Saturday 8 June 2013

Charly Boy's new photos...

Igwe!

115 comments:

sQo said...

Nice photos

Mr Enigmatic! All hail the area father! He is always so eccentric!

June said...

Area Father. I comot my shoes for you, with my hands lifted! ........NEXT biko!

A-R-E-A-F-A-T-H-E-R

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda no be six packs i dey see so for area fada chest charlie man na wa a o se dude tuck in his tummy for the photo shoot any how he still looks great he is in great shape

Bloxxy said...

Tuale for u area father!!

IkwerreBoy said...

do you guyz think this man is okay?

Igwe of he goats..lol

DavidvsNaija said...

Nice pic.. Area Fada Noni! See Actress Susan Peters without make up

Puffinnocent said...

Area Father indeed,I respect his creativity but I think he's over doing some of this childish things,I like watching him speak but I wish area Father as he claim can come out openly n use his creative talent to do something for the youths like "running a big agricultural programme that can employ only youths" I knw he has power to do that instead of posing everyday on d grounds of area Papa

He never seizes to amuse! #Shame!

No nude ds tym? Charly boy tire me!
~D great anonymous.

kidodo said...

Wow...... Nice body and physics. *double tuwale area father*

jenny said...

Which one is enigmatic, abeg make him clear well, make we pass jare.

Man said...

Linda, you like wahala! Nor be only Igwe, na Obi. Lol! Charly Boy self, e nor dey tire you! Lmao!!!

ojuju calabar, abeg park well.

Yemmie Oscar said...

Fierce!

mschewwww

chubi bani said...

I just don't understand this man. Smh

Meest Me said...

If i hear...Igwe ko, igwe ni...

Queen Bee said...

What kind of creepy picture is dis?
Like a chief priest preparing for human sacrifrice.
Not cool

Y has dis man refused to grow up

He looks like the zulus

What is d point of dis

Y has dis man refused to grow up

tino said...

I no say d pix ÅŠ☹ fine Oo°˚˚˚° b4 dem chop me bt dat tatoo on his chest is satanic for real.

Pat Nonso Nnoli said...

Hahahahahaha...no be small thing

Charly Boy and his weird ways...not interested

I LOVE YOU CHARLIE! I JUST WANT YOU FOR JUST ONE NIGHT!! HAA *PULLING MY HAIR* ....YOU MAKE ME SO W**...

This man senior my papa with 15 years.lol
See wetin i'm dey do

Which kin igwe u mean? Na so igwe dey dress for una place?

Lol. Doing whateva it takes to remain relevant. Thumbs up to being this fit sha at this age.

vivacious diva! said...

Yo! Datz ma boss! I c u boss!

ogboni regalia. Linda r u a learner

Ekanem said...

Area!!! (In Tosyn Bucknor's voice) lol

Linjust said...

i wonder why this old man no go rest...

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Prince charming eccentric in wat sense biko

Abeg sharrap!

reply if you think Charly Boy takes certain things too far.

Occultic things

Dis pix is still a bit beta dan previous ones.

uh; nawao

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

This man is a good role model to himself.

Linda if I slap u ehh... Did u just update 'igwe'? Agbaya is the word biko.

eww, please stop posting pictures of charly boy or are you his publicist lin lin?

Omo TLips said...

*bb smiley lips sealed* Fear ₪☺ let M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ talk bad thing ooooooo

dis no be charlie boy na charlie man.

Nice pic atleast he didn't show his ass.......THE DON

This is very nice

Start Winning Big! Visit http://www.promoupdate.com for every on-going promo in Nigeria.

Gross!! *rushes out to puke*

linda ikeja said...

Your dad is not fit! He probably has a beer belly..

Physique

--Teeteelahyo--

Charly Boy is original. He has no part 2. After him is him.

@iam_sej said...

Dis good for notin old fool, dat wil not respect himself. U sing music u no popular, u jst dey find waitin go make u popular. Go and leav music for young boys. Go and start knockin on heavens door, Hell is real. U confused and frustrated fool

MAKE IT STOP!!!!

this is an occultic legalia...May God 4giv this man.

I don't need to see this, please cover up grandpa

bibiCARTER said...

Mtchew

Make we try talk true, this guy is too old for this shit.

