Toolz rocks the traditional attire at Vanessa Amadi's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 July 2013

Toolz rocks the traditional attire at Vanessa Amadi's wedding

The OAP looking very stylish at Vanessa's traditional wedding today. That body can pull off any outfit!

119 comments:

hawtdimples said...

Lovely!

beautiful

Tee said...

Nıce 1

This pic didn't do justice to toolz. U needed to have seen her live....

Hml again vanessa

olivia4luv said...

Swit!

Those curves is her selling point! Hot body!

Hahahaha...toolz looks like mama Ajasco. That particular attire doesn't suit her

Dis toolzo can fine sha,omo †̥ shan keep it up

Toolz of life,party animal of life. ..aah aah must u attend every party?abeg cool down..

Body magic tins....this chic will look a hot mess prefer and after birth.

canada boy said...

i love this babe called TOOLZ

Islander said...

Hmmm...my very TOOLS!!! Mmmmmuaaaaaaahhh!!!

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Suits her.......nyc one

Otuocha!
Toolz ifem na eli.
odizim ka owu mu kwobagi ose.

Fatty bombom...

Yemmie Oscar said...

Aiit

Bia linda ur bro dey marry dis Tools? I hope she dey pay u oh!

famonzo said...

Bootylicious Toolz

Linda nwa ikeji, ur bestie s fat, stop shoving ha down our throats always...

i wish i can fuck dis toolz so hard that she cannot stand on her feet.. #dreamin things

Hips don't lie, but she looks diff in d second pic, or is it my eyes blink blink....Uz

Hmmnm! This velvet don come back finish o! Nice tho.

They both look gud. Mk

Islander said...

Hmmm...my very TOOLS!!! Mmmmmuaaaaaaahhh!!!

Toolz looks like a beast to me. O wonder what donjazzy saw in her before.

I so love her shape

Beautiful,stunning,linda ure very correct.

Am sooo tired of seeing this fat-assed,poo-poo/shit containing assed lady!!! Stop rubbing urself in our faces abeg!!!! Mtcheeeew...

Looking very astonishing. Mrs tolu Demuren

I just love Toolz she's so cute. Muah love u loads

OMG!WOMAN said...

Nice... She's a fine babe.

That body can pull off any outfit? Really Linda! Let her wear a bum short and a crop top, let's see how good she's gonna look.I don't envy thhat body!

ENYA said...

Obesity is a disease. We women have to join hands and say no to this deadly disease.#Eathealthy#
No offense Toolz

Daniel's Chronicle said...

Nhm she too black

I love the combination. Toolz looks cool.

I love d bride(Vanessa). Happy married life, dear Vanessa!!!

flo said...

My Toolz is flawless in everywhere!!!

Beautiful chics in traditnal attire.

ebimor said...

Ds babe don trimmed down wella nyc outfit sha bt cum oo madam e b lyk say ur a huge fan of ds toolz u can't do without her in ur blog for a week she must sha b dere,na wa oooo

chynaija said...

her name is Toolz and she got the Toolz for any outfit. #toolz

@omogorgoeus said...

Dis tools looks like a gaint o she shud try coming down na wat wud happn after like 2 to 3 kids gussssssshhhhhh

I so luv toolz,always lukin gud

Boobssssssssss.....

I love toolz sha,looking stunning.muaaah

She looks like a mother and wife. Nice outfit. Very different look

Linda u and dis ur toolz u never tell us wetin dey go on,I will tell other blogs do a story on you two

Toolz diss toolz dat,dat body can pull any outfit next tin the girl go want post bikini pics make we see,linda u better take ur time

She fine

Mischievous said...

Toolz baby, I see you oh! I dey look you with the corner of my eyes.

This escaped dwarf won't kip her short hand and leg one place abeg let me relax and sipmyZobo

Shape Of Life... 1st to comment

Soul said...

Ukwu Tools for president.mm chai.

Linda confess to me you love this lady called Toolz.

Muuuaaaaah!! Georgeos looking Toolz.
Miss big,black,bold and beautiful

Abeg jor linda u like exaggerating dis tools too mch....nt bad luk bt she lukz lyk a mother of 3...I'm jst sayn nt dat awesome. Abeg post my comment o...ehn

Toolz abeg go sitdowm

Damn mehhn who's fucking this Toolz girl???

Not flattering at all, d babe needs to loose weight.

kentornic said...

Na my fellow man dey chop this....i dey jealous Tunde big time... Nwata nwanyi ibu ihe na eri
Click to See Today's Top 60 Hottest Blog Posts From all Naija Blogs Voted by Readers

love da outfit especially da colour combination

Seems Tools is paying Linda fr dis publicity

Wow! She looks really elegant on Trad Attire. Big ups Toolz.

Nt bad.......bwetiful!

Ayoola.

Beautiful!

Nice one Toolz!!

She is beautiful

Toooooooooooooooooolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.... Hmmm

Seye said...

Look , I will pay up to £10,000 if this Toolz lady has a flat belly. No jokes.
Why are you always selling her profile like there are no other people in this country.
Feel free to email me if she can show a flat belly. I will pay
Seyefada@yahoo.com

very shapy lady. Nice miss toolz with much tools

mr capable said...

