Actress Oge Okoye shares a pic of her uncompleted new house | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 July 2013

Actress Oge Okoye shares a pic of her uncompleted new house

Looks like the actress is building herself a house in Lekki. She shared the pic above on her instagram page a few hours ago and captioned it - 'hard work pays'. Good for her and congrats!

154 comments:

wow na wetin i dey do for llagos see my mate house God abeg oo nice one babe

I think the most celebrities have self esteem problems,but Oge's is quite huge.u need people to always acknowledge U,then U just shot urself,cos d world never gets satisfied.grow up n be comfortable with what you've achieved.stop seeking attention n approval

iLovemiLaif said...

#better investment thinz# congrats

This is what we want to be seeing on this blog and not breast for sale and broken marriages. I am happy for you though not ur fan. May u build and live in it in Jesus name

Hardwork really pays. Enjoy ur money oh jare. Btw u look ur best in dis pic, berra dan oda pics iv seen of u lately.

Happy 4 her.linda wen wil u post ur new car nd house we are waitin oh.

Yea,it pays.Definitely

ebimor said...

Am really hapi 4 her oooo,if truly its her own cos sm of ds celebs dy ll snap smth else and show 2 us dt dy are building a houx,God help her 2 complete it ooo.Madam post my comment.

Cute house....but y build a gigantic house when she's only gonna sleep on a quarter of d bed in a room at a time? Na so money dey acting?ummh....

OPETU!!

Indeed hard work pays.....nice one

Linda chill! Did u say "her house"? Tot she's married abi wetin her husband dey do sef?

All this from acting? It means the story we hear that they are not well paid in Nigerian movie is false.

Congrats babe!!!!

Eyah, good for her
People pls don't jealous her, remember her high bp.
X

Hard work pays indeed. Ride on gal!

Congrats Oge...have been waiting for you to post the picture of ur own acquisition like your colleagues do...your own took time to come.....ok guess you culdn't wait any longer yourself thats why you gave it to us uncompleted.

This Post made whatshot.com.ng Today's Most Interesting Blog Post, Click to see other winners

Congrats oge!!

Lol. Babes finish d house na....we r not running. We will still clap for u.

--Teeteelahyo--

i ve alwaz b ur fan.am hapi 4 dis achievement go gal.i luv dis

Correct Igbo business woman.

Congratulations

Oge u did not carry last dis is one of the things we expected from our celeb but most of them prefer car house is one of the best property igbo girls get amamihe no be small

Linda why u don't post my commment ndi ara ha choro irim leekwa haa

After sleeping wth ow many ..producers and actors ?

EYESHADOW said...

Congrats Babe! No be like Omotola aka Omotura and linda wey still dey Rent House.

Hard work pays? na she dey carry d block...lolz..i'm happy shes using her money wisely. nice one oge.

cynthia said...

So happy for you oge! Keep soaring hIgh.

....you should have waited to complete it at least before the irrelevant attention seeking...MORON!

PS...I hope my comment won't add more to her depression...

Is she married? #justasking

MUSA MUSA said...

what are we suppose to do with this information now? Watin concern me concern the house wey she post sef. Shey she go pay my house rent or Abi as she post the picture nau shey i go follow am live inside the house? As i see the house finish, if i buy recharge card of 100 Naira, shey e go turn to 1000 Naira? How her mansion take put food for my table nau? Shey na me she go dey pay her tithe to? Balla Naija wey post this Picture of her mansion, how e take concern una. As una post am shey una name change from Bella Naija to Oge Okoye? Abeg enough of all this show off.
Make she post picture of herself inside the mansion make we see. how are we sure its not a movie location.

Atleast complete the building first before you decide to tension us with pictures.

Nice one am so happy 4 u.#Esebaby

Nicki said...

pls tell her to come to raumplus showroom for her wardrobe, walk in closet and sliding doors. www.raumplus.com\ng. or visit our showroom 3A karimu kotun street VI lagos....

Am so happu 4 U.#Esebaby

eby said...

So happy for u gul

I purposely came all the way down to comment in order not to get biased.This is rather shallow why not finish this b4 going all out about it. Congrats to her sha

Ariesbabe said...

congrats Oge dearie... Proud of ur achievements. Shine on grl, I pray dis type of blessn cm my way

Congrat babe.....hardwork truly pays!

