Michael Adebolajo appears in court; wants to be called Mujaheed Abu Hamza | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 June 2013

Michael Adebolajo appears in court; wants to be called Mujaheed Abu Hamza

Dressed in all white with his left arm bandaged, the 28 year old, who is accused of murdering Lee Rigby, 25, a fortnight ago, stood in the dock flanked by two police officers and a prison guard. As he arrived in the courtroom he appeared to blow a kiss to a friend in the public gallery, gripped a copy of the Koran throughout and refused to stand in the dock.

He was remanded in custody and will appear at the Old Bailey within 48 hours. Earlier he was swept into Westminster Magistrates Court in an armoured vehicle led by a police convoy. A number of armed officers formed a ring of steel and shut off roads around the court in central London.

Meanwhile the other key suspect in the Drummer Rigby case refused to appear at the Old Bailey today. Michael Adebowale, 22, told prison staff he did not want to go on video link to the court for a statutory bail hearing. (Daily Mail UK)

176 comments:

OMO ALE

Suckers!!!!! life imprisonment with hard labour is my wishes for you. you both don't deserve mercy.... beast.

Y are they protecting this killer armoured steel really they just need to kill them off let them go meet the devil

Hope this guy isn't trying to appear as a real "Muslim " in court astagafuru-lahi may almighty Allah forgive him.AMEN

What a pity.. Let's watch as events unfold.

"gripped a copy of the KORAN throughout and refused to stand in the dock" I hope muslims dissociate from this act, I don't blame people who have learnt to develop a prejudice for Islam.
Well, may justice take its course, I trust their judiciary.

hiohiohiohihio...'mujahed abu hamza' indeed...nothing do him

mujahid
Web definitions
a Muslim engaged in what he considers to be a jihad.

Web definitions
Ab means "father" in most Semitic languages, sometimes extended to Abba or Aba.

ham·za
/ˈhamzə/
Noun
(in Arabic script) A symbol representing a glottal stop.

Even if he likes he can go by Osama II, the law must take its course. I'm sure he must be feeling sad over the missed opportunity of meeting his virgins.

Stupid boi! Y wnt dey jes shoot his balls. Idiat!

datguy said...

How can one be soo ignorant

Cherykoko said...

I wonder why they can't kill these m'fckers already and save tax payers money for smtng berra..

Extremism is what we must all condemn no matter ur religious ideology. killing people for God is nowhere to be found in any of the holy books.
DIABETES - PREVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE.

They evn hv choices. *long hiss*. They r lucky they r in d UK.

This crazy dude is still making demands on what he shld be called...the nerves this fool has is really beyond me

This BEAST is still talking! They give you criminals too much right in Europe! Anuofia!

Big fool

bimsoty said...

Oshiscko!!! U don't deserve to b a. Micheal naa MUJADEED fit u(murderer)all in d name of religion!Rubbish

Yeah! Thats a pure british man, stupid n proud.even blowing kiss for his achievement.am sure he still believes dat 100 virgins r waiting4him.
I wish simeone can make him underdtand he is in a fool's paradise.

o boy... C as e don bcom VIP 'all roads around d court wia shut!'. Choi. Fast forward ds case n am sure he'l get life imprisonmnt wt hard labor. Imbecile

Wonders will never cease to end!!!!

JAYISM said...

this boy own don too much... he should be thought a lesson

Bastard. Stupid thing. Can someone please tell me why the UK is protecting this sub human filth. He needs to be released into a den of pigs and fed their blood.

No remorse. someone tell me why this fool is alive again?

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lord have mercy on their souls cos they've lost it, no remorse, he's blowing a kiss, aha!

Things re happening oh....all ths muslims ehn na God go forgive dem

princess dee said...

i think the new name he wants to be called is better for him.He shld drop the yoruba name abeg.Thank God he's going to pay for his deadly acts...

The Yoruba goat shld be given jungle justice cos that what he deserves.courts are a huge waste of time on such issues.Glad am Igbo!

He is MAD hoha

Bring back the death sentence and he will loose his smile

Linda, can you please dedicate one post to the newly refurbished airport in enugu. I have not seen more than one picture of it on the internet.

This boy head don nack ground. E don kolo big time. Stupid boy

Idiot-he will make a very good corpse-

Ds guy is demonised, should be brutally dealth with.

Na oyibo pple de fit de denge de pose. E still see mouth to blow kiss. If na naija here, de for don collect better injuries before getting to court sef.

