Sunday 2 June 2013

New video: Donna Diva - Gaga

95 comments:

June said...

Donna diva...Who is she?

Disappointed at the porn moves and innuendos. All that wasn't necessary to sell the video. A better choreograph of the dance moves would have done the music justice. Why were the girls rubbing her boobs. What correlation pls?.

Linda linda I met a girl in d club last nite reading ur blog. I was mad at first, wondering how one cld be sooo addicted to ur blog. We got talking about ur blog and the outcome? #the best sex I have ever had. Thanks lin lin. Kisses

Averagely okay!

seunLondon said...

very raunchy video but nice costumes on the other hand #seun #London

Som! 9c question o, I barely knw her sef!! Just d Kukere like beat dat tried sha...abi Linda.?

Shut up, the girls are fully dressed! Jealous hater.

This is an immensely sexual video, I'll go take a bathe now

Hp u used protection cos Hiv n herpes simplex 2 r real.u might hv fucked a ghost ya knw,jst saying.

like donna's song says...u dongt av to like....'just shut up''...mayb u;ll like her shut up vid tho

Lol@10:46

Lol@anonymous10:4f

Nice try!

How is this girl any different from Tonto Dikeh's(auto tone) crap?
In an attemp to become Western, Nigerian music has consistently decline.
I wonder where we would be in the next 20yrs, just so SAD

At anonymous 10:46 mind wat u post in dis blog cus u re not mad,post sumtin reasonable and nt nonsense,sssssshhhhhhh.

What is averagely okay? It was terrible abeg! What was all d sex moves for? D song didn't make sense and d video jst made it worse! Yeh we bliv dat sex sells but dis was jst too much wit d daancing.. Spits*
BBB

Great costumes, great video, average song!

lol! people must scatter shaaa

kokumo ishaq said...

hello i am ishaq kokumo (drazee) 16yrs old i can write articles and i have ma own blog http://naijaspecials.freeserver.me i have been creating websites since i was 14+ i need support on ma blog... i do music uploading and entertainment news there...... sista linda help moiiiiiii ma email is djeasykay@gmail.com

Anonymous are u telling me dat dis readers here gives free XXX? Na hiv girls u dey meet ooooo!cos as u said na 4 club u meet her olodo

A very very big Idiot to all dos senseless fools'hatin Donna Diva,d video z 100%ok•i viewed her video last wik on soundcity“ Frm me z Absolutely Perfect video»Carry on my Darlid Diva! Na mi o #Uche face#

9ce video+am forever her fan no matter what, its her first video"shut up" dat made more sense, she az always said if u don"t like her just shut up!..9c 1 diva!!

Humans just don't get satisfied, they try all their means to pull u down no matter how hard u try, this video is wow! So I'm gonna advice people that talks any how to join donnadiva if they can't beat her. Nice video.

DONNADIVA...owner of DAZ ENTERTAINMENT a liveband now also her label name...which played exclusively 4 5years at d Sheraton,lagos by d poolside and done various events and toured various contries.DONNADIVA who cums as a producer and fashionista costumier made all costumes,dresses and designs 4 her video SHUT-UP and her new video GAGA.An energetic dancer and soulful singer,DONNaDIVA has won my heart and I say may GOD make u bigger DIVA

Hipocrite it's called entertainment. If u can't take it then don't watch. Read your bible and watch Christian music videos. You have a choice you know yeah?

She's a talented nija female singer,watch d video n say watch u feel abt her

So sorry u dnt no wot porn is,are dey naked? haters ooo if its foreign video u'll sit bak n watch,its ur nija kind nw ure hating na wa 4 una ooo

People wud just find a way 2 comment and spoil something good sha..... I love u Donna, keep doing what u know how to do best....

Ure just a pain 2 nija throat,dats hw u guys hated goldie till she died n later started liking wen it was late,help an upcomer all ya'all do is destroy der career,I pray u grow 2 were ever ure 2

Nigeria is no place to promote a career I hate ya'all na wa

Wicked fool is wot u are

Cool video,lovely song n nice costumes tumbs gal,ride on

Too many tins going on,I like d costume tho,bt I tink I still prefer her 1st video,gr8 attempt,jst avoid too many tins goin on

ABSTRACTREC said...

