Meet the 2013 Mr Ideal Nigeria - Chidubem Osugade | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 June 2013

Meet the 2013 Mr Ideal Nigeria - Chidubem Osugade

Chidubem Osugade beat 33 other contestants to win the 2013 edition of the Mr Ideal Nigeria contest which took place on the 16th of May in Lagos. He'll represent Nigeria at the Mr Africa International. Chibudem won a KIA Rio. More photos when you continue...

90 comments:

Ifyboy272b3120 said...

Pls Linda are these Omatse members or members of Afikpo egwu ikorobia?

JAYISM said...

Some of these dudes look hilarious!! for example, the second guy standing for the left!! Bros I beg find food chop!!lol!!

Congrats to him!

Humm dis dude is not fine at all at all at all oh

Linda-da! I'm bored at work today and you're not making it any better for me...Please post something interesting.

Dat's my boy. His other name is Dolapo. #okbye

Tufiakwa the 3rd group pic looks very disgusting.
btw happy birthday Lindiway Nnags

No let ♏♈ girl friend see this o ....

Pls click HERE for hot entertainment gist

Now this is what I call handsome. I'm impressed :) My Ibo bros & sisters keep reppn us well. If I don't marry an Ibo boy then I'll marry a half caste like that annoying Prince Jobless.I want pretty kids:D

Wooow... Jus imagine a naked lady in d midst of ds guys...#runsaway#

kyke said...

The group picture is SCARY #Hiding for cover#

Good for him

DOCTOR FIBROID

Gud for him, nice bod tho....

Congrats to him!

see abs! congrats

i dont think i like d 2nd pic abeg! mtchew!

9jadeltapikin said...

Naijadeltapikin... Gosssshhhhhh

AwWwww, Dolapo, congrats darlin...

HotPie!!! said...

All the terrible bad things I will love to do to him...kai!

New pix to fap to yayyyy!
hahahaha.

o my gawd!!
c bodies!

Yay!!! Deeking of life, am so happy 4 u. Congrats dude. Lol @ Chidubem tho.I no knw wen Dolapo turn chidubem.
TENYHOLA

Geeezzzz Linda i no u are so wet from seeing all deze hotnessss!!! dahz d kinda tingy u like.....

Delma said...

No one Room should contain all these totally Hot looking Guys. I'm surpriesed the lens of that camera didn't burn out from the 'heat'. Lolz

please which state did he represent?

Kai!!! Wats is this?! They wan turn men to somtin else, lool.
Mr EE.

im gonna sit back and watch the dirty comments people are gonna post now...EYECANDY...!

Abeg shey d guy na mechanic?@ 2nd pix

He's not even that cute and the third picture looks like a major sausage fest...gross

Mtcheeeeeeew abeg I dnt lyk him joor.....a hotter guy culd hv won *rme*......#Ugo_joy

prince paul said...

some gals wil start being nauty afta seein des pics includin linda

e bonto said...

My County people,which one b Mr Ideal again?I think we shld also Mr Brain and Mr Fool all in d name of pageant.Ok naw carry on bros.

what is this? Straight face.

D 2nd pics is just disgusting. Half naked men is truely nt good 4 a photoshoot. Congrats 2 d winner

June said...

He looks cool without the mechanic cap, Congratulation bro, You got what γφυ aspired for..Big ups!

Oops Sorry, 3rd pics looks disgusting

kunle said...

Congrat and good luck to him in other competition. Besides, this is not 6packs to me(need to work harder) and you don't need to flex muscles for it to show. It depict itself naturally. The 2nd pic really depict what I am saying. I don't have full-scale one yet but almost getting there. Guy/men can go for it as well as it is part of healthy body fitness but me don't like show off. I praise those who came out boldly to compete and it doesn't mean they show off. Only encouraging what seems ideal for men. Good luck to him and he can work harder.

The third picture looks like a bunch of fabulous masquerade lol

staff said...

see body in nigeria sha. Why him fro all that?

oisa said...

They all look qualified.

Warris this! Dis one no be am at all...kmt.

Kels said...

See sausages naa! Choi!

Am a virgin heheheehhe

Can't dis ppl see dat giving cars isn't jst ok why not scholarships. Encourage dem to go to school even if only a diploma Myopic Nigerians.

Tyffany said...

Bet this guy isn't ideal naa..neither is he hot... *rme* he looks *lips sealed*

Zamfara shulda wonbit hands down jor

Every year the winners are always looking weird. Mr. Ideal organizers do you think he has a chance at the Mr. Africa Competition when last year Fortune Davies who we all know is HOT came 3rd (i think) not to talk of this guy. You guys will just waste your money flying him to England to come last. Judges were sleeping when they were voting.

MelB said...

That pic wiv all d guys in boxers...YUCK!!!
Looks like a bunch of lizards. Dem 4 add some swag nau, abi?

What happened to all the fine naija guys with mad sex appeal! Nothing ideal about what I'm seeing...

sexy bitch said...

Congrats____

Queen Bee said...

At alll smh
Him wan fine at creation then someone in naija committed one dreadful sin and God's mood was spoilt
He left him half fine with a long head!
Buhahahaha!the guy look funny gan esp in the last pix.

Idiot,I sure say you use one hand dey type this ur comment come take the second hand the drag ur vasline come out.faggot

lilbarthson said...

just wanna have thier structure

lilbarthson said...

just wanna be like him

Ibotic ibo boys...mtchewwww

APPLELIPX said...