Brilliant! Another example of the inane minds of Twitters and gram who have nothing better to do with their time. Bore off Oge!!

a yes 4 me!!!.......Wow! tat was cool, more success dearie

Congrats Oge, but abeg y is it only d females dat progress in d movie industry? Wat of d males? Or iS it not d same movies nd endorsements that they re into?

Gurl u get cunny n bad mouth oooo,see how u killed dis girl wit ur yans,laff dey kill me here ooo,nice one though

Funny...

Ode!na d likes of you dey sleep wit young gals inda name of u wanna help dem build their career if not how did u knw...Faggot!

hahaha Nicki! good one. am thinking of coming to raumplus. saw ur van on akin adesola. thanks for the address. lin lin see customer for advert oh.

Duh! Go get a life hater

Shei make we go get heart attack? U didn't tell us which guy money wey u dey take build am,abi na all these na ur movie pay?pls I wan cum act make I build my own too,liarrrrrrrr

Idiot

Yes to you father*rme*

Duh! Go get a life hater

Yes to you father*rme*

Am impressed. Not easy 4 a lady 2 conceive dis gigantic structure and make it a reality. Am motivated 4 hardwork

wollex said...

na wah oooo

Appatently, u are hating on her, just pray 4 ur own time 2 come asap....haba!

Who cares,smh!

Gbabe said...

Congrats madam k-leg ...if truely it's her house.

Congrats to her...y'all know hating unnecessarily kills ye???jst saying so dt those who don't know will know!!

You are a fool!

Oge congrats jare. May God help some of u, to be happy 4 people wen dey prosper n stop sayin trash. Nonsense. God bless u jor!

Nigerian.celebs have issues

Smh no be this house wey her hubby day build for almost six years for Ikeja salvation road. Hiss abeg go park and stop looking for che pr.

Pls oo, y can't Ʊ jst b happy 4 ha & pray 4 urs instead ☀̤̣̈̇Æ’ saying rubbish lyk she has slept wit producers & actors, Ʊ wey never sleep wit anybdy, wat ave Ʊ achieved by saying rubbish abt oda pple? Pple will never change, dats y most pple r still serving under dier landlord wen dey r never happy abt oda ppl's success. OGE, God'll help Ʊ complete it & Ʊ'll live 2 stay & enjoy in d house in good health & sound mind, Ʊ'll nt labour 4 oda pple 2 enjoy IJN. D lord is ur strenght dearie

Look at the ceiling in ur profile pic. Ewwwww!!

No need to do showoff na abi sey Oge don forget say na 9ja she dey I pirry am no be small . My dear Oge if u noe say u like ursef keep ur progress to urself ooooooo.linda abeg post my comment o

Amen! But u didn't av to put d "though not ur fan" so insensitive n foolish.

Jbankz said...

Linda u don start agin oooo,dis 1 na newz too?

@Nickie you crack me up pitching the Raumplus showroom..lol.

It looks lovely enough. I hope she also invests in health insurance for her entire family, and home insurance to protect her investment.

Congrats girl

Aristo money

I dnt knw y naiger pple dnt appreciate dere celebs..if na story about Hollywood stars dat was posted,una go dey shine teeth..plss learn 2 appreciate gud tins so it can also cum ur way...am not Oge's fan,but I must say,I aprecia8 er hard labour 2 get dis..hard work truely pays...u all shld pls get ya lazy ass up,nd claim somfin gud lyk dis 4 ur selves nd stop say shit abou pple dat ar alredi dere..if Linda post breast or broken marriage una go tlk..nw she is postin sm1's success una stll dey cry..Hiss! Linda u beta post ma comment.

Dude I know a place where you could get anti-depression drugs. You really need them

Congrate oge more grace to ur elbow love u load

Hard fork pays

Yes o hard 'fuck' pays oge.

jeffchika said...

Ndi igbo..no dey carry last,you can say anything you like...na u get ur mouth.

no mind them Linda, just follow ur own way, do not go and start doing things to impress anybody, because if u do, those ppl that u will doing to impress will still castigate u, just as some are casting Oge house and her achivement

Hard work on her back she means while servicing other ppls husbands....big hissssssst

precious said...

