Kim K now complaining about the paps; says they threatened her life | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 June 2013

Kim K now complaining about the paps; says they threatened her life

Kim Kardashian has had enough of the paparazzi hounding. She went on a Twitter rant today. More Tweets when you continue...

164 comments:

1st to fucken comment. Hell fucken yeaaaaaaaa

awwww! I quite feel her pain.
seems the limelight she hitherto craved for,is now so blinding.

Ms. Bee said...

Attention whore, incase you missed the memo, once an attention whore, always an attention whore.

now shut up, sit back and some pretending you are mad cos u know u are loving it.

KIM yaf tayad.....ist tym ist comment...yeyeyeyyeeeee

Hmmmmm. Wahala dey everywhere.

Hmmmmm. Wahala dey everywhere. Linda u better post my comment. Ur used to not posting ppls comment

That is what u bargained for my dear!So live it sweetie!!!

Kim dearie, don't get too frantic, it might affect the baby ok? Lol! Paparazzi's come in hand with celebrity life, just deal with it!

Pele dear, guess its too late 4 dat. Mayb u should run out of town till u giv birth bt ur show is still there. Press Press Press abeg let her enjoy dis her last month of pregnancy she's begging u guys ni. Mz Beckhy

Awwwww kimmy sorrry ...they prolly fink ur still a camera whore...it only gets better or worse tho..

Life of a celeb

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Awwwww. My love. Fucking papz!!!

Madam Kim, the paps are only trying †Î¦ keep up with u and the unborn kardashian so they can duly update us ur 'fans', so we can all keep keeping up with all them Kardarshians. I don't see a problem with that, u asked for it. PP said so...

she is feeling choked already???? hehhehehe

Loooooool!!! Oti re body... Awwww

Queen Bee said...

She says and I quote' for years I have been so gracious'lol
Kim so gracious to paps?those years when she was doing the begging for limelight now she calls it graciousness wow!
Just STFU and enjoy these moments while u are still relevant baby mama kanye.u are manipulative lot#

Awwwwww! I feel 4 her, I think d paps shld jst giv ha a break, She s pregnant 4 crying out loud

wemimo said...

Lolz ..heya

Ms bee or mis watever useless name u call ur self, why calling her whore re u a saint, a low life like u go get a life I hate it when female idiots like u comes out to pretend and call others name, broke ass dirty village bitch like u stoping insuting ur fellow girl. Kim is better than ur whole generation.

Ahhh, I see the PR machine in full effect, to reduce the damage caused to her fake goody two shoes image when she was cussing at the photographers the other day. Eyah, pele oo, it's the side effect of having an agbero baby daddy.
Next PR stunt, she go release video, crying and whining at the same time about how she is so stressed. Why u dey vex na? This same paparazzi have made u millions of dollars, and we know ur PR team calls them to tell them u will be at a certain place. Or else, na only u dey LA? Oshi, and she is talking like she is someone that invented something useful to mankind. Irrelevant person.

Ms.Bee y do u call her a whore.

Lolz babe calm dwn o.

For your information Ms ignoramus. Some women are saints. Some women wait till marriage before a man touches them down there and hell fucking yeah Ms bee might be one of them. She's entitled to her opinion as you are entitled to yours. Take it like that or buzz off.

Ms.Bee y do u call her a whore.

a woman who bring in ant-infested firewood into her kitchen should not be surprised when lizards come to visit

MYRAYA SAYS said...

So shez now tired of d spotlight shez been craving for... But d so-called paps shud take a chill pill...
MYRAYA

We no go gree Kim. We want all the pics till you drop this 'unborn child' you are using to get attention. Yes! We want to see the swollen nose and feet, the immediate post delivery pics and evrythin. You asked for it, you get it....this last month you are complaining is when you'll be at the zenith of worworgliness and we gotta see u

Buhahaha eeya sowie Kim K. But I tout u always love d paps and limelighn now u tired

Lwkmd! She sure is nuts 4complaining, cos she used to give info about her wherabouts to papz! Its jst cos Kanye hates the whole shw, once he's outta her life, I hope the papz wld still be der when she needs dem! Lol

Seriously, I always advocate for people nd stuff, trying to be liberal, but I jst can't like kim. #SorryNotSorry

Ronkash said...

