Say what? Actor Michael Douglas says oral sex gave him cancer! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 June 2013

Say what? Actor Michael Douglas says oral sex gave him cancer!

Hollywood actor Michael Douglas recently revealed that his life-threatening mouth cancer was caused by oral sex. Below is how The Sun UK is reporting it...
In a candid confession, the Basic Instinct star said he was told his throat cancer was triggered after he contracted the human papillomavirus (HPV) - the most common form of sexually transmitted disease.
It had been widely thought the 68-year-old Hollywood star’s years of drinking and smoking were to blame for the stage four cancer, which was first diagnosed in 2010.
But in a new interview Douglas - married since 2000 to British actress Catherine Zeta Jones, 43 - said oral sex had caused the disease.
Asked if he now regretted his years of smoking and drinking, he replied: “No. Because without wanting to get too specific, this particular cancer is caused by HPV, which actually comes about from cunnilingus.”
He went on to say that oral sex was also the best cure - a claim doctors deny.
He lost more than 45lbs following chemotherapy and radiation treatment - but has been cancer-free for two years.
You can get cancer from oral sex? Hmmmm! Any in house doctors to give us more insight into this?

170 comments:

Amina said...

Yes you can! If a woman has HPV and the guy goes down on her, there is a very high chance of getting cancer.. Thats why women need to get checked all the time. If you watch your greys anatomy and private practice YOU WILL KNOW! lol

http://www.cdc.gov/std/hpv/stdfact-hpv.htm

fly guy said...

yes nah, i watched a very detailed documentary about it in london, but it's actually more dangerous for the d guy giving d gal head than vice-versa

MissJay said...

Yes it is true, HPV (especially types 16 & 18) can cause oropharyngeal cancer. However this species of HPV is mostly implicated in cervical cancer. So if this virus is transmitted from genitals to mouth i.e. oral sex, it can lead to cancer of the mouth and throat.

funke said...

Linda,u must be a learner! U need to get more enlighteneD.of course. U can get cancer esp if d HPV gets into ur mouth which most likely thru oral sex.d same virus is responsible for cervical cancer.so imagine givin a lady who inhabits d virus oral sex,it automatically gets into ur mouth...so do the maths...google is ur friend by the way...you are welcome!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

That's if the woman doesn't have cancer down there. Even at that it's not possible. I love giving heads omg, I just can't stop. I do that to any girl I hang out with esp my Baby!

YAAAAY!!! I changed my avi ;)

Reptyle said...

HPV = Human Papilloma Virus which can cause genital warts and sometimes become cancerous. It means that if you go down on a woman that has genital HPV, you are liable to contracting the disease and the warts could become cancerous as it has happened to Michael Douglas.

So, yes! You can contract cancer by oral sex...only if the woman you are going down on is infected with HPV.

The bottomline is: br careful where you put your mouth...lol.

IkwerreBoy said...

Yes blog heart... HPV. anybody that has had oral sex with more than 8 different partners is more prone to mouth cancer caused my HPV an article claimed.

Na wa o! That means a lot of "us" are prone to cancer o! Lol! Where are the doctors in the house? I don't even wanna google this issue.
In other news...
Dana Air crash, Its a year now...It feels like yesterday! May their souls rest in peace. Our hearts goes out to the grieving families.

Human papiloma Virus very deadly u can google it.

Whaaat! Sorry babe, ain't going down there no more.

Will miss how u moan when I'm eating that pussy :(

Mr 7

Yes! U can get cancer 4rm oral sex most especially d throat cancer

Linda ur best friend Kim Kardashian is having a girl

CBS News in 2011, said : http://www.cbsnews.com/8301-504763_162-20035363-10391704.html
so, i guess the HPV stuff is a true cause of cancer.

Choi I said it..so giving head now causes cancer..freaks be warned oo..Head kills.......THE DON

If God didn't create that place for licking, then it's possible that there is a downside

new me said...

Pls o,I nid more knwokedge abt dis,...nu man

EdwinOkonMD said...