Shut up! See all of you jealous motherfuckers! Atleast she has an achievement to her name, most of you here are her age mate and you people have nothing to show , irresponsible. Nincompoops, Oge dear the lord is your strenghth to build house no easy! But God has seen you through, its almost complete, well done darling! :*

Anonymous,pls mind ur biz wit ur self esteem.try and do sumtin good for urself

Aristo money or not,she has tried pls. Kudos girl!

Anonymous,mind ur biz wit ur self esteem talk.go and do sumtin good for urself.

Janelicious said...

congratulations oge for your work in progress

Oge,get patience finish house first na before you post...impatience no good oooo!

Chei!. This gal na original Super Woman. So na only this small gal, go carry belle, breast feed cook stew and then work and kukuma build house for herself and family. Well done Oge more grease to your elbows. Was it u dat tonto was talking about. Please don't mind her jelouse gal. She wants to sit like a lady while her real man I mean husband runs caters to her needs. Please continue with your hard work, you are super woman.

It is all this hard work work dat is causing dis girl depression. Please rest you hear.

If tunde and wunmi obes house was 400m how much is this one? Where she get the money from? Did she even say the house is her own? Mayb she meant if she continues working hard she will build that house one day....prophetically speaking.

Chinasa said...

MUSA she posted d pics so dt ppl lyk u can get a life n work hard too.so stop hating.anyway your hating only shows that Oge is only going higher while you'd remain there hating as usual.

tess said...

Over sabi!!!wat is d rush 4 nau..#nofeelings

Stay dey! U no want no map?

Ewu if u are jealous of some one riches it will never come to u ODE

HATERS-SLAYER said...

linda abeg i get complain here, my blog name na famous amos all of a sudden a see another famous amos,dats y i change am 2 famous oluchi,pls investigate dis matter for me.i no go gry.

Linda I thought it was incomplete building.

Haters doh, anywz ain't bothered with how you made your money the koko is you have made it and am happy for you Oge. Bigger you I pray

Wen u av enuf money 2 build a big house for ursef, u dnt av to u can build a house dts as small as a rat hole for ursef. Enemy of progress.

TWITS said...

I can't believe this! This is huge. Could she do this- this big? Didn't know Oge Okoye has this much sense and wisdom; really thot most of her cash goes into clothing and make-up. My dear, I doff my hat for you. Wish other celebs could be this wise. God bless you more..**suprised**. TWITS.

Miss pealie I tink dis heavy loads on ur chest are realy making you depressed I knw dos are more dan enof loads 4 u 2 carry...pls don't pour d pains u feel on odas. Jst mind ur bisiness u hav enof problems on ur plate already

Adam Daves said...

Hard work pays ...keep it up girl http://performance.affiliaxe.com/aff_c?offer_id=1020&aff_id=11638

Her market dey sell well well...ashawo bastard

Am happy for het.......hardwork truly pays.Many congrats dear

Monkey

May God ve mercy on u

Nice one congr@.is she the one building the house or is her husband remember she is married n her husband lives abroad.just asking.

Hard fuck pays you mean?

-Ibomb

Hard fuck pays you mean?

-iBomb

Low mentality! May God help you.

She just built a lovely house and u call her Moron? Now who is d Moron? Smh!

Get a life ASAP!!!

You are obviously depressed!

its ur low sef esteem that is making u push out ur xxl fallen breast yet u have the guts 2 insult oge! Learn2 B happy 4 others.

if u truly achieve ds jst frm acting den i say a big "congrat"" but if u gt it frm d use of ur body mehn!!! i wil advice u to take it easy and b satisfy wt anytn u gain tru ur sweat 'tho jst sayin ....libers am nt an hater neither a saint... Bt d bible says wat profit a man dat gains d whole world and loses heaven....so think twice girl...luv u loads

You are obviously depressed!

Oge, I hope say you still dey marry my Awo Omamma brother? I hope ur marriage is still intact oh, this one u dey build house abi na run u wan run?

Oge congrats!sure hard work really pays.you have paid your dues and all you can do now is enjoy the fruit of your labour.Don,t mind those hating you,they wished they were like you.Some can,t afford a block,let alone a bungalow.Your house is unique.Enjoy and build more on your carrier.

@teteelahyo ...na ode you be!mumu

Is someone not entitled to his/her opinion? I hv noticed That There Is someone ready to insult anyone That comments negatively to This post,Why now?