Lmao....Kim soowi

ms bee u said it best!

Ms bee or what ever u call u self, hw many times have u had s*x?I Guess it more then 200 times so Stop making noise...and linda stop posting Comments bout dis whore things

frankyybaby said...

Kim d only reason why I wl plead with d paps to let u be is just bcos of the pregnancy. Cos you are one hell of a showmaster. From your sex tape to ur fraud marriage to kris Humphries, all is geared toward giving u publicity. U and ur mom kris jenner are loving it all so spare me d drama beautiful gal!

But Kim, u too dey waka oh!

Dnt cry u hear? Some of our celebs in naija r craving for dis attention eg Oge Okoye,cossy ojiako,afrocandy,Annie,especially omotola

Ode

Paps should leave Kim alone.wetin today na sex video,tomorrow na fake belle, next she wear cock shoe ,and she get belle, wetin sef lindiway? Make them leave the poor girl alone,na human she be, she nor get ten thousand head,coz me tirer for her gist.

lmao @Anon 12:51.....take it easy on ms bee....lol. Anyway, Kim if paps dont pap u, dey will sack dem na 4not followin up on evry detail of u as dey wer asked to or not or wurreva.... notwithstandin, u need beef up security around u o..... buh seriously, y d heck should dey threatn her, dats very stupid and annoying... I think kanye in ur life made d paps tin worse... she shld just take it easy on d vexing n worrying tho so d child doesnt com out lookin lyk kanye *runs*

Ms bee (stupid name) why call her a whore! I suppose u'r a saint right?silly thing soo full of hate,frm ur comment I already knw u'r a frustrated bitch,I pray u get watever u wish for others too. N guess wat? u'l never be as wealthy as kim n offcourse we all knw u look like fuck.

Chi+ said...

lmao @Anon 12:51.....take it easy on ms bee....lol. Anyway, Kim if paps dont pap u, dey will sack dem na 4not followin up on evry detail of u as dey wer asked to or not or wurreva.... notwithstandin, u need beef up security around u o..... buh seriously, y d heck should dey threatn her, dats very stupid and annoying... I think kanye in ur life made d paps tin worse... she shld just take it easy on d vexing n worrying tho so d child doesnt com out lookin lyk kanye *runs*

captain said...

Anonymous 12:51. Is a pity u are a whore so you think every female to be one. Well only people who make themselves whores are whores.Just because you are a whore cannot make other females whores. May thunder fire ur mouth for insulting miss bee.IDIOT.

sexy bitch said...

Anonymous 12:51 what's ur own,if miss bee called her a whore_isnt she?fake libers,if its afro candy now u will start opening mouth,all u that see kim as ur role model,I pray ur daughters be like her,A woman whose sex tape is online???infact I can't say it all....if u like insult sexy Bitch ,she got no time ....as for lola omotayo,,,Yoruba again...* mother of two justifying what's wrong b4 the eyes of God and man,what's dis world turning into... U need deliverance...any way peter won't marry u ,,,, no woman will come inbetween them as dey sed earlier except their mom,be a baby factory...please all women should learn from tuface..be wise... After giving birth to one and he still doesn't propose please go to the doctor and birth control ur life..its not worth it...peter be posing with his son and the mother is there...anyway all this ur tweets my dear,peter has seen them all,let's see if he will propose...as a human being she thought of her life too"its true how come am just dropping for dis guy and not even an engagement ring?? See now people are making a fool of me in all social networks??oya ooo pour me ur insults ,bad mouthed libers... Linda she was even talking to u cos no mata ur obi akpor if libers decide to finish u my dear u won't sleep for the next one week...libers please change

Why complain, they are just 'keeping up with Kardashians'

@Anon 12:57, u're soo miserable. The Kanye u call an agbero will comfortably buy ur miserable life. She doesnt even kno u exist n'u're unleashing so much negative talks. Get a life abeg

Just passing by!!!

Paps should let Kim b for now, she is an xpectant mother. The lights and clickling sound of d cameras may be so freaking annoying right now.

Your mates are building bridges. #bastard

Iyaana said...

Pregnancy syndrome is affecting her thinking.
Am sure after childbirth, she will go begging for pap's attention to continue.