Yeah It's possible. The HPV is a carcinogenic virus that causes cervical cancer. However, when one engages in oral sex, the virus can be transmitted and inadvertently infect the larynx. They are various cancers that can arise from HPV infection of the larynx. They include Laryngeal Papillomatosis, squamous cell carcinoma. Although, he can't rule out the additive effects of alcohol and smoking. Cancer is a multistep process that arises from environmental, genetic, occupational and social factors.

Chei! Doctors in the house please respond ooo. Cos this guy is about to knock linda job. I feel your pain girl, but thank goodness on the invention of that ladies toy you posted some days back. Lol

So Linda fear do catch you... Hahaha. Make you soft peddle oh. No be everything wey dey sweet man (and woman) good for bodi!!!

On a more serious note why not? There are different types and causes of cancer (more yet to be understood by science).

In these days of "sodomic" live styles, expect "sodomic" and inexplicable consequences.

This is just one tiny example showing what we expect to get from "it's my life and I have the right to live it any which way I choose"!!!

A big lesson for those involved

BeautifulMe said...

Ghen! Ghen! Ghen! To all dose of u givin blow jobs mornin, aftanoon nd evenin lik say na 3square meal. Be warned! No b say plenty money evn dey for Naija to cure unaself if una carry d disease. Abeg mak una tak time oh. One per week is ok. Av said ma own.

hmmmmz it might be true,caught severe toothache through it too.lol

frm his wife or previous gf? nawa o

This sounds so ridiculous, seriously?!! Ok so is he saying his wife gave him HPV? Or was he cheating on her?

A big lesson for those involved

ASA said...

I wanted to send you the link Linda since you are always obsessed with this GIVING HEAD thing. Now, I will advise your boyfriend not to give you any incase, chemotherapy will follow. All you boys whe their mouth no dey rest, una don read ba?

linda r yhu serious??so yhu dont noe...if yhu have up to 4 or 5 oral sex partners yhu're most likely to get mouth or throat cancer..i'm nt a doctor but google it....

a big lesson

Dr Spaghi said...

Its not like cunnuligus in itself causes cancer. Its that the virus: HPV has been implicated as part of the main causative agents in cervical cancer and other STI- genital warts inclusive. So its highly suggestible.

YES LINDA ...HE IS 100% RIGHT.......ORAL SEX is still SEX...just because you dont get pregnant does not mean you cant get diseases............IT IS 100% SCIENTIFICALLY PROVEN ...and its on the rise among the young generation....for crying out loud not everyones d*ck and Vagina is clean.......YOU SHOULD EDUCATE YOUR READERS ON THE HPV VIRUS!and not trying to make this a JOKE ISSUE.....it also causes cervical cancer in women.....if you want to do it with your partner fine ...but try and test for the virus or be careful...no one should act like it is safe...there is a reason sex was initially for just the vagina..........also i think anal causes colon cancer..

yk said...

Hmmmm ... Interesting

You can have HPV for many years without knowing or having symptoms. So my best guess is that he had HPV way before he married her. I'm wondering if it could be passed from him to her...humm

ERM Linda this is not news................IT IS WIDELY KNOWN THAT HPV VIRUS WHICH CAN BE ALSO BE GOTTEN FROM ORAL SEX...CAUSES THROAT CANCER...AND ALSO CERVICAL CANCER IN WOMEN....People educate yourself...not because you wear condom you think your safe...

Hmmmm...Bonario n PC b warned#smh4una#MC

Jbaby said...

