Didi Creations Jewellery Look Book | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 June 2013

Didi Creations Jewellery Look Book

DiDi Creations is a fashion company based in the United Kingdom, catering for the fashion conscious male and female through creating unique pieces of clothing, bags, footwear & accessories.

Their statement and glamorous neck pieces, earrings and bracelets for this jewellery collection is a must have for the daring female who likes to stand out from the crowd. 

The designs were inspired by the African woman, especially the Eastern and Southern African women, who delight in adorning statement accessories. They were created using the finest beads, crystals, gems and stones. Continue to see more pieces...

For enquiries: Email:     info@didicreations.co.uk
                         Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DiDi Creations
                         Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/didicreations
                         Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/didicreations

Stockists: www.didicreations.co.uk
L'espace; 19A Olosa Street, Victoria Island. Lagos
STUDIO 29; 29 Opebi Road, Ikeja. Lagos.

STUDIO 29; 1 Cottage Drive, Off Durosimin Etti, Lekki Phase

71 comments:

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Linda are you a Chelsea fan or not? Seems like you only tweet about them when they win a trophy. Not cool.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Linda are you a Chelsea fan or not? Seems like you only tweet about them when they win a trophy. Not cool.

Panti! *yawn*

Sexily Endowed said...

Black is beautiful, fairness is attractive.... Lovely necklaces, i luv almost all.

not cute

WOW!!
Lovely collection, they would make the perfect gift for that special someone, or even a surprise for mummy!
These sexy gals here, *coughs*.... *continues coughing*

Pls Linda are we supposed to wear them while naked cos I don't understand why the models are all naked. SC

Do they sell to retailers at reduced price?

Na wa o, what has jewelry got to do with nudity

Wow Fabulous Accessories. Dis r Unique, mi luv

Ifeoma Adeyinka said...

Stunning pieces. I love them.

Happiness said...

Damn........what a unique collection.

Ogechi said...

Well Made. Perfect for Different looks. Cute!

Opeedo said...

Yay I'm first to comment ..... Pls click here for hot naijagist

Kofo said...

Ogaju D Red wld be very Nice for ma Trad.. Will Visit one of ur outlets. Thanks for putting dis up Linda.

Amaka said...

Well done Girl..........nice jewellery collection. The large crucifix is my favourite.

Nosa said...

Ohh My. I want all (Crying Face)

Ufoma said...

Didi do u Deliver to other parts of d world apart from UK and Nig Pls?

Too busy abeg.

Linda you featured on Venture Africa web news yesterday. You are more popular than you know. In fact the Kenya Daily Post blog always steals some of your gist without giving you credit please watch them o! May your star continue to rise, you make usl ladies proud!

AWESOME... (♥͡.̮♥͡). I love them all. So creative Didi. Keep it up

AWESOME (♥͡.̮♥͡). There are all nice and I love 'em. Nice weork Didi

VIP said...

D make up is so beautiful. It stands out more thn d accessories.

»kruiza« said...

Pls oo, d black girls n d white lady, who iz finer?? Truly, black iz beautiful... #just saying#

linda wre do I buy original straight human hair in lagos.

happinesspie said...

Lovely collection, will check dem out.

Wow dey re all lovely
Funky

One ugly model..........no offence.

Wow wow#these are to die 4oooo.beautifully lovely#i luv

chisky said...

nice,chisky likey

One word NICE!!!!!!!!!!!

Lovly pieces, btw d dark complexioned model is hot.

Looks really nice...hmmm Linda, just wondering how much they paid yu for this advert. I'm sure its close to 600k

Gorgeous.....me likey

somebody pliz help,how do i achieve the model´s makeup look as i have the same skin color,but have trouble making up this good?

Some of u need to be fashion oriented please read before spitting out rubbish

Bush gial!!! Your supposed to see them better on nude skin....
Hipocrite!

cool. I see myself rocking some,while some others....urmmmm, may not be working for me but hey! they are all fab.

Why would they advertise necklaces and provide links to their site, instagram and twitter which is all about bags?

John said...

Lovely accessories. I go pamper my iyawo tire with them all. Keep it up Didi and please let us see your face ooo make we see if you be model too

Best coomment ever!

Beautiful and creative! I couldn't resist goin straight to the website. Lots more there. Didi, u do remarkable work.

My dear same tyn I was tynkn. Most all d models be naked n wear d beads.

Great work Didi

bolus said...

Cos they are modellng just d jewellery

Dee said...

D MODEL LOOKS LIKE VIXEN ON LOW CUT.

Lovely pieces,love dem all

Lovly pieces Didi keep it up babe

It looks cheap as fuck. The materials used look like the same materials used in kids toys.

Unique pieces........I can definitely rock all

@didicreations..........Pls do you deliver to the United States?

This Didi looks like charly boy daughter you featured some weeks back. but the accessories are lovely

the dark model looks like charly boy daughter you featured some weeks back. but the accessories are lovely

Oko Atawewe said...

Another beautiful collection...Sooo pround of my Naija sistas...keep flying Didi

why the naked models?

Why are all d girls topless tho?

Stop lying....these r gud pieces,bet u cnt evn afford em.hater oshi

I love em all #kisses (vickie)

this chika babe has good features...been seeing her works of late

Ok... I repeat. Dey didn't have to b topless !!!
N y was my 1st comment not posted??? Try not to post dis as well... Watch in 4D...
#swizy

LJC said...

Some gorgeous pieces you got here girl....thumbs up. @anonymous 10:56am.........like seriously.....just listen to your bitter self....SMH for you.

Hiffie Garrick said...

Bold & Glamorous.Keep flying Didi

Jaipur Gemstones said...

So excited for this collection!

Fashion jewelry india

Fantabulous

Bold and Beautiful pieces

Stunning....Stunning....Stunning

Black and Proud said...