Download BLINK with the
dobox PC app for windows / Mac, watch later or again and again within 24hrs. Get the dobox PC app
here: www.dobox.tv/apps. Movie Size:
58.38MB
Cast:
Adeyemi Okanlawon
Ayodele Onyekachi Banji
Funlola Aofiyebi Raimi
Florence Uwaleke
Seun Faleke
Director:
Tolulope Ajayi
Adeyemi Okanlawon
Ayodele Onyekachi Banji
Funlola Aofiyebi Raimi
Florence Uwaleke
Seun Faleke
Director:
Tolulope Ajayi
PS: Big Daddy, African tales, Doggy show, We are Nigerians,
Young Smoker, all free, download now.
11 comments:
Plssssssss throw in more lyt on ds cos mi nor understand ooooo 50# 4 wat
Me i no understand.
me 2 o,abi gbuwaa d aku oyibo nsugbe 4 here
D movie is scary...... Bt i dnt understand ur oyinbo i beg...... 50naira 4 wetin
Haba! Its obvious that the movie is 50naira na...Na wa o!
Common guys, d app is free now. Its d movie that is N50... Ko le o!
Linda, please give us a clue about this.
What's the story about??? If you explain, I'm sure it would make more sense...
Re u 4rm Nsugbe?
Lemme explain the movie na. Its a Virus! Make sure u have "Aunty Vicky" before downloading.
real acting!...can't even call it Nollywood.
Ene abeg you go answer Brenda "MA" for the rest of your life? But I like your humility shaa!