Photos: Omotola and KCee stylishly land in Bayelsa for MBGN 2013 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 July 2013

Photos: Omotola and KCee stylishly land in Bayelsa for MBGN 2013

The screen diva and the Limpopo master touched down in Bayelsa last night for the Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria pageant which holds tonight in the state. Omotola will serve as a judge at the pageant while KCee is set to perform.

132 comments:

Gistyinka Blog said...

Can wait to hear the winner

ObySA said...

More like omotola lands wth her fake bag

Rough Diamond said...

Kcee dis ur look na wa o

Omosexy looking fab as always!

Omotola luks hot!dis kcee guy no fine reach like dis for real life o na for pishure him dey fine.he came to perfoerm in my skool 3 wiks back

I want to see the rear picture of what Omotola is wearing.

Omo-T omo-Sexy,

The Lolo 1 of captain E!

Baby oku international.

Always looking radiant.

Omosexy, looking hot as usual. Hope to trust your judgement tonight.

Is there an airport in bayelsa???

Omosexy to bahd ghan! Looking fabulous as usual jor! Omo to fine.

hehehehe Lindiway u can caption posts for CNN.
U go fear Stylishly land.

Ok,dey both looking gewd

Wow!, dey both dressed well. Muah!

That hair tho....lmao and her giant thighs? Omotola is soooo overrated...media whore

canada boy said...

BIG BOY KCEE

HATERS-SLAYER said...

as partners or wot? @omosexy always on point

Mischievous said...

Omotola- The Most Wanted! You are once, twice, three times a lady and l LOVE YOU. Keep SHINING.

Islander said...

Oyah LIMPOPO.

Omosexy, woman of substance. Na God.

Famonzo said...

Omotola too package o.... Fully Loaded front and back.

Omosexy always on point@kc crush of life#winks

Cool! Omotola eva sexy*First to comment*

Omg!!!...can't wait!!!...miss enugu all d way!!!

I can't bliv am still in love with u after u crushed my heart,I don't want to love u anymore ,everytime I see u I feel lyk crying u don't even send me I desperately nid to get over you but how ?!. Omotola looks nice by the way!

masterpressauthor said...

wat is omotola even feeling like sef....she no fit smile 2 d paparazzis......mtcheeeew!

Nyc outfit kcee n omosexy

sandysil said...

They stylishly touched down and......??? Yawns and gasses at the same time.

What's stylish about this Biko ??

Dis omoTee sha!!! She's Tight
Keslar

OMG!WOMAN said...

Go omosexy go! Its ur appointed time, Limpopo is on the hype here o! The bar beside my apartment didn't let me sleep last night, everytime I woke at night was hearing limpopo, don't even know what that means.

Omo Sexy looking nice as usual. But dis Omotola dey waka oooo, wonder if she ever has tym4 her slf

Way to go omo sexy!!!

Baba kcee, change does hand laugage I beg!

Dee said...

Omo sexy looking sexy as always. Love lipopo master but he is not my type

thanar said...

My diva..... Always looking gorgeous *muah

Omo sexy! I like everything you are wearing,from the top to the shoes...mwaaaahhh.

Omotola mai sexy mama...I ow I wish she could marry me....as for limpopo dude,don't call God's name in vain as you did in mtn project fame....omotola pls marry me....I begg....aunty linda post my comment ooo...airnym says so...

Timipre said...

Omosexy-the roving beauty. Welcome to my state. l love you so much. Enjoy your stay.

omosexy

@omogorgeous said...

God i so much luv dis lady i admire d courage of her hubby for not hidding her star in d name of marriage am such he wud neva cease luving her cus her bueaty keeps coming every day luv u kip it up darrrrln nd too kceeeeee ve a nice show nd more successs to u

@omogorgeous said...

Nd u c d diffrnce btwn we ladys nd guys some guys er simple nd natural c him carrring his luggage nd ma lady has a lol just wndring *wink*

Daddy's Girl said...

I luv dis woman xooo much #muah#

I love dis omotolas weave,who knows the name abeg

Omotola is getting chubby.

Diweri Benibile said...

Welcome 2 my state.

sassygirl said...

Omotola as judge? E geh as e be o.....where are the likes of agbani and co.....

Omotola don turn judge hmmmmmmmmmmmm....sippingmyZobo

Omosexy alwayz on point..love her much

Ngozi said...

Omosexy, stepping out in style. I like!

Is there an airport in Bayelsa?