Shyla

Stupid boys!! Won yo ni..they should bring them to naija prison and all these their shakara would stop

Don't worry you will soon be dispatched to the gallows. U will be shocked that the god you "fought" for will not hold u close to his chest lke the book u r gripping. U will find a god so miffed becos u have made him small...Yes! A great god needs no soldiers. Idiat

Jand and their rights sha, imagine this guy has options after his attrocities, they expose citizens to maximum human rights dt end up hunting them. In naija he won't have been breathing by now, or rada might be given an amnesty

Na deir family I pity pass. De say a mad man has no shame only his family has. My heart goes out to them.

Sorem said...

hmmmm......wait until u gt 2 d oda syd only den ll u knw wat u ve done 2 ur horrible n gud 4 nofin selves! Iresukeshe airesuokpaku!

e bonto said...

County people,this is great lesson 2 all parents about Child upbringing and marital problems.If u r not ready 4 marriage pls don't venture,(o avoid this kind of madness.

its better to call him that Mujahedn or whatever so he'll distance himself from hardworking and honest Nigerians...abeg carry go! Disgrace!

e bonto said...

County people,this is great lesson 2 all parents about Child upbringing and marital problems.If u r not ready 4 marriage pls don't venture,(o avoid this kind of madness.
June 3, 2013 at 4:12 PM

what has this comment got to do with anything at all in this article???? LMAO!

Wen a white English man kills its called psychological defect.
But wen a Muslim kills na terrorism...
And coupled with d fact dat dis one is black... Smhh... I still say it, dis guy is sick, his actions has nothing to do with Islam.

Priscy said...

I think this guy is not well mentally. seriously!!! I mean how could any right thinking person behave like this?

www.apysworld.blogspot.com

Plsease the guy should answer for himself A̶̲̥̅̊nϑ not use Nigeria's name. After disgracing us so badly.
........ Pls click here for hot naijagist

boo said...

Asin eh!mschwwww

nagist said...

i think that guy has a mental problem or maybe it is from his village.
http://www.nagist.blogspot.com

"Smile"u mean demonic

mschewwww!

He shld jst be beheaded. Wicked soul. http://bit.ly/19CnbFs

I really wish the Crusades had wiped out Islam... Stupid religion!! Even their prophet was a war-monger.

This is just a psychotic case,stupid extremist talkin about islam and d quran,common sense would tell u not to kill a feLlow human being,stupid excuses.

@Pearl Ozone GOD bless you!!!

One zillion likes!

Who is a real Muslim? The killers in Iraq...the slaughterers of Kano...the philanderers of Pakistan or the women enslavers of the UAE? Still wondering?

They watch well and proper so you know go do wetin your Oduduwa brothers did ooo

Abi, some ppl on here try too hard to sound intelligent and they often sound annoyingly stupid..

It is a damn shame that ppl like this exist on this world...no remorse shown..

But why have d most dangerous terorrist sects emerged from Islam??? Summin has to be wrong. T

U are a tribalistic idiot. Thank God I'm not Igbo. Cannibals!!!!!

@Str8frmdahips says said..
Who knows maybe Jona might grant him amnesty!!

That would be too easy.......they deserve a 3month slow n painful journey to death without food or Water and with a part of their body cut off weekly

AAA said...

The spelling is Qur'an madam and I'm sure you're well aware of it.

This guy don become super star o, polices where guarding him and he still have mouth to blow kiss to his fans, after a special treatment at the hospital na wao wonders never end but micheal or what your new name is you will never escape the judgment of Almighty God I can sure of that for you.

Its not a matter of giving birth to a son (people dat like sons) but to train them men are very hard to train as boys girls are better

No wonder people prefare to birth only females dis days before a boy will beat up his own parents

So na cos of konji for 100 virgins that he killed that white man. It will shock him when he dies n lands in hell.

grunts said...

The only lesson both Great Britain and the United States need to learn from this incident is to deport all Muslims and shut down all of the terrorist recruiting centers posing as houses of worship. And the person he blew the kiss to better be arrested and the keys thrown away. They are all demented sick individuals murdering in the name of their so called god

It has a lot 2 do wit it o....remember train ur child d way he shuld go dat wen he is old, he wil nt depart from it. Abi??

He who killed by d sword shall surely die by d sword

Adabeke said...

Ezigbo OMO ALE. Born by mistake. Children. Hell is ur portion.

babaa said...

only a stupid and useless god will tell its followers to fight for it, the God i know fights for his followers.

Word!

Word!

Am Tiv n u r a fool!

Kush Alabi's Blog said...

The boy is sick, real sick. Malu

ms k said...

