Serena Williams' bikini body cover Essence magazine June isse | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 June 2013

Serena Williams' bikini body cover Essence magazine June isse

On the attention surrounding her body, the tennis champion tells Essence:
“It can be a bit weird. Before it was, ‘Serena has a big butt,’ and that was all. Now there are way more people who feel comfortable with themselves and they’re saying, ‘I’m a woman, and this is what I look like.’ I always say, ‘We’re popular now! We’re finally in style!’”

64 comments:

ugo said...

Nice one.

wow!!! Lovely

Muscle much!

Lovely hot body, but those overly masculine arms always don't look cool.

You're kidding if you think this is what she looks like. Way photoshopped. Her body is full of muscle and yams joor

i love this woman to bits. she is one of those few pple who inspire me in this life

skinnytee said...

Beautiful -_-

She's owk.just owk.

chisky said...

love d 1st pix she luks lyk a man all dressed up as a woman in second pix,still nice sha

Linda post this. Silly man who think a woman's body is for pleasing them. She is a sportwoman she has to be strong. So what if she is muscly its not as if she will ever look at you shallow heads you wish you could have a daughter like her

Same pose

I always love Serena. And for the critics pls create ur own human let's see how far u can sculpt...

too masculine!

Beautiful Serena. I love EVERYTHING about her.

4lashade said...

Nice Gown Serena

4lashade said...

Nice Gown

Dozie Oka4 said...

kai!! photoshop is a bastard!!

Dozie Oka4 said...

kai!! photoshop is a bastard!!

See muscle o!!! She reminds me of Kratos in God of War.

tsk said...

She is like Halima Abubakar. No matter how they try, they dont have that curvacious "womanly" look but are pretty in their own way. God doesnt make mistakes

She looks alright.more celeb fashion update on this blog
CLICK HERE

Opeedo said...

♏♈ girlfriend body is hotter! ....... Pls click HERE for hot naijagist

Wow!!! Very fine shemale

kay said...

She's prettyy

Ummmm she didnt look like this the last time live pix of her bikini shots were shown if shes so prohd then why the fotoshop?

TheChronicled That body is great. Minus the arm, i think I wanna go skin diving in her ocean..

U.j said...

I love U serena *hugs*

Humble Parrot said...

Nice Bod..at that age..she still rocks mehn!!

Humble Village Parrot said...

issue not isse ma.

So so nice.Love d 1st pic,but her arms in d 2nd pic,a lil muscular.

Lekwanu,nice pose sha..

Which one be always Mr Erudite scholar?

princess dee said...

Not so much is revealed,looks decent,nice!

Wat hahahaha black is bold indeed

She hot damnnnn! Allthe haters go hug transformer.

too much photoshp

Post ur pics let's ‎​see u, u critic! Like serena cares, she s a proffesional,celebrity and she is happy so stick ur nose in em books! Mshew!

Loving her rock hard bod. Super.

Lovely. Nice firm body. Just the way it should be. Lindas orobo models hit the gym

Too Photoshopy, all the muscles are gone.

Linda, it's for the July edition and not June.

Will definitely tap that ass 6 ways to sunday

Tee B said...

I guess ure referring to the first photo alone cus the second pic iS unflattering o.

See Dencia showing off her boobs in revealing outfit to industry night last week

Nice body serena

She plays lawn tennis!! So...

I don't even understand what she's saying....anyways,its no news serena is not beautiful,the photoshop didn't change the fact lol

PRETTY GIRL

That muscle tho!!!

What do u expect? Kim K's arms? With all those tennis she plays? Na wa o

This is Α̲̅ black girl in †ђξ eyes of †ђξ media in †ђξ US that gets criticised FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я her shape Α̲̅πϑ refuses †̥☺ go †ђξ "hollywood way" having self esteem is †ђξ best way †̥☺ live U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ life instead of trying †̥☺ be someone else... Beautiful cover

Muscly??? @ Annon biko do find a dictionary b4 u use bekee scatter us here. Na beg I dey beg u hear?

nicely photoshopped cos we all know she is more muscular than this feminine look showed here.
great photos!

Funi

So what?do u expect her to cut them off? Rubbish. U people will always have something to complain about!

Bloomandgrownaija said...

***********searching the internet for leaked unedited copies of these photos. Photoshop na winch!

People are so vain and silly! Gosh! it is not a freaking competition on most sexy,she is simply saying appreciate urself no matter ur size n shape. N for all u haters hating on her muscles, if u played half the tennis she did, u'd all look worse! so there eat cake!!!!!

Cocobutter said...

Pants for sale. Pls get a life and stop all this nude pose.GOD LOVES U

Mumu,u just buy BB abi?

Some people are so silly. Those muscular arms you are yabbing have made millions of dollars for her. You think she will rather have slim feminine arms and no money like you?

dudette said...

She luks gud!

wemimo said...

Muscly...muclicious..lmao....well she haaat bet ds ur apa ehn!

most people didn't even read the article after viewing the pic...they just rushed to bash the lady that doesn't even care what u think about her million ( or more) making masculine body....bitter people!!!

Amazed serena isn't a lesbian. with all the muscles and energy, this woman can only fucking be on top...

Photoshoop helped reducing her muscles...