Researchers at Johns Hopkins University,
Maryland, who studied 100 men and
women newly diagnosed with
oropharyngeal cancer and 200 healthy
people have confirmed that oral sex can
cause oropharyngeal cancer.
Georgia Nursing Schools documented that
Oral Sex Could Give more Throat Cancer
than Smoking. Current studies have
confirmed oral sex as one of the major
causative factors of mouth/throat cancers.
The potency of oral sex to cause mouth
cancer is much virulent than carcinogens in
tobacco and alcohol. Oral sex has the high
risk of transmitting HIV/AIDS.
It has been confirmed that ‘infection by
human papilloma virus (HPV) related to the
sexual practice is already the leading cause
of oral cancer (mouth and throat tumors),
apart from cancer caused by cigarette
smoking. These findings are consistent
with studies which argue that’ those ‘who
have engaged in oral sex with more than
six individuals are eight times more likely
to develop this disease than the less
promiscuous. According to the National
Cancer Institute, there are 150 different
types of HPV(cancers) and 40 of them can
be transmitted sexually.
Also, other studies have documented that
women who have taken more than one
sexual partners in their life time have the
risk of getting cervical cancer. Think of
effects of oral sex!
Virus can incubate at the private part of a
woman for many years without any sign of
cancer if she takes good care of the body
through high intake of fruits/­vegetables,
physical activities, etc. This does not mean
that the virus is dead or inactive to infect.
The virus is now dormant due to strong
immune system.
Finally, when a man licks a woman he has
the high risk of licking Human Papilloma
Virus (HPV), HIV/AIDS, candidiasis, syphilis,
left over of menstruation, feces, hepatitis,
and other cancer cell. When a woman as
well licks male genitals, she also has the
potency of licking HIV/AIDS, hepatitis and
primary syphilis that can cause painless
sores on the genitals.....
Sorry for d copy and paste

It not only from giving women head o.....you can also get it from giving a guy blowjob......it is advised that both sexes get vaccination for it...

Linda, HPV is passed to and by women from men.

All you dick suckers in Nigeria beware inclusive of you Linda Ikeji

Yes, all sexually active people needed that information. You can't hide from that which makes you uncomfortable when your life may be at stake.

@BeautifulMe, tell them o! Guys wey dey lick t#t# like say tomorrow no dey, una don see am o! Mike Douglas could afford the treatment but most of u don't even have 3-square meals to boast of. Let ur Niger-D do his job without helping wit d tongue.

Dogs and Bitches, be warned!

LindaLin post my comment o! Hian!

@sigmaustin don yarn him own

I didn't now doctors did pap smears in the throat. I always thought HPV was the cause of cervical cancer and therefore sort of an assumed if a pap smear showed cervical or precervical cancer..

but that same cancer is transmitted to women by men. men are asymptomatic for it and when they give it to a woman, she has cervical cancer. the guy was definitely not zipping up to his wife then, cuz however she got it in d first place had to be from him or someone else, and vice versa. he may have gotten it from heading another woman.

citizen of the creeks. said...

Choi... So no more adepoju tinz... Kai Kai Kai... Baddest news Ever. LoL

Yep! D hpv virus can be found around d private parts. Causes not only throat cancer, but head, neck, mouth nd cervical cancers as well. So watch where u stick ur mouths o.

vindicated at last! have always hated the idea of EATING pussy.so disgusting.mere thot of having my mouth close to "d place" makes me wanna throw up!!!

I love u pj . Hate that idiot calld pc and bonario...ur my love

I read about it in the Daily Mail(UK) some years ago,I really wanted to send a warning about oral sex to this blog last week, and now this! Message passed!

Hmm and i thot i knew it all. Thank you Michael D.. This is an eye opener.

The guy like to LICK toto! LOL.

Me... said...

Ewwww... Its a pitty... Lmao @M.Douglas dou... Pple be warned oo...

Bonario actually prefers 2 wank wit his big container of vaseline so he's nt @risk

Ah, wahala dey. I even prefer receiving head from my bf than him sticking his joystick down there. It gets me to cloud nine faster than the main deal. Its not fair oh. My bf will not catch cos I always get checked

must have been a babe from Likwid.

Federal Govt should make Brazilian Wax compulsory twice a month!

Opeedo said...

Ewwww very dirty actor. ... Pls click here for hot naijagist

Silly boy.... Ur recent comments r venom free,I knew u had some 'niceness' in ya *smirking* ...a fairy queen probably sprinkled' be nice' dust on you.

