Dammy Krane releases 3 new singles: Lobatan/Xteristics/Gratitude | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 June 2013

Dammy Krane releases 3 new singles: Lobatan/Xteristics/Gratitude

After much anticipation since the release of “My Dear” and “Ligali” Dammy Krane releases 3 Hot New Singles namely “Lobatan”, “ Xteristics” and  “Gratitude” today  the 6th of June 2013.

The rising star and Hypertek artist is persistent in making sure he keeps his audience locked into his fabulous Fuji style.

The hat trick includes: Lobatan, a Fuji inspired dance track that samples the great Kwam1. Xteristics, an ode to Agbani Derego, the 1st black African Miss World and “Gratitude” which highlights the best of Dammy Kranes style. Music produced by Spellz. Listen to Lobatan after the cut...

30 comments:

9ce 1 I luv dis guy's music sha. Kp it up. Gud 2 see yvonne nelson luv is inspiring u 2 do beta tins. Mz Beckhy

Dammy k nice one, more grace to ur elbow

Mai kyau!

I so luv Dammy krane. Hapi for him dou

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Kudos Dammy... Love ur unique style of fuji music... Wud definately download dem...
MYRAYA

It's better if it's yvonne,s luv am sure it's somefing else winks....lolz...probably lots of Wat oyinbo dey call Joko 4 him face....lolz...

June said...

Thumbs up Dammy...more power!

This guy is headed for he top love is collabo with ink to much.Mr my dear

Dammy krane for the girlz..nice tracks..my fav is gratitude oo..nice beat..assuming 2baba neva sign u,I swear I for sign u........THE DON

Listened to the 3 singles. I like Xteristics and Lobatan but #Gratitude does it for me. Couldnt stop laughing at the part where he goes "Gbetiti" Otutu!

nyc1 dammy, kip d fire burnin

I love his voice!!!

Bloomandgrownaija said...

Lobatan!!!! Love the beat! So dope! Honestly, the only other part of the song I like is the " ema je ko ja kole"....and the techno there is so crazy! The song is like having "happy electrodes in ur brain". I'm doped on this song!!!

sonkey said...

i love u bro. Ya ligali is always on repeat....u tight

Ahaha,,,nyc one tho

Love U̶̲̥̅̊ krane,enny say so. Linda post m̶̲̥̅̊ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ comment oº°˚˚˚°º oº°˚˚˚°º

Nice song dammy krane,ur head dey dere.

Amy nwa mma said...

I was so impressed wt d character he played wt (Chidinma ☺f̶̲̥̅̊ Kedike)4rm there I had known dat dis Dammy krane ȋ̝̊̅§ really born 2 rule $ go far wt gr8 achievements.

a yes 4 me! 9c 1 boy.... but mak u live all ds women tin alone ooo, & concentrate ur music & mak enough money 1st b4 they kill ur career ooo.

Just dunno y bt I dnt like dis guy,mayb cos he jumps a lot.

Am █▬█ aƿƿƴ F̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥я̲̣̥ dis guy,more power 2 ur elbow!

theodora said...

more grease to your elbow.

am in Love with DK Music, more grace to ur elbow fam, 2Baba knew wat he was doing, ur the best, i cant wait to see you on Top sooooooooon!!! #DkFans

Awwwww..WELDONE

Funny dude, keep it up!

sexyboocalher said...

Plzzzzzz, speak in English!!!**bbm nt interested face**

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

never said such before here....lol.. but i have a crush on this dammy...yvonne nelson..KMT

precious chuks said...

nice songs....happy for my senior back then in sec. School.