Kelly Hansome opens Beauty Salon and Spa in Port Harcourt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 July 2013

Kelly Hansome opens Beauty Salon and Spa in Port Harcourt

Controversial singer Kelly Hansome has opened a beauty salon and spa in Port Harcourt called 'Whatsup Salon'. Services include: nail & eyelash fixing, hair braiding & fixing, make up application, sales of all types of hair, sale of general female accessories etc. More photos after the cut..

165 comments:

Congratulobia!

cutie said...

Money making things, nice try... If music no work, plan b next

kelly wogly

What a silly investment

WOW! This is Really Beautiful....Click Here to Date a Millionaire, rich kids, sugar mummy, sugar daddy In Nigeria

Beautiful..

1st to comment

me no like the red colour

it looks like Ifa shine........RED and BLAck

Wow! Nice color n setting. Wish ya well dear.

Na so the hustle reach?Congrats to him tho...better than begging.Kaiy

Im suspicious of this salon ooooo

kunle said...

Can comprehend this. What can he be doing with a salon. Are you sure this is not for his girlfriend.
Anyway, congratulation.
Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

looks great.......

this one na stylish-juju looking salon........make them no go use my hair do juju.

Good move by Kelly..all the best guy
Grab the latest gist here

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

this is a barbing salon jor, the heading of this ought to be, kelly handsome tries barbing salon business ... if i can't make music again man must chop

ok we have seen his new "shop"

Shepherd said...

Whatsup salon? Wow,very innovative amd creative name to come up with.
Sup hommie,meet me @the whatsup salon. Lol!

yeheyee

At least he is not showing off with shopping bags on instagram.congrats sha bt enof comment.

Nice one,happy 4 u

PowehNg said...

Nice one, congratulations!

Maga has truly paid!

Linda some of us live in PH why u know include address na

Despite being a musical nuisance, he seems to be investing wisely. Kudos to Kelly on the way he invests, but still, he needs to put a lid on this emotions.

Le wild Pathfinder

Nice one no matter how little it is..

better for him

That's cool!!! But where is the spa?

If music no sell, at least this one go sell. good luck man.
monic

Nice one Kelly.You're my man anyday anytime, even though I don't like the scandals u always attach urself to but this is cool as you're saving for raining days......its better than using the money to buy 1 worthless car that can't be used on our deplorable roads.....moreso no matter how few/small it is, u are also contributing to the society as u are now an employer of labour. Thumbs Up

Chei Music no Work......u Come become HAIRDRESSER.....SUCES BRO..EH NO EASY TO BLOW..I UNDASTAND......stanley..

On the gay radar.

Congrats to him o! Pls watch out for some dissing from M.I about this in the future, LOL! I can only imagine!

Whr in ph now? No address?

Maga don pay, money dey salon business o, besides na celebrity him be

zinnyfied allen said...

Nice 1 Kelly nd nice decoration buh i won't d 1st 2 patronize u cos i wil be used 4 example!! No want person 2 spoil my hair and face!! Hehehehe

SisiTiti said...

Linda am sure you don't want to put the address cos you want to collect money for that one..lol correct Igbo gyal 'Money over everything mehhnn'

well done

African Sweetheart said...

Smart move.

Whatsup salon?lmaoooooooooooooo...Ibo razzboi!

its so small, expected more. nice color tho

linda where in portharcourt?A nice one anyway.

Why dem never Comot nylon for chairs nah?

Shikana?

kucoobaroo said...

its so small. expected more. cool color tho. btw is it the pedicure bath thats the spa? -____-

Linda! No correct news! What about the Cory Monteith news? Or you didn't now that he was dead? The passed away today. May his soul rest in prefect peace.

Good for him! Glad his doing great and finally got out of that contract with Kennis music. #Nwaafor1ofImostate

Guess his arrogance can't make music pay 4him.

Trying to save the last resource *smh*

WHO IS SHE OR HE? WHO IS KELLY HANDSOME?

Eyah,he tried . Its a nice place. Atleast to support his music career.

Beautiful, buh why did he chose a lady's business nah, well, its his choice

He don taya to dey sing???...and to tink dat he paid u 50k for dis advert...hhhmmmnnn...nice one shaa

Bootylycious diva said...

All are part of investment.is ok ,will come fix my hair

Looks cheap... But its gud u nw knw music isn't ur way. Kellyhairdresser!lol msposh

Nice one. Very fine saloon. His workers should be extraordinarily good though, so that his saloon would be one of d most visited in town. Loves it according to linda

Nice..>can he get the layback seat for the washer????? that's my only frown.

cool!

ah ah said...

Wish you all the best bro..(expect some yabs but ignore the mofos)

congrats to him.
http://trendyrammy.blogspot.com

Ishe tired of music???

@EDDYSYFAR said...

From singer to hair dresser. ROTFL

Tor linda wetin b news hia hw e take diff 4m oda saloon 4 PH finer 1s d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ O̶̲̥̅̊ e no make Ɣø̲̣̣̥U̶̲̥̅̊r news n wia d spa mi no jus get abi na mi no knw d meanin of spa....abeg parkwell joor wetin com make am controversial nw.....next jare.....

