Chika Ike shares photos of herself as a teenager on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 June 2013

Chika Ike shares photos of herself as a teenager on Instagram

The last photo on the right is the actress all grown up!

146 comments:

China is pretty even with her thin legs,i dont mind she is so pretty

EYESHADOW said...

She is super cute!! Ugly lib readers will soon cm and insult their ugly selves..chika ike u fine pass them..Haters Back off or Bow

bad girl Linda...abi you meant to say "The last photo on the right is the actress all grown bleached up"!

Nice of you to mention it, i actually thought her recent photo was the first one
:p

How come u are now so fair? Bleaching tinz.

May said...

Lovely memories

The "Wonderment" of bleaching cream.

Baby Confessor said...

Big nose as always!

Midex said...

Beau, she's always beau. Mwwwah

Her nubile looks were so lovely! She looks better back then, lol!

I am confused now, which one should we wank on? The younger or the Older?

P.S: I am NOT a pedophile. I am just confused why this news. :s

@Sarcastic_dude

Nyc one. I like her hat

She looks much better when she was young fresh and make up free.. She jst looks lyk ojuju calabar in d old pic.

Pretty

I am,the NoSender. said...

The potentials had been there as a beautiful woman to be.

I am,the NoSender. said...

The potentials had been there as a beautiful woman that she now is.

pweety lil girl turned full grown woman, nyc 1

Sigh I have hope that we all grow

Ifeoma Adeyinka said...

#ok we have seen her. Next news pls.

Chike take several seats jor,big nosed bitch.stop putting ur ugly self in our faces each time.mgbeke feeling funky!

She was very cute as a teenager, the second picture says it all

Nawa 4 d second pıc

SEE FLAT TOMMY WEY THIS GURL GATHER BEFORE.
WETIN SHE COME DEY CHOP WEY PREGNANT HER BELLE?
BABE YOU BETTER GET BACK CLASSIC.

The bible says dat ther is time 4 evry thngs in life. Time dat u are in ur mother's womb.time dat u are breast feeding, time dat u are in primary school.. Tìme dat u are in secondry school. Time dat u are in highy institution, well do not be supprise.

Before bleaching and after bleaching......mtchewwwwwww

No differnce,jst packaging..

Pedophile......may your planned wanking result in disattachment and disintegration of your peepee!!!!

Always hot & Sexy

She was Black, now she's White!

So innocent......nobody go knw say u go b ACTshawo......such z life, issorai

Huh??cool tho!

Dat nose tho....#Ugo_joy

kunle said...

She is cute and young as before.

discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

Jumyk said...

She black foя̩ teenager, yellow foя̩ adult #Power of cream# pretty tho

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol, she's all good.

Is just me or does the skin color change with age?

2 different skin colours...hw fa?

wait..from dark skin to light skin..how manage...

Nice One.. From Dark to Fair..

Sarcastic_dude ur comment screams pedophile actually*rme*

The girl is real, Wuvs her

D Young shall grow. Emerald

Ever beautiful,keep living
dearie

This one don wake up again. As no one don remember her in a long while, she don come again. Y you no add the one with your former husband too?

Shyla

All grown up and rubbing bleaching cream

No Linda the last photo on the right is her still as a baby•••we no get eye ni

PRETTY GIRL

Faded into oblivion, trying so hard to stay relevant. Smh

nana01 said...

See her looking all grown up looking pretty....

D babe looks finer wen she was younger

hOTGIRL said...

thankGod shes not bleaching.

All I c is NOSE and more NOSE!!
Billie jean

Exactly my thoughts. Who cares?
**Chibaby**

June said...

She's τ̣̣ђё prettiest Nollywood actress..

Pls pls Linda and so wot? We don't need this

She didn't change much

Na wah oo. I beg learn hw to appreciate pple mtcheeew. Ib nooni

Its news cos she's an actress, a naija celeb. And u thinking of wanking on any of her pix makes u a pervert. #dumbass

Lol,yes o dats all I see too.big nose and saggy huge tits ewwwww

She is pretty,appreciate pple pls.