Eny said...

Kcee, nice performance! OmoTee, abeg judge well o...

Omosexy looking ''precise and concise''. Hehehe.

The Boy said...

See as Omosexy set for the trouser. Na wa oh, this woman get shape sha.

cute,,,lv this woman despite everything she keeps her marriage tight diff from d train lv yah.

Really cool

KC looking good. I like guys with flat abs, but unfortunately, I'm dating one blacky 40 yr old guy with afo bear(he ain't married o.Na condition sha, if not, wetin for make me date a guy so controlling, 12 yrs older than me n fat?Trying to get over a heartbreak.
I was engaged to one 33 yr old ediot , bt he broke up with me after wasting 5 yrs of my life.devil wil punish him(he's already punishing him cos he had an accident n lost 2 of his front teeth(.
**ok na my LAMENTATION n it's got nada 2 do wt d topic**OAE may true love b far from u till eternity.

Linda, I love you. Please publish cos he reads your blog

Omotola those pants are too tight, who are you trying to impress?

Nice outfit kcee #didi

Lindiway,nne,bayelsa enwero airport!so,na road Dem follow!except na private heli or jet things!which I'm so so So so so so so sure dat omosexy And kcee can't afford 1 bit!so drop d"style landing"crap!mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Eny said...

OmoTee says no to child marriage in public. Support your courage and bravery... Way to go girl! #ChildNotBride

Omotola...flat stomach

Kceee please you have to work on your dress sense, we ur fans gat ur back 101% but all these fake clothes you wear for example see ur hand luguage. dead akube! shake body i beg

Omo sexy looking really fly... Dis lady is just a diva.. Love her carriage... Any idea how I can watch d show online? Like a live stream?

sooooooo??????? Next one jare

Chidi Lloyd is innocent!!! said...

I appeal to all of you who watch the rivers state house fight video to critically review it from another point of view. Chidi Lloyd is not the perpetrator of the fight but rather a victim who was pushed into drastic action by his attackers.

Is omotolo still married?look at how she dress as if she is going for a date.besides,she is suppose to be in company with her hubby.A mother who left her kids at home to attend mbgn is not caring enough.

I will eat omotola's P**** for weeks witout food.....damn dt body tho

Mr.Sunday Otuns,u must be a COW. Anuofia

Do u av a life?

irene said...

If ur utterances in any way depict ur upbringing then ur parents are failures. Oloshi oloriburuku. She should go everywhere with her family? Foolish bastard

funmi owodolu said...

Is ur mother still married to ur father? In fact,were they ever married? U bloody product of a leaking condom.

irene said...

If ur utterances in any way depict ur upbringing then ur parents are failures. Oloshi oloriburuku. She should go everywhere with her family? Foolish bastard

omosexy is always on point. Wat a beauty! Kcee abeg no go limpopo there oh!

beef said...

This blog self person just told us a rubish story of her love life which I am not intested oh peole!. Kcee dress make sense u where no fit afford am dey talk nonsense. Omo looking gud somuch respect

omosexy is always on point. Wat a beauty! Kcee abeg dont limpopo there oh

True! That's why she needs a trainer like me. I can train her 2 be in perfect shape n good dieting

Eny said...

"In line with the Governors belief's", Miss Bayelsa wins MBGN 2013, also gets appointment as Special Adviser on Culture and Tourism plus some Staff of Bayelsa... My dear, they just stole a crown that belongs to someone else and placed on your head. Be careful! #CheatingInHighPlaces

God took his time on omosexy,i cn do anything 4 u my queen.i jealous ur husband o

davina said...

4 ur mind u dey ask question, u silly fool men like u don't allow deir wifes 2 progress. Village man ewu. U re jst jelous get off dis blog pls mtchewwwwww4 .u

Una dey over rate dis yoruba girl! Dat fatty cheap harlot?? Married bet still prostituting....if I hear say she sexy!!!!

D stole the crown n gave to miss bayselsa.so sad.politic all the way!!

Irene and funmi,did omo t, prepare dishes for her (if she has not divorce him)hubby before she left for mbgn?if her nanny takes over her hubby she will say men are cheats while she cannot sit her(cover in fine clothed)worn-ass in one place.if you know her tell her sunday say so.aight!

Pinky-Swag said...

