Toilet at NTA 5 Victoria Island... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 June 2013

Toilet at NTA 5 Victoria Island...

This is one of the toilets at Nigerian Television Authority - NTA2 Channel 5 in Victoria Island. Please you didn't see it here o! #runsaway

243 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 243 of 243

GBAM!!! Well said.
NTA is all about misappropriation of government money. Investigate of i am lying.

kudos to LIB for the expose ,God bless you real good and please bring more of this to the attention of the public,how can any sane human being use this kind of facility as a toilet,this is terrible and unacceptable. The Lagos state government should step in and probe this matter. Meanwhile , whoever is in charge of the place should be sanctioned

Why all the shouts and screams. Its is a government powered Television 'Authority'....read between the lines. Its a simple case of corruption etc.

Errrmm...you DO realize that you can put parental controls on your kids computers right? What are they doing visiting LIB anyways?

I don't think these toilets are still in use...why are people so glad to see bad in other people or organizations?

Shame to the NTA as awhole

OMG!WOMAN said...

What the heck!

e bonto said...

Na wao,not only disgustingf,but.shameful,why. Can't we imbibe d habit of Maintainance culture in naija?Everyone is guity of this offence.Pleassssseee let us all lean o

A good depiction of the state of the nation in the hands of jonathan & pdp

anon6:40am send pics of ait own

All of you doing shot put, Yes you- after doing the shot put where do you throw it? For someone else to March. All of you Dirty!!!

Wetin Linda self find go there if no be say she no get choice but to use the toilet like dat. Linda you try ooh!

I won't be surprised if one of the Oga at the top own a fake cleaning company and gets paid every month for doing nothing. Even at the airport, eateries, ministries, banks, the toilet stinks. Sad. We will start sending picture of all these pictures soon.

what a shame

Linda 3ce! How many times did I call you? When u shit finish you come dey blab at least you were able to do it. Na at all at all na him bad!

KI LEYI EGBAMI, THIS IS MORE THAN DISGUSTING AND ALL THE EMPLOYEES WILL BE CATCHING DISEASE FROM THE USE OF THE TOILET SMDH IN SHAME WHAT A USELES ORGANISATION

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwww!!! Linda come back here o, why dint you put viewer's discretion advised?

Maggie said...

it's not blood oo. it's rust. so shameful.

This is national media disgrace.

I went there awhile ago to place advert ,but could not find a decent toilet to use, i was praying that somebody somewhere should expose the rot in that place

I am amazed at some of the comments here. Most nigerians have a 'I do'nt care' attitude to everything around them. If I'm working in an organization and the toilets or other areas are not clean then I should complain to management. If I continue using said facilities then it is assumed that I am satisfied. We keep our mouths shut then come on Linda's blog to complain. Paper tigers. You deserve all you get, dirty messy toilets and all.

Cheryl said...

D anonymous that said you can find worse toilets than this in AIT,Lagos is lying. Throughout my IT there last year,I can boast that the toilets are cleaner than the ones in his/her home.

I don't want to live in this planet anymore

Nsikan, u funny dude

HAVE YOU TRIED THE ONE AT THE FEDERAL HIGH COURT IKOYI?? WHERE DO I BEGIN? THE SLIMY BROWNISH WATER ON THE FLOOR WAITING FOR YOU STEP IN? THE TOILET WITH NO SEAT AND ALL KINDS OF ANIMAL LIFE INHABITING THE RIM OF THE EXPOSED UNDER SEAT? THE UNFLUSHED DEPOSITS LEFT BEHIND BY OTHERS BEFORE YOU WHO JUST COULDN'T HOLD IT? THE HUGE BOTTLE GREEN FLIES CLUSTERED EVERYWHERE? I LOST THE DESIRE TO PEE, RAN BACK OUTSIDE AND LOST MY BREAKFAST RIGHT THERE.

Better start Toilet expose:

MR BIGGS ON AWOLOWO ROAD IN IKOYI IS A REFUSE DUMP!
WE NEED FOOD AND SANITARY INSPECTORS FOR ALL EATERIES!!!
WHEN MAMA CASS WAS EXPOSED, THEY CLEANED UP SMALL...
ALTHOUGH THE WATER STILL LOOKS LIKE ODOURLESS URINE...
THIS COUNTRY HAS TO BE....

@2:23am you are mad, as youvhave no regards for authority, yours will be incompatible to what you wish our President. And u last comment, was it Jonathan that used d toilet...dumbasses

Linda oooo....NTA is busy broadcasting other news while their house is falling apart...now, dats putting fone camera to good use.

which way Nigeria? Where did we go wrong? who did we offend? Biko, forgive us nau. The disgrace is just too much for me as a citizen of this country to bear.

yeahs go scrach dem news casters , dem go go on break n come back again . no wander na so so break on public stations .

too much swag in that toilet

MISS IFUNANYA V. ANORUO said...

am shame... corruption has eaten every sector of this great nation up but not withstanding there is hope for Nigeria if only we decide today to stand for what is RIGHT. tnx

MISS IFUNANYA V. ANORUO said...

am shame... corruption has eaten every sector of this great nation up but not withstanding there is hope for Nigeria if only we decide today to stand for what is RIGHT. tnx

Linda you done come again o! :-)

dressed2dnines.blogspot.com

Labaran maku over to you, stop your good governance tour and address this issue without further delay. Also ,help the staff in the VI office to bring down all those mast heads all over NTA it's cancerous, i wonder if they have a union with brains

NTA gas love for money will kill them soon, the entire premises has been commercialized with tele coms mast ,they are not interested in the health of their workers. The muumuu workers in turn cannot fight for their rights,they cannot ask for a decent toilet

We need health and safety department in Nigeria to check this kind of rot, that station would have been closed in a decent society, the GM there should apologize to staff and do the needful ,fix the gaddam shit place

That toilet is no longer in use ,please spare us this stale gist ,second base joor

THAT TOILET LOOKS LIKE DEATH!

Yes the place has fallen apart,as a guest recently on a programme,I remembered that the two chairs on set were of two different colours(one supported with a stone.
It all boils down to putting round pegs in square holes.
Go check out the head of the station? Probably a senior secretary that has worked for donkey years....thats all what maters.

How do you expect an Organization that has an acting DG for the past 14 months to function effectively? All the OGAS AT THE TOP are cleaning out the resources big time. End of story

Dennis said...

CRAP!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 243 of 243   Newer› Newest»