TV personality/BBA host IK Osakioduwa's wife unleashes on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 June 2013

TV personality/BBA host IK Osakioduwa's wife unleashes on Twitter

It's my job to report these things. Hehe. IK's wife and mother of his two children, Olohi Osakioduwa replied peeps on Twitter who were running their mouth about her man. Enjoy...

It's gets more interesting. Continue...

157 comments:

Tcheema said...

first to comment!
Correct woman jareh, but please try ignore them sometimes

Tcheema said...

You be correct babe,but try ignore them sometimes.

first to comment

African Sweetheart said...

She should just ignore them.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Tcheema said...

first to comment

Almost too childish... People go everly talk. Must she reply everything?

wetin she wan du?? Slap us ni.? Abeg mak she tak several wood back seats jor.

laila beat u to this.

Lui said...

First she has time and secondly bored...she could have ignored the fame hunters

Kem said...

Mrs iK pls get busy, all of this is uncalled for. Lotsa male celeb shit are being said abt their family yet there wives keep them head straight! No let BBA replace ur hubby as u dey response to them, its obvious its bothering you. Besides make na let the young women be!

Bush woman. *tuehhh**spits*

McQ said...

My kind of woman, people should know their boundaries.

Abeg Linda,how old is this Ik's wife?anyway,y am i even asking self,maturity has nothing to do with age where some people are concerned...this is such an unnecessary show of immaturity.

U've been noticed oya run along nw @Olo

Grossly distasteful. I'd be embarrased if I were IK. I know she'll come here and start commenting under anonymous. Smh

Women! Na wa. If the tables were turned I highly doubt IK would be "protecting" her like this. Lady, keep it classy.

Aunty, your husband said to Dillish the other day "God, you're beautiful". Has he said that to you today? Oya go and take panadol for that one Nnê.

Princess R said...

I wonder why its so hard for people to mind their own bussiness. #longHiss#

I'd advise her to better herself and her brand than just being IK osakiduwan's wife. See Joke silva. Highly respect her.

One Advise: if you can't handle twitter, don't be on it. Take note baby mama's; Lola omotayo, Olohi and annie. O ti tan.

Senera said...

Hehehehe.... what's their business... they should leave her marriage and man alone. Its their business

mind ur business said...

Olohi dont mind d fools . . . . . . . . Ik my presido of life . . . carry go God purnish all dese evil people.

This woman is by all means seeking attention..... please the tweets were directed to your husband not you, the defense lawyer role is soooooooo uncalled. we all have our men n we dont go all way to defence every written shit. get your shit n dnt look 4 public fame. you have to work to earn not ranting out on tweeter

She sure sounds like a wounded lion. She has time to be ranting sha. smh

When a woman tries so hard to prove that all is well at the home front;trust me,there is surely fire on the mountain. Madam,just go to God in prayers to help u and ur hubby and to keep protecting ur home(ie if really it still exists)and stop brandishing your foolishness on social media.U wan turn boko haram for man,are u sure he is ready to turn Al-Qaeda for you if the tables are turned?better advice yaself and stop being an ignoramus biko.

U go gurrrrl!!!!! Tellem.theyre just jelous babe. U got it going on and theyre just hating. Im proud of u n ur man. #left hand on hip, doing d snap#

hmmmmm at a time like this silence is usually golden.

THERE ARE SO MANY FOOLS THAT HAVE ACCESS TO THE INTERNET. PLATFORMS LIKE TWITTER AND LIBS BLOG GIVE THEM THE OPTION TO SAY SHIT. I DONT KNOW WHY PEOPLE BOTHER TO REPLY, MOST OF THESE ATTENTION SEEKING PEOPLE..

Well I'm 50/50 on tis...firstly social media does give pple the rite to pocknose..tats why we ave the paps...but then again I feel her pain...n a big thumbs up to her...defend ur man gal...u rock..

Hope am first to comment, i think its dumb these fools say IK flirts with housemates, its a freaking show, is he meant to stand stiff and just talk, where is the fun in that? he is a good presenter, fun and he does his job well,he is one of the reasons millions turn in to watch,cause he flows,everyone already knows he is married,so he doesnt wear his band, ehen ki ni iyen wa ko wa?? ....Ace

madam IK plsease take several seat back, you re seeking for cheap fame. has ik suddenly began blind n paralyzed to answer his twitter. forming protective wife my ass.....