Yeah nobody is talking about it,giving a male a blow head also fives it,women becareful and get vacinnated.where can one see it in nigeria?

Chei, I don stop ds my vice o! I just luv giving my babe the "head"! It increases my staying power and hardness!! Too bad - babe, am sorry it gat to stop from today!

joli said...

Feer no gree me talk!

June said...

Craze Man! Tooth ache kor, mouth ordour nyii.

*Linda, you obviously don't read some of the contributions that you post on your blogsite. I on 2 occasions wrote about HPV/ oral sex and head and neck cancer on your site. I know you are a big advocate of oral sex but you will do your readers a lot of good by publishing proven medical facts so that they can make informed decisions for themselves.

Raphael Anagbado Esq. said...

Wowh, I have really gone down much. Am now seriously re-considering stopping it totally, except am so sure of her. I really believe this. Precaution is far far better than cure now.

Raphael Anagbado Esq. said...

Wowh! I have seriously gone down lots and am now seriously considering stopping that act, except I am so sure of her. I really believe this. Now I know. Prevention is far far better than cure you know!!!

June said...

Women too can acquire throat cancer too abi? I weep for Lesbians oooO jare

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

I always tell my Homies! If the pussy has a nasty fishy smell & brings out a thick white discharge b4 penetration, dont eat it. RUN FOR YOUR LIFE!!

Errrrmmm.. They said you can get it from a giving Women head not by blow job or didn't you read?

Please on behalf of Linda why are you making her sound stupid by saying she needs to be enlightened. There are things Linda knows and you probably don't even know too. One cannot be an island.

I bet she can tell you about hepatitis and other diseases or the war in Syria and stuff but she doesn't know what HPV is. I'm just learning about it myself.
My 5 month old daughter has this strawberry birthmark called a hemagioma and trust me I never knew what it was untill it started to swell.

You give heads to every girl you hang out with? That's alarming. What's now left for your future wife. You need to check for herpes

Crazy comments

Fingering nko?? Any cancer dia??

Hahahaha.. Am sooo enjoyin this! Linda u said once dat ur future husby shld tak note cos u wnt it 'messy n dirty'. R u havin a retink nw? Huhuhuhu

Apparently, nothing is safe. I had a heart to heart conversation with a friend of mine. She kept talking about how I male casual friends beg to give her head. She said she can't understand why the few guys that gave her head always beg for more. She is worried about it because its really weird. According to her, what's fantastic about licking her pussy? There is a particular guy who is tall, dark and handsome. Really cool dude who finds so much pleasure in giving her head. According to her, this guy behaves like he is in heaven whenever he is in the act. She has been avoiding him but he just never stops begging for more. Its kind of confusing to her. She wants to know why. I didn't believe her until she showed me the chat and he called her in my presence. I'm a girl like her. I really wish I was in her shoes *smiling*

Ladies in the house are short of comment. Don't worry cancer or no cancer, licking of p***y for life.

NahMeBiko said...

Giving a bloke a BJ with a sheath on for safety would make it safe for the babe. The bloke may complain but at least the babe would be safe. But there aren't any gadgets a babe may wear to prevent a bloke from catching it.

Linda, NO MORE LICKY_LICKY 4 U

manita said...

Bona! So u sef dey gii head. Na wa oooo!hehheheehehhe

Chai......... Why na? These doctors no want make I chop ni???

THERE is not nearly enough awareness that you can catch HPV from oral sex.
Women can easily get it from men too. In most cases the immune system will clear it away. But in others, it can cause major problems.
Some types cause cervical cancer while others can cause viral warts.
But increasingly HPV is implicated in mouth and throat cancer — linked to oral sex becoming mainstream.

There is already a vaccine for girls. We should consider giving it to boys as well.But am not so sure it is available here in NAIJA.

NahMeBiko said...

Linda... what's the name of that toy again? The one you featured a while back? The battery operated fan-like invention that is guaranteed to replace a man's need to go down under to satisfy a woman? Why do you want to know why I'm asking??

