...since na, haba, she'd the only person who hasnst changed d hair...hian, was thier hair not smelling to d bothnof 'em while making out ni?
2) common naa, dis angelo mouth ugly mehn, funny dentition too...kai!, na y e neva marry i suppose>lol, the mouth be chasing girls away but not beverly...
and by the way, d guy was forming boss and she be begging for his ouch....aaaargh*tears shirt* i don para mehn!!!!

Very tru ur correct sunday cos I do same except ur not a human being. Buh for public no no no

devil agents

Ashewo Oshi, Oni iranu. She doesn't have shame. Why would she do such a thing when she knows there are pple (parents,family nd friends) watching her?. Shameless skank
*hiss*

On point! Two monkeys!!!

Rough Diamond said...

I wonder o!

Rough Diamond said...

Jealousy! Tozo

Rough Diamond said...

Calm down ok?.

This is what happens when Africans try to "over copy" Oyinbos, but the bottom line is that our cultures are different. SHAME ON EVERYBODY INVOLVED in this horrendously waste of time called BBA. What value does BBA add to our already decaying society?

jesus....u Nigerians are wicked o,correct bad mouth una get sha...relax pple, sometimes d housemates dnt know dey r being videoed....

Folarin bamgbopa,u are yarning thrash. Okezie aliozor, abeg go and Learn how to spell. Then lastly all u Nigerians should pls shut up mehnnnnn,I mean she was sex starved ya'll should do better things with your life's than write shit.

Y'all need to chill. Yeah, this is so wrong on national t.v and all but who is without sin? Some of y'all do worse behind closed doors. Let the babe live Abeg not like she ever portrayed "holy holy".

Is dis a strategy 4 her to win or wat @ sister linda?

I agree with u jor, no mind them....all hypocrites 2 d core. D programme is optional so dey shld get a life.

UNA SURE SAY NA FINGERING OR NA LASHING

Dee said...

SHE'S A LOOSE YOUNG WHORE, LINDA HOW CAN UR YOUNGER SIS ASSOCIATE WITH HER I JUST HOPE DEY AINT BIRDS OF A FEATHER OOOO, I WANT TO BELIEVE NOT. #BEVERLYSUCKS....

Free the girl jor, everybody gets horny.

But she say she and her friends de do runs.....lol

i luv it linda beverly go on wit it jare am horny nw nid sum1 2 finger me

Ada Nnewi said...

WOW! I wish there was a way to tape all the nonsense all of you insulting her do when you think no one is watching...I don't even know why you are all surprised and complaining..half of you all can't do without sexual activity for a week and your all being self righteous....Let him without sin cast the first stone at her...My 2 cents#

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,u r funny oh

You could see the poor teaste of nigeria girls...out of all the guyz in the house is that wacko dat she cud slip with.I thought terry was crazy until I saw that angelo....she could waited for some time to fuck with terry G instand of that wacko guy...rubbish.

Anonymous 6:34 PM,even if we do fins worse dan dis remember its always in private not public.....so dear let's call a spade a spade dis is bad of her.....tell me u don't do urs too or u tell me u do urs for everyone to see

Cant get lower than a cheap African whore

nobody is claiming to be sorta perfect buh this is just a public display of stupidity, she should plsss join the strippers club cos she aint nothing like them

If bev wants to have sex with a dog dats her business. She makes it everyone's buisness when she does it on international tv, everyone's gonna have an opinion . This cast the first stone is getting so tired ,even lucifer is using it now.

May a girl like this not come across any of my brothers or uncles.Amen.She is a curse to any guy that marries her.

ennybabyyyyyy said...

na she get her life ooo.... ko kan me mhen

ennybabyyyyyy said...

linda me i no lik dis knd thing, wey u no go post ma comments oooo.... i had to strt using ma name nw cos seems d annon ymous no wan wrkkk..... haba! publish ma commennnt ooooo eehneehnnn orelse, fight go shele ooo

Lol...fool didnt even get d clue,till she literally jumped him

Go buy beta fone, no dey blame innocent linda, after dis video don high her...linda, 1 day dear, we'll do our own, hehehe

Foolish RUNS girl,na bad thing u go dey support,dem say u dirty no b small.Ashawo yeye girl,ur mate don marry finish.

