Davido balling! Pictured in a strip club in Atlanta | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 June 2013

Davido balling! Pictured in a strip club in Atlanta

He shared the photo on Instagram. This should be in every young man's to do list! At least once!Hehe

97 comments:

Oke Igbo said...

Carry go boy!!!

Davido!! I am not surprised though! At least this time we see you with a hot foreign chick, and not some local gal taking a pic of you after you have passed out in bed! Enjoy yourself boy!

Lily how do u mean to do list...so make me wey wan be man of God go strippers club hmmmmmm I no gree

Davido see ur teeth.easy oo

And why should it?

Asaa said...

to do list ke? This one na small thing now! No biggie! Not eligible for to do list abeg!

H S C said...

How is dis news pls??? I de vex

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Congrats to him i sure do hope his dad is proud of him its all good and i hope he wont sleep off and the babe takes pictures of him snoring with his mouth wide open dat will be really gobe dude hope ur packing some condoms oh well go on and enjoy ur life after all ur just 20 abi

He should keep his money! Looks like he visited the notoriously famous King of Diamonds strip club where those girls are known to do all the tricks to sap all the dollar bills ot of one's pocket. Well, if he is single, he should just enjoy and not make it a habit. Lol.

More like every boy's list,not man's list

ASA said...

Why should it be on men's to do list? A small boy like Davido, just because of little fame getting into his head, he keeps displaying himself with women all the time. When will he mature out of this sort of nonsense? Yet some people see him as a role model....What a paradox!!! Money is not the answer my boy. Get a responsible life.

Ifeoma Adeyinka said...

See him smiling like a primary 1 child that just saw his favorite candy.

2 serve God should b in every young man's list, nt strip clubs!! Linda u need deliverance..Lol

It won't pass magic city....nothing beats King of Diamonds in Miami tho......

famonzo said...

On every man to do list. Hmmmmm.... Linda toh baaaad gaaaaaan. U dey teach me bad bad tinz o... Lolz

Cool,nix1

How old is Davido again?

See gobe

​A̶̲̥̅̊
βi̶̲̥̅̊
na there's time for everything

The girl sitting on him is carrying every STD available in the dictionary! Davido is well known as a guy that likes to sleep around...we have seen the prove in pics...anyways, keep it up Davido....until your penis melts because of all the nasty diseases it will acquire.

bbm 23491053 said...

Linda, its not atanla don mind him. I was with him. Its maimi. Cheers

This davido s head is like turtle nijah .. Kilode ..
Floberry.

Ayomike said...

Aunty linda ....I am a dude I live in america..strip clubs are disgusting full of girls with low morales n crabs n all kinda STDs...how will you call this BALLING?...I bow...

Njoy urself O.B.O!

I feel sorry for the young man. I wish he knows fame doesnt last forever, neither does family wealth. Where are the Yahozee of those days?.

Really Linda?? Its so obvious na woman go end this davido...mschew..smh

Aunty linda...I live in america , I am a 20yrs old dude...strip clubs are disgusting full of girls with low morales and STDs...its not my dream to be in a strip club ,I drive past many on my way to and back from school , work etc ...how will u call this BALLING?...I bow..

Not mine, sorry.

sleeks said...

yea.. with you.:*) what do u tink?

C as he happy!chai...omo c gobe!linda weldone b encouraging babad tinz

Is his head and teeth getting bigger or wah?

Look at dat expression on his face..
Like a 12yrs old seeing pussy 4 d 1st time...
Billie jean

Nyc 1 bruv

See person wey talk say he won open school,,,Mumu..al the gals go get belle for tht school.

hOTGIRL said...

see him eyes...lol...ashewo

Tegar omokiri said...

I have been to a strip club several times in naija. All the women I met there stripping were igbo girls no be lie! so make una no dey abuse afro candy. I think igbo girls are very dearing! If u abuse me right back at ya.

June said...

I'm in church now...I don't wanna sin now....Bye,...comment lerrra

Hmmmmmmm,Davido Easy o... Btw what in the world is the Girl wearing? she looks trashy

PRETTY GIRL

and woman's list!

Lol, linda abeg u too funny, but y d girl con dey cover her face nah

hehehehhee lindastic stop misleading our youths

and woman's list!

ToluD said...

Going to a strip club is on my MUST DO LIST ... M a lady :D

And u dey browse for church....I sorry for u

Guess U̶̲̥̅̊ must b high 4sayn dt

Like.

Is he 21?

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Small boy doing big things... Well,,d difference is dis chic is an international pros nd obviously a hottie unlike dos local iqwiqwi dat snaps wit him while hez snoring wit his mouth wide open... Anoda difference is He posted dis pic himself.. Enjoy jare OBO.....
MYRAYA

Davido my man...i SEE u,oboi if 2 say i be u,i 4 do worse.*thunder fire anypesin wey go reply me sarcastically.*haterz.

Ds guy still be pikin ooo.... Haaaa

Linda stp encouraging bad fins!!!Davido enjoy

Atlanta strip clubs are the BEST in the US!!!
That's where all Naija my crew and friends are always hanging out.
I see Davido all the time..so I dont blame this little homie!