Shut up!!! Wats wit dis stupid comments of urs 'a yes for me" everytime kilode! So annoyin! Msposh

I hope ur omotola isn't ekehinhe o bcuz everyone knows her hubby has a house

TONTO DIKE na u? No ur comment will actually add to ur weed highness...
Grab some weed babe and get mad already!

Madam dry breast!

Ha'an oge calm down

Oge, must u reply all negative comments? Menkey

Go girl.. Hard work sure pays... I'm happy for u..

Temibeauty said...

Really! Is well Ooº°˚ ˚°

Men and women build houses.

Abeg wen is d house warming madam high waist Oge. Btw where ya hubby nah? We dnt hear anything abt him, u rarely addressed by his name- seems like u r married but living single...

babaa said...

e be like say u be aboki.

IYATUBUNMI said...

My Dear,,,her hubby has money

Its painful I can't reply 2 dis pearlie directly, Madam ARA UKWU aka "ara nwanyi obiakpo" she has achieved lots wif ha k-leg, @least u know ha buh who knows u n ur ara???? I feel ur pain baby buh no b person do u. Stop using dis medium 2 hate on dose u know u can't stand physically and otherwise, wen u manage 2 take a photograph wif ha "if possible" we know it will be ur best pic 4 lyf even wif ha k-leg. Learn 2 appreciate good unless dis ur BREAST will fall out of ur chest d more. I love u Pearlie . Be a good gal

Anon 6:54,oge okoye's voltron.only an insecure person will bring an uncompleted building as a result.i am doing something good for myself,cos am advising your role model to avoid a suicidal path.she's looking for ovations,complete the house,U won't have to publish d pix,we will.still sha,not everyone will still clap for U.be happy with n by urself

janetfashionsandstyles said...

Congrats Oge Okoye

i love you

janetfashionsandstyles said...

welldone Oge

She is really an attention "sick ass" mtscheew

Wazobia said...

erhmmm guys....she didn't say twas her house o! anyways if it were and even if some aristo gave her the money...she put the money to good use...some pple do runs and still don't use the money to do anything sensible....so all yu haters shud take a dive into the nearest ocean.

Seriously,I think some of these artists are suffering from inferiority complex and low self esteem.maybe she passed a message to someone sa.them fit don yab am..

Congrats Oge

Go gett a life(you low life) what is it you wonna see? That she z broke!!! As you broke ass.. #mtscheew#

Nice one.But dis shud be ur husband's glory not urs.Except u quitting ur marriage.It shud not be a news @ all.

I tire oh,its probably those that are in charge of regulating her BP.abi na U dey run ur PR?

original mumu, must u call her names[ educated illiterate,it is not called k-leg rather knock kneel ]u'll continue 2 live in poverty if u don't appreciate good tyns dat comes pple's way.finally even if she sleeps wit producers/actors how is it ur damn biz,idiot of low esteem,learn how 2 appreciate pples success

Or maybe the guys aren't so vain and attention seeking. Full barrels make no noise

Oge Congrats dear, may God continue 2 uplift ur success,u're indeed a superwoman. whoever dat wants 2 die of ur achievement/success shld jump into lagoon 4 all i care

Ma luv whether de enemies liks it or not u mst complete ur building IJN Amen. Kudos 2 u dearly once again

Mr Musa [Boko Haram Kindred] dat cannot afford a bag of cement is even talking with his pidgin useless grammar

Chinasa said...

Dats a lovely project u started oge. Personally I think it would be better if dat was your husbands work. After all you are a mrs, No medals for super women ,just an accelerated ageing process, causing younger looking husbands to wonder after younger , tender meat.

Chinasa said...

Dats a lovely project u started oge. Personally I think it would be better if dat was your husbands work. After all you are a mrs, No medals for super women ,just an accelerated ageing process, causing younger looking husbands to wonder after younger , tender meat.

Happy for u gal congrats

You low life @teetelayo,if you hate good things that doesn,t mean everyone must be full of hate like you.What has Oge done to you? you miserable witch!I know your type,you are never happy, when people are and your type will never make it no matter how hard you try.Like they say light attracts light and darkness attracts darkness,if you are sent to spoil oge,s happiness ,you will not succeed,go get a life,you miserable bitch!

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Oge is dis ur house or ur husband's house??? Attention seeker.. Mtcheeewwww!!!!
MYRAYA

Only God Sabi whr she follow get the money...all these actress dn dy live their families dy go do runs..

Lol @ ara nwaanyi obiakpo.