Abeg oo dey should leave IK and family alone..people sef taking panadol over someone's headache.IK as far as am concernd is a gentleman and hardworkin infact I admire him a lot.Olohi try and be ignoring some comments that's d prize u hv 2 pay

Bia linda we're still expecting the update on paul okoye's 2nd baby drama ooo.

Hiann! Biko ndi mmadu shd learn to mind their bloody bizness biko! Ring or no ring, person weh wan cheat go cheat! Tufia!

What's you people's business if he flirts È‹Úª his wife complaining.

Wearing a wedding doesn't justified anything.

Me like the he flirts its what wild-child would do that's wild-child's persona

bbdatouch said...

Busy body

Was all dis rily necessary???

BELLA.

Thanks designed for sharing such a good opinion,
paragraph is pleasant, thats why i have read it completely

my blog post :: new cellulite treatment

It's fine, to defend your family, but replying word for word is totally unacceptable.......

Oluwadamilola said...

Lol..she doesn't give 2 fucks about what you people think..

Hmnnnn...she is such a mother hen! protect your family Olo, Don't mind them. I.K is only doing his job. who says he means all the flirty talks on stage? who even does that?
Guy is just doing his job.

Gehn gehn! Round 2! Lmao. Pple should leave d woman alone cuz its not easy beign married to such dude (ik) with his kind of job.

Now that she has gotten media attention I hope she can handle d heat... cos stories will def unfold n we hope this doesn't cost IK his Job.

Folashade said...

I keep making excuses for dem! Wen I see a ridiculous tweet by some so called celebrity, I jst say "oh, I'm sure her account was hacked! She's nt so stupid to answer pple" But now?? I'm beginning to believe dat most celebrities are bereft of d simple common sense!!!!! Olo abi wat is ur name? By answerin d tweets, u jst disgraced n humiliated urself! Dearest husband has more class than u do and he knws better!!! Ppl will talk n judge! Ur husband is a celebrity for christ's sake!!!! What have dey said abt u dat u are angry enough to answer bk??? U aint seen nothin yet, jst ask Kim K!!! She is classyyyyy! She dosent get nasty! Take a chill pill and shut up!

Hummmm. Wetin be all this? Abeg make una shift.

Boo shit

Let's see how this plays out, I personally loves IK as an OAP n also an anchor, she did right defending him, but bants on twitter, kinda Low!

Na real wa....its good to protect the family...hussy please support wiffy...one tweet please...the way peter okoye supported lola...

She sounds rather insecure to me.....

Its pathetic how some peoples lives are so worthless that they can't concentrate on it and mind their own businesses, what's your own ish if someone's hubby ain't putting on his ring? SMH! She shouldn't even grant them audience as to mind them.

Madame!...why do you want to drag yourself into this dirty water?..you can only get out stained my dear.

Holding her own down

Follow my weight loss journey

www.nellyagbogu.com

topeorekoya.blogspot.com said...

Spare IK joor haters. Most men cheat joor. I am not an advocate but if his wife is okay with it, whats ur own na?

topeorekoya.blogspot.com

Hehehehe wifey dey vex ooo..e no easy to marry celebrity..bt sincerely dnt think I liked d way d guy was flirting arund doz BBA females on d stage.its not fair on d wife na.u musnt do all dat to b a good host bearing in mind dat u r a married man..mtscheww Edo men sef na wah

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Correct woman!!!! Nigerians sef nd dia wahala... Watx ur own headache wit her family??? Abi na una wan divorce them??? #smh... Pls people shud learn to worry more about dia own issues nd leave others alone... To all dos hating,,,I got one question for u... *Una don chop*???
MYRAYA

Ifuaskme said...

Silence is soooooooooooo golden,if my wife try this kine stunt eeeeen! What nonsense!

BUITI said...

I think people should mind their buisness, who knows if he misplaced his ring or forgot to wear it before filming.it about time we mind our buisness.Any form of flirting or act he displace on d show was cos he was paid to do so and if it wasn't IK on dat show as a host am sure u wouldn't be looking forward 2 eviction nite every sunday. His wife is fine with it so dats about it.
Pls visit www.buiti.blogspot.com

ghen ghen!!!!! IK's wife needs to chill tho.. you cant be this victious if ur nt hiding somEthing.. she should have ignored all dem tweets. This isnt a good image for IK.

