Dele Momodu & Femi Otedola pictured exiting the billionaire's yacht | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 July 2013

Dele Momodu & Femi Otedola pictured exiting the billionaire's yacht

dOvation Publisher:- Dele Momodu coming down from 'Femi Otedola's wonder-on-water :- A massive yacht with a three bed apartment. He was there for an Ovation International exclusive

87 comments:

Monied men

Has he refunded the subsidy money?
Can't glorify a criminal.

Question-
Do you love the good effect of money and luxury?
A) yes
B) a
C) b

Big men don't shout,dey dnt nid 2 pose wit dollars

Otedola can fyne shaa

DownUnder said...

Ok, Linda thanks for the Breaking News.

Gemzy said...

Big boiz!!!! Oh! I meant big men....

SisiTiti said...

Hmmm big boys doing big things..femi pls come and marry me young blood toh bad..I really don't mind the age difference jare.Money over everything...lol

ramat said...

Its very nice

Online Income said...

Too much money

hmn...money speaking....

bush boy dele. see what he wore on to a luxury yacht. kai?

Troublemaker said...

so na him get this yacht wey one naval officeer wan kill me for say I bin snap am and there I was thinking it was for the US embassy... SMH

I love the bedroom part. S*x on water...not a badt idea

kunle said...

This man love wearing white always. I have see him on suit or other dress. Be adventurous. Anyways, the yacht seem good.

Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

Dele never stop this him otimkpu tins?

PowehNg said...

Big boys? Hell no! Oga(s) at the top for sure.

Money talking man. Massive yacht. Whew

Coco girl said...

Abeg on which water Way this boat dey float?? I hope its not the one near the American Embassy o.It stinks. The bottom of this *sleek* yatch will be a slimy as f***. The Beautiful Ones are not yet born.

That yatch tho...

doll (retired blogger) said...

Money good o! Poverty na disease o! Lol...good for them

Money talks, bullshit works.
Life's good for those who are blessed and know the value. Aga-ebu ego je eluigwe?

Uhmmm good to hear...I wil be havn a round table wit dm soon... Life is Good ... Linda I knw u wil nt approve my comment ...keep it up.

Na big bros...carry go bro. Notin mega!!!

Fle said...

I hear it cost him N30m a year to maintain nd run that thing. #bigmenthings!

oluwa wa olowo shore olowo

I will be better than these men in Jesus name.... Amen.....

..Lifestyle of the Rich and Famous

#dOvation#

E go beta

When you're big, you're big!!!

Made men.

Money talking.....

Oh, a man prolly older than your father? I see.

Real men doing big things. And to know that he doesn't shout at all makes it all better.
I pray God to bestow his blessings and riches upon my so I can buy my own yatch some day.

Linda is ds Nana's own?Y are ppl talking as if its their first time of seeing or hearing ds?

This Otedola get bastard money..hmmmm........Eleda masun (4get me not ho lord)

phewww,,to all moneymakers.

Money speaking .... Live ur life

Its so sad that people are busy praising a man whose source of wealth is blatantly questionable.And if they are in the yacht for a pleasure cruise,why do they still need to overdress?

funke said...

My dear we re on thesame page here,don't mind being 3rd or 4th wife self

francis ogoke said...

Dele after show casing people with ill gotten wealth you will come on Twitter and criticize government.

When ur name is Troublemaker..

money good ooo

fly guy said...

big boyz doing big tingz

Yemmie Oscar said...

Nice yacht, but am sorry i can't eulogize a scandulous guy

Yemmie Oscar said...

Nice yacht, but am sorry i can't eulogize a scandulous guy

MCHG Suga said...

It's usually easy breezy like this with money....

Otedola asked me out but I declined cos I don`t do sugar daddy. He`s still disturbing me till date and I dont know what to do, pls I need your advice.
monic

Linda post my comment nah. Wetin I do? I love money tho.

otedola's first and only wife said...