Linda please there is a news in Benin about a student killed n buried by policemen n

Different stages of skin bleaching lol

Ada Igbo said...

Sweet lovely girl...

Jade said...

She used to be dark. Anyway Beyonce Rihanna etc used to be darker skinned too. Keep bleaching guys! A shame that whites tan to have a darker skin tone and blacks tone/bleach to look fairer.

cute

fully grown up..luks cute.. www.olofofovillage.com

Jst wen I was abt 2 ask" whr is billie jean" n she shows up,

Oh u care u care so much dats y u commented in fact u care more dan linda sef chibaby ko chinko rat ni

With all ur finess u chose not 2 hate... It shows dat u wud go far, n dat its only ugly pple dat hate cus dey r trying so hard not 2 commit suicide

she is fine

Billie the goat,dirty lazy house wife,you don get work?or you still be liability for ur husband neck,instead of blog hopping and waiting for him to come and give you money for pad and salt,I suggest you go get ur disgusting self busy,I hope say by now dem don repair una transformer for fola agoro,so that, ur I better pass my neighbor gen go rest, and all ur cote and shawa fish nor go spoil. pauper oshi

Madam 7:15,why don't you post ur own pic and let's see who is prettier between you and chika, before that ur gutter mouth can start its menstrual period.idiot

Pretty all through.

suave said...

She's really pretty nd naija pls learn how to appreciate.

all grown up....and all bleached up

jewel said...

Cute pics...me likey

Bleachin kwa, huh? Dats ha real skin colour. Trust me wen u bcum rich ur skin colour must change. E.g check out oda stars both male n female if dre old pix s same with present pix. Typical exampl s psquare

Wats ur bizness?did she ask u 4 moni to buy cream?drinkin panadol 4 som1s headache..nigeria has bigger problens dan to b talkin bout wo is bleachin or not

All grown up

Mgbeke feeling funky,cant laf o jare.

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Ok shez pretty even wit her tiny legs...
MYRAYA

thats not her. bitches be stealing pics. smh

Brown ekuke like u calling som1 mbgeke

This one too don bleach...choi tofiaka

What is u guys problem wit bleaching and no bleaching? Na pesin say make u no get moni to buy better bleaching cream bleach urself? Nigerians! Dts why una no dey progress bcos u dnt see good in ur kind. its natural for som1s appearance to change as d fortunes of life smile on them. Abi u want her to black like ur nytsh even aftr she don chop up? Pls get a life

Honestly with no pun intended she has metamorphosed into a total diff skin tone....however as a dark skinned lil girl and all grown up light skinned girl, she's still pretty

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

Ode she dint bleach, wen u become rich and start to take care of urself by eating right and using good body creme, ur skin starts to glow and ur real colour comes out. If u check d old pics as bad as d pic quality is u know she's not a dark person, so shut ur dirty mouth if una see who bleach una nor go gt mouth talk

mehn u guys gat mouth eh! Badooo! Chika na gobe oooo

Psychotic bitch said...

U guys talking Abt bleaching r stupid. Technology has increased and she's older now and takes care of her screen. So y'all fuck urselves

TosiLoves. said...

Can somebody say Bleach

Can somebody say Bleach!

OMG, some LIB readers surprise me o, see beef na. puhlease give dis chick a break the pictures are beautiful she's a natural beauty. people who said she bleached pls get a life abeg so tired of ur silly negativity on this blog. phew!!!!

JustPorsh said...

Where is the bleached skin?!
Albino!

JustPorsh said...

Tell dem!
The development of camera/picture quality also enables photos to appear brighter than what they used to be.

Yea I was going to say ligh lighter lightest but didn't want to be too forward

JustPorsh said...

Sometimes I wonder what u really sound like in person.
I think it wud be just d way most of my ex-coursemates spew out big words in order to show themselves as lawyers.
Issoookkay!

U r a fool.... hater! with ur cheap outfit... aristo like u. take seats back joor... chika u r fine n ur skin glows.