GLAM ME PRO said...

The wife did well to attack them bad belle people, what's there business. I really like her for fighting back cos people and their mouth can make u weak.

What's dz people's business pls? They shld leave her alone now! As for Beverly, I dnt blame her, I wonder wat she was thinking when she said Ik likes going 2 d club and following women up and down, even her fellow housemates cautioned her dat Ik myt b watching and its not fair, dat girl talks 2 much, she has been trying 2 bring Nig dwn wit all her rants while her counterparts are busy promoting their countries, she talked abt hw she did abortion and hw she is paying her brothers school fees. She even went 2 d extent of saying dat her ex bf (2short) likes controlling his women, telling them d kinda hair 2 do, and dat 2shorts wife is now making dat kinda hair...na wa for her parrot mouth...

God! Nigerians are the worst! Why would anyone do such? We are so bitter in this country #fact...wanna wreck someones' home.how is their marriage anyones' business? Even tweeting @ his wife..Smh* its a big shame mehn! Big one,that's why some of them are backwards..ignoring people is just the best,that's what she should have done.God help us all

Omo bone o the woman has para gan lol

But she is right, they should mind their business. I love a wife like this. Even if he is what they say he is, it is to be dealt with at home, not on twitter by a group of low life's

She get time sha!

she said...

Abeg mk she relax she's sounding childish joor. These things happen, once u're married just do ur part n forget d craps dat pple av to say abt ur hubby cheatin cos most of dem r actually true buh if u wanna enjoy ur home; ignore dem

Oh dear, silence is d best answer to a fool ohh, my dear u don't need to unleash on dem hia, they r just bunch of low lives dat can't even afford sanitary pad.way to go babes

Maumau IK said...

Wow!! Ds woman shouldn't have replied in d 1st place. She is definitely so so so paranoid! *smh* Is glaring. Poor IK. Well let's watch and see if he wears "the ring" tomorrow @ the live eviction. P.s.My Lindodo!! I trust u to always deliver. Ur Blog deaf rock!!!!! Oops...

Flavour said...

Damn..Omg!!!..Am loving her..."My job is to protect" nyc!
www.flavour360.blogspot.com

Nekky Jay said...

Y is she responding. She's only complicating matters. She shld just shutup and ignore dem

Some pple sha, social media has given room 2 rubbish, he doesn't wear his ring,so what,he cheats on his wife so wat!!!its good 2 ignore,buh they went too far.
Aunty linlin post or else I will attack u on tweeter.#Rolleyes
Omoba says

Ik's wife is sooo cheap...replying all these pple on twitter. na wah she rili has time. wat is urz is urz stop being insecure and stop embarrassing ur hubby

Girl! Leave d haters alone. U r d wife n no 1 can take dat from u. Silence is d best answer 4 fools. Just sayin...D Curious1

Manymen said...

What is anybody's business if Ik is wearing is wedding band or not. People should learn to mind their business Haba!

Madam abeg abeg pack well Joor

I think this is childish, she doesn't need to go into all this. people can talk all they want as long as u know ur man, it shouldn't border you. ever heard of silence is golden?

na wa o, people will not mind der bizness and leave d couple alone, bsds she is not complaining

She's just wasting her time replying peeps on twitter, that's a dumb thing to do cuz you won't win, or maybe her account was hacked. Which ever way girl if all is well between you n your hubby, then make him wear his band. Even tho that doesn't stop him stop from cheating if he wants to. *ThatFunctionGuy*

She doesn't need this... Her marriage is more important..

Aphrodite said...

Nigerians av got this "Hate/Beef" syndrome embedded in dia system! Kilode??? Why are dey attacking d poor woman? Ik flirts on shows because he's an Entertainer nd he nids to spice up tinz, its nt lyk he's Caught Cheating or smtyn, dis Cyber bullying is too much, Haba!

Madam IK, u are a Gud Wife indeed! Nd I luv aw u stood ur ground! God bless ur home more!

Or-Say said...

Let the comments start rolling!!!!! hehehe

Psychotic bitch said...

