Photo: Femi Kuti shows off his children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 June 2013

Photo: Femi Kuti shows off his children

The proud papa posted this adorable picture on Twitter, showing off five of his six children. Femi also has a teenage son, Made, with former wife, Funke Kuti.

56 comments:

Their closeness in age shows that they are all from different women. Smh

K....1st to comment tho!

scapeindie said...

Cute children altogether...#wish they were mine...dat little gal cutie

very lovely kids.

Don't knw why am thinking of Aki & Pawpaw.

Bisi

June said...

SMH, All na news...Please Madam Linda ask him to amplify further...I still don't get his point.

Hiya! I just wish to give a huge thumbs up for the nice data you have right here on this post.
I shall be coming again to your blog for extra soon.

my blog post: business plan maker pro

Hmmm luvly kids first 2 post!!!

bee said...

Aaaaaw!!!cutie!cutie!!lil ones..olorun awo yin,olorun a da yin si ooo

they are really cute esp the girl on a black and white stripe dress.

Oby Azike said...

they look so adorable

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

These children are cute but too young for sun shades. haba

Nice one kuti

These children are cute but too young for sun shades.

bbdatouch said...

Lovely kids

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Cutie kids love U̶̲̥̅̊ all

Cute

Lovely kids, an appealing blend of fair and dark skinned angels! Big family here!

at his age,
he still has a lot of children this young #SMH

Dental news said...

Parade of stars.

from how many baby mama are these ones from,at least he must takes after him in some areas that matter,just asking pls ;all the same beautiful children you hav'.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Cool...

Linda, on thursday is my birthday! Yaaaay! My dad promised me a brand new car. I'm so freaking happy right now. I'm also hearing it's a Fucking Ferrari!!! Bless you!

And d remaining children's got no registered mum?? Just a wife wit 1 child and d other 5 with baby mamas. Wat a family trend. Ski

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Lovely kids... But 2 toddlers?? R they twins??? Nd d oda 3 look almost like age mates... Guess he doesn't fancy child spacing...
MYRAYA

Awwwwwwwwww dey r so cute...proud father indeed.....#Ugo_joy

staff said...

His children take style woh woh o

Father of all nation, these kids don't look like they will grow up to be good looking. Just saying

beautiful=

chigal said...

They are all so adorable.mice one femi keep it up

Family planning: very poor, the age spacing is to small. Congrats sha

O try. O se Abiyamo.

maumau IK said...

Attention seeker! Linda plz can u stop posting this stupid Boy's comment? Gosh!!!! How stupid and irritating can one person be. For the records, we know ur type. I bet u don't know who ur father is. Hungry fool!!! Ferrari my black ass.

Wonderful Dad, awesome kids ........ ....... Pls check out hot gist HERE

Like FELA said, these are YELLOW FEVER children....red, yellow, black, orange, mullato, you name it.
Different kids from different baby mamas!!!

Yellow Fever nko....he dey bleach oh she dey bleach. LOL

They lok ok.(

B€£ said...

Hmmm na wa oooo.nice sha we don see them

nice kids

Ammy said...

No sense of resemblance amongst dem,certainly 4rm diff mothers. Five women,if Femi was a woman,he would be called a whore,slut, prostitute,nymphomania e.t.c.No wonder his marriage wt Funke did last.He has it in him.

@maumau, dat is rather too harsh of u, u don't av to be so mean on Prince J although he can be irritating @times. Pls learn to always control ur anger.
Nice kids by d way

Yemmie Oscar said...

Cute kids!

Where are their mothers?

Hrm paul ojeih said...

lovely picture Linda have u noticed that femi kuti is always on twitter and other social blog ever since he became a judge in idol he is being less conservative and he is becoming social and he is introducing his kids to his fans thtas nice am glad he made up with that oloshi seun way no gree say im go marry

Hrm paul ojeih said...

so muna fine like dis babe ur cute and sexy forget that rapping career of urs get into tv or pick a corporate employment or better still marry oo

RSMH!
The old man is just popping them tru diff madame!

I hope you won't age before they grow up n take care of you!

Plainly irresponsible!

MinimainiMO*

Bloomandgrownaija said...

Sometimes I just think Libers take shepe before commenting! My fav so far. Anon 1:17. Anon 12:47. Then dental news. That ya Dp is just amazing, mkes me want to see a dentist(sarcasm).

I should raise them properly, we have enough crackheads in the society..

Bloomandgrownaija said...

Sometimes I just think Libers take shepe before commenting! My fav so far. Anon 1:17. Anon 12:47. Then dental news. That ya Dp is just amazing, mkes me want to see a dentist(sarcasm).

Sizzling mommy said...

Cuteness is an understatement!! They're so cute!

@maumau ik u r jst a sadist nd a big fool dat cnt take a simple joke prince jb only made a joke abt d ferari nd itz obvious even if i know e want us to know is bday is on thursday pls stfu nd learn how to take a simple joke ode!!! Linda post dis comment biko

Itee said...

Cute children esp d girl on striped dress! But come o Linda, how is this news?

His children or grandchildren?

True talk said...

Uncle Femi..I believe say u never retire,how can 1 man have a ll dis children,and dem no grow pass dere selves...pls don't occupy d world,we never born our own..na GOD name I use beg u...beautiful children shaa!!

Omg the little girl with black and white dress..she is sooooo cute! Such a little princess!

Where is yours odobo or is it adobe?

‎you ® not alone in your tHoughts

Even if they put you and your dad on lease, still it can cover ordinary wheels of a ferrari! Dreamer!