Na watin Linda go do without being sucked down below.

HPV......yes, it is true.

U re so on Point,u said it all.Women,pls let's Always go for checkups

Macho prince said...

Linda, i told you then in a mai;l sent to ur mail box a month ago.
here it is below:
Sorry to bother u by this time of d day. I just stumbled upon somthing very important and decided to share with u.
I know u like being given a gud "head" a lot, tho' just from ur comments. The fact is that it has been linked with d increased rate of oropharyngeal cancer in d world today.
Human papilloma virus, which causes cervical cancer, has been linked with oropharyngeal cancer.
I want u to let ur readers know d truth about this. I'm a medical practitioner, and I just played my part by contacting u.
Below is d link which confirms my discussion.
http://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2007/05/070509210142.htm
Sent from my BlackBerry wireless device from MTN

very good lol

Princess charming so uve used ur mouth to enjoy all the disease frm a lady p...y. U try. Abeg speak for ur self

Dental news said...

Very very well and accurate.A thousand and one articles exist in the literature on the implication of Human papilloma virus (HPV) in the etiology of oropharyngeal carcinoma and oral cancer.NOTE THAT THE WOMAN DOES NOT HAVE TO HAVE CANCER BEFORE A MAN CAN GET THE CANCER ,RATHER THE PRESENCE OF HPV WHICH RESEARCHERS HAVE FOUND IN BOTH NORMAL WOMEN AND CERVICAL CANCER WOMEN.
THE FEAR OF HPV IS THE BEGINNING OF SCREENING SO GO GET ONE DONE NOW FEMALE OF CHILD BEARING AGE AND ALREADY SEXSUALLY ACTIVE.

Linda,most of our Nigerian Dr know nada, its only Malaria they know how to treat. We do not have diagnostic Dr in Nigeria. how do you want them to know the answer to your question.
watch Dr house and be amazed.

i know some of you bloggers will say its just a movie, but it is informative.

Hi. I clicked on the link u provided, but it doesn't exist. Any alternatives?

Choiiiiiiiii......
This is horrible news.... No more "ishhi ewu"... That was my greatest asset... Guess I have to improvise and re adapt... *sad face*

Ahaahahhahhhahhhahhahahhahhhahhhahhh, u can lick shit, HIV/AIDS n leftover time. This is so bad o. Thanks linda ikeji.

kilo said...

nawa ooooo

Wat is d essence of heading a gal during foreplay den wearing a condom after dat 4 d main gettin dwn?

I don't my mind getting d head from any fine lady but my own mouth is only for eating,drinking and praising da lord chikena

bitchplis said...

Eeya...dis piece of info'l come as a bad news to my babe...o like kin ma je'gbin e baje...no more going down on u baby...pele

folake said...

Eye-Opening Reality-We feel important to share with you.

YOUR HEALTH ~ ORAL SEX?

Researchers at Johns Hopkins University, Maryland, who studied 100 men and women newly diagnosed with oropharyngeal cancer and 200 healthy people have confirmed that oral sex can cause oropharyngeal cancer.

Georgia Nursing Schools documented that Oral Sex Could Give more Throat Cancer than Smoking. Current studies have confirmed oral sex as one of the major causative factors of mouth/throat cancers. The potency of oral sex to cause mouth cancer is much virulent than carcinogens in tobacco and alcohol. Oral sex has the high risk of transmitting HIV/AIDS.

It has been confirmed that ‘infection by human papilloma virus (HPV) related to the sexual practice is already the leading cause of oral cancer (mouth and throat tumors), apart from cancer caused by cigarette smoking. These findings are consistent with studies which argue that’ those ‘who have engaged in oral sex with more than six individuals are eight times more likely to develop this disease than the less promiscuous. According to the National Cancer Institute, there are 150 different types of HPV(cancers) and 40 of them can be transmitted sexually.

Also, other studies have documented that women who have taken more than one sexual partners in their life time have the risk of getting cervical cancer. Think of effects of oral sex!

