Video: BBA Housemates Bolt and Betty have sex in the House | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 June 2013

Video: BBA Housemates Bolt and Betty have sex in the House

I don't watch Big Brother that much so don't really know the housemates well or what they do in the House. But, someone told me there was sex in the house and I went digging for the video. Hehe!

BBA Housemates Bolt from Sierre Leone and Betty from Ethiopia had sex just three days into the show. If you haven't seen the video yet, find it after the cut...then thank me later. *wink*

18+ readers only biko! #ashewothings!

170 comments:

. . . Dis is crazy

Barely 12 days. Thats been loose

This is very nice

Start Winning Big! Visit http://www.promoupdate.com for every on-going promo in Nigeria.

I hope i am the first to commeny cos its such a fucking achievement!!! Mum will be proud!!!!

Omo TLips said...

Na wa ooooooo,dem having sex in da house so soon already??? Watch out pple, this is just the beginning. More SEXCAPADES coming!SMH

Na wa ooo

Dis is wat they call SPOON STYLE. Hehe

Lmao!not surprising at all...sex is just one of many packages that BBA unwraps season after season there's more to come...
AMAAH

Leeekwa ha..!!!!

I don't want to watch,but for the benefit of those that wants to watch,Lindiway there's no video here.

9ice 1....dats a sharp guy..bt no video

Sin city......she wasn't even enjoying it..both them like dry fish....

old gist linda, since when now?!

Is d guy wankin or wat. D gurl is just a horny goat

Gbabe said...

Boring sex!

I don't understand this kinda sex...she get pus*** for hips?...she laid on her back while the guy was banging from the side

Abi na just finger things

No video o

Hehehe! Its getting more erotic day by day! From the shower scenes to the leaked sex tape by the house mate from Zimbabwe and now this, well, when I watched this a couple of days ago when it hit the web I was not baffled at all, why? Because that's what BBA is known for! So no need for any moral epistle pls!

PS: Linda, your video link ain't up o, I got the video though, anyone interested can halla at me, lol!

Day-Bee said...

Not d first tym smtin lyk dis hapenin na

I have never been a fan of BBA. I know there is nothing useful about that show...Nonsense!

*Linda. Trust African girl to be passive in bed. American girls are better than this.

well, i fink he jes worked on himslef,d lady did nofin atall....hw can u wank wen ders alady next to you NAKED!!!!!!!!

Awwwwwwwww Linda me can't watch it ooooooo chai!!!!! So much is happening in dat hox. Emerald

Plz I use a bold 5...how can I watch ds video cos iv been suspecting these two before I moved into a location for a movie shoot...JOSH

So where the frog is the video?!? *Hiss* Sensationalism will quickly kill off ur blog

If u want to watch all go to www.date360.net.

ravenmortal said...

Sex? LMAO, that was the most uninspired encounter between man and woman! There is more action at an old peoples home than that!

Wow! D 2 rabbits no even fit wait till day 4! B like say dem think d camera go fool our eyes say dem dey exercise in slow mo. Next na to contact Afrocandy for work cos this tape na real audition 4 - wetin u call am again Linda? Oh, # ashawothins. I just turn 18 at 12 midnight & thank u 2day. 'Destructive forces Africa' bba

baddiebey said...

Stale.... *yawns*
Seen it all.
This isn't d complete viddy sef... Derz more
Plus dey dint fuck! He fingered her and den helped himself jack off cos she dint let him fuck n cum.
Dtz why he looked angry. Dey argued abt it a few days later.
Xoxo

ANYA IKENGA said...

Really? Missed that shit.

How awkward! I'm curious to know how comfortable they were/what sex position...never mind

What I find funny is the fact that women always expose their private part, Sorry I mean virgina while the men hide their Dick. See as the whore exposed her smelly pussy. Shame to some women.

na wa o...imagine having sex with a guy only 3days after u met him...a guy u didnt even knw existed...and with d entire world watching...God have mercy....first to comment...linda post my comment o.