I AM KIKI I have watched The video go GAGA ,,,girl u ROCK I love ur concept it has (1)nature that shows ur down to earth (2)sexy of course u re so u showed it fiction u nailed it (avatar) choreograph they did it OK ,,now to all the ANONOYMOUS people sayin shit we were expectin u comments ,n u guys think u can do better GOD HAS SEEN UR HEARTS SO SHALL U BE ANONOYMOUS IN THE EYES OF PROGRESS AND GOD, to say rihanna lady gaga beyonce madonna they all go almost nude and worship the devil and still u guys praise their songs and worship their videos. To DONNA KEEP UP UR SEXYNESS peps ill always try to run u down no bi ur fault say dem no sexy, I AM KIKI I say am lovin ur style

Great video.alot of sex going on,we all like it

highly sexy girl.know u can achieve all

Nice video,nice song,nice lyrics,nice costumes.Everything abt d song is nice. Haters go hang transformer.

watin artist go do WITHOUT auto-tune?

CRAP CRAP CRAP>>>>>>>She no fit sing + auto tune don kill am. video is great though.

Seriously???? is she meant to be singing right now?

I rest my case, every monkey and gorilla won sing

nice video. the song is nothing to write home about sha

who is Donna Diva? some 1 quickly tell her to find another career

AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE
AUTO TUNE

PRACTICALLY NAKED.....

hmmmm wat more can i say....Donnadiva u r awesome

Wen "shut up" video came out dey condemned it nw "gaga" is out dey perfer "shut up" nigerians are funny sha,alwys hating if na tiwa savage sing dat song n shoot a video of dat kind u'll see love 4rm all angle bcos donna diva is an upcomer dats y ya'all hating f**k u all beefing

this video is whackkkk...

Try n support ur own,mk dem do more not condemn dem n kil der desire to achieve der dreams,its wickedness

y are they touching her boobs??? lemee do that for you Donnadivaa i like ur energy tho...i believe you will go far, pls don't give up!

her face did not even show..they just showing ass and stupid dancing...gal sell ur face first lets know u before selling ur figure like the costumes sha

Listen to the lyrics of d song,she made sense den sit down n watch d video,ders a connections den d costumes n all was designed by her,she's talented so mind n watch ur words to her tho they wunt kill her but make her stronger,na una get una mouth keep talking while she keeps working

BEYONCE WANNABE...Bad video

haterrrrr! una no go fit kill this oneeeeeee like GOLDIE she strong like ROCK! maybe u should try next time but trust me u will all still be dissapointed cos this very babe,, na laugh she go dey laugh una now.. hahaha stupid bitchesssss....

AUTO TUNE, NO AUTO TUNE, the babe can singgggg! DUMB HEAD! u think even Beyonce no they put effect? is just that our producer's or so called engineers don't know how to apply this things. DREAM KILLERSSSS DONNADIVA don't listen to these pepoo #DEVIL#

Donna is my friend, kind hearted, free giver, beautiful on d inside and outside a talented person so, this really hurt me to read but all i can say is....God will have mercy on ur souls..

Wow! DONNADIVA nice video ..i saw your interview on STV u are cute! keep it up gal people must talk just don't listen

Get lost DEMONS! I LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUV UUUUUUUUUUUUUU DONNNNAAAAAAADIVAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA U SEXYYYYYYYYYY GET USED TO DONNA U R GONNA BE SEING MUCH OF HER

D video is ok. Nice job

Anonymous 2:00, I bet u sing and u just can't sing like her, na jealousy dey kill u so, go sleep 4 high way. Donnadiva rock.

d babe got energy and good looking too. she will sell with GOD on her side tho

Donna Diva is gon be Naija number 1 female musician! Mark my word! She used to have a Live Band that performs at the Lagos Sheraton for years.. There I witness her Vocal prowess!! On this Video, she basically killed it! And to those yarning carp! Stick with your Beyounce and Rihanna that are always dressed covered up. Bunch of hating hipocrits! Go Donna! We got ur back

Donnadiva they try form wetin sef...beyonce or shakira...or she no see sand play with wen she small

Those dancers dey vex ooo.na so I super-glue my eyes to my phone...as 4 d GAGA mistress her own pass kolomental