No. She was 'sugar' ...you need to go back to school yea? Smh

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

all the video vixens, models wannabe, make up artist that i know, are always ready to make some cool cash for a shag... beverly is now asserting my research... sluts i like they are making naija pleasurable for us cashoggis

BODY NOBI WOOD JOR

Na real wa o......

now i knw dat half of d people who comment on linda's blog r kids, some pretender or plain stupid. Reality tv show they called it, viewer's discretion advised. What part don't u guys understand? Nigerians can b so sanctimonous, yet d worst kinds of humans alive

She'as loose as anything...

She is a cheap whore. The only talent she has is her private part which she now markets to highest bidder. Small time dat currency no go get value just, like naira and kobo or even cedis.

NA WAH FOR UNA OHHH PERSON THE CATCH HER FUN UNA DE HERE THE VEX....TCHEWWW.....!!!!

She is a cheap whore. The only talent she has is her private part which she now markets to highest bidder. Small time dat currency no go get value just, like naira and kobo or even cedis.

tgirlllllll said...

Enjoy urself beverly,u re da bomb

Abeg u pple shld take it easy jo!! Conjiii dey hold d girl.. wetin be una own?? Tafia!! Go 2 d bba house and lets see how long you all judging beverly wld last!! Pschewww!! Ayamgba's I disguise!!!

Well Said! Thank you jo!!

CNZnaija said...

some of us jst fingers now, no sex. so is not a big deal.love u bev

I just dnt agree with u pple insulting her... Y'all do dat Shii with ur partners n u dnt c her coming up to ur haus n telling u stuff dat u dnt care abt... Not supporting what she's doin cos it's morally wrong but her p***y, her life.

Dis BBA pple r Slys sha... See as they disclaim d thing sharp sharp... Pple leave her to her life, she got horny n stopped thinking... Betcha next week we'd watch some porn.

Nsi................Kan said...

PERVERT!....go get ur vaseline#

my pain is that the guy didnt wash his hands. pesin wey go party finish, scracth that hin dreadlocks and dint wash his hands and fingered her. hope she doesnt catch HIV from his hand. the geh go still fuck ....

Seriously speechless,under 18 wuld certainly watch dis,i hate dis programme,stopped watchin it since lst 2 seasons,its so unhealthy

Ada has it goten to dis extent...pls u are disgracing we ur friends..smh

Looool.am crying on her behalf.lmaooooooo mana d gal na apu ala.ashy komkom

yes she was horny, yes she smooched. all of una wen dey talk dey do pass. in case you had no idea, wen we judge it's cause that's what we truly are. so all of you judging are probably worse whores!!!!!

she is an idiot nothing ws happening

Etele Andrew said...

Absolutely MADNESS what is the world turning into.

Xtremenews said...

Absolutely madness to become famous,the world don't longer have values for maorals again

Baronez said...

It's a reality show, that's d major reason yu shud censor ur actions. As vain as d kardashians are, they ve never Bn fingered on their show. Beverly pls take a cue fom that! Yu just deposited shame to ur family. The only reason ur family members will not publicly denounce such immoral act is becus they have given up on yu or becus they r the ones behind yu n empowering yu in ur school of promiscuity! Thank God d rapture did not take place during ur act, the devil wld av continued d fingering from whr Angelo stopped, d only difference is that he wld be fingering yu fire n ur screams wld be much more louder than Angelo's time!

cmon! shut up you all are HYPOCRITES! You all paid subscription to watch this happen. i don't think anyone anticipates that there will be bible holding, holy water sprinkling episodes of BBA. so what the hell are you all going on about with your holy crappy sanctimonious comments for?

she did what she did because she wanted to. if you don't like it, simply un-subscribe to the channel

she gave you entertainment, thats what you payed for. if you want decorum and culturally acceptable behaviour, watch TBN!!!

Ashawoooo of the highest order.... It's not even up to three months n all diz, by d time d show ends, ur pussy will turn to a well ooooo , afta all d....... have fingered n f......k u... Disgusting Beverly!!!!!!!

Soon Prostitutes will be celebrated in Nigeria and most of our Teenage girls will look up to BITCHES like Bervely Osu as their role models..... Itz a Big same to us, we have lost our dignity and culture, I used to know of home training now itz all gone... Someday this same Idot will wana get married and raise kids.. then the kids grow up and goole dier mom someday... #SHAME

Whore

Whore

Sure, u enjoyed it. Have more gist HERE

This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am really impressed to read
all at single place.

My web blog: 2006 macbook