My dia! My dia! My dia!!!! Hehe

U shud b ashamed of urself 2 open ur chicken mouth n call another woman a whore! Ode b dere callin her a whore @least d tin pay her government! U wat has sleepin wif boys gotten u! Who come b d whore pass? Mumu

ladex said...

Akara don cold.....
Pls let her be ooo
Eyin oluya jatijati....
Eeje ki omo orun mi ko wa ye ooo
(Tongue out)

patalex said...

Paps can be crazy sometimes. They ensure other people's lives are made public.

Exactly like she is a saint if we ª̳͡Rε̲̣̣̣ to draw up their own list of men they have slept wit its endless,allow her be no human is perfect, @ least wat she is doin is bringing food to her table(reality show) everyone in on Tђξ limelight Æ”☺ΰ know home α̲̅πϑ abroad craved for it one way or Tђξ oda.so don't criticize her cos Æ”☺ΰ don't know her beta side to judge her fully

Awwn...cos shez big fat and ugly now....

Everyone know s pregnancy changes a woman. Theybecome psycho and overly protective.

Its no longer about her now. There is a baby involved back off abit... and kim u are rich u can deceive yhe paps for sure...

lulu said...

Wats blinding abt it? She's 8 months preg..in a very delicate state...thnk abt dat!

We offer Personalization services for your corporate apparels, gift items, Mugs, Plates, Corporate gifts and also Make Uniforms for Corporate organizations. www.facebook.com/houseofzino

Let d paps free her!!!!

francisca. said...

She is a whore and u what are u?Idiot On blogs cursing and hating on people that have done them no wrong.maybe its their way of forgetting their miserable life.

Just curious, why didn't she complain when the paps hounded them and Kanye injured his head? It's all about Kim I guess.

Oh please Kim shut up and stop making a fuss out of everything...Are you the first|only celeb to get pregnant ? shuu!!! what's with all the Noise about the Paps? Take several seats abeg your just Looking for some more attention because you are and will always be an attention Whore #NEXT

PRETTY GIRL

Were is she always going to?can't she jst sit at home and let dem see less of u,always on d news what do u expect. Am sure u have a PA dat can do ur running around for u,she enjoying it joor.

Why do ppl drop comments like Kim will read dis? Like u r seeing her in front of u

Linda's best frnd! Well she's human too joor, free her abeg!
And for yall judging Kim, hw bera are U?

CORLEONE said...

Shut d fuck up, you're calling her a whore! Can u swear with ur fucking life dat you're not fuck more dan 5 guys? I'm sure u can't count d dick you've fuckd... Bitch

Kim always with problem's, I jst wish Khole was d one pregnant nt u

CORLEONE said...

I feel for this pretty lady! @ M.s bee.SMH for ur fucking life, at least you can count her bf's... I know you've fucked all d guys in ur strt, inlcuding the landlord

Fara buruku bale jare!!!!!!!!

Lmao! I so do NOT feel sorry for her, maybe for her unborn child. She seems to be concerned too that the pics taken of her r not flattering, lol, really? Nonsense

Jade said...

Hahahahhahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahahaha!

Jade said...

Blabla bla Kim!we know u need the hype. That's d only way u will get a good deal from the first pics of the baby in d news stands.Sharrap dia!

is just the hormone talking.lmao.but Paps can be annoying.

ATTENTION SEEKING WHORE!IS IT BECOS U ARE NOT CUTE LOOKING NOW,MAKE WE HEAR WORD.AFTER U HAVE FLUSHED THE POOR THING OUT AND GET BACK TO SHAPE,NA SO U GO DEY DRIVE PASS DOSE HOLLYWOOD STREETS LIKE A POOH ATTRACTING THE PAPPARAZIS LIKE FLIES.HMMMMM CAN'T WAIT FOR THE DAY THAT NAIJA LOCAL TRAMP ANNIE IDIBIA WILL SAY SHE IS TIRED OF BLOGGERS HAUNTING HER,HEHEHEHEHEHE!FAME WHORES!LINDA POST MY COMMENTS BIKO

She ain't seen nothing....

diva said...

I agree with u anonymous 12:57am.true talk joor.

Sounds like someone has blossomed into a full blown liar. I highly doubt they threatened her life.