You gurls are TRUE NIGERIANS!!!! Lol, wouldn't mind too so far i get some of the balary!! Wouldn't mind u gurls being the my husband's mistresses!!! :D

Envy? How is Femi Otedola's wealth questionable? He is not a robber. He sells oil. All oil people are rich. Stop the ote or bad belle. Go and get your own oil block.

Michael Effiong said...

Thank you for giving visibility to this picture. You sidelined the third man - It is Femi Otedola, Dele Momodu & Michael Effiong (Editor of Ovation Magazine). This was the photoshoot for Zenon's 10th Year Anniversary and opening of Zenon's New Headquarters on Walter Carrington in 2010 & featured in Ovation edition of the burial ceremony of Gani Fawehinmi. When will Nigeria's leading blogger grace the front cover of Ovation? "Ovation! Loud for a Purpose."

Wat do u min 'Oh a man prolly older than your father'? So is dt y he cnt b fine? Or is dt y sm1 shldnt say he's fine? U r jst a Retarded fool. Ode.

See bush person calling some1 bush boy, dem dey get dress code to board yacht!? When you see sheiks board a yacht in their kandoora kindly pick up a whip and flog them.

Manymen said...

Blessed. Be inspired. My ogas @ d top.

Una be real ebina, make Una no go find work do dey look for cheap favors. Elebi pple

Silly monkey.

Mama somtee said...

Begi begi Dele na your mates dey make money wey you dey wear babariga dey follow follow go beg . You sure would do any and anything for money .
You and that your useless Ovation Magazine find something else to do . * mama somtee *

Get busy living or get busy dying!

What do you wear in a luxury car? Na wa for this over sabi people o

Strange how this man always wears white and truly who still reads ovation?

Onanikoko

Non Mundane said...

And dat bloody ass kissing fat oaf,pretending 2 be a govt critic hoping 2 get political appointment.#BrokeAssMomodu

Tim Dawg said...

'Watever is done in the darkness is revealed in d lightness' _#DatsAll

Sir Ims d chemist said...

@Titi n Funmi,typical yoruba women...awon olobo jen be,obo yeast infection wey dey leak water na hin u wan take marry dis kain guy...e go harrrrd o!

Lmao..iv been in that situation before..the man dey use naval excort sef..smh

Dende said...

Omo business don dry up,na political jobber now.He go beg bros Femo to beg Jumbo mumbo or sorry dumbo Jumbo 4 job as SA to Reno Okri.#BeggarsCantBeChoosers

rednaxela said...

God bless naija! Only in naija do they celebrate corruption and ill-gotten wealth. As par say na money we go clap hand.

I knw someday I chika sam wl be d nxt money makes life gud baba God na ur hand I dey ooooooooh

Dat na lunch money 4 him oh!

Make i tell u, in this life, Poverty is hell n wealth is heaven

God bless me as u v blessed dis man..

Ms Ikeji
... You don't "come down from a boat, bus, plane, ship yatch etc"

You "COME OFF"...

Kevin.

...Dele Momodu has gone as usual to lick ass and pester the biz man so he can feature him in his ovation which nobody buys any more. Mr otedola is relatively a quiet man who likes a very quiet life and hates been in the spot light....Dele can be so irritating...

U wish

O boy your understanding of english language is narrow. When you are on any kind of height u come down, boat or no boat. U see them coming down from the boat, and that's the simple english words Linda used here.

Those who steal nigerian money are always quite. They don't want the spotlight for what it might expose.

Oga park well,him ₪☺ like spotlite na him invite am.

Ode pple wen u large u large SMH

Hmm...Owo oooooooo

Na 3piece suit he expect am to wear..lmao..plenty r truly mad but few roam the streets..

PC ur an olodo!!!

Lol @ silly monkey

Lady of Leisure said...

@michael effiong,u were not sidelined dear...u'r just irrelevant hence d omission

So? And why is this news??????

Dele momodu attention seeker...check his instagram pictures and you will so laff at his attention seeking urge.....*ABEG MANAGE MY ENGLISH...

Nice Post on Car Branding. It is really feel good to see these car brands in visual.