Whore, Women will not kill us in this world. She just Jive in for sex before one could say jack. I just wonder if she went there just to have sex. I will surely help to vote her out.

A big shame to africa and ethiopians. Africa is a very conservative place. So also is ethiopia. Having sex on intercontinental live tv is a big no no. I hope he used a condom. Aids is on a rampage in africa. I am so sure that what she has done will forever haunt her and im sure she will most likely regret as she is bound to receive criticisms from her home country and the whole of africa left, right and center. Of course the guy will be hailed and seen as a hero. Baring your genitals for the whole world to see? Common on ladies, you all too must agree she is a real muguress. Where are her virtues? I guess her virtues are easy. A lady of easy virtue can never be respected. What is her bride price worth if this guy that screwed her on live tv doesnt marry her? I am no saint and i have had my share of women.I would never expose my woman's nakedness to the whole world in exchange of pleasure. I would never disrespect my woman. To me he only humilated her. What i watched on that clip is really degrading to females . Yes, i blame the lady for opening her legs anyhow. I blame her cause the pussy is hers!! Dumb lady!!
The good nigerian.

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Good for them...
MYRAYA

This is more reasons I hate to watch BBA. They promote immorallity. I have not seen any decent women in the BBA. I Pity this Lady whore.

There was no love Making. If so wetin dem dey call that unfathomed position? Linda u dey report wetin u no even know.

How do these things happen and we watch and think its okay? HOW? This na the real porn

Wher the video naa?

I cant believe my eyes. BBA is a bad show!

TWITS said...

SHAMELESS FOLKs! Ppl like these actually detract from the significant fun sex gives..The world don see u finish naa, what else is left???

Ethiopian girls are known to be loosest things ever, from in jenya to Dubai to UK to the US. Smfh!!!!

Kenyan babe

H S C said...

Hehehe...tank u oo! olofofo. But just 3 days in, how sex starved could they have been??

BBA is Ruining Afrika.
Tank u 4 sharin a NUDE video? Lindiway, abeg nor spoil me 4 ma granny o.
Bryte.
Note: abeg post ma koment o cos u haven't been doin dat!

Princez Zoe said...

Na so conji catch them? Mtchewww Smh#

These two are birds of the same feather.Useless things hope they get kicked out very soon.

Sex in BBA said...

Download d video here tinyurl.com/m4v2ccd

tima said...

Spiritual Konji. Rubbish!!!

Interesting... but that was so freaking boring...

Asaa said...

I knew they would. O ji fa na njo! The way they've been french kissing was too much. Stupid girl. She couldnt even cover her cunt. I guess she was like what for again? I see regret in their eyes! Rubbish! Stupid show!

Has the show turned to Porno film or what? This is real piece of shit. Is not worth seeing.

IkwerreBoy said...

seriously all this BBA guys are not impressive joor if you gonna have sex in BBA house and you know you are 2 mins indomie... go to this yoruba women by the road side, treat yourself before going to the house smash this babes, make them scream, moan and ask for more. if that single act of amazing sex doesn't give you the money and more sex after the game tell me and I'll delete this comment.

tima said...

Hehe.... Spiritual Konji o.... Rubbish!!! Straf. They are Starfin for Afirca. Useless Gal. She go get Belle na. And he will not marry her and refer to her as "Baby Mama". "WHY BUY COW WHEN THE MILK IS FREE" Na all ths gals they cus all ths "Baby Mama" Rubbish.

kidodo said...

No big deal. We re all mature to watch d show

DUDE IS A FUCKING FAGGOT, ABEG NOR BE LAMBA HIN DEY LAMBA JARE. HIN SOMETHING NA NEEDLE SIZED?? IT WASNT ANY SEX DUDE WAS JUST JERKING OFF

Yep desperate and persistent corrupting of the youth..

lol! i'm i the only one confused about the position?

Well body catch dem Both. Hope de play safe.

Wow, some people have got nerves..

SHAME!