The third pic sha.....smells gay and!!! The guy no try @all. Men paegent come the mk wave pass gehs own.... What a woman shud do,men wan follow do. Ashebi bois

Sharrap! He's not igbo. Only used Chibudem as a name to contest. He's a Lagosian and real name is Dolapo Osungade. A Unilag student and yoruba boy. DazzAll

congrats babyyyy

Like its now based on six packs no more bisepts, lat muscles and calves like in d days of arnold. These guys are too skinny.

U guyz are hillarious!!! The guy is fine naaa!!! He was dressed to look like a mechanic obviously...He is quite handsome.d bad/down talkers had their brothers in d contest!!! Enjoy ur reign and don't drink and drive ooo abeg o! Congrats man,u guyz shuld encourage winners

Congrats joor. Una too get bad belle and bad mouth. Una know the criteria. Bcos ur zamfara no win come mean say make imo no reign?congrats man!

Linda post my post ooo!!! Sounds funny post my post. The guy desrved to win look closely at the group picture. The guy fine die!!! Una must talk sha!

Gosh that group pic just looks sooo bloody wrong mahnnnn..... They just look like a group of gay pips standing 'legitly' for d kodak moment

-Beee

A. B. G said...

Congrats mahn........some look hungry tho lwkmd

The guy (1st pic) looks like he's got a big dick. Lol.

Abeg! #justsaying#

Aswear down Linda is hiding comments on this post. I can bet my life LIB readers cnt be ds subtle on this post. Too controversial!!!

If you were at the event,you would know the pageant is about,brains,body and business..Chidubem Had it all,I was priviledged to have heard him speak,I have followed this event from the 2nd season,and I can categorically tell you CHIDUBEM is the best I have seen so far,and for the record Zamfara is lucky to be third,great work judges,and our winner,keep working hard,Drive safe,do us proud at mister africa..

Pple must talk,am sure a cripple might be among those chatting nonsense here,I know him and he is part ibo,if you have a problem with that,do your research and go to the hospital where he was born..lool

All the freaky things we gon do,this hot chocolate is totally straight,would like to get a good F***

Pls when is mr africa,must have a taste of this pretty motherf*****,he turns me on

The 2nd photo,is my best,he was dressed as a mechanic,and he brought at the image this dude is a professional#my opinion

He is yak,he is eww,he has a brand new car and endorsements now,ur boyfriends don't,he has a life now.

Osungade chidubem dolapo,go champ,Africa is next!!! I believe you

Linda post my comment oooo,so that stupid Queen bee can see,his handle is @thekingbillz,feed ur eyes with my baby's hot avi's..dead girl

Instead of crying about all this,we ibo brothers are proud,the eastern part finally won,kwara(1),kwara(2),Osun(3),Imo(4),dubem,dolapo,whatever you have made us proud.#fin

Waiting to see pictures of him in his brand new car,na we (ibo) first win car o.come to imo we wuld give you a wife.eziokwu

The last winner was a joke,waiting to see what this years winner would be? Redeemer or ...?let's see

Bitter leaf queen,you fine?with that ur dirty dry black skin wey be like shit wey rain beat,you still get mouth to they yarn dust.park well joor stupid dirty pig

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Lmfao! D shit looks gay wit dat 3rd picture *pukes*

Yea it looks gay

They didn't give him the car.fake people

Why can't we nigerians encourage our selves,we gat bad attitudes.every 1 s tong lashing d poor boi.he's dis he's dat. abeg who no fit give am thumbs up make em go rest

Linda post ma comment b4 ah shout wayo gurl!

dejavu said...

How come his lips are pink in the first picture but black in the 2nd picture...

captain said...

Anonymous 7:18 , if there is anybody with an issue here, is you. Pls what has Vaseline got to do with bonario's comment. You are the big stupid, sick Faggot.

@captain aka bonario,I see you,Coward oshi,stop using another handle to reply me,who nor know you and ur vasline for this blog.local champion

I don find d guy picture oooo!!! He is frigging handsome!!! Choiii ur mama born u well o. Congrats sha

Queen Bee said...

U really don't know who the Queen is. Hahahaha @dark black skin.
Keep guessing hun!
Foolish fool.

Fine boy.

Bitter leaf queen,shut the fuck up you stupid dimwit and stop denying ur dirty complexion,I mean ur husband must be filled with regrets by now for making the wrong choice,senseless moron,ugly ass dirty bitch.

Whether you like it or Not,Chidubem won,and he is the new Mr Ideal Nigeria.I was at the event,and he was one of the best.
All this one that you are criticizing him won't work...and that's not even the issue here.
I Have been following Mr Ideal since its inception,when Wale..the first Mr Ideal Won,Ayotunde..the second Mr Ideal and Abayomi,the third guy.
And I can categorically tell you that this Pageant is Bullshit...the winners never do anything spectacular.Its not all about winning a pageant but its also about the organisers of the pageant backing the winners up and fufilling -if not all-but part of their promises.
The major aim of Mr Ideal Pageant is to set up a business of choice for the winner.And I am telling you,that most-if not all-of the past winners only have their business set up on blogs and press releases.Non of them has started the business that was promised them till today.
The organiser doesn't treat his workers right which is why some of his workers decamped to other brands nd left him.
He doesn't treat his winners right,which I guess is why the ex-Mr Ideal n 1st Runner Up wasn't around to hand over the title...because I still can't understand the reason why the 2nd-runner up of last year should be the one handing over.
And same with his other winners...
I heard the ex-Miss Omolewa(one of his other pageants) said,she cudnt jst wait to drop the crownn because she didn't enjoy her reign at all.
I really do wish Chidubem,the new Mr Ideal a very wonderful reign,and I hope the organisers make an impact in his Life this time around and do something spectacular other than making him fake promises and a blog-celeb like they made the others.