My thought exactly....Some peeps thou.lol.!

Pls ♓ε is not a Nigerian ..... Wε deny him ....... Pls click HERE for hot naijagist

Lwkmdd!!! He must b̶̲̥̅̊​c̶̲̥̅̊ sad indeed

Jay said...

52 virgins I tink?what if its 80yr old virgins,but still 52 in number?hahaha.now he gets hardened men in jail to give it to him every chance they get.unless he will be placed in solitary confinement,but still they will get to him.dats ur reward guy.goodluck fending them off,LoL.

Let's hope justice will prevail...

Retarded comment 4rm a retard..na bcos in b yoruba e kill person?ur igbo cousin dt killed his mother n kept her corpse is better than him abi?imbecile

Why do they waste tax-payers money on these sort of trials? They should have shot them both dead on the spot or given them lethal injection in hospital. mshew!

I agree!!

Looool. I agree

Bia wokem park well joo! Com dey dis ur boko haram incantations here o!
-mr bigstuf-

Chai if 2 sey dis guys dem win big money dem 4 no go gree claime 9ja, dem committe crime nw dem turn 9ja 1st class citizens. Na GOD go punish dem. (Gen Shun)

Anti deborah, a real muslim doesn't do any of wat you listed. Blame the individual not the religion.

May God forgive u coz u don't knw wht u re talkg abt

Go and deported them if they refuse too nothg can never be done abt tht anymore so ask for forgiveness

D guy so sick..bastard

koreh said...

see VIP treatment o!!....Make dem carry dem come put for panti...them go declare their true religion after one week.

There is something fundamentally wrong with this guy, he is not even remorseful does he know the gravity of pains he has caused the deceased young family? Let God judge you

na God go punish ur uzless mouth idiot hw ar we even sure dat u ar nt 1of d uzless tins disturbin nigeria. Bastard

if it was a christian who did that it will be ok. but when it comes to muslims become problem. people why

IN HOPE THEY THROW THE KEY AWAY WHEN HE IS IN PRISON MSCHEW!!!!!

Most of u need to knw abt world politics,african politics, types of propaganda to shape ur tinkin,it so sad dat most of d commentators doesn't mk a systemic approach to dis issue,u all need to read histories of what has happened abt 2000yrs ago or else u ll end up dying in darkness

Bend over and pick d damn soap boy! 52 virgins my fat arse, mtchew! Worthless idiota!

Refused to stand?

I think the true Muslims should deal with the so called fake ones so that we will know they are different.

dem 4 carry am com maiduguri na shekau 4 kil am bcos him no b real muslim i mean him no b hausa

Oloriburuku, Oloshi. It is just unfortunate that your parents gave you a name that is an outright irony of you. How terrible that you have tagged your unfortunate lot to your family. The name you have chosen perfectly fits you. You do not and did not disearve that name you bore(Adebowale) because you really are an Arab/Islamic slave because we who bare islamic names are not and do not behave like accursed persons like you. Well, for Anon 10:19, the reality you avoid is the fact that unlike muslims, christains never ever justifies evil(s) committed by them. Hitler who promoted his political agenda and justifying this attrocities with religion against jews was condemned and is continually condemned by chriatains worldwide. So, stop asking the most foolish question 'why'. Be more intelligent and human in your submission. Any religion that looses its humanity is not worth a religion. Islam give room for humanity and hope but evil people justifies wickedness done under the cover of religion. Anon 10:19, stop giving Islam a bad name.

Painfully, these motherfucking dreamers never die by the sword they kill with. Tops, this freak will get the lethal injection in the US. That's why I'll forever support the death pelnalty in the Sharia style. He should be killed gradually with having his throat slashed.

This fool is far from being normal I swear

Dont worry abt shootin him dead. He will suffer more in jail. There is a special place for him where d inmates will teach his islamic ass some lessons. Lol trouble for dis guy

Hahahahahaha

he's black british with nigerian traits, he never even been to nigeria. bare people destroying the image of muslims

Deborah or whatever u call yourself, U are a cow for saying such, Idiot

Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon every day.
It's alaays exciting to read content from other writers and practice something from other
web sites.

Here is my homepage lol rp generator

Envision the adhering to scenario: you have merely found
an artist on Instagram, however she simply has 10 fans.

Here is my page how to get instagram followers and likes

The cross members themselves do certainly produce
the best thermal bridge right into our home.

my web page - how to build a houseboat trailer

I additionally had my producer make the width of my trailer the very same size as the axles (doing the tires placed).