Virus can incubate at the private part of a woman for many years without any sign of cancer if she takes good care of the body through high intake of fruits/vegetables, physical activities, etc. This does not mean that the virus is dead or inactive to infect. The virus is now dormant due to strong immune system.

Finally, when a man licks a woman he has the high risk of licking Human Papilloma Virus (HPV), HIV/AIDS, candidiasis, syphilis, left over of menstruation, feces, hepatitis, and other cancer cell. When a woman as well licks male genitals, she also has the potency of licking HIV/AIDS, hepatitis and primary syphilis that can cause painless sores on the genitals. 

bitchplis said...

U dey chew d clit?

bitchplis said...

Eeya...dis piece of info'l come as a bad news to my babe...o like kin ma je'gbin e baje...no more going down on u baby...pele

soladunn said...

oh wow!!! lips sealed

amazing stuff on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

APPLELIPX said...

Lolxxxx wahara dey!!!
Oral sex is fhun and now turns out so dangerous? Na sweet tins d quick kill sha

Hahahaha#--to all dose HEADERS..stop noddin..very soon,u wld start avn blisters on ur lips#---as for me--my lips is not yet a VIRGIN#

Signs and symptoms of CanCER of d Throat as a result of HPV---
1.Blistoliptosis---Blisters on ur lips and gums##
2.MouThodouriatis----simpleMouth-oduo##r
3.SugaiKPUistis---Suga wld taste like IKPU##
4.IkpUsagariatis---IKPU wld taste like Sugar##
5.Cracrawjuvitis---craw craw in d throat##keep HeadIN--CR7

I told my x bf not 2 kiss me down dea 4 years ago.he laughed @ me,calling me timid!blow job is a No No 4 me too.now we hear of hpv...I hope he reads dis.dunno wt makes u guys tink gurls lk it.dt region is always moist.its lk wet cloths dt can neva dry!wen a lady is turned on.infact only God can knw d chemicals released and u wld go down licking and sucking and tinkin uer makin her moan.she acting 4 real.

And i guess..last nyt..u clocked 8...1 more to GO#

princess dee said...

Let him that has ears hear what the spirit sayeth unto the churches.....

Ghen, Ghen make una go do check up.sorry ladies no more lollypop.

This is serious o so no hope for we ladies

On a more serious note, why should any guy with his right senses be sucking p*$$¥ where all sort of things is coming out from. Best place to suck on us is our nipples........

APPLELIPX said...

Buh the micheal sha.... Is he tryin to say he hasn't had other acquintance since he got married..... He must have gotten it frm a whore somwerr

You are such a daft homosapien, if only ur irritating comments are coherent wit d issue on ground, your nuisance will atleast be appreciated

I actually love myself after reading dis post,i used to think i was wierd not giving bj,my ex was always complaining but i stood my ground.Okpe o,thank heavens,to hell with oral sex.

Catherine Zeta Jones is CANADIAN...thank me later!!!!

Thats what happens when you eat pu$$y too much! Stick it instead of licking it!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank me later!

Anon June 3, 2013 at 4:28 PM don't be ignorant. Catherine Zeta-Jones is British from Wales.

Headmasters hope u hv heard oh

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

I always tell my Hommies! If the pussy has a strong fishy odour ( Like a stock fish) & a thick white discharge before penetration, don't eat it. Just RUN 4 YOUR LIFE.

Can I ask a Question..what if you Fvck a girl wit H -wateva will u suffer from cancer of the Dick?????.......THE DON

@Anon june 03 4:28pm , Pls dont give wrong info and have d'audacity to ask to be thanked later. Catherine is from Wales in the UK.Smh

hmnnnnn......

Dental news said...

Somebody with unknown identity under anonymous claimed Nigeria drs don't know na da abi?
Sure u know your self,go and catch Hpv infection from multiple sexual patners then let it give u cancer whether cervical ,oropharyngeal or oral and then u will know that Nigerian drs know something.
And for your information Nigeria drs and colleagues all over the world read the same book and practise same as the treatment of various diseases are same,we Nigeria drs are only unfortunate to be led by Nigeria leaders.