Bolt is really bent on spoiling that brat Betty... Wonder y she hasn't asked him about the ring on his wedding finger! Also hope his baby momma watches this video!

they aren't having sex. he is fingering her

Chei!! See as this girl dey show the whole world her Toto all in the name of fame. The toto even small sef but i Iike as she shave

We will complain about AfroCandy but this behaviour is okay for TV?!

Damn yall.

Nkeiruka C. Ogbuokiri said...

He was playing with her Vjay-jay and she was trying to pretend she was sleep like she didnt know what was going on...then he's now blown because she played him like she didnt feel anything and then she was disappointed that he stopped but tried to play like she still sleep...

They both cray cray...they both look dumb for even doing this on tv...To hell with ratings...cover that ass up and sticking to be clicking is not cool in this day and time.

Hypocrites. How can you call her shameless but not call the man shameless. What makes him better than her? SMH (Anyway the sex sucks. Even first timers don't put up such terrible shows. She looks so distant. Does anyone know if her privates are by her hips, cos i never see this kind before o)-newyorker

Ulom said...

*yawns*

Unmm.dont u know ethiopians are known to be the cheapest women in africa? This is nothing to them. And yes i lived there for years and i know them. The sex was dry shah

The guy is masturbating/wanking with the girl's body as his turn on. They werent having sex; the girl was lying on her back, while the guy is on his back.

Ulom said...

I agree but,You want make em wake d remaining housemates?

2moro she'd join other self righteous idiots in saying a sextape made kimk famous.

Thanks for d info cos me neva see dis kind position b4 ohhh cos she looked so inactive

Ulom said...

Keep quite there,the 1st one b4 d subsequent ones are always short!

Ulom said...

*Shakes head*

Ulom said...

The MATURED Kidodo. *we hail oh*

Nehhhh...he just fingered her....at least from what was seen in this vid. *yaaaawnnnn*. I always find it funny when people say Africans/Nigerians are conservative. Buahahahahahaa!!!!! They shit that goes down in Lagos alone or even Abuja....even worse than the drama in Hollywood. Conservative my left incisor! #hypocrites

Ulom said...

Oh lawd!y so serious? And about his D,U wanted to say ANACONDA abi?

Mister Spark said...

Very Boring Sex... seems d dude is a learner! #DatsAll... Next pls

mschewwww! betty is so shallow.

Ulom said...

Just finished watching their shower hour *winks* I'm giving it to Bolt abeg!

U kw bba nw desperation folo! As 4 yall acting holy, chillax and cast d 1st stone... Hehe!
Dey shd rock on joor bt protection is alwys relevant biko! (Thinking out loud)

The saddest thing I've ever seen. She obviously has issues. She doesn't even look like she was having a good time. Why do it?

worst sex ever

hissssss

this is called SNAKE in the MONKEYS shadow style. no be small tin for BBA. Asi kwana na mu si.

Just say u can't open it not that u don't want to watch

i am fekadu feleke from ethiopia.now betty is not a pride for we ethiopian.Rather she is a cause to be ashemed.realy realy she is shame less

Obviously,dey didn't hv sex.he fingered d gal and he started wanking afta fingering d gal.watch d video again.it was his hand moving and nt d waist.choiii

ohh betty u are bad women.u act against ethiopian culture

Sharp guy him no gree show us him penis but take style dey bring down d wrapper so we go see d babe p***y it's a pity sha

betty u are bad women

Don't you mean 'gosh'?

**Twizzy**

Eeyah.. Sowie u aint d 1st.. Mum wudnt b proud. Try harder nxt tym. *hugs*

I can't see any clips here or link

scam said...

linda sef na ashewo,it takes one to see one

This babe must have bastard parents cos no matter how carefree i am, the thought of my folks will def hinder me from venturing into such. Haba!she could even Atlst cover up. Smh.

--Teeteelahyo--

Billingsgate fishmongersfor for real. Word!