Hello don't use the F* word here ...... Pls check out hot entertainment gist HERE

Haba I wonder why some ppl derive pleasure in other ppls pain.its nt fair now don't we all have our past,d fact dat she is pregnant shld make u pity her nd nt critize her.am sure some girls are just beefing.lol get a life nd stop been jealous

She is crazy! She loves the paparazzi they gave her fame. she is always the one seeking their attention now she is complaining.

Janey said...

So on point... Wish we cud have a like button like nairaland! I just don't get why pple who r outright down low keeps labelling kim a whore wen they wud give thr right arm to get half a percentage of her fame!

Irrelevant person?*RME* some people don't realise how stupid they really are.she makes u sit down,type n send n she's irrelevant!

Actually, when I watch what those pap guys do and get away with, it can be really scary. They will shout at you, insult you, jump in front of your car, blind you intentionally with powerful lights, and you dare not touch them....
I believe something should be done about these guys...you would have thought that is a foregone conclusion after they caused Diana's death.

linda pls dere are some comment u re not supose to posts,exspecially de insultive ones,it does not make any secne posting dem,Kim it is well with u,i think u need God more dan anything else now.

Hahahahaaa! "Awesomest" comment! Kim's just a class clown!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Lol!!!!

@ms.bee l really don't know nor understand hw u think or reason.but l put it to who ever u are ,cut down with the negative names,and words,becos if ur sound morally,emoiotional and academically u will know what has a beginning must surely have an end.

Anon 12:57am. Why are u so pained bitch? So Kim has such a negative effect on your life? If you aren't a stalker and keeping up with her life then u won't know how her PR rolls. Get a life aii. Btw, Kim baby its time you also sit your butts at home and act like a preggo woman for once. Give the beautiful unborn babygirl some rest to come out healthy. Love you all the same #TeamKIMYE

Wen U̶̲̥̅̊ know U̶̲̥̅̊ won't ßƺ posting peoples comment y dnt U̶̲̥̅̊ J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̅ ̥̊ stop close ur blog.long hisssSssssssSsssss

Wizegeh said...

@Anon 12:51 for abusing Mz bee because of kim kardashian only shows u are a retarded idiot of a classless background. like seriosly who d hell is kim, in what way has she improved mankind or added value to anytin,dsame paps she is complaining about freeking made her whatever it is she is, dey are only doing deir job, so she shd allow dem. u are a big fool for coming out publicly to defend her, even up to d extent of insulting ur fellow country man, odeoshi oniranu. i dont av anytin against kimmy bt i feel she is only looking for an excuse to quit her show because kanye is complaining. otan.

U̶̲̥̅̊ better approve m̶̲̥̅̊ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ comment,dis linda self nawa

Feel for her. Now am happy she knows she's a grown woman and a mother-to be soon.

Ahn ahn. Anti or uncle or whoever u are, u are angry frm ur village ooo. U beta caln down cuz kim dosnt even knw u or ur father, and nobody is givin u money. Cool ur brain, if not it will wear out.

Prettiestbaby said...

I understand what you are passing thru, and its not easy but that is the sacrifice u av to make for being a star hehe.....porn star baby.Linda post my comment or else am gonna show you.

Prettiestbaby said...

Am so sorry kim, but that is the sacrifice you have to make for being a star hmmmmmmm porn star.

\_/ This is my cup of giving a fuck. oh look, it's EMPTY!!! So, deal with it.

****Twizzy****

janetfashionsandstyles said...

very fun ..thanx god am not celebrity

Luscious said...

Hehe, I lafff

D rate @ which able bodied young sane minds in dis country cum up wif stupid tots is alarming....ofcourse she must av luved d paps @ a tym cos dey helped her find her footing+get her fans wen she was still a rookie buh she aint no more am sure its bcos of pple lyk y'all haters dt cum up wif asinine comments dt she doesn't want her pix take cos ultimately u wud still yab en criticise her no mata wah. Instead of hating on all celebs go get busy wif ur lyf en ur chicken mind. Nuff said

LIBer Lady Voltron said...

Why are u guys insulting this girl. You think she doesn't have feelings? calling her whore and all sorts. Have u not fucked more men than she? search yourselves. and for the guys you all are drooling over her and have the mouth to talk. Nigerians are just bloody pretenders. I'm tired of these bitter LIBers. get a life...a job...a dick...some pussy...whatever it is you need and give others a break!!!