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahahah! Nsikan,yaa funny.

feyi ehindero said...

U sef u too talk!

Oluwadamilola said...

Jbaby, God bless you for this.. Infact let me google this stuff.
No more blow jobs, I swear down..

Oluwadamilola said...

Interesting!
I love this post..

Oluwadamilola said...

shouldisaymyname said...

definitely....hpv(human papilloma virus)type 16 and 18 can be transmitted to the guy through oral sex and can cause oropharyngeal cancer(also causes genital warts and cervical carcinoma in females)....be careful where you kiss

Linda don dey fear oh...lwkmdo, check ya sef!

On a more serious note, i don't know why the things that give us pleasure cause the most harm, as if this world is not hard/sad enough...mstcheew (but i think its ok to receive bj ;)lol )

Olodo! it is fear you meant to say.

Which one is huhuhu?

So did he get this from give his wife Catherine Zete Jones a "head"(oral) or were there others?

Just asking o

soooo, ming licking/sucking is only for the rich people who can afford to take the risk...lol

Miss Jay,HPV types 16 and 18 are primarily responsible for cervical cancer.this is however preventable by vaccination.there are about 100 HPV serotypes and not all are oncogenic i.e cancer causing.cold sores,what most people refer to as night fever,are also caused by HPV,penile cancer and anal cancer are alo caused by HPV.so all of u who like men nodding u,have mercy cos y'all have an ecosystem down dere!!!

You mean same way microwave, phones, tv, inhaling someone else's cigarette smoke and everything else in this world causes cancer? Please stop living in fear and live your life. Pple have been giving blow jobs for years n are fine. Did you check the chances of getting it from blowjob?

Small boy like you dey give head. This world don spoil.

Lesbians beware. And to tink dat dats d only tin dat makes me come. Choi pls dnt let my husb sEe dis.

When I gave my bf heady,the next day I saw blister on my tongue and gum!

PROF said...

ABEG MAKE UNA DEY WARY OF OYINBO PROPAGANDA. DEY ARE JUST ABT TO START SELLING THE HPV VACCINE AND AN INFECTED CELEBRITY WOULD BE AN IDEAL MARKETER. JUST BE CAREFUL ABT WHAT U READ!

What do i do now,if i stop giving head my husband nor go gree o

SIMPLYCOCK said...

This is bad news pls!!! What can be sweeter than giving my own baby the head she enjoys like mad...Don't bother to pull the restraint on me, cos it cant work!!!

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

ha ha

Linky Linky, see am? When the CLAM Pastor said no head no head no head , you were against it...see am? so tell your commentator to what?TO STOP HEADING PLEASE! LLMAOO

LBM said...

pls stop misinforming people. u can contact hpv infection through oral sex but u have to have a genetic predisposition to predispose u to oropharyngeal cancer and epidermiological studies show that such genetic predisposition is very very rare. sexually active persons are however advised to keep practising safe sexual practices thank me later. the guy wey get sense pass federal government

Btw... Hope guyz with the mouth cancer thing wont transfer the stuff tu clean gurlz when doing the stuff huh???#terrified!

Alexa

Anonymous 2:51pm thunder fire that your dick there....na your dick better pass our pussy abi? He goat.... Any guy who can't give me a head surely shouldn't expect a blow job period....

YUP HPV CAN CAUSE CANCER TO THE THROAT. SO LADIES WHO HAVE EXPERIENCED VIRUSES SUCH AS GENITAL WARTs are low-risk hpv carriers n r unlikely to get cancer.

Omas992 said...

@Anon 4:28 PM. Catherine Zeta Jones is Welsh(Wales), part of the United Kingdom.

This man don spoil market for Linda!

Mishievous said...

Linda, I promised to let you sit on face while I give you the lick of your life, with the present development, it has been postponed INDEFINITELY. I am so sorry. Hehehe!!!