Ds man is too old to b doin shits like ds..d area father h has bin taggd is ridiculous mehn..and r w spose to see him as a role model?hell NO

Punk

It's "ceases".... #thankmelater

Hmmmmmmmmm

Lmao, chai una no well 4 here oooo

Please can someone remind this man he's freaking old and needs to give it a rest? And maybe try something new like Act his Age? Goodness! I'd be so embarassed if i as much knew this man in person

PRETTY GIRL

Hmmmmm shameless father... All ds is in d name of what????? You no dey try for ur family at all.

Amebo said...

Hmmmm! Sensing something

How six pack fit dey person chest?

e bonto said...

What do u mean by shame?No elder's respect? For crying out loud,he is an entertainer and a grand and area father.Pls respect him,ok.

Physics koo, Chemistry nii

SASHA FIERCE.... LOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!!

Ode! Attention seeker

This man is really insane; he's not even adding any value to the economy rather than displaying some demonic culture @ old age for that matter. If this kind man born me; I go cry tire

Charlie paapa! Hahahahahahah old FOOl

TWITS said...

Honestly, atimes I admire this man CB, and atimes I 'fear' him.

Pls som1 shld help dis old papa wif direction...he is jst baseless n useless

my tots exactly...I rily doubt he is o

Rosie Said......Charly Boy and family are constantly in the news these days,whats cooking.......Just thinking out loud.

Diana is really trying 4 her 2 be with dis man till now.

At his age he look very good

Babaa said...

as 4 me, dis guy is mentally unbalanced

Nonsense man useless fool if u say nice photos I wish it's ur dad

Scary

*Soooooo Scary*

texy carter said...

I wee tell him..he go beat u

texy carter said...

Charlie boy????? Abi charlie papa lol

You are very right puff innocent, Grace wetin b ur problem self. Na area papa we want chop or make a different in the life of d youths.

is this ur callin now, area fada looking like a witchdoctor performing rituals

Mehn dis man makes me sick.wen I was a kid,he was charlie boy.now I'm bin reffered to as a lady and he is still charlie boy????den wt would dey call his first son?charlie kid?smh

I wnder o! Tcheew

e bonto said...

Na wao,from charly boy-man-grandfada and now Zulu king.anwu anwu,anu kporo nku na eju onu.I hale o

THIS OLD WOMAN TRYING TO REMAIN YOUNG BY ANY MEANS, WETIN CONCERN YOU? BECAUSE HIM NO SEND YOU AGAIN, ABI? POST YOUR PIX HERE AND GET THE REVELATION OF YOUR LIFE. THAT WOULD PROBABLY CALM YOU DOWN.

This old man should stop stripping.

juliet said...

Its good that he is still fit for his age but there are some things that should be left for the younger ones. He should act more matured.

Hehe... Even bloglord is pissed. Issorai!

Na o Mpa. Be dat, he no dey shame? TUFIAKWA

Kay said...

I admire this man for one reason. He's been able to do what he wants to do despite what the society says or wants him to be. For that, i will always admire him. However, i think with all his popularity, it would be wonderful for him to leave a lasting legacy beyond these pictures. Like support a cause that would make a major difference in the lives of people. But if he doesnt think its necessary, all good.Its all in line with being who he wants to be, without letting anyone influence him.

nnamani emerald said...

See him face like. Wetin josh dey use piss

Agbaya...chiooooo

Biology nkor.

ABOUTME said...

everyone has the right to express himself

Igwe of Kuvuki land in Gwaragwara country.

prissy said...

Lolz

prissy said...

Really r they nice? r u gay?

this guy shud just kill himself lets rest abeg

Folks, this dude is influence the minds of the younger ones with all this ditty post. Charley Boy stop this mess, is disgusting for a personality like you.

Dee said...

SCARY GRANPA EWWWWWWWWWWWW.

Aryah said...

**Puking**

admin said...

we re here praising him,while hiz soul iz nt few meters away frm hell,mtcheew,if u like post ma comment

admin said...

we re here praising him,while hiz soul iz nt few meters away frm hell,mtcheew,if u like post ma comment

Ogeh Cynthia said...

hahahahahahahaha.... linda ochokwu. IGWE INDEED.

I feel for this man.....all i can do to help is PRAY FOR YOUR SOUL!

LadyF

sotonye said...

make em go rest abeg
One Naija TV