Sweetest Honey said...

U just spoke my mind....exactly what i was running so fast to type!

esty neji said...

Ever pretty. I like U alot.

Mamametta said...

Bleachy Bleachy! U were prettier when u were dark.

I tink say na only me dey see dis her elephant nose

cece said...

Pretty lady

She was dark before...kai!

PlssS tell dem ooo...cos dey are broke ass bitches so dey do nt understand wat money can do to their skin...bad belle pple

Me likey

Mishievous said...

Lovely Chika, will you marry me?

Warning: I am not rich but I can put a roof over your head and food on your table. Hehehe.

With 3 pimples on top the big nose!eeeew

SHE WAS VERY BEAUTIFUL BACK THEN. WONDER Y SHE CHOSE TO BLEACH HER SKIN.

Are u blind or just an airhead?isn't t obvious the pix were taken in different lighting n weather condition?

--teeteelahyo--

Queen Bee said...

Chika Ike,i think u should just chill out and let the haters do there thing for once!haba!
Don't always come posing anon and replying all_shit.cos I know u are the one already praising urself and replying neg comments#rme

Queen Bee said...

Chika Ike u need to chill out and leave the haters do their thing for once!haba!
U come with anon profile to reply every neg comments and praise urself too.
We will always say what we wanna say#mischievious grin#rme#
So save ur energy kk

staff said...

She has been an mgbeke since birth

I just like CHIKA bleach or no bleach.

Techy gini? Abeg see d truth and say it. But she's a preety gurl.

Most u mention skin tone? Haba,make una let people rest! U never rub since u open eye? Free d babe abeg if e wan bleach na her skin not urs! So mind ur biz

@6:15,how she take be ashawo?abi she don fuck ur papa and all the men for ur lineage?why are you people so evil and dumb,kai is disgusting when human beings talk like evil spirits,abi you and all ur sisters still be virgins,useless idiot.chaiii tufiakwa #sprinkles holy water#

Chi+ said...

na wa oo... anon 6:07, *highy institution ke??* I tot it was higer institution.... ok oo... @Anon 7:45 lmao....u r seriously sick! (chibaby ko chinko rat ni) lolll...her comment must hav rily pained u.... and errrr..... @anon 7:53, u must be d husband (ex) or related to him. Ehen.... and to all dem ugly ducklin critics, she has not changed; pretty b4 n pretty now,...bleached oo, big nose oo, shes sha still pretty....so u can lyk to goan slice ur wrist vein wit rusted blade tseewwww

justlikeme@live.com said...

Saint Francis Catholic Secondary School days! See you ooo with no toasters then....all the trips you had for Chidi ;) You think we dont know?????

Anyway sha, me love love you still!!

Naija una too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i see dis

She just metamorphsed 2 beautiful woman.., Ideally bleaching cream is out of d question here.., Haters shd go sighing 4 all she care.

She just metamorphsed 2 beautiful woman.., Ideally bleaching cream is out of d question here.., Haters shd go sighing 4 all she cares.

WOW THIS BABE FINE NA SINCE. SO CUTE

chika is such a fine lady. she hasn't change one bit. i just love her. xoxo

GLAM ME PRO said...

Y'all hiding under anonymous and cursing her out am sure ain't any better than she is. Her nose is elephant,her nose has pimples! When it gets to her she will go for a Rhinoplasty to please u ppl, yet u are d same ppl dt will say she,s plastic and not real. I tire for una o! This pic is to tell u guys that she was never dark and as a bigger girl used a good cream for her body cos that last picture is from reflection of light and a good quality camera. Bleaching is halima and Tonto's obvious transformation. Don't u ever say a human created by God is ugly cos God is not asleep and might take out d vengeance of your bad mouth on your own children. Everybody is beautiful in there own way,or better still say "SHE IS OK".

you know i hardly comment on this blog but one thing i find common are haters, shez lighter how is that your concern, you are darker who notice u, cant u just commend wif good intension and pass on, it just shows how wicked some human hearts are, nothing good may ever come out of you, not even your words your existence. shez paying her bill riding in her new 4wheels while u are still begging for a lift, or probably a monthly BB subscription. yach u wach

Billie Jean, abeg shut up. Ugly thing!

