J Lo is not perfect after all...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 July 2013

J Lo is not perfect after all...:-)

Jennifer Lopez showed off her stomach in a gold tracksuit and crop top while performing at the Barclaycard British Summertime festival in London yesterday. She's sexy as hell but like the rest of us, she's not perfect! :-)

123 comments:

Gemzy said...

Why the hell did she open this?????

Eeww oyibo skin!! Whent hey get to their 30's they start wrinkling up!

Is hell sexy Linda? Hmmm na wah o. Post pls n edit is possible. Hell is not sexy! Wrong description!!!

Lepa said...

Wohooo! Like the rest of us she's not perfect ooooo! Ladies kill urself not

a yes 4 me!!! if after kids she's like ths? is ok.....i know if she's Kim K she would hv gone under d knife.

Sexy glover said...

Are you kidding me?!!! I can't believe this...loll

Give her a break. She don born twins now, a bah!

Choi, anywaiz she's over 42

Nothing lasts forever baby. THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

She needs to do a tummy tuck. No biggie...

First 2 comment *winks* She is older than my great grand mother, she has d perfect body anyway...... Hw u see am? Lol

Old age telling on "Jenifa" no longer Jenny frm d block

She's over 41 and has kids. So dis isn't suprising, she's still hot anywaiz

Ehen lin lin let me comment here o jare I no see space for that music video

Hahahaha linda e ga ebgu moo hahaha you looked like a 21yr old having fun!! You look so young and you dance well!! I see you working out ;) heheh don't lie that's what you where showing us hahaha
$

I loved it!! Don't worry wen I see you, ill give you the money that I would have sprayed on you hehehe

Stay away from oyibo medemede oo

Chai!!! Warisdis

Smiling belly.. Hehehee

She try sha considering her age

Age is inevitable...J.lo you just got served.

Ijeoma O said...

She's a mother of two and like the rest of us, something gats to go. I'm a mother of two n I can identify with that belly.

Martha Ikeji said...

i wonder ooo 2 flabby but i still like her

Why J.Lo,WHY?

She is still okay for a 44yrs old woman

bad n awful skin

The woman is in her 40s and has had twins. Please don't generalize. Comments like 'oyibo skin' when it doesn't even relate.

She's a mother of twins in her 40's so cut her some slack pple.
And like Linda said she's not perfect....nobody is perfect
OBY

OH PLIZ LINDA! A WOMAN AT HER AGE?? SHE HAS A GREAT BODY! SHEZ GETTIN OLDER, BESIDES, WE ALL KNOW WEN U BEND UR BOSY A CERTAIN WAY, SOM FLESH MAY POUR OUT MORE THAN NORMAL..SHEZ STILL NICE LOOKING FOR HER AGE!

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Eeww, horrible

linda for goodness sake shez 44 and has 2 kids...you dont expect her to b as sexy as b4

This woman is in her 40s and has had twins. You girls can only compare yourselves to her when you've achieved same. Till then, she's perfect.

Shepherd said...

Looks like a philistine's foreskin.

She's like over 40 n y'all r talkin crap?Most regular 20 year olds don't have abs as hot as ds. Seriously

She is a mother ni. Stil looks gud though. How many of u can be lik this after child birth?

agreed she's not perfect, but i dont know that this has anything to do with oyinbo skin. if you insist on making it a race thing (and i cant speak for all black women)you only need to watch award shows like the AMVCA to know that nigerian women dont keep thier bodies half together as well as thier oyinbo celebrity counterparts even those half jlo's 40somn years.

Someone has stopped her work out sessions, u still look cool Jlo

she does not have a nice body at all....unattractive mid-section,...ths is what they do to make us think they are perfect

Bad sight!! Oouuch Old age telling, dough i still love her.. Jenny from the Blockk

fagalicious said...

All of us should know that this picture have been edited and cropped, J lo can never be this stupid

Sergeant Blessing every post here is a Yes for you..Na wa for u oh

J.Lo why ke? At 31, I wish I have that exact tummy. After one, all I do is struggle with sit-ups and crunches and people, my belly ain't near what I can see on 41 year old J.Lo. Pls, give this ppl a break. Nah una go curse them and their pikins join when they eventually die under the knife. Dey dance dey go jooh

Jolo jolo...

This is photoshopped for real,shes not as flabby as this

Linda u didn't hear dat Funke Akindele aka Jenifa and her husband have separated. He announced it on facebook today. Also, she has changed her bb name from Mrs Funke Akindele Oloyede to everyone loves Jenifa

Oh my.. See macho!