Donnadiva they try form wetin sef...beyonce or shakira...or she no see sand play with wen she small

Na wa ooo I can't shout dis babe wan cause trouBle...na so I look forget say I leave my tiny last hope of Soup untop fire

D only fuck up b say they suppose call mY able hands to come press d breast wella

Define naked.abi u know go school

Abi naa,say boobs touching dey happen,not fair ooo,wen is donnadiva next video I volunteer to b her dresser pa errand Boy whatever make me sef touch her booby

Na lie.na tonto dike wannabe

Abeg d babe try

As for me make shE come make me a dress as I say na she every for her videos dem

I guess u wia wearin bulletprove on ur eye wen dey wia shwing her face almost all round d video,una most complain shaaaaa

Shoot one n let's see,foooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolllllllllllllllllllllllllll wit d last air in my breathe "fooooollll" ova n ova again

See dem,I-must-talk pple,beyonce rihanna n nicki dey cover body? E reach nija tin we dey condemn,tufiakwa all I no is d babe try well well

Temmybaby1 said...

Nice video, nice song,Nice costume, best choroegraph dance but the aspect of fellow female sex tourching and rubing your boobs its not welcome, just a gentle remider that In Nigeria we have 14years jail term for same sex marriage. pls you can easily remove those shots or replace it with a good one. i believe you have the ability , you will get to places if you work with good hands. Regards DONNA DIVA

Anonymous june3 @ 1:59, u dey talk nonsence, d girl no fine reach? wen u dey say monkey. Just tell linda make she put paste ur pix 4 her blog make dem c how u dey, I sure say ur teeth don burst ur lips come outside. Ekwensu. Anwofia.yeye Fowl wen no dey lay egg na em u b. Donnadiva don lay egg, lay ur owm make we c. @donnadiva nice job.no mind their bad na jealousy.

I so much like d video is d best I hav ever seen in Niaja, I did her makeup, u are d best Donna diva, u hav come to and set d pace dear, d sky is ur starting point girl.

U pple should learn how to appreciate good thing o, na wa o 4 Naija, abeg Dona diva Nice job well done baby, u made us proud

Weda them like am or not d gal don blowwww well done DDDDIVAAA...

My dear DIVA don't let this weigh u down pepo must talk.. they will never stop so get used to it... Nice work tho

Well done dear but don't like the boobs part maybe u can work on it....but good concept though..

Y can't nigerians ever love their own?????????

Ayo repin SOUNDCITY said...

Big fool ,u go school?,she marry any of the girls monkey brain u did not even pay attention to the music, I rudely say let me school u I WANNA GO GAGA not I WANNA MARRY GIRLS,I know your a stupid boy that wants to touch her breast ,,,nigerian bullshit but a man can put his tin into 5 girls that one una go see quick girls touchin her breast

Haters! ! Haters! Haters ooooO! When will you learn,it'§ obvious nothing good has come out of you so i understand why you can't appreciate good work, the Greatest Ignorance in life is Analysing People's Fault when ur Own Life needs Urgent Repairing so the least you can is Shut ur Mouth haba.if d video is not perfect,of cause there is room for changes cause nobody is perfect. My dear Donna Diva,i love ur voice and everything about the Video,pls keep it up,cause it is said that you can never please d world, no matter how hard you try,they will still condemn,so let them run their mouth while you keep making all the money. It'§ ur time to shine gurl.

Dope Vidoe, love the energy..

U re really really sick

Chaiii where all dis dream killers come from? Dream suckersssss! Una no fit kill dis one like Goldieeeeeee....DOPE VIDEO

I LUV U DONNADIVAAAA

If D autotune no b for use y dem make am sef? Idiot!

Jeezzzz who are all this monsters? Donna u r awesome

Haterssss, bitchessssss and sons of bitches! Una go perish for bad belleeeeee chai! Go Donna gallll we love uuuu

I feel for u pepo how can u ever grow? Wen all u do is try to kill pepo's groth loosersss!

Haterssss, bitchessssss and sons of bitches! Una go perish for bad belleeeeee chai! Go Donna gallll we love uuuu

U guys are jelos dat d gal is endownd . Cnt u c her big boobz if i wer among d galz i wud av slept wit ha in d video sef ah