You never hala! Live with it ....or they will do to you what they did to Lady Diana

Lmao...see wetin I dey find wit torch and candle naim u dey run from...this life is nawa o...

ode shut up, its cos ure pregnant and ashamed of ur bloated body

Beautifullllllll said...

Haba dey should leave her nw, inshort drey shld be sued.

Beautifullllllll said...

Haba dey should leave her nw, inshort dey shld be sued.

eyahhhh finally something has gotten to kim

Am glad you answered this Ms bee or what ever she calls her self,you are just a stupid girl calling Kim a whore are you any better?Kettle calling pot black,abeg you people should free the girl she's only being her self,ask your self you don chop?nonsense,Sandra says so

This is what you wish for kim, so keeping living it....it's called YOU LIFE!

Ehya ! U encouraged it , so deal with it

Someone,anyone should pls remind dis madam-Dear Kim as d say b careful what u ask for cos u might get it.shikene

A. B. G said...

Lol. So. Funny. Congrats oo

Shut d fuck up all you hater I bet some of you wanna b kim right now xo y b d judge ah only God knw hw most of u live ur fucking liveS nd most especially wht she calls herself miss beckly or whtever ur name is fuck u nd shut ur trap u call a mouth ah

Omo ale ni girl yi sha, no b she dey tell her PR to info paps her where about? Now d story wan sweet she no wan make dem paps catch d moment. paps small small o cos oga illuminati @ d top no go wan hear say smtin do pig 4 ikpako ooo.

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! Hw many tymz I call u? Post my comment if u no wan me to change ur name frm linda ikeji 2 linda ikeja. Gen.Shun

Loving Mum Who Didn't Eat Her Baby's Placenta said...

Read her tweets well again. The silly girl is actually more concerned about the "unflattering" shots the paps take of her. Bcos she's so gross now with belle and yansh growing in opposite direction that from the side you can't tell again which is yansh and which is belle. Not to talk of legs all swollen like one with elephantiasis. All of this inspite of all de gym wey she dey form say she dry go then o.

I'll be my last strand of Brazillian hair that if she had been able to be pregnant and remain slim like the Halle Berrys and Victoria Beckhams and co she won't have minded if the paps camped outside her bathroom window whilst she stripped down to take a shower.

Abeg shift make we hear word jor. This girl is not ready for motherhood. She tried to harm this innocent babe with excessive exercise in the beginning, no way; then the endless junketting around the world, for a pregnant woman!! yet the belle no gree fall. Who knows what her last plan is now that she's already packaging awon paparazzi as culprits. Ode oshi. Pikin wey she never born yet she don plan to chop its placenta...can u frigging beat that? Maybe that was her sole intention for getting pregs in the first place, to get a placenta to eat; since obviously she can't eat anyone else's.

Na wa ooo

Lmao!@keep keeping up... So true o...

Lol,she asked 4 it!!! #sucre#

e bonto said...

Thank u Cute G,there is a proverb in my that says "She who is looking for a BIG thing must wear Elephant jaw"she was looking for popularity,why is then running away from it now?Let her face paparazzzi jo o!but those guys are dangerous o.

This was what Britney Spears went through. Kim K is just only realizing what it means to sacrifice your privacy. Being famous and popular is not really it. Hasn't she realized yet why K. West doesn't want to be in such a public scale? Has she even bothered to compare herself with someone like Will Smith or Nicole Richie who has being keeping their lives from the limelight did so?

Being on the Paparazzi will not give you your space anymore. Get out of it or be trapped forever.

Ernest. said...

Awww! That‘s one of the result of being famous! Sorry... Kim k

Kinda wish there was a like button...nice comment

@ Anonymous 12.51 why is dis miss bee's comment disturbing u so much. u did not need to go personal to her generation except the whore word gives u trauma or relates to u. just saying. looool

Lmaoooo

Lmaooo

theodora said...

dear,,, be very careful and God will guide you

Kim K is dat u? Don't blame miss Bee for saying wat u are nau...Whore

sleeks said...

Always what she wanted, so she should catch the best of it.

Lindiway's bestie hehe!

No be them dey look for attention? She's tired already? Just shut up and drive Kimmie it's a world y'all created for yourselves....