Who ever said "perfection" means a flat/trim tummy? Shows how insecure you ladies are! Your security/self esteem is embedded in how "perfect" or not you look. Such a shame! Y'all need counseling, cos I can bet none of you have the so called "perfect" look.

I'm sure dis pictured was doctored...watched parker not quite long and der was scene where she wore jst pant and bra and she looked as sexy as eva

jauntysmiles said...

now am consoled!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Candy said...

All u peeps sayin her tummy isn't all dat, giv her a break. 4 sum1 who has kids, I say she luks GOOD.

She is 44yrs not 42 nor 41! But she still got a gorgeous body.

Let her be. She's in her late 40's. We still luv u! Just sayin...D Curious1

wateva she's stil gorgeous

Cos shez is a Mother nd she is over 42yrs... Abeg no criticize her!!! Ur still Jenny 4rm d block

---Taemy---

Yemmie Oscar said...

I still like her aF

Lol. This is serious. Why did she then show off her "flat tummy" na since she knows it aint perfect#BBMtongueout*

Hahahahahahahaha..It make's the rest of us feel better:)

o'lay said...

Dat tummy is still sexier n flatter dan dat of most naija gals still in dia 20's

sQo said...

But Linda is perfect na :(

She's had twins nd is hotter than most of us...free the woman! she's hot

Lindoski,her belle resemble ur own.lol

This shows God is indeed God. Oyibo don try everything to surpress nature. Once u're old u're old. Anything u do e fit delay but e must show! J lo u're a very sexy old lady ok?

Ijjoy said...

she added weight. chei

Linda dat girl is in her 40s I wonder how u'd look when u get to dat age

Give her a break people. Most of u won't look this good at 42 so stop yapping.

uche said...

She's after 2 and still okay sha.but nobody is perfect evn oyibo sef get saging belle.

Nature cant be cheated

Naija babe said...

Now dats a post baby body. Every mum has it. I gat it too. If u dont want ur tummy looking like dat, dont have babies. Otherwise, have babies and go under d knife. U rock maam'.

looks like you are gloating over your own looks...

Im definately saving dis picture. It has given me hope. for a woman over 40, she looks great!

Chai!!!!! Too bad she exposed this.

Im definately saving dis picture. It has given me hope. for a woman over 40, she looks great!

You're suffering frm inferiority complex, what does this have to do with being oyibo? How many nigerian women in their 40's can look this good in a crop top?
Later if its zimmerman, ul be shouting racism everywhere.

Hispanic follow for Oyibo? Abeg calm down

Linda ur own too much sef, she try, @ dat age, wit her kids...i still give her a yes! 100percent. How many nigerian mothers can still look dis good@ dis age! Yes shes. Nt perfect , bt shes very okay i must say!

sure makes me feel fucking better :) ewuuuuuuuu

And d pple insultin will be teenagers that haven't given birth but their tummy has never even been this flat and ugly boys
Jlo but y,show belle top is not a by force something na

Julit said...

Lies! These photos have been edited. Saw this bitch up close. She's damn set forget wetin them write for bus enter bus make express no leave u. She's Fucking set for her own good

Abeg shut up there always saying OP my sister has four kids and no flabby
Tummy she is as sexy as heaven lol!

Daddy's Girl said...

She's human afterall#winks#. Luv her at her age she's still hoit

Is her most popular asset(yansh) still in shape???? Lmao?

Ode! After two children, she try abeg!

Frankie De-Darkhorse said...

She is 44 years old and she got 2 kids. Bless her for rather not going for artificial works. And all these ladies here running abusive mouths, wait till you get to her age and manage 2 kids.

No airbrush that is why.

That isn't true... She works out and have toned abs... Pls na lie

give her a break abeg! soo many of our naija babes haves bigger tummy n dev not even droppd 1...she carried 2 at once n her tummy still looks dis gud..haba..lets be honest wiv ourselves.moreso she's in her 40's..babe u rock!!!

e. bonto said...

J.Lo,has always bn my babe, after twins and @ 42 she still look good.

Pple jus dey comment shitz. Dah lady z way above 40 nd shez stil Sexy as hell. Mak i see any of una way go reach her age stil dey hot! Abeg!! Clear road. JLO way 2 go. Sisi linds post my comment Oº°˚˚°

I'm a mother of two too and can identify with the belly... I got stretcies too, no more show belle for me thanks to Motherhood. Not complaining, loving it all the way. :)

nobody is perfect. a perfect person doesn't exist.

heheheheh! Dats why i giggle at sm gals forming tatty and hot tinking dey hv got it all. Dnt worry,whn a man comes to fuck dem everyday and night and make dem hell pregnant afta each year of child birth and have their hips loose, withs d asses dangling up and down afta each oda, d flat belly becomes stretch-marked with bulgies,d erect breasts sag and fall all in d name of a husband dats whn dey will either chill and keep their fucking heads low and accept nature or dey vanish into thin air cus dey cant nature or destroy it.