Where in PH linda love to visit den...!!!

Where in port harcourt?

Dlapikin said...

looking good. More grease to his elbows!

Finally found sumn to do wiv his useless ex-con self. Whatsup salon! What a name! Sha get off MI's case. Period!

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

Nice..... I cnt wait 2 go there

Guess this is a better option, as trying to thrive on the fame of someone else didn't work. All the best

Anything but him doing music is fine with us. lol

SOLA said...

Full address biko

Anything but him doing music is fine with us. lol

Nice effort bro. Dont give up, God's with you.

Were in Port Harcourt plz

looks good...God bless his hussle...now waiting for the haters to comment *sipswine*

(instagram/twitter

Bia Kelly handsome kparia onwe gi oooo, see the ratchet u opened in ph unto ph girls no deserve exotic saloon and spa or what infact must you open something? If you money never complete pipe low biko

The guy don broke oo

Blackberry said...

Invest before u run dry...beta than shopping round the world....

seno said...

Cute... Dt one go reach 10k to do small hair lol

Good 4 him!!wretched singer!!

Brooklyn things...not impressed

Gud one kelly

Kelechukwu clap for yourself......weldone!

#inMI'svoice

Rough Diamond said...

Kelechukwu clap for urself

Nice one. Maga don pay.

Watch Video: Ice Prince Huff Post Interview

Rough Diamond said...

Kelechukwu clap for urself.

Mon Chocolate said...

Aaaaaw... So creative. Thats gewd!

Ejike capable said...

Is he not making money from music again?

What's with the name of the salon?

looks really cheap and razz! no research work in the design of this trash! pls go to "Apples and Oranges" in VI Lagos and take notes.....you might learn a thing or two! #justsaying

Good for him!.....as music no favour am naw,wetin man go do.

hehehehehehe, my guy ja go open shop....me sef been wondering how artiste or "singers" like him get paid...

Oz-reports said...

dat wat i call creative thing and investment. Keep it up kelly

Good way to invest the little money he's made so he won't have to beg nigerians if any tradegy hits! Nice one.."like play like play"

Sexychoc said...

Good for him

BETTER HOT AND TRENDING NEWS AND GISTS

Diplomacy.. D ability to tell someone to go to hell and the person will look forward to the trip...

UPHOTbabe said...

Make una stay dere dey rant**he is so gonna make it in ph***wit all dis uniport babes n big women arnd**congrats bro**God bless ur effort more n more**lets me know d location o**

tess said...

Music no pay my dear.#on 2 d next 1

You get one? Silly comment

Iamlani said...

Smart move

Kelly re u sure u didn't open it for ur gf in ph? Nice one bro God bless U both. Haters can go to hell.....

Haters pls get a life Kelly is in the state (USA) doing great for him slf, u fools re talking abt he's music just watch out for him, 9ja will believe cos God is wit him....

abeg linda...put address na...even if we no go fit afford am...at least make we go there go price am ...

Soul said...

Na you dey very and extremely silly. If he comes to ask you for money for kidney or cancer treatment tomorrow, shey Na you go open that gutter wey dey your fave and ask, "What was he doing with his money? Why didn't he Invest?" ekwensu! Ewu Afghanistan.

Soul said...

Lol. Ikr

Soul said...

Maka Chukwu, Idi very and extremely foolish. Eziokwu!

Soul said...

Mechie on go ebea, See this church rat oooooooo. You get money to patronize that kain top notch salon? LOL
You beer a stick to your under the bridge stylists and color blocking makeup artistes.

Soul said...

Ewu. Is it not better to be an investing ibo razz boy?

Soul said...

Education is very important. Ho back to school.

Abeg give us the addy ooo. Mk we sef go find am.

Linda, wey the spa part?- looks like a barbing salon alone...

Signed blueberry

car ports said...

This is a good decision to beauty salon and have a spa in port.

nydraps said...

Shut up there, idiot. ђã†̥ do γφυ know???

nydraps said...

Æ”☺U̶̲̥̅̊R thinking i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ just like that ☀̤̣̈̇f an orang-utan....bloody retard!

nydraps said...

Mumu....yoruba decent f00l...try and eke α living for Æ”☺U̶̲̥̅̊Rself!

nydraps said...

Æ”☺U̶̲̥̅̊R mother's crush!

fungi said...

lol... lol.. lol...

YCFOnline.com

Mills said...

With all this comment I know I've missed LIB....... Can barely be on this Blog wwith a straight face

At least he is doing something,wat r u doing urself,sure ur busy carrying cv's abt.

Ode no b u b 1st 2 comment

Ur papa parlour na amadioha shrine b dat

U dey talk lik say e send wetin u dey talk

Ur papa parlour na amadioha shrine b dat

Ode no b u b 1st 2 comment

OWU DON ENTER D MUSIC THINZ, LIKE PLAY, LIKE PLAY. ATLEAST MAN MUST BARB HAIR EVERDAY AND WOMAN MUST GO SALON, LIKE PLAY LIKE PLAY.