She shud rest Abeg. Saying her bf doesn't go clubbing , na real Lie. She should stop being defensive and rest

Why is she replying them?
She sef she has time.

Abeg dis woman shld take a chill pill wat is she trying so hard to hide? Nd 2 d ppl complaining owz it der biz if he wears his wedding band or not. Evry marriage has its up nd down. Dis 1 no b mata abeg mk dem save us d drama mbok

nonisblog said...

Please what is there business ,if I.K does not wear his ring or flirts with other ladies , why won't people mind their cracking business , he is an on air presenter and a tv presenter , he has to do some things to make people laugh ,if the wife does not find it offensive why come on twitter to talk rubbish ,people should learn to respect other people's privacy. Aproko on this social medias is just too much ... Learn to work by a gossip.jobless fools .

All dese aproko ppl dt won't mind their business. Always getting into other poeple's business. Tatafo n stupid idiots, dt hasn't removed the log of the wood in their eyes.

Correct woman! I gbadun her plenty, wat a 9c response. Serzly, it gets me sick d way 9jirians don't mind der biz.... Ewu Gambia
Rudy

Opeedo said...

What a wonderful couple
....... Pls check out hot gist HERE

allywizzy said...

N why is she replyin dem....can't she ignore all dis!!

bee said...

Shut up idiot!!!!!do u tink its easy to ignore erytin???hian

didi said...

Spits back on ur face.....bush kill you!!!!

Who be this local ashawo,na she say make you dey single and bitter at ur age?park well joor make person see road.evil spirit

didi said...

I bet u r nt even married so u dnt knw hw it feels.....n wat has maturity got to do wit her speaking 4 ha hubby......yeye fowl lik u

LBM said...

Hmmm....this is very interesting. Not the type to give a fuck about other pple ish but i wish olo can read the following text: I don't know if your husband is cheating on you or not but I'm not convinced IK has been really fair to you. Firstly, he clubs, except Grand Papa's in Accra Ghana is a Church and on Y Fm...a local radio station in ghana, I could recall him refering to himself as a party animal although he confessed he loved u much and doesnt joke with you...but again i can categorically tell u of a friend that IK met in accra that sends him naked pictures ON REQUEST on his bbm...sad that i have a friend like that but u know young girls and celebrities. Not like i give a fuck about you or your family but i think u have to wisen up babe. That guy has a lot he isnt telling you. I'm not a hater cos i have adored IK since his wild child days @ rhythm and still do but common I think its time to sit his arse down and get some true explanations

didi said...

Dts y u r nt IK.....oya move along n njoy ur distateful life!

bee said...

If ur hubby won't stand 4 u,oda pple's will......mind ya biz!

Y wunt u support his flirting attitude wen ur culture yoruba embraces it.mtchewwwwww doin his job n not respecting his wife.

busty said...

Abi o.. Olo I'm surprised u av time to ansa peeps on twittr.u av bin patient enuf n now u go on twittr to rant? Smh for u.

Ik is not a saint. He flirts wit evry1. I dnt tink he means it buh som girls take it as a green lite.

FYI he dey cheat on u wella! Busty girl,lepa girl,gurls in s.a too. U don't want mi to unleash story here cos blog go full. Respect ur husband n his work n shut d hell up.u can't stop ppl frm tweetin dia mind . Also stop wit d @in ik on ur tweets.it jst luks like u askin him to back u up. U b strong woman. Vent somwhr else.not twitter.

Not just did he say she was beautiful,he also added dat she was delicious-dtz were d name delicious dillish started n we all saw hw he gazed at her till she wnt inside n u all r here sayin he was just doin his job..abegi d guy no respect em home wit most of his acts on dat stage.Family first in all we do.n

Passing by! Waste a abet! Dats Deirdre freaking ishhhhh! Linda just uses pips 4 traffic to her blog kowai!

