Rihanna rocks new 'Ice Grey' hair color | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 July 2013

Rihanna rocks new 'Ice Grey' hair color

Yesterday Rihanna debuted her new ice grey hair color which she dubbed...'Brrr. Feeling the look?

92 comments:

Anything and everything looks great on rihanna, but to me, the celeb with the best grey dye-job is perrie edwards of little mix.

Nah...

Tonto next

Too eccentric! The first pic got her looking like a wretched old witch putting on some sun shades ready for some night flying.

I hate it arrrggghhhh

I like..

She don com again.....

Ayoola.

looks weird.

~BONARIO~says so NOKIA3310

Nope..not feelng it.
Its not InspiRIHng

STUPID NAIJA GIRLS ND WOMEN WILL COPY NEXT..JUST WATCH!

Girl yi ti ya werey sha!

@EDDYSYFAR said...

This gal is too S̶̲̥̅c̶̲̥̅̊Xγ̲̣̣̥, even if she scraps her hair

oya tonto dikeh come and copy. Riri wasup wif d muscular lap?

Crazy...

What's up with her?? Not feeling the look..pfffftt!!.. ELLA

Cocain tins, when they start doing a lot of grays and white.

Its for a perfume ad or so. *eyes rolling* mediatakeout av all the gist about her new hair colour. Post my comm linlin

Not sexy..!! Like an old woman's hair. Its a No_No for me. OMOZEE.

Frm Blode,red n now ice grey...oya naija babes begin to tint ur hair to ice grey... followers of Riri trend here is d new 1 4 u all...hair of life,me no like...ewwwwwwwww!

the one thing i like about her and her team is her diverse hairstyles

The colour is dirty! She looks like a witch,an old witch.

seno said...

As it pleases u, nt my biz

xtinexxx said...

Looks ugly...both rihanna and d hair....fugly

I so luv dis geh

nydraps said...

#Ratchet...

Dolly said...

Awwww she now looks like her grandma Dolly, that woman is cute even in old age. I like the hair buh dats 4 wen am much older. What's she wearing btw? Ha! Na wa o.love you still Riri

Drake in trouble, first 2 comment

Waaah!!! U luk So ugly and old wit d hair Riri! All dis 4 attention shaa! Msposh

Maloribeauty said...

1st to comment,d hair isn't nice on her

Okay!

Rough Diamond said...

Lol! Now dat's funny. For me o, it's a no

Daddy's Girl said...

Not feeling d hair at all

Its really cool and eccentric...I get the idea...hmm...I trust Tonto to copy dis one...bloody fucktard!

No hair colour will beat Jay Manuel's ice!

I don't like her perfume smells somehow acrid

Jenny Amy Akums said...

No no... Not nice at all. Makes me wanna puke. Irritating nd sucks.

Concerned citizen said...

Verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry weird

Ice grey weave not hair. Wen are we going to celebrate some Afro hair.

Leslie said...

I'm in love with you,Zaynab.
I know how awkward this may sound but that's just how I feel.
I open every post just to read ur comments,I've become a wreck.
Is it sane to create a mental image of someone u haven't even met,fall in love with that image and even have some sort of "mental convos" with that image?
I need help but between now and when help comes,I don't want to stop loving you.
And yes,u can call me names if want but I won't stop proclaiming this wierd affection of mine.

Shut the fuck up,what attention?that's why shepherd called u an HIV infested whore looking bitch cos u won't mind ur bizness. Olodo who doesn't know that Negro is the right word for blacks.

cutee mee said...

Nawa o,from red to ice gray,next will be yellow,some 1 pls help dis girl,naija babe were una dey?ur role model is out,all d riri wana be,tonto my chick I dey wait o.

With new Hair comes a new album.. We know that Rih.. Next

she looks more lyk queen sindel in mortal combat!

We will soon start seeing this funny tint on our naija celebs.

They will sure be rocking an old mama youngie look.

Can't wait to see.