Ur a**, ur a** all I wnt is ur a**...just 4 one f»kin 9t

Jenny said...

By de time they get pregnant nd gv birth I wonder hw dey wl be.OROBOs! Mtchewwwwwww

Na woman wey get bodi wrappa dey fit well well.See how she dey rock.Abeg them suppose give Toolz award the wey this cloth take fine for her body. I hail o

Most babes will not dress like this cos they eel the ankara will not expose their butts and breast for guys to admire.linfat you dey block my comment.why?

BelLaBomba said...

Tinny gbeku... Like u don't wish u were half as hot.

beff said...

Only £10000 poor thing u are jelous. Nonsense if u want throw away money give it to people that need it. ashwo nonsense. She gat it all

Sweetest Honey said...

As in.....???? She's so fat or slim? Which one???

Wen una dey talk make una try to dey expantiate small!

Hehehe bomboy bonario nna bt diz toolz bu kwa market o, backsyd nka dikwa scarce

Amy Nwa said...

Nne linda, I dunno, this your love for Toolz buh she's not the OAP wif the best body or style but you keep promoting her. Nawah o. HML to Vanessa.

Dunno why u just lyk overhyping dis toolz,who is she?....#guess u getting paid 4 all dis shit!

Ah forensic brain d luv no dey do you gam gam again.you hav started talking?good for you oh

Mumu y do u fink so?

She's OVER fat naa! Photoshop 'tins'

FATTY BOM BOM

Mama-put tinz!

Monica said...

Beautiful Toolz

With that your small prick abi?

Thank God love didn't deal with γφυ 2day..

I don't want to see this toolz preggers....lmao. She would look a hot mess

Looool i really dnt see her as hawt my opinion tho,she is jst der abeg her hips too too big,fat,fat legs hmmmm to me she is short also,the babe in lynx fine fine lady video should b tagged as HAWT not Toolzz Nahhhhhh

I love toolz a lot (no homo)... But y is she always pushing her chest out...

Lustful goat!shes Nat ur class fool!

She is fat abeg,don't know y everybody is exaggerating d curves.

Na pipo lik you dey make girls bleach

tunelry said...

I love dis lady.....jus wished I cud marry her.....

Asin eh!! Reaching for my morning fresh already to wank her slim

Toolzzzzzz! Body Magic o,Body Babalawo o,whatever it is you are doing to package yourself like this,you Rock Girl!

I appreciate the fact that you are not giving all these faceless retards any opportunity to get at you.Live your life,do your thing.God created everyone beautiful.

You are always on point Toolz.Keep on Shining.

Shez Hot...I like her

U b ode,oleburuku omo.if she b beast wetin u b olodo monkey.ire bladi raza(in my granny's voice)

Lex Macquin said...

Dude!! Asides you being as dumb as your statement.I suggest you think real hard before dropping subsequent comments.Get a gmail a/c with your moniker on it so we really know the loser behind the mask. Best Believe!

samantha said...

Hater go drink poop juice

toolz just my kind of gurl, please no need slimming down, u r just perfect

toolz is just ok, my type of gurl. don't even think of loosing weight cos u r just perfect

Its not her fault that she's fat, its ur fault that you're too useless to turn ur slim figure into something useful........ Get a life hater

So she should turn down invitations bcos of ur likes? Animal stop hating and grab a life

E yah, see what jealousy has done to u, if you're tired of seeing her, grab a rope and hang urself.

And who said she's obessed,that you're fat doesn't mean you're obessed. Next time u want to comment endeavour to connect ur tongue to ur brain.................... Don't thank me

Its not her fault that she's fat, its ur fault that you're too useless to turn ur slim figure into something useful........ Get a life hater

"Prefer" and after birth????? *bbm huh smiley*

Nt bad

Loool The joy of the Lord is my strength.

Clearly, all of the females hating on Toolz have a serious complex......every picture I see of this lady.....there will be several of who I assume to be the same people, making all type of comments......I mean you all obviously wish you were this chic in the secret quiet place in your hearts.....otherwise you wouldn't spend so much effort and go through the trouble of attempting to insult her on every single pic posted........ I'm just sayin.....Hating is a disease.....lol.....

She is pretty, noted, she has an afican curve, noted, but make I no lie, she is fat...if it was another girl, pple will call her fat, see her arms abeg.......
........Dharmmy

Wats hot about her, if ur Gf was as fat as dat u'll run away...abeg.....I like tools dou............. ....... Dharmmy

The person wey go marry am, no be still penis she go collect..

She is pretty, noted, she has an afican curve, noted, but make I no lie, she is fat...if it was another girl, pple will call her fat, see her arms abeg.......
........Dharmmy

I trully believe toolz has a shorter right arm! She always, always poses with her right arm akinbo and it looks really short to me. Take note

Dee said...

PULLS OFF NATIVE BETTER TO ME. BEAUTIFUL TOOLZ.

wots wit linda and dis toolz. hmmm i dey suspect una oo

She aint bad,with a lovely well carved curves.nywaiz toolz try watch ur weight.a bit of exercise wd helP.pweety as eva