Bitter bitter people thats what you guys are. Every day na so so insult person go dey read. Insult dats all una sabi. Yesterday it was lola. Then omowunmi. Today it's ik's wifey. Even president jona don suffa for una hand. See as una pursue oga nscdc on top comot for lagos. Me sef don suffa for una mouth Keep on running/pulling others down. Una go surely reap wetin una sow. Bullshit people!! No positive thing dey ever comot for una heart/mouth. Bring him/her syndrome na una nature. After now, tomorrow all of una go carry fine cloth/ crayon una face go do fashpa for church, dey back flip up and down. Hypocrites!! Useless people!!. Dey there dey frustrate for una miserable corner.Linda abeg post their insults to me cause thats all they know. Na fire for fire!! You go know say u jam sambisa soldier!! Love your blog linda nonetheless.
The good nigerian

Ik flirts a lot with every fine woman he lays his eyes on and I know for a fact he cheats on his wife. Mrs Ik go talk to your husband and stop the paranoia on twitter. There is no smoke without fire and fowl ynash will always be exposed. chikena!

This isn't a matter of Maturity or not.. she is human too, it is not everything she can condone..Nigerians take the piss. .. pple just talk anyhow dis days.. d worst part is these people who stay running their mouth 24/7 can't take quarter of the things they say outta their mouth... plz she has done good. .. aint nobody got time to condone sh!t all in the name of 'fame'...let her be great people !

So wuh wud u do CAVEMAN? Mschewwww abeg park well n take several seats in d desert mschewww!!!

its not everytime someone keeps quiet please.
sometimes lashing is necessary.
world people!
Olo u are on the right track jor! na so people go de insinuate what is not.
mschew

Stupid omo igbo, ppl no dey flirt for ur village?

My dear,why u dey bother urself dey answer all this frustrated low lives?I mean take a good look at the handle of the THING you are wasting ur precious time with,that hand be like all those brothel girls wey dem dey pay #200 to fuck for ojuelegba,most of this frustrated single girls are HIV positive and they know that marriage is something that will forever be far away from them not to talk about having kids,cos most guys will be scared of them,cos of their status,so they console their half dead selves by going on social media's,to try and bring others down with their words by bad mouthing them and their spouse,instead of belittling yourself by replying them,just seat back and laugh at their misery,cos its obvious that they are sad lonely and miserable,with only the internet as a source of their happiness,cos people who are in a happy relationship wouldn't come on blogs or twitter and say such hateful and wicked things about a fellow human being like them,unless that person is an evil spirit,so all you celeb's shouldn't give all this riff raffs any attention,trust me a lot of them are bitter and miserable,and in unhappy marriages,most of the comment comes from lonely women who's husband no longer have sex with them,cos they now find them disgusting,and their attitudes on blogs can prove that to the entire world,go and read a post on ladun's blog about a woman who said her husband hasn't touched her in 1year,you will be amazed at the comments,One even said her husband hasn't touched her in 3years,and you expect such a woman not to be miserable and try to take it out on the world?so my dear you see silence is golden.

Good! All those cyber idiots who think they can talk crap and celebs will take the high road and be the bigger man abt it. Next time they'll learn to mind their damned bizness. And its all these messed up teenagers who know absolutely nothing abt marriage that r always d 1st to mouth off on ppl's marital affairs. Don't worry, u all will be singing a diff tune when u take the d plunge if u do. Cuz most of u lack d discipline and xter to enable u run a decent home. Big ups to Ik wife. Altho she shud learn to pay no mind to useless jobless haters and mindless gossip cos gurl, that shit will drive u crazy. Ur man is a celeb and ppl WILL TALK! U need to get used to it honey. The trick is to sieve what u hear. Appreciate the positive, ponder on the constructive and throw d negative away.

Y wunt u support his flirting attitude wen ur culture yoruba embraces it.mtchewwwwww doin his job n not respecting his wife.

@Juliet,u like dat he flirts cos datz wat wildchild will do abi..ok issorit... I pray ur own husband flirts in public too so u ll understand how it feels.

Abeg @bloglord go park well joo..wat kinda doin his job is dat.d guy shud hav respectd his wife atleast .well ihop wit all dz d so called Job will last longer.in wateva we do,Family comes 1st. I Blame ik for all dz humiliation d wife is getting dou d woman no handle am well sha. i

I totally didn't expect that someone of her caliber should have responded to childish comments. Pleas totally ignore, not everyone likes you or your family.

Bt y r u takin panadol 4 her headache does she sound like she's complainin u beta mind ur biz! Ode oshe! Nah ur own culture no embrace am ewu sudan!