An hand job ...no be sex. Fingering...wanking. No sex

The girl didn't enjoy the sex, you can tell from her facial expression. So I don't understand why she would do something as crazy as expose herself on t.v and not enjoy it...smh

Exactly....see as the guy take care not to expose his private paret
While the lady just open everything jabrata...

the dude is just fingering her.....

Thos one na serious fish style in a container wt no much space. Hahahaa

It isn't sex joor.. He fingered her then wanked thats all.. Boring things

It looks like they were acting a script. Nothing seemed to be happening there.

They didnt have sex. Its just a fo play

Monic

Aduke said...

Whatever it is they were doing is on them. But gurl where r your morals?? As in laying there looking all naive n exposing ur "stuff" to the whole world like that??! Very disgraceful n dumb of u!

Aduke said...

@Anon June 8, 7:29pm- Cud be 'JOSH' is his/her name.

disgrace!!!!!! And when she was coming unto de house ,she said she is a teacher. What if her student re watching her now, they will say see what our teacher is doing. BETTY ,youare a big disgrace

Hey Linda,no video! Kindly reload.

Not surprised,if you know anything about girls from Ethiopia they are sooooo lose. I saw this coming bolt obviously knows they are easy.

@twizzy, Mumu, Mr english teacher, his name is Josh so he means Josh and not Gosh....ode...how does it feel to be wrong?? Monkey...lady A

Funny man you tried and failed

Anonymous shut the fuck up!

iyabo said...

Betty is so dumb! The guy acts like a big man in d house now

@ Teeteelahyo u must be really stupid for referring to someone's parents as bastards,are u sure u aint one(bastard) urself? All u ever come on ds platform to do is to criticize pple's comments,I'd rather hv u shut ur gutter mouth than coming here to gv dumb silly & cheap talks,stop hating n get a life!

Linda d link nau bikonu...

BELLA.

Oluwadamilola said...

I'm so freaking interested...
Nna, plxxxxx send it to me..

Anonymous Shh You Talk Too Much

Queen Bee said...

PC,let me ask u one last question:seem u are always in possession of all the Internet sex tapes and videos,why?dat was how u said u had Kim versus rayjay.bros o,i hail!

Shh You Talk Too Much@Anonymous

Anonymous shut the fuck up!

LBM said...

Actually he fucked the bitch doggy style....linda hasnt only uploaded the part 2...the part 2 had betty moaning and asking for more..linda go and find that video FAST...let Bolt redeem his image abeg

Y u re people worked up, I'm an addict of BBA, bolt n betty neva had sex in d house, de only kissed! They re officially an item. Linda is jus joking when sh said they had sex, dat is Y dat empty video says ds video doesn't exist, u pple should read an understand certain jokes b4 jumping into conclusions! Don't insult people unecessarily, bolt n betty neva had sex.

That wasn't sex. The distance from her head to his was far. No style like that please. He was masturbating. And I guess he fingered her. And again her pussy didn't show you only saw the hairy part. If you didn't see a woman's nipple then you didn't see her breast. You saw just the flesh.
Froggy T.

Are you a learner, Linda?

There's no way they had sex in that position.

More like fingering things

Forever Sports said...

where is the video

EDOBOY said...

I only liked the part he had 2 remove d sheet, he was only fingering her, when u see d last cut, she opened her legs wild nd whispered to him like tellin him 2 cum ova, d dude(Bolt) is a fool he aint got skills, Betty killed it ol.

Editor said...

Hmp! Na wah oooh. E be like say na sex tape dey en vogue now days for wannabe stars. Once u do am u become popular. Abeg Naija babes no follow suite sha because I know say we 4 dis country sabi
Copy well well and when we copy we go do am even pass d people when we copy am from.

frm nytrogenehairsign said...

fuckin illuminattis!BBA is an arm of illuminati and all dey do is promote promiscuity! shio linda if u like no post ma comment u hear!

Well said!!

Linda, I no see any video here oooo, wetin happen nah

@iam_sej said...