Feel free to visit my page - how to build a trailer in minecraft pe

This design is used in large cooking areas
doing two cooks, and also it has two or more entering
areas, which could trigger web traffic flow issues.

Also visit my website kitchen architecture design software

I have resided in Ottawa on and also off for many years, having
actually taken a trip for quite some time away from right here.

Stop by my blog post ... fence ottawa bylaw

It is the little touches that make wedding special to the individuals involved.

Feel free to visit my website small wedding ideas nj

She uses the backlink analysis, ranking monitoring as well as social exposure devices to track,
record as well as study to her customers.

my weblog: seo tools free

I am specific that this information about SEO will certainly assist you in comprehending SEO.

my web page: seo kang joon

If you have various other SEO approaches you've discovered to be efficient, we would certainly like to hear it in the
comments here!

my web page: seoul taco twitter

Search Engine Optimization, SEO for short, is among one of the most effective means to advertise
your site utilizing organic or unpaid search results.

Here is my website: seoul taco facebook

Checking out the image, we could claim that that people are no more curious
about generic SEO techniques.

Also visit my homepage - seomoz beginners guide

Seo Young hates her reckless father as he constantly searches for trouble and also
rarely sustain his family members.

Feel free to surf to my page ... seoul taco columbia

Attempt to resolve that trouble with your material - that's another target of incorporating SEO
and copywriting.

Review my website :: seoul taco new location

Kang Woo Jae (Lee Sang Yoon) is Seo Young's future spouse (from the description ^ ^).

Here is my blog seoul taco new location

SEO PowerSuite was created to incorporate immense SEO capabilities with straightforwardness and extreme ease of use.

my blog post seoul taco truck

Brozak lost off a huge midtown postcard courtesy of Streator
Tourism, that is now on monitor in the store's window.

Look into my blog post: barber shop ottawa ohio

On page seo is the first crucial thing if we're preparationing
to start seo campaign.

my homepage - seo tools for excel mac

SEO copywriting is not almost writing useful material that solves a certain trouble in an uninteresting manner.

Also visit my web site :: seoul taco truck

His blog is worried mostly with personal and network tasks, and his images
are updated daily.

Here is my web page :: aucb architecture blogspot

I merely came across your internet site and also in accession resources to insist that I get really taken pleasure in account your article.

My page - best architecture blogs 2011

The information you would discover at the internet sites
should sure aid you in making a decision which wedding digital photographer to go with.

Feel free to surf to my webpage - toronto wedding photographer prices

SEO readying is furthermore being given in oriya and also English languages
via online correspondence programs.

Here is my blog - seoul taco menu

Part of what makes SEO one-of-a-kind, fun and also tough is that we get to resemble investigators online.

my web page :: seoul taco twitter

After that you simply buy a month-to-month hyperlink
spot on those video clips as well as place your associate hyperlink there!

Feel free to surf to my site :: buy youtube views

We were not able to find any kind of details on Tradition Limo service Service in Kitchener, yet have added them to our listing.

my web-site toronto airport limo service reviews

It may also be a smart idea to locate the most effective customized residence builder in Toronto by looking the web.

Also visit my page: custom home builders toronto cost

So all I'm claiming is if you're getting a customized home for $150 keep a close eye on exactly what you can not see
(no pun planned).

Here is my blog: home builders toronto ontario

There is ideally no work that is too large for us, as we've dealt with customized residence structure jobs of many scales.

Here is my page :: custom home builders toronto ontario

But despite a lot of bye-byes I never thought about surrendering my New York-based dental expert.

Feel free to surf to my homepage ... manhattan dentist new york ny

For this the best way out is to select the best Toronto limousine
service which makes sure to provide you quality solution at
great costs.

my site wedding limo service toronto prices

They were recognized by Fray Marcos de Niza, as the air travels albuquerque new mexico and society.

Feel free to surf to my homepage - dentist albuquerque giannini

Frequently tiny law firms are also called Store companies
as well as these firms can take the situations which are frequently testing for
sole attorneys to manage.

Here is my web blog: list of all toronto law firms

Our specialists artistically hand-arrange your flowers and also hand-deliver them to your unique recipient.

Look into my web page flowers ottawa ks

The farmers market is bordered by specialty food retail stores
- butchers, bakeshops, imported items as well as more.

Feel free to surf to my blog; flowers ottawa ks

A lawyer should consistently be well notified about the latest developments and modifications being made in the law every
so often.

Stop by my web-site; toronto law firms hiring

Just put a sawing station in the middle of the space if it is a
little wood shop.