@ Anonymous:r u a fool??? I knw say 4 ur family no 1 fyn or sharp reach Omosexy so y r u hatin????chai sowie 4 ur ass............fool,ugly fish

Lmfao..sandy abeg no kill me here wit laff

Anon 10.03,if i were omo t's hubby i will check her bags for extra bikini pants when she come home.There will be grooving after the mbgn show.cos govs,sen,ministers and their son will attend the show too.there will be enough fun for the nollywood babes.their dreams have finally come true to hook up with politicians children.

Treasure said...

Oh Omo, always fabulous

But dey gat more money dan u so why hate ehn??

Sunday ntoor,,,,pls irene tell him his life sTory

Wow!! so much hate

U are a fool. Can ur father afford to buy the bag? Stupid idiot.

You are just a dumbass. People like u success haters don't prosper

Ur generation are fools. Mumu hater

Definitely not u or ur stupid father. Werey eleribu

Ur generation are fools. Mumu hater

You are just a dumbass. People like u success haters don't prosper

U are a fool. Can ur father afford to buy the bag? Stupid idiot.

Omosexy!

Omotola and this her black pants shaaaaa...Same pants she wore during the interview with Toolz on the Juice... But she can carry an Hermes Birkin?!! Errrm or not.....

It is well..

The Original Beebee...

She was there with her hubby.

Dat one concern u oO

Lucy abeng said...

Happy sunday friends.
Please vote for me miss ABENG LUCY ENANGHA, I am presently a contestant in the on going Miss
Ambassador For Peace 2013 Contest. To Vote Click on the facebook link below , Like the picture or share it.
Tanks a lot.

http://goo.gl/yn8u9

please IT will tAKe just 5sec to do some good and help
some1 in need, plss i really need your support

#I will be eternally grateful if you can just take 5sec out of your time to help her, tnks alot frnds.

May. God bless you all. Amen

I have the same bag, i bought it inside barking market for €10.00.

My dear that age difference is too much. My partner is 10 yrs older than me and i don't find it funny at all.

Omotola always looking good..

That aint no Hermes Birkin,You goats fighting over the bag....its a darn (MK) Michael Kors....Thank me Later.

Omostillmaking sense

Ur second name na die,okojabhole is dat okoja borehole?Kpom mama

Azziiiiiin u go fear local champion na

She dey try impress dat policeman turn guv'nor dickson

@sunday dose 2pple're one n d same person,non other than omotola herself.Her presence on dis blog is frightening,she get time o!

Dende said...

I wee do it 4 a blowjob aka gbari till i can whiten ya teeth with sperm bcos as ambassador u go need white teeth 2 represent

Chai, pple can hate? I'm sure all your bags are made in aba

So?

Was ur mother as hot as her, after she gave birth to u.

So?

Chai, pple can hate? I'm sure all your bags are made in aba

Omosexy! I hve d kind of top ure putting on........ Nice one

And wht if d bag is even 5 dollar?or do u wnt her to sleeping around for money to be able to buy unimportant expensive things?the bag is cute and cool.

beau said...

The things some people say here sometimes is just senseless, one person said "so she cant smile for the paparazzi another said she left her hubby nd kids to go for this show so she is not caring! Like seriously can y'all hear yourselves. Backward nigerians. Go and open her teeth to smile na. Or you that said she s not caring, go and beat her! Did her husband complain to u?????? Slavery mentality

Ds not bayelsa na.linda haba

OBYSA, keep shut. So, becos omotee is a celeb, she can't carry a bag as cheap as £10? By d way, if any bag catches her fancy, she will buy it no matter the amount.. She works for her money. Try n get a life. **Nuisance**

@sunday ur d biggest fool I've seen.4 ur info,her husby was wiv her,I watched d mbgn live.idiot lyk u.lindi plz post

A fool is wat u r

Big fool

@sunday ur d biggest fool I've seen.4 ur info,her husby was wiv her,I watched d mbgn live.idiot lyk u.lindi plz post

@ Sunday Otuns even though i rally don't send her i think your comment just represents you.... VERY DAFT. So a married woman attending mbgn means shes irresponsible abi? thats just absurd. very daft

Omotola's thighs are HUGE!!!She needs to work on them big time o.

Dee said...

OMOTOLA BONES TO MUCH BIKO HMMMM, FORMING CELEB SOMETIN ABEG PACK ONE SIDE JOR MK WE SEE ROAD.

They are all guilty and can please go to hell.

Je remarque tou&X74; de s&X75;іtе quue &X76;ous connaіssez
bÑ–en le sujet

My site - sexe tentatrice