Plenty idiots are 4gettin ik is bin paid to talk n play around I can bet he is nt d same person at home as he is on stage if nt we 4 done hear say person carry bele 4 am. If he was nt funny nw pple will say see dis dry 9ja man...na wa 4 pple oo

Very true, she should ignore them as much as she can,then when she's fed up,she hits 'em like Beyonce did some weeks back!

@ ik's wife-plz dont mind d olofofo people, ik really oves u n he does his job to entertain ppl, so bone dem-shun dem

I met IK and wife last year in the states trust me he is very into his family...For goodness sake he is an entertainer and he has to act the part..the same people talking crap here ...would have been complaining about how boring he is if he does not crack all those jokes.... allow him to do his work..all these jealous single girls that prayed and wished he was theres just disappear a beg

ik is nt yoruba-the man is edo-do bakc ground cheeks before you run ur smelling mouth.

this is irritating
if i were IK's wife
i'll not even reply and this wld v died a slow death

but then am not!
keep replying every tom, dick and vagabonds

HYBunny

Well said

Seriously evry1 saying she shouldn't have replied can only say that cos they aren't the one involved.Do u think its dat easy to be quite when uv been attacked? WTF is really wrong with people? not like ur HUSBYs or Bfs are any better.
Mstcheeeeeew.

Mad dog,u gt moni reach her ?????

busybody corrector said...

It's Justify please..

LMAO!!!! Rily,,,dem neva chop o....

Ure silly. Ure d cheap monkey. What's making her cheap? Silly thing

Nice to read that she is defending her family, tragedy is that IK is in public eye and cannot escape scrutiny..reason why he must be a good role model and support his wife.

I still think not wearing the wedding band is not good enough. A spade is a spade!

He clubs then that means he cheats, he wears his ring then that means he doesn't cheat? Ik is a professional and doing his job, he has to make the show exciting, I repeat he has a huge role to play. We are all flesh and blood, if he even cheats occasionally that doesnt mean he doesn't love his wife and kids to death, no perfect marriage. I take God beg una, don't create ideas in her head and cause problems in their marriage,if Ik was my husband, I will be glad n turn deaf ears to these ewus.They are envious n want to push out the wife so they can take over. They will die to be in her position .Go and face your unresolvable problems and leave the young woman alone.

Enjoy the latest hit in town called AL CAPONE by DON BULL (twitter@DonBull) https://soundcloud.com/donbull-1/al-capone-by-don-bull

Queen Bee said...

And dats it!
Ring or no ring.
And some pple are actually allergic to jewelery esp men,they are not used to them.my hubby had to misplace his' twice before...well he's trying now.
But truely with or without a man that will cheat will!
From my observ,IK might just be flirty but will run away from the real deal.

Poor Olo, I knew you would get to this stage at some point. I guess its not so easy being "mrs wildchild" as you initially thought it would be. Well, i dont blame you, its not easy anywhere esp in the spotlight, but this approach is just wrong. From all the comments, there is hardly a doubt that IK cheats on you; more often than you would wanna know. But you can do like most wives of cheating husbands do and answer a few questions;
1.Does he love you?
2.Does he love your kids?
3.Does he take great care of you and your kids?
4.Does he respect you as his wife?
If you have answered "yes" to all these questions, then babes, Shut the hell up and be happy!!!

Poor Olo, I knew you would get to this stage at some point. I guess its not so easy being "mrs wildchild" as you initially thought it would be. Well, i dont blame you, its not easy anywhere esp in the spotlight, but this approach is just wrong. From all the comments, there is hardly a doubt that IK cheats on you; more often than you would wanna know. But you can do like most wives of cheating husbands do and answer a few questions;
1.Does he love you?
2.Does he love your kids?
3.Does he take great care of you and your kids?
4.Does he respect you as his wife?
If you have answered "yes" to all these questions, then babes, Shut the hell up and be happy!!!

My view? Ppl should jst learn 2 mind dia businesses simply like how's it ur headache? D oda day it wz hw lola is wt peter nd no ring e concern u? Mtchww

Yes i am ewu sudan bt u r such a pathetic old fool desperate bcos u r gettin to 50yrs n no job nor man to look at u dtz y u think evryman is justified to flirt ewu Yemen.

Awwww!!! Ik really needs to apologize to his wife for all dz humiliation d poor woman is getting.if he had guarded his tongue n worn d damn ring,even if u were cheatin on ur wife no body will knw.so mr man do d right thing n protect ur woman joo else hmmmm dat ur job ...

