Halle Berry and Olivier Martinez tie the knot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 July 2013

Halle Berry and Olivier Martinez tie the knot

According to multiple media outlets, Halle Berry, 46, and Olivier Martinez, 47, are married. The pair tied the knot at the Chateau des Conde in Olivier's native France yesterday Saturday July 12th.

This is the 3rd marriage for Halle & the first for Olivier. Their unborn child will also be Olivier's first

69 comments:

Congrats to them! A baby isn't enough to keep a marriage in Hollywood though, but wishing them the best!

Hope this last.

Ayibumakolo.com

xtinct................Nice gudluk 2 them.....i've alwyaz seen halle as a nice enuf person....

HML to them!
-www.faithkel.com

Congrats....btw its *knot* :)

Happy Married Life to them!
I need a Man in my life.
Am 21 and very ready to mingle.

Favourmoyse Blog said...

linda sleep!!!!!!!!!!!!!Haba...hml to them

ebimor said...

Congrats 2 d sweetest actress in hollywood mi rolemodel wishing u hapi married lyf and safe delivery o.

Tie the *knot* She looks Old btw...... BeeA

thats great for the 007 star. they look cute

Divorce number 3 has been set in motion.

Happy for them,Halle still looks gud.

PowehNg said...

Ok, congrats ma'am....enjoy

Jbankz said...

Wow congratz 2 them,cum olivier twist if u break hally a.k.a (juliet)hrt I will handle u Personally *in psquare voice*

kucing persia said...

nice couple

lol........happy married life 2 oliver,nt 2 harry bekuz dis nt d 1st

Two black husbands, zero babies. White boyfriend, baby. Next white boyfriend and now husband, baby. Halle intentionally whitewashing those black genes away

AFRICZONE.COM said...

ok

UK July 2013 News

kunle said...

Big congratulation them. Marriage and upcoming child are great blessing. Wish them greater happiness with peace.

Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

This my lookalike is a serial bride oh. Seems her hobbies include sampling pricks and rings.n she got a very handsome man. I pray hes not a seasoned wife molester sha

DON MECUZY: 1st to. Comment

At this age...well have a wonderful married life...#storm#...SAINT....

Treasure said...

Cngrats 2 them

intesting

Congrats hallie baby

Its about that time....

I really hope this is gonna last cause I just love this actress :)

They say 3rd time's charm...wish her happiness...dis olivier is sekcy o
*aK#

congrats man! Halle i beg dnt break his heart o!

Chidoh Evulobi said...

what a start, gettng married for the first time in ur life with a confirmed AGBAYA

dudette said...

I'm happy for her,hope this one goes well!

The guy looks scary!

ajayi olawunmi said...

Nyc1 Halle berry

Wait at 47 the young man is not yet married? Oh my God! Why are people always carrying it out on ladies when men are also victims.God bless their union.

1st n 2nd husbands beat n cheatd on her. 1st child pa was clueless abt bin a dad. Oh let d 3rd tym be d charm. Halle u r beautiful n successful. Every1 deserve a happy life. So congrats! Just sayin...D Curious1

Wow congrats to them

I love halle berry,wishing her the best.

wow married again!! if diz 1 no wrk make she go sleep.but shes stil yung nd pretty 4 her age,my mama nidz 2 see diz *winks* #westino#

so linda me weh post comment by 1:39am....u neglected ma own...and put up all dis rubbish eeeeh......ma ist 2 post.... I HATE YOU......I HATE YOU........

Useless woman wey no get sense, Smh

Yemmie Oscar said...

I hope this is gonna be their last

I wish u the same

Aww cuties..

Congrats 2 halle,I luv u

Nikki said...

So happy for them. She looks happy!

Lol. Ur so funny

FYI she is in another continent, different time zones...do the math and you go to sleep as you obviously have nothing to say

Awesome.
For a very entertaining breath of fresh air, pls visit www.omgville.blogspot.com
Love ya all

3rd marriage? These oyinbo sha, they like to change their partners like clothes.I have not seen a celebrity who married once before.

Queen Bee said...

Pictures of her and her next ex-husband!
Congrats to him#rme

3rd marriage??? hmmmmm...she's hot. all em guy can't keep off

You are a fool for laughing, what is funny in the trash she just vomited? Mtchweeeeeeeew

Waoh! Congrats Halle,nice combinatn.

This will be her second baby . She have a baby girl for her boyfriend in 2008.

Sean Manuel said...

I completely agree. +1

e bonto said...

Na wao,3rd marriage!very soon,she b like Madona. Chei Oyibo no dey shame.

jauntysmiles said...

waitin for 4th n 2nd marriage! enjoy while it last

Pple will b yabbing her for getting divorces without knowing what the woman went thru
Some of ur parents are just living under d same roof and showing ring as status but ur mom sleeps alone and ur dad with ur age mates
Its better to b single in peace than a marriage of pretence

Y don't.I just like this guy after he hit the other guy I lost all respect he looks like the type that will treat his child better than the one that's not his Halle Pls be careful oh

Candy said...

Chidy, u r d confirmed AGBAYA. If u hav nothing, SHUT D HELL UP.

Awwww Halle looks so good with pregnancy, natural beauty and i wish them a happy union.

nydraps said...

Olodo ooshi, ђã†̥ did she write there b4??? Moron.

nydraps said...

@ anon 2:27pm U̶̲̥̅̊ Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ incredibly stupid..

Pray u don't mingle till you are 50. What exactly have u achieved to make mingling moveup in ur priority list?

--Teeteelahyo--

Agbaya oloshi man,@47 no child no wife,goat prik,,lindi post ma comment Oº°˚˚°º ,if nt na blockin ni

You dat u re calling some1 a fool for laughing is an idiot. Is dat not the truth.... Mtsheeeeeeeew!!! Rubbish pple

Manga said...

I hope they decided to agreed that getting divorced should not be an option.