Dis BBA is sign of endtime. Even d eye on d TV screen. Hell is real

Big Brother is just another zoo, so sad some eediots would go in there to entertain their paymaster and the public.
Why would a grown arrse adult agree to a life of seclusion (like a zoo) for 3 months??
Is this really a reality show or an assembly of some dumb people!

rencontre coquine said...

Sex is health, wellness and a nice way to enjoy the couple of bed …

Linda,video does not exist oo.do something

Anon 7.29pm. Lolzzz

Scam 7.43pm how linda come follow 4d talk now? Abi mouth dey itch u?

Beverly is finding it difficult 2 communicate becos she can't speak gud English & wen she does she speaks pidgin. Shame on her.

watch it here BBA Housemates Bolt and Betty have sex in the House http://abegmusic.com/video-bba-housemates-bolt-and-betty-have-sex-in-the-house/

why are you all surprised, the whole idea of bba is about promoting immorality. anything sponsor by the devil will never be anything less than this. Becareful people, the more you watch this things the more your morality erodes away.

pls can i get d link to this video everyone's yapping abt?

I don't know what people enjoy in this BBA. Total live and license porn

Biko they had sex...there are 2 videos sef.link get the second one. It's on Etioabay.com... Na wa o! I'm still shocked. No forming. S

homesteady said...

Na wa oh

Most Ethiopian women are literally bitches performing throughout the world,

SIMPLYCOCK said...

They are adults. Ok? I mean they are adults. Hope you understand!!

Jerusalem Pilgrimage said...

Mr man, if u don't want to watch why are u desperately looking for the video link. One word for you - Hypocrite!

inservtechnologies said...

Why are u all talking like as if u have not had sex before how possible is sex when the lady is facing d ceiling, the guy might be fingerings her fine. But not full intercourse. Watch the video at

Watch the video at flavour360.blogspot.co.uk

Thank u jare I think say no only me get eye o, how possible is sex in that position for the lady she is facing the ceiling.

It is not possible in that position

hmm...d end's near

janetfashionsandstyles said...

i don't like this BBA this ooh god have mercy

......Hmmmm....It is like BBA is all about SEX and RELATIONSHIPS now......Not fun enough...

For a chance to win $100k duhh

Umm.. He didn't show his privates. So he's not as shameless

pretty T said...

bia, all of u, enuf of the morality talk and conservative africans. africans WERE conservative. few still are. an INSIGNIFICANT few if i may say. everyone here is,has had or still having pre marital sex, slept with their bosses or busy committing adultery.let me not even mention what i see in calabar clubs or their roads.exactly how does that make any of you better than the BBA housemates? im not for immorality or show of shame but im a very realistic person. lets stop the hypocrisy. Linda, i command you to post my comment ooo

Naija babe said...

OK! So no on e should harass Kim Kardashian anymore. She's clearly not the only one dat is using her pussy to buy fame. Issorite

Am sorry by what happened by both why you all blame only the lady? he must be responsible for his wife and his kid.what do you feel if the guy is you dad.am not saying she is wright. for those we generalize by mentioning her nation i went to tell that Ethiopian are very proud people. I hope you all knows Etege Tayitu the wif of emperior Miniliki ,He defeat European by her advise.There are so many powerful strong Ethiopian,to know this fact just read African history book.
For those said Ethiopian are easy going every where,you have to know we Ethiopian are so conservative unlike others because we maintained our culture glad to our legend fathers there is one fact we Ethiopian are beautiful and attractive for all the world many people are interested on them and they may insist them out of their country as a result they may fall down.
Please don't generalize, she doesn't represent us.
in our culture sex before mirage is sin
betty we shamed on you.
God bless Ethiopia
Long life Ethiopia

My dear a lot of people don't c it as abigdeal anymore. Some even have sex with a man they met the same day. Some even have cyber sex with people they have not even seen.

Hmmm.....na wa oooo

redtube brings you new free porn videos every day. Watch great xxx sex videos and pornos at the best free pussy and porn tube site on the web.

Amelie said...

This is cool!

ThanksPorn said...

thanksporn
Sex is a part of life and everybody should have sex, at-least once in life time