Why so pained, she's showin off her beautiful family nd their fun day at the water park, its nt asif its cars, houses nd expensive clothes like other celebs do.
Dubai?mtchww... where me am holidaying in France and tomorrow am going to Italy. Linda, what`s your shoe size biko? I want to get you nice Italian shoes monic
Ano july 14. 6.20.yobo trips for her look not the miss kinikon trash that 9ja babes dey fuck organisers to win.burra bet ada went for his doe not him.*fact*
I really don't get what is to see in these photo's these are just regular people like you and I. In my opinion he has a nice body and she has strong legs. These are the noteable features in the photos.
Naija men can like to biff girls who have rich husbands. U self, do and hammer nau. So that u can marry a beauty queen and pay her bills without bending. And if she wasn't a beauty queen, he won't hv married her either. Whether the girl likes him for his money or not, the important thing is they are happy. Naija men too are vain! They like flashy clean exposed girls, yet u wont want to spend. As fr me, I work hard for my money and I won't marry a poor man for anything. Cos I believe in hard work. Even if u are from a poor background, work hard to earn a comfortable living. It makes the rest of ur life easier. When did it become a crime to have a rich husband? Hian!
with this new trend of dubai today, london tomorow, paris next week, usa etc most lagos babes won't think of marriage until they are 40 and then all their boobs go don sagg finish... guys beware of all those old cargoes in churches na packaging
@anon 7:46,craze person like yu,ur probably one ur flat shitty bed,jobless hungry n mad looking for a way out of ur depression.. Get a life loser n stop hating.. WildChild
Sunday Otums since your beautiful wife left you for that Ghanaian footballer,you have not gotten over your hate for rich men.Anyway I have news for you, start loving them and you ll become like them. I love rich men sha cos I wan be like the great Yobo.
Linda,pls can u help wit d name of park they visited,if u know it,don't mind snaping wit a live dolphin,thks.Nice family,may God bless their union more.
74 comments:
I just love dis family sha.i love d last pic,its so adorable
Awww, so cute..me likey
So????shey make we dey jump around nah niii???? Nigerians n show off finz sha....smh
I luv dx Family.Yobo my Man
Stephen Keshi
Nyc one,God bless dem.Bia Lindodo post my comment ooo,me n u no dey fight
very lovely family getaway. Adaeze is a damsel damn....she and her mum...OMG! I just love!
Awww cute
Cute family :)
YCFOnline.com
beautiful family.
may peace reign in dia home.
Sexyyyyy!!!
Wow! Luvly family. Enjoy your family & your money, kudos j yobo.
Lovely family moments!
Blessed family, boy growing fast
Awwwwwwwwwww. lovely pics cute family
Cute fAmily..
Ada!ada!if yobo is a carpenter or car-wash will you love him for his look?"just asking"
Awwwww. So cute! Esp d last 2. Just sayin...D Curious1
The pix with the dolphin? Too sweet!!
i luv dis family*smiles*especially dis lil kid,he's gonna b a perfect match for my pweedy daughter.
sabi ppl, unto gud tinz
happy and young family
God gimmie good job after this nysc lemme settle down before i reach 27 sha
I love ds family.. Mikel doesn't want to find me..lol
Nyc couples and lovly boy,pray I hav my own soon.
All â„“̊ can c is yobo's hawt bod! Adaeze ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª a lucky girl.
Wow!lovely pics,lovely family.
Hater...go and drink poison if ur tired of seeing good things.
Mummy Igwe Fashanu didn't tag along? Thank God.
Isaw that too girl. Adaeze is very luck .some of us didn't get that.
love the last pic. Cute
abeg leave matter! If she wasn't a beauty queen nko? What if she was an ordinary girl in town??? Whud he have married her? Both ways my dear. Chill.
Wow! Dats gr8t.......may God's grace keep dem 2geda 4eva.
Why so pained, she's showin off her beautiful family nd their fun day at the water park, its nt asif its cars, houses nd expensive clothes like other celebs do.
You are an idiot cos I know your name is not Stephen talkless of Keshi you are just an attention seeking bee,mumu....
God will surely do dat 4 u @bruno nd jessica
So adorable..I admire a lot!!
Shoooooooooi,very lovely family.I need dis kind of vacation I swear.#mamaj#
Wow I jst luv d last pic... Its so cute
Dubai?mtchww... where me am holidaying in France and tomorrow am going to Italy. Linda, what`s your shoe size biko? I want to get you nice Italian shoes
monic
Dubai?mtchww... where me am holidaying in France and tomorrow am going to Italy. Linda, what`s your shoe size biko? I want to get you nice Italian shoes
monic
Lovely!
lovely pics.
Cute fam.. Ada is adding jst lik linda!
Ewu Somalia
Y the unnecessary info tho -____-
Its couple without the "s" dearie; #ThankMeLater
Jealousy...jump inside lagoon hidioot
I love the last pix so nice
Am crazy about this family bless u
9c and young couples...God pls give me my own o
dis is no news na mama linda!
Cool! Nothing like family.
Lmao,gold digger like u,u dn dey do matchmaking for ur corner abi,abeg shift lmao.joseph d dreamer
Choi @ ewu somalia
U don chop 2day?
Ano july 14. 6.20.yobo trips for her look not the miss kinikon trash that 9ja babes dey fuck organisers to win.burra bet ada went for his doe not him.*fact*
I really don't get what is to see in these photo's these are just regular people like you and I. In my opinion he has a nice body and she has strong legs. These are the noteable features in the photos.
Lmao
I love Yobo as a footballer and The sweet family.
Name:Stephen Keshi
Super Eagles Coach that will soon run mad and jump into the Lagoon
@sisi titi....,ur an idiot,Fool,witch,ashawo oloshi!!!
I swear if yobo didn't hv fame or cash,this chic would never get close.
Yobo my manchi!
Naija men can like to biff girls who have rich husbands. U self, do and hammer nau. So that u can marry a beauty queen and pay her bills without bending. And if she wasn't a beauty queen, he won't hv married her either. Whether the girl likes him for his money or not, the important thing is they are happy. Naija men too are vain! They like flashy clean exposed girls, yet u wont want to spend. As fr me, I work hard for my money and I won't marry a poor man for anything. Cos I believe in hard work. Even if u are from a poor background, work hard to earn a comfortable living. It makes the rest of ur life easier. When did it become a crime to have a rich husband? Hian!
Luvly,God bless ur home.......BahbeeeeLisa
Dubai is soo perfect nd fresh,modern tins....so park well...i'm sure uv nt bin der
with this new trend of dubai today, london tomorow, paris next week, usa etc most lagos babes won't think of marriage until they are 40 and then all their boobs go don sagg finish... guys beware of all those old cargoes in churches na packaging
Anon 6:20 bad belle. This is the reason people get blessed but miss it. Rejoice with those who rejoice. Ewu!
@anon 7:46,craze person like yu,ur probably one ur flat shitty bed,jobless hungry n mad looking for a way out of ur depression.. Get a life loser n stop hating..
WildChild
@rough diamond ha ha ha hilarious tell am oh. lolz
I wan carry the whole family including there Mama for Bill board advert.Dem go make money for me oooo. Make I follow the rich enjoy
Linda,pls can u help wit d name of park they visited,if u know it,don't mind snaping wit a live dolphin,thks.Nice family,may God bless their union more.