Ewu!.....is dis red or orange.smh..dnt forget to thank me later*tongue out*

Ur d 1 silly here, wich do u prefer? Dat he uses the money to lavish on frivolities lyk houses, cars, wears dat worth millions jst lyk every oda musicians do? or he uses it to establish a lucrative buisness such as d saloon he jst established? Dat saloon may be his passion. Therfore, u have no rite to qustion him on how to make do with his money and d buisness u would have lyked he established.

its luvly,i wish 2 wrk wit him

silly investment a saloon annd a spa in "portharcourt" u must not know what u talking about

So true people will get jobs working in the salon God bless you kelly H

No name ,no address what a bad advertisement.However,I still wonder why he wants to invest in a salon?Hope this guy is not a gigolo?

PAVOUR said...

It's a good thing ppl. Congrats. A plus to him not minus. Graduates sells chicken n fish n build mansions from it.

It a nice investment buh for a guy of his status some ppl will consider it a reproach

Gen.shun said...

I'm sure his nxt cheap rhythms song is going to be abt brazilian hair lol, wat a way to go jt like Olumaintain selling Tokunbo motors.

Place looks nice.

Ayibumakolo.com

I WS abt 2 ask o! Maybe Linda Neva hear say he die.or r u waiting 2 be paid 2 give us DAT news?may he rest in peace.

good he has picked up anoda career. cos music is def not for him. EVE. post am ooo

Nice one Kelly leave all these fools cursing and hating. But rili I hope you ur self knows how to make hair o bcus if u don't all this would go down trust me any saloon owner who doesn't knw how to do hairr by him/herself regrets at last o cus workers dia shakara go plenty den dey begin to run u down.

Y some peeps jst dey beef? d guy is doin sometin for himsef, @least he won't be broke, wat av u achieved? Guess u r still mama tnk U.... Wats ur biz wit d color he used in paintin, na ur money???..... Nice One Kelly

Some peeps jst dey beef, u r jst haters, wat can u boast of okpo!!! Na ur money him use do d paint???? Anu Ohia. Gud one Kelly, ur salon is cute

Boy Kelechi u try 4 dis. At list dis one fit de give u some moola.

mobolaji said...

Typical Nija fish brain! Lol

@Shepherd.....I like you, put a pic of you.

a yes 4 me!!! gud work!!!!!!

Soul said...

Why is this nydraps cow insulting someone? Anonymous just asked for the exact location of the salon. Ogula. Hia oooooooo.

honey bunch said...

Abeg d address,make we go see for ourselves

uchechukwu ibe said...

congrate guy.ahead!! Naa we go dy go.like play like play. pleple way talk bad go later talk good about it.salon well daz for the ladies.tray nd open another for the niggers..hmmm butic dat 1 dy.

nawa o 9ja artist no go kill mi sky b sing cari moni go du him wyf beria dis 1 na salon! Al d 2much moni moni moni m8k u bin d shout ashawo don chop am finish ba? Sori my broda lyf z ful of ups & down.

NO 8 Ohiamini Road, Off Rumuola Road, Rumuigbo,portharcourt River State!!

Yea dats d address...bn dere live!

very creative of him .pls no one should castigate him.even all the rich men in the world today have multiple streams of income.must it be music alone?? look at the likes of mike adenuga who is into oil and gas,telecomunication,real estate.look at carlos smith, and the likes .so nice one bro.i don't know why we Nigerians are so negative in out thoughts?.

Alex Juvion said...

Wow...beautiful Hair salon I like it so much.

Very beautiful..

Thank you for your valuable information. Nice post. I enjoyed reading this post. The whole blog is very nice found some good stuff and good information here Thanks..Also visit my page hair salon in vancouver wa Nexus Exhibitions Pvt Ltd is one of the Premier Indian Exhibition Company which has successfully organized number of exhibitions/ shows in the B2C & B2B segment with portfolio comprising of fashion, lifestyle & beauty related events across India since 2006.

Nice salon...it can be just the thing for that fresh start to the season. Well done and keep it up...
Beauty Salon Weston

Grozio Salonas said...

I like the colour of walls - it is eccentric.

Oceanside Salon and Day spa said...

Wow! the parlour looks superb... Thanks for sharing

hoboken hair salons said...

Hi
Nice one! I like the outfit of the characters. Wish i could do the same thing too but im not that techie.i like the outfit of “from farmer to warden”.. really interesting

Hi
Thank you so much for giving us such kind of handy content which will be most useful to me as well.... I will follow your blog always. Thanks!!!

Hi
It feels so nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on regarding Really thankful to you for starting this

Hi
Nice one! I like the outfit of the characters. Wish i could do the same thing too but im not that techie.i like the outfit of “from farmer to warden”.. really interesting

This is really a great news. Now it would be easy for me to visit this salon as it near my house.
ezrackusa.com

Salons in Delhi said...

I am sure that the informative you shared through your post is useful for people. I am impressed with the way of writing. It kept connected me all the time.Keep up the good work.