Get a call from Toke Makinwa, Darey Art Alade, Dan Foster & Osas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 July 2013

Get a call from Toke Makinwa, Darey Art Alade, Dan Foster & Osas

Lipton Nigeria is giving every one the opportunity to get calls from their favorite Celebs in the Lipton Wake-up call campaign. All you need to do is to simply text "Wake up, Your name, age, gender, address and name of favorite celeb" to 20822 and you will start to receive interesting and inspiring calls from your favorite celebs.

That is not all, you also stand a chance to win a breakfast date with Toke , Osas , Darey and Dan Foster. For more information visit www.facebook.com/liptonNigeria
Wake-up to the rich uplifting taste of Lipton.

50 comments:

When they put up celebs like don jazzy, Genevieve, omotola, DJ exclusive and the likes, I will participate.

For now, no thank you!

So how them speaking to me better my life? Bullshit

ugo said...

Wetin I wan take their call do???

Rough Diamond said...

Slow news day

marypacy said...

Na tea I want drink with celeb celeb that don't even have regard at all no be only tea naa rice I want eat with them

Apart from Darey, who be all dis achikolata ekweonu.. Ahh Linda see dat your useless ex. I am sure he is regretting big time

Nah not interested.

Na wa oooo

Mschewww get Dangote, femi Otedola and
Mike Adenuga to call me then I will be excited

ajoke said...

Can we choose any celeb or they must be from the ones you mentioned?

We don hear na linda. Na by force?

Call or Money? What will a call from 'celebs' add to my life??
Bullshit. If you aint talking about money, fuck you!

Plz who is Toke makinwa, what does she do?

cutee mee said...

Wetin I wan carry their calls do?na dat 1 go put food 4 my table?instead of wake up nd be rich,lipton pack well abeg

My favourite cele no dey I no do

Linda leave me joor, I sent the message thrice, nobody answer me.

Rough Diamond said...

Yawn! Slow news day

Stop pushing this down our throats abeg, make dem change the so called celebs first.

NEVAEH said...

I Don't want!they are not celebs to me!this bleaching toke lied that she uses la mer..bitch is a lair

oak said...

You've told us before now

Abeg Linda I beg I don dey send them message tire because I want make u call me cuz ur my favourite celeb :) but u never call me :( am still patiently waiting tho....

ADA....

samwhizzy said...

Hahahaha..This Is So Funny

Day 1: no call yet

Who are they pls?..I will pass.

Would I take the call log to the bank and collect money or wat? Idleness @ it's peak

Eyahhh... Dats nice

Regret ke? Dude has moved on, married with kids.

Eyaaaaa see Dan Foster! Linda's ex....Linda e don they wey this ur American waka don dey hungry u! At last u don come make we hear word o!

Lmao

wunmiekabo said...

So did I....419 pple Awon Oloshi

Bosun said...

Choi! Dat Toke is so ugly n she can form ehn!
*smh* I no do Ooo..jst a call! Lolz I think I'll pass tenks...lolz

eje said...

Oniranu,u must be jobless.am sure someone sent u d credit u r using to reach them

eje said...

Ada,u should change ur name to ODE.is linda part of d celebs involved?fool

Toke makinwa like seriously, this lipton pple

Lipton people oh, the celeb line up is not just it,

Your right.

OGE said...

Wat will deir call do for me biko?gimme dangote.adenuga or otedola nd I'll participate big time!

momslive said...

nawaooooh which one be wake up call again can we switch to the next topic please

*jst passing by* couldn't help bt laugh.

Lol Toke go kill person o. She wrote on twitter that she uses creme de la me, we all know na big fat lie. Na Egyptian milk she dey use.

Banana said...

Please who are this people? Are their pics just there for the advert? If they are the ones we are receiving the calls from, then Lipton is a learner for not knowing the real celebs in naija...mtchewww!!!

Omo dis lipton pple no fit sell o...person wey neva chop na hin go dey call??...Make una drop Money jare

Nomore BONAR BOY?

Lolzzzz, this advert scheme nawaoo

A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ ♓Φw much will dat earn ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ monthly?....abeg make them park well.....their call fit disturb an important one....if person like Toke wake ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥,И̲̮̣̥̅̊Ã¥ †̥♥ return †̥♥ bed n sleep another 1 hour †̥♥ avoid a bad dat

Maybe they would change their mind by the time I send Linda's name 100 times cuz I just love her to bits #nohomo, Anything is possible :) . Eje or whatever ur name is d insult was unnecessary :|

ADA...

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2006/11/this-is-melinda.html?m=1.

That the link to Linda ikeji's first post...... came across it and thought I should share it cuz I just got inspired... may God continue to bless you

ADA....

Pls who is Linda's ex?

Who be this people sef? Lipton will not sell with this faces I'm seeing here o.