Ik is bein paid to flirt abi? If u r a female-may ur husband b paid to flirt wit evrythin on skirt dat passes crosses his path n if u r a male,may it happen to ur daughter.he isn't d 1st nor will b d last presenter so he shudnt use his job as an excuse to flirt

Awwww!!! Ik really needs to apologize to his wife for all dz humiliation d poor woman is getting.if he had guarded his tongue n worn d damn ring,even if u were cheatin on ur wife no body will knw.so mr man do d right thing n protect ur woman joo else hmmmm dat ur job ...

Yes i am ewu sudan bt u r such a pathetic old fool desperate bcos u r gettin to 50yrs n no job nor man to look at u dtz y u think evryman is justified to flirt ewu Yemen.

APPLELIPX said...

Those tweets are probably frm frustrated admirers who can't get him...... Madam u are an envy to many; its good to protect dats why you are the woman. No descent girl will be out to brk a marriage as those doin this. Ignore them if you can. Hungry girls things!!

bee said...

can see different bees kips popping up daily!!

SILENCE IS GOLDEN.....
ALL TWEETS SHOULD HAVE BEEN A NO REPLY COMMENT...WHAT MOST PEOPLE DONT KNOW ABOUT MARRIAGE......IT NT ABOUT THE RING OR THE LOUD PARTIES,BUT THE LOVE,JOY AND HAPPINESS YOU FIND IN IT..
HAS FOR THE POINTER WHO NOTICED IK WASNT WEARING A RING,MAY BE YOU NEED TO PAY ATTENTION TO YOURS IF YOU HAVE ANY OR RATHER TRY TO PULL THE BUG IN YOUR EYES.

GLAM ME PRO said...

its called understanding. he tries to be playful cos of his job and how many of them ex bba participants have u heard he had anything with? the wife understands and knows her man cos he may say all that but can never cheat on her. y'all should back off biko.

I wonder why people will not mind their business, im sure those dissing Olo are desperate singles, who would give anything to be in her shoes. When u get married, you'll understand what it means to hear or see people stay stuff about your spouse. My advise to Olo is to ignore, though its not easy, if possible, stay away from social media so u dont see any write up that will piss you off. Take care dear , its one of the challenges of marriage.

Wale of Life said...

U r truly a confirmed mumu not being able to differentiate true life from being a presenter! If Ik want to flirt his is not gonna be so stupid to do in on international TV!

Wale of Life said...

Some fools don't just know the difference between flirting and doing a job! Smh!

Na wao, am a married woman Mrs IK , responding to such tweet means exposing ur fmly. U can't be 100% sure of a man, is not a matter of tribe.
Dat tweet doesn't need ur reply, all u suppose to have done is to call ur husband and talk it over with him. Pls stop giving room to everyone talkn abt ur fmly. Even if he flirts and still takes care of u, and ur happy wth him, why bothering urself to reply such tweet.

FYI, not all men cheat and for all those that think that its ok for a man to cheat as long as he's taking care of his family, you've all got a warped idea about marriage and commitment. If your hubby cheats on you and you think you don't care, you're just deceiving yourself and you've got more problems than you actually know. Just wait until he brings home one VD for you as sourvenier or poverty comes knocking.

WIRED IN - The Web Enthusiast Wealth Boot Camp "Monetizing Your Web Presence". Register at www.getwiredin.eventbrite.com
This promises to be a great, highly rewarding event. And it's FREE

Thank u headshrinka, some people are just idiots.if he wanted 2 cheat will he do it publicly? huhh!! Gosh I can't deal.

Wondered why she relied the tweets.
She needs to learn the game from her husband

Lmfaooo! I don die oo

Idiot! Common keep quiet! Oloshi

Thank you jare better person!

Hon neva. Trrouble ur head, rem. U hav a lot 2 live 4!

philarious said...

True! Her tweets weren't even necessary. She even sounded imature. I only gave credit to d last four tweets which I suspect might be iK who wrote through her handle maybe to cover up for previous irrelivant comments.

Just seeing dis, madam ur husband has always and will always be a flirt! And confirmed has always cheated on u and is still cheating on you! But you should really learn to ignore. Don't defend him publicly when he is obviously not being honest.