Here is my page; barber shop ottawa south

Choose a company in Toronto that has enough number
of lawyers to cater to clients' demands conveniently.

my webpage - list of all toronto law firms

At the end of the objection, several of those existing situated blossoms at the
front of the coffin and also science publications inside it.

Here is my site; flowers ottawa south keys

Hold a birthday party Build-A-Party at the Build-A-Bear Workshop,
which is much less than 10 miles from Ottawa.

My web page - ottawa spa hotel

, there are pictures for each neighborhood, each job, and each property, which match their written descriptions and convey the atmosphere of the game very well.

you should try clash of clans; censloc.it, or you should also try the games.
It can be difficult to keep track of who you've already tried to recruit and whether they've responded.

Filed under Americas, Canada You can follow any sort of feedbacks to
this entry via the RSS 2.0 Both comments as well as pings are currently closed.

Take a look at my blog post - toronto jewellery show 2012

Make a couple of fast telephone calls to several of
their clients to verify their claims concerning
their know-how in SEO.

Check out my blog; seo tools free

You might not have the time in clicking these plus one however you could effortlessly purchase it online.

my weblog: buy 5000 youtube views cheap

The Good Effects of Reverse SEO Require Time It's worth stressing that a reverse SEO campaign requires time to acquire momentum.

Look into my web page seo tools plagiarism check

It has actually alreeady been mentioned
they will certainly bench the worth of your video
if you purchase phony views.

Check out my webpage :: youtube views bot no survey

Ultimately, she'll need to pass the man which is close to having 2 billion-view video clips,
Psy, whose Men has 821 million sights.

Also visit my web site ... youtube views buy uk

Considering that signing up with YouTube in February 2010, Mourey
has actually gathered more than 3 million customers and also over 526 million sights on her stations.

Also visit my website: youtube channel views per day

In this claim it makes it hard to place unless you additionally get a bunch of views within a short time of posting.

Here is my weblog: youtube views booster

If you buy fake views, it has alreeady been specified they will bench the
value of your video clip.

Feel free to visit my web blog youtube page views per day

With Mercury Homes you can exhibit your house with distinct floorplans, extravagant alternatives as well as trendy items.

Feel free to visit my site :: custom homes plans ohio

One most important facet of formulating an efficient advertising technique is to buy YouTube views and subscribers in as a lot amount
as you'll be able to spare.

The view count for my movies will not be growing in proportion to the number of views that
I am getting on numerous forums and communities.

My homepage :: youtube views buy

Anyhow I get up at round 11 and I test what number of views it gained over
night time and it decreased to only three. Doesn't make sense
in any respect.

Feel free to surf to my webpage youtube views not updating

Such views are largely delivered by bots and once detected, your video might
be removed, and your account will get banned.

Stop by my page - buy youtube views $1 for 1000

This text will provide an overview of four main church financing difficulties adopted by a discussion of six
sensible church mortgage solutions.

Feel free to surf to my website: renovation loans chase

As a result of subcontracts are usually negotiated, common contractors seldom require bid bonds.

Also visit my web page; top general contractors denver

Affirm that the contractor has an lively license and that
they're licensed within the class of labor you are requesting.

my web blog general contractors license hawaii

The 203(ok) program allows a homebuyer to incorporate the projected
prices of renovating a house in the initial FHA-insured
residence loan.

Also visit my webpage ... renovation definition geography

This experience needs to be in all aspects of the overall contracting trade, reminiscent of masonry, carpentry and find out how to handle staff.

Feel free to visit my webpage; general engineering contractors san diego

Search for a brand new normal contractor if you're planning to continue your challenge.

Feel free to surf to my website: general contractors san diego county

Therefore, it is suggested that people need to acquire genuine YouTube sights only from authentic and also authentic
websites like us.

Feel free to surf to my web site ... youtube views freeze fix

There are quite a lot of firms that supply not only to augment your views but additionally give comments or scores that
will even help you.

Feel free to surf to my blog: youtube dollar per thousand views

It is sure a charismatic personality, an amazing model and
entertaining videos will bring in the views.

Look at my blog post; youtube views money uk

As an alternative, the LaserSaber is a 32-inch polycarbonate wand and an aircraft-grade aluminum hilt, which screws right into a Spyder III laser.

My blog :: lasers and feelings character sheet

Here you see their OO gauge figurines, their items in 1:75
to 1:76. Few people realize that TNT, though developed at the same time as
dynamite, is actually a different compound entirely. Then again, bad weather
at one time or another held up all explorers and adventurers, for that was part of the
job.

My webpage Rail Photos Unlimited Train Pictures