I feel for her now,dis guys shuld gve her a break ...dy say nigerians her over ambitious ,dis americans are more crazy.for christ sake she's pregnant.she's gonna b a mum soon.she needs some space ....on her own path I blame her too ....d world must'nt knw everythg abt u all in d name of reality show .crazy .hw can she say she wants to eat her baby's" placenta " so dat she can stay young ...dats to much knowledge for pipo to knw ..crazy world we live in these datz

\_/ This is my cup of giving a fuck. oh look, it's EMPTY!!! So, deal with it.

****Twizzy****

@sexy bitch n'Ms Bee,take a chill pill. These celebs dont even kno u exist. However, they are making cool cash for themselves. By the way, u don chop?

Help me tell her o! She evn fucks thru her ear! Na only u know whore cuz u one hell of a bitch, bitch! Just keep hating u hia

She's suddenly tired cos kanye is.....bitch pls, u live for this n feed off this too

Why can she rest at home when she know the paps are watching all her moves . She need a rest Gosh . Linda post my comment na wa oo why is dis a blog I you don't post folks comments

Thank u I said d same

eyin olodo...ppl wey no finish skool na dem full dis page sha, attention whore does not mean a prostitute for men, it means someone either male or female who loves and begs for attention to a fault and will do anything to get dat attention. so all of u abusing ms bee cover ur face in shame, illiteracy dey worry una, eyin ode *translation* YOU FOOLS!!!

And so do you!!listen to urselfshe should not curse @ kim but can curse @ her right! WTF!!

God bless you for the bitter truth dear!

U shd get a life too dear cos d bitter truth's they(kim nd kanye) dnt knw u exist too!!

Including dis linda Ikeji and her cohorts! U beta upload dis linda!!!

God bless you jaree!!

I dnt tink anyone's judging kim, they are only stating the obvious!! Dats All!

I guess u knw dat cos u are talkin out of experience!!

And so do you!!listen to urselfshe should not curse @ kim but can curse @ her right! WTF!!

God bless you jaree!!

she never start lollll preggie blues

ttention whore, incase you missed the memo,

Start Winning Big! Visit PromoUpdate.com for every on-going promo in Nigeria.

Kim needs to have several seats. I mean, cos her pics don't look sexy again, she is forming hate for the papz. Has she forgtten how she use to tweet where she's going so the papz can know where she is and come??? she don tire ni? Oh is it Kanye she's trying to please?

She is tired of papzz bcos kanye doesn't want it.

Ajetun Blog said...

linda should leave kim alone too..stop posting news about kim...lol

@7:55,both ur parents should be ashamed of you and most of all themselves,by your stupid comment one can easily tell you are an ill brought up child,am pretty sure you are from a broken home,and your mother was/is a prostitute and your father a retarded drunk,that's the only reason why the have a first class bastard and vagabond for a child,am not the one to give you good up bringing so I will rest my case here. smh for some useless parents that can fuck to bring a nuisance to the world but can't give them good up bringing

IDIOT! I hope u knw dat includes you.

Very well said!!

Besides she's nothing without the crazy paps!!

Very well said!!

pretty T said...

lol, the paps make you and they mar you. thats the truth of show biz

AnitcaC24 said...

Her quote -- paps are taking unflattering pics and stories of that ilk follow. She's laying her groundwork for Kanye to "take her back" since he's so press-adverse, except when he wants to promote a new album. Both of these limelight whores make me sick!

Lol,I can see the so called miss bee,using different handle as well as anon to reply people,I mean how low can one get?smh

Miss bee is that you?give it up already bitch,you must think we are all stupid here,not to notice that you are the same person making all this useless rants.childish whore

M.s bee,it haff do,stop jumping up and down this blog,you are making me dizzy.

Sweetie,I think the so called ms bee suffers from a duel personality syndrome,can't you see she is the same person making all this crazy ass comment.so miss bee should take a very huge chill pill

YOU GUYS REALLY NEED TO GIVE KIM A BREAK, YOU NEVER CAN TELL WHAT YOUR MISTAKE MIGHT BE IN LATER ON AND THE MISTAKES WE ALL MAKE IN LIFE TEND TO HUNT US, REMEMBER

I constantly spent my half an hour to read
this web site's articles or reviews all the time along with a mug of coffee.

My web-site :: Is Skin Whitening Forever a Scam