Hehheehhheee

Witch

lol

This girl is going somewhere terrible!!!!she suppose to be one of my best celeb,but now she has turn to something else

Seriously not inspiring. She looks weird nd scary

Tonto next,copycat!

Cha..may the Lord deliver this babe and Chris. Seems when they apart from each other they go insane. Smh

I still love, I never stopd, no mata bad she plays it, a replay of 'te amo' rights all wrong#kisses#

Chique Chica said...

Leslie,for real?

Tonto's role model

missy said...

Doh u sound qyt insane,ur write up is cute!lolz..Zaynab pls reciprocate dis 'love' oo!

ABAH said...

u need help man

candygirl said...

Love you ri,but this is hideous..hates it

SIMPLE BABY said...

IS AFRO HAIR SUCH A MARK OF SHAME????

ok, all join....... NEXT

Jay manuel is a gay. Life's a beach

Riri looks like a witch...................THE DON

its cool bascically riri is neva tired or scared of tryin new fins shez naturally daring and adventrous so for me its a yes yes...u go girl...

Leslie ewu, for your information, Zaynab is a man

Y'all r very funny. Lol

Ever stylish Riri,i L♥√ع her guts wen it comes to experimentin.i just L♥√ع this gurl.

Attention seeker,i just gave you dt luxury for free,what attention does Rihanna needs from you?

So....Zaynab,wat ya sayin abt Leslie'ڪ reQuest? Since he cnt reach ur thru mails.lolz

she wear pant?

LMAO no be lie!

cutemumm said...

Hehe trust our naija girls and even the so called celeb will rock this too..Riri their fashion icon..

cutemumm said...

Hehe trust our naija girls and even the so called celeb will rock this too..Riri their fashion icon..

Harmony jacksy ad anon 10.26 u are bastards! Was she d only dat attacked riri stupid fools, she might attention frm chris ofcos awo were! Riri's pussy suckers! Maxi

Som of d pictures look drawn......

°°°°°Otaru56°°°°°via customised Lumia56

Shut up fool ugly black shit! I knw u well and am comin 2 get u so watch ur back at skul! AF

Tonto oya copy nd paste

almira said...

Well to some wanna b "fresh" babes dey r gonna strt hunting fr d weave or its replica!

First things first..Leslie na man abi na woman?

jcjames said...

Zaynab stop writing love letter to yourself. Wetin you dey feel like self?

She looks lyk all diz wretched old witch in da 80's...ewww linda post my comment o

I dnt like d hair

Dark places of the Earth full of cruelity.she is at work again.

There's trobule here o, lib readers.
What's up with all d threats anon 10.04am, Ur so full of hatred be careful before ur engulfed in it

porshe said...

The first pic is Ratchet!!the color is crazy,all the wanna be naija babes wld still wanna get that weave...I picture how dae wld look especially the dark skinned girls..they wld look like witches from the past!

i look at her hair but all i see is a fading star. the end effect of white powder.

porshe said...

Lmfao hahahha u mean elegushi beach???@anon 4:52am

porshe said...

The first pic is Ratchet!!the color is crazy,all the wanna be naija babes wld still wanna get that weave...I picture how dae wld look especially the dark skinned girls..they wld look like witches from the past!

Lukz weird..old mama..linda pls post ma comment

HATERS-SLAYER said...

lol! Guy/girl take am easy nah.lwkmd.nah so

wunmiekabo said...

Mai Own is dat Y'll should get a lyf RiRi is making It big nd Y'll re here making Foolish Comment er hair is dis er hair is dat Shey una fyn reach er?She be celeb she fit do enytin wey she wnt who knw una for d street wey una dey stay talkless of knwing u all ova d world if she nt a cray bitch Y'll won't notice er in d first plc abeg leave d gurl...abeg una don eat dis mawning? Linda biko post mai comment jare

wunmiekabo said...

Team RiRi

wunmiekabo said...

Or Oniru Beach lol....Brighter Grammer

wunmiekabo said...

Oponu if er star no fade abeg go fade am...am veri sure u re tonto's sister wannnna be Oshi