JustPorsh said...

I agree wif u.

She's old na. I pray she doesn't go under d knife soon.

--Teeteelahyo--

Ooo noooo it rilli flappy lukin.jlo shebi money still de to tuckin d belle?

♥Ozone baby♥ Ozone Cakes, Onitsha/Owerri. 08147224581 said...

Still pretty

Come j lo na una mate?

God don catch am!

Am soooo happy she looks like this. This is the bod of a real woman. Get overit!!!!

MizAnonymous said...

Her tummy looks that way cuz of the way she is bent, y'all dummies

dear linds there is need to write that HELL isnt sexy #pauseandthink

Na before she look sexy.make she cover her wrinkle tommy jor

Tell'em

Soul said...

Linda, is J.Lo your age mate? Obu onye ebirigi? Let's see your tummy at her age! Please, no one should speak ill on her folds. Besides, she had twins at her not so ripe age so... duh!

Ugo Oganiru said...

Well said Soul

Chai! Na person male na hin just dey fool herself so!

Rough Diamond said...

Lol! Wicked!

There is nothing wrong with Jlo's exposed flabby stomach. That is from child bearing and its a matter of time it will be all gone. I like that she proudly exposed it.

I guess she thought it wasn't that bad. Why Jenny, why did you have to expose your wrinkly stomach? Now, you have lost the admiration I had for you....I have no doubt that you ASS will be wrinkly too....So it's all packaging? SMH

Please shut up!!!!!

Haaaaaaaaaa =D hahahahahahaha =)). Sister jlo don dey old ooooo

Pls yall, show me ur tummy at 42yrs nd let's see wat u look like, nd u dat said ur siste is sexy!!! How old is ur sister pls cause at 42 as a nigeria woman it takes the grace of God for her not to have flappy tommy, she is perfect,

See her tummy like my own . . chei, childbirth!!! *sad face*

Dee said...

SHE'S A 43 YR OLD MOTHER OF TWO AND LOOKS DIS GOOD WOMEN HALF HER AGE DONT LOOK LIKE DIS @ ALL. WE ALL KNOW NO1 IS PERFECT BUH PLS SHE'S PERFECT FOR HER AGE. LETS HAVE IN MIND SHE HASNT DONE ANY SURGERY.

This picture was definitely edited

Guys here should give this woman a break and the ladies....well just shut up. Check these:

1. Majority of Nigerian women, even the slim ones have bulgy tummies. Fact (look around b4 u slay me)

2. This woman, JLo is 44 for heck's sake; how many of you running your mouths here, even at half that age can boast of such fit physique.

3. This body of hers has gone through the rigours of pregnancy and delivery of twins - via C-Section! It is a commonly known fact that the abdominal muscles are never as firm and able to snap back in shape post C-Section as they would post a vaginal delivery. There is usually some "over-hang" , trust me i know because 4 yrs after having my beautiful son, I'm still battling the bulge and yes, that is also because I certainly haven't pushed my body anywhere near how JLo must have hers because she a celebrity and more in the limelight. Regular women can still hide under our excuses...Lol

4. This here is one real woman who is not afraid or ashamed to show her flaws; more vain ones like Posh Becks and Linda's seperated-at-birth sister, Kim K would have had a tummy tuck immediately after and keep gullible women deceived that you can lose pregnancy weight and flaunt a wash-board flat tummy 6 weeks post delivery. Believe that and you are OYO!

5. I am not a great JLo fan, mind you, but seriously cut the woman some slack! That body, on a 44yr old is BANGING!

I rest my case...Linda, over to you...

Lindaji what do u expect from her but at list she's sexier dan most Nigeria girls $ women including u. If u don born na only God know if we go still know u.

Oh come on.. this is why they go through all them painful cuts. Please leave the woman alone haba! At her age and with a child, she looks very good. Way better than most of our young girls.. Biko leave these celebs alone to live a normal life.. if u point a finger, better post a picture of ur tummy with it, and you better be her age and with a child from ur womb too.

she's too old for that...cover up yourself like your age mates do

Taa shut up oyibo people have the worst skin!!!!!! FACT!! Wrinkled pieces of shits lol and NO! na zimagoat make me talk am sef!

If she sees rhia pix of herself she would head straight for the Doctor's office.

Chop Chop said...

Kai, u see wetin cloth dey cover?

are those pork between those hips and boobs?

I have nothing against the way she looks i mean for her age she looks amazing but she should try covering up a little bit.

She is photoship it not her in rearity.