Mike D, u fuck up, me i dey mkake sure we get checked up before phucking.....so aw the hell would u tell me u got HPV...guy park well....

as long as poosie exists.......ima give head for life....no use fuji, spoil my azonto abeg...HPV kor, RMD ni.......

This is not gonna deter men from performing oral sex. How do u expect people like Linda to enjoy "IT" if they stop? Please Michael Douglas no spoil biz for girls o.

Jose Mourinho is back

ade said...

yes, oral sex causes throat cancer but i believe this CANNOT be an excuse not to do it cos the same HP virus we are talking about is the same that causes cervical cancer so if your husband uses this to say no oral sex, tell him no vaginal sex either.

women get HPV from men.. men are usually asymptomatic but causes warts in women or cervical cancer (which is y you shd get ur pap smears).

so here it is... ure dating, dont do too much.. you're married. check urselves. full work up to be sure no on is carrying anything.
otherwise, throat cancer is the least of ur problem.

wemimo said...

Same thing goes with giving a guy ' head' I guess....mtchew..if mi man can't chop mi igbin too bad ain't goin down on him too...

wemimo said...

Lmao...ds pple won't kill me with laff oh @ feyiii

wemimo said...

@ nsikan...Lwkmd oh....linda u av too much clowns on Dese blog...jeez. I don piss for pant..

Aunty funke na wa 4 u o.am sure u bagged degrees in Medicine,IT,Admin and evry discipline,cos u seems 2 knw it all...Linda doesn't knw,likewise loads of readers out there.is it a crime asking?now I know better too.no more heady 4 me,neva liked it anyways.Linda owshey jare omo dada

warped lifestyles said...

Blow job or Suck job on wart/disease infested penis' (infestation maybe visible or invisible)!!! You are On Your Own.

Anyway more businesses for the undertakers (if your loved ones can afford their services). Hahaha.

Na Something go kill man sha.

So Linda,in other words this means: Nothing for you girls.

I can see some off you breaking into tears right now. But there's always a solution. Calm down, don't be so eager.

Have yourself Certified regularly and carry your certificate with you for acknowledgement before ...hmmm!

Or better still, your toys can't catch HPV. I never thought I would cherish them as much as you do, luv. For cancer in the mouth, I will happily buy more toys for you.

And from now on, don't tell me that condom makes you dry... I ain't buying that. Let's get you KY...

I still love you, babe... you know that, right? :D

Mr. No Wahala.

put ur mouth where ur money is jare! forget long story!

Linda, the END has come! What are you going to do now? Hahaha.

GLAM ME PRO said...

Abeg make una park well o. A hubby should give head to her wife as long as she's clean. It's d woman who may leave d BJ part cos men do cheat but hardly for a happy wife to cheat on her man. But lemme ask, that means the beautiful Catherine zeta had the HPV down there na. Maybe she was having an affair outside wedlock unless Micheal goes down on every woman he meets but I doubt cz he has a young wife and happy with her. *if a married faithful wife gets any Std,then it's obvious ur hubby is having unprotected sex outside and u should be careful with such men bf he brings back HIV for u.* its that simple!

I watchd the interview...Me I no fit stop heading ooooo....I go just dey watch who I dey head ni ooo n pray say mek dem no get cancer of the cervix...igbin dun meeehhhn!!!!!

I'll still keep going down jare...first of all go down L....

Chea! God forbid

naaa wa ooooo

Linda don't make open statements n leave it to doctors. Lots of ignorant people do not read a full story and will start shouting that oral sex causes cancer. NO. Oral sex with a person infected with HPV does-newyorker

This is bad news for alotta women!! Hehehe

ABEG,LET ONYIBOS MANUFACTURE MOUTH CONDOM.I AM SCARED STIFF BECAUSE I FANCY GOING UNDER MY WOMAN

ANDY

So is dat the picture of the lady he contracted the HPV from?

Jeez!!!..What kinda foreplay do we have then?

emergency dental austin tx said...

I think many factors should also be considered. I should ask my austin cosmetic dentistry dentist about that. Keep blogging!