Lili u too like spoilt tins.u go like sugar cane well well.

Amsterdam all the way.

Been there done that! To God be the glory..

So it is now a big deal to pose with prostitutes? Nah wah O!

The chic stl looks razz joor on dat her cheap weave(darling yaki)

Ds one sha no get sense

And they stripped in igbo and spoke in ibo for you to recognise them all as ibo? You must be a silly cow.

Shyla

Davido OBO omo baba olowo ......
Pls click HERE for hot entertainment gist

Linda i bet you don't know anything about BALLING.. Seeing someone in a strip club doesn't mean they balling.. ATL is the hq of gogo

ms k said...

Linda , I think u should preach "GOD LOVES YOU" sometimes cos seriously we re alive by his grace, pls stp promoting satan's business. Thank u. I still luv u.

Chimooo I kno rite lmao

Aswer sorry you

That is Catherine.A chick from Tanzania who is currently dating Davido..Love is a beautiful thing!!!

LOOK HOW TERRIBLE THE WORLD HAS BECOME! EVRY1 IS SAYING IT MUST BE ON THEIR TO DO LIST. GOD WILL HAVE MERCY UPON US ALL. ITS SAD! MAKING IT LOOK LIKE ITS RIGHT WHEN WE ALL KNOW IT IS NOT! GOD OWNS US AND WE MUST LIVE OUR LIVES FOR HIM..IS IT BCOZ HE GAVE U BREATH? THINK PIPL! OMG!

Buhahaha!!!!

Tell em

Who asked u??

Chimooo I kno rite lmao

Davido, do becsreful. What u are loving has been the doenfall of many a man!

@anonymous 8:21..chie dont you just feel lyk a liar now ehn...u see davido all the time in atlanta strip clubs..u and ur crew shey?

Word Abroad said...

Whatever! Davido has just gone to show how irresponsible he is,,, to me. That's why I like wizkid, wizkid is very responsible and actually doesn't act like a small boy

My dearest prince charming foolishness is never writting on face but in spoken words

Queen Bee said...

Seems dirty gals turn him on

LMAO @ iqwiqwi... Chai!!! Nwa afo igbo... U hav rily finished Davido...

anchor said...

u go soon die jus dey laff ur last laff for delila legz.

anchor said...

u days are numbered, ask dos dat are gnashin der teeth how far.

What a pity. Davido is playing with the worst VDs/STDs in the book. Of all places - ATL. If na Cali, I for say maybe dem don test the babes. Even the smirk on his face shows that to him, this is his highest achievement. For all you naija gals, hold ya pussies. When Davido comes back he is returning with STDs wey be say to afford the cure, na only US govt go pay to contain the spread, ie in the interest of public health!

backson inc said...

Shut up, theres absolutely nothing disgusting about strippers. I do not know which strip club you go to, but a lot of these wimen are gorgeous. Yes morally incompetent, but hey who are we to judge.

bitchplis said...

Old enough

Hauhauhauhauhauhau...........

Nigerians can sabi 2 beef. Blabbing lyk its ur money he is spending. Lyk u wud nt do worse if u whr in is shoes. Poor people nd thr mentality, that's y u remain poor

Hnmmm. can't stop laughing at some comment Ʊ guyz made me look like a fool .I was in a public bus and pple can't stop lookin bak at me,Ʊ d is dis lady alright thinking L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿.
Davido trade softly.

They even have food in front of them! How would they eat with ALL DAT???????

There's a way that seemeth right into man but the end thereof is destruction. Watch your ways young man. Hell is real.

Davido, get a life.

He's a KID that's why he's smiling like a FOOL. LINDA r u running out of news? TF is this? Tell ur brothers to put it on their to do list n make sure u do same.. U should really give urself some dignity

SURELY IN MY "MUST DO LIST". THINK OF IT . . . IT'S BEEN IN THE BLOG WRITER'S MUST DO LIST; NAY "DO, DO AND DONE, DONE LIST". AND IN HER BOYFRIEND'S "DONE LIST" AND SHE LIKE IT THAT WAY. NICE ONE . . . AND HER DAUGHTER'S MUST DO LIST -STRIPPING FOR YOUNG MEN WHO HAS VISITING HER AS "A MUST DO LIST"; OR ABI NA GOAT GO DEY STRIP FOR THE YOUNG MEN?

theodora said...

see love in Tokyo

i'm so sorry for this guy,and all those who find solace in places like that.God have mercy

never seen dis nigga dis happy...lol...ashawo boy

Mitch Davido in a strip club is him balling? Seriously Linda?

Dayo Babalola said...

Linda pls follow me on instagram @ cooncudee so that u can be posting my pictures too on ur blog with some spicey stories, even though I no be celeb ;-)

Hehehe. Candy indeed.

I see LIB most readers are Davido haterz! I knw Wiz too goes to strip clubs but its never on here.. Pls show more positive things about this boy (Davido) on this blog.. Everybody would kill to be in his shoes ok!