@Staff.... she has never been any mgbeke... see how she's stylishly dresssed in a Scotish way in d first pix..... if u av an ish with ha, deal with it... d truth remains... she's been and is still a very pretty girl, even without d makeup n photoshop stuff....*Slimmie*

I don't understand why everyone has d notion that fair ppl r more pretty than d dark one and dere4 go bleaching let's remember the genevieve nnaji dark and beautiful...pls guy make d film trick 4 d movies make e nor come 4 reality dis set of pix na film trick oO

Bitter leaf queen,you must be very stupid and daft if you think am chika.hater oshi don't go and face ur home dirty woman

Ugly bat,see you wey nor be mbgeke,hating won't get you anywhere in life.stupid idiot leave the poor girl aone

Ashawo like you and ur mama abi?na so una go dey talk any how,bloody twart wetin she do you? wey dey make ur dirty blood dey boil.

mrendowed said...

c sexy mama ooo her face nor jux change

Look at this stupid igbotic mbgeke,with all ur fake Cockney english wey you dey come here com blow,nor be say you know where cotonu dey ooo,ugly ass mofo stop hating on people that are better than you so that ur pathetic and miserable life can be better some day,I almost died while laughing the day I saw ur write up on laduns blog claiming you have been to the uk,(church rat like you,wey never fit buy big gen)any way thanks to the internet anybody can now travel in their mind,all they need to do is just google some info out and that's it,coming to claim that lipo abi na boob job can be don for 2,500 pounds, fake ass bitch,get ur sad self busy and stop coming to blogs to feel like a champ.

Mz MNB said...

i lov dat bead she as on in d last piks.. chika imu of life... u fyn sha

Mz MNB said...

@anonymous 6:07pm i can bet it *Higher Institution* not Highly Institution.. haba dat ur English carry bomb.. or r u a Leaner? #okbye thank me later

OK I normally just read and leave but the comments on this pics wouldn't allow me do that. To all those who commented about her bleaching ,if you have any sense at all it should tell you it was caused by the camera flash, and any sane person who looks at that picture will know she's still obviously a dark person and its obvious in her movies. and to all others, rather than curse and tear people down with words, it would do you a lot of good to appreciate the god in everyone(including you),we see in others just what we are. so shushhhh!!!!! and to Chika it was brave of you to share your pics, you looked amazing in all.

Ese says so

people sha | God has created her fashion her perfectly and gave her due porpotion of everytin . wch one can u create,may God forgive u all with ur mouth. she tone,shes big nose, haba nah! cant u just

Bleaching tinz... Genny shuld b a role model for most of our celebs... She is still natural.. Black is beautiful

she is an Angel

Shut up.

theodora said...

very interesting.... i love her

Myraya, her leg fits her body ok. Besides u re not God who created her so u don't decide her body built. Chika ike has got a fine skin I swear. Spotless. saw her on the set of Contract execution with Desmond. Though am not a fan of hers. Neo says so

Who is this unemployed low life?when men are talking should boys talk?park well jare

Mallam famzer,abeg park inside gutter.

Bleach keh. Dunno wt u guys want d quality of d pic wen she was A teenager or as a little geh is it d same fin? Meanyle bring ur baby pics n present picsb4 u strt blablin shuooo just annoyin d way u guys tink.

dardies gurl said...

Its really funny ow some of us reason.its normal for a girl to upgrade everything about her as she metamorphose into a lady and her skin colour is no exception.besides,the make up ladies use like silicon base,concealer,foundation and compact will obviously make her colour bright coupled with d camera flash.please let us all appreciate ourselves and stop all dis unnecessary beef and abuses publicly.Chika Ike is pretty,whether big nose or small nose,tiny legs or fat legs,she's not a bad looking girl.thumbs up gal,U rock.