NFL star Kerry Rhodes' former assistant provides text messages | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 April 2013

NFL star Kerry Rhodes' former assistant provides text messages

Last week, NFL star Kerry Rhodes was outed after his former assistant/lover Russell Simpson gave a tell all interview to Baller Alert detailing their relationship (See it HERE). After Kerry's camp denied the reports, Russell produced text messages.

Don't act like you don't like this drama, whether gay or not! Hehe! Continue to see the denial from Kerry's camp and Russell's response...

Statement from Kerry's Camp via MTO

MediaTakeOut.com just got wind that Russell 'Hollywood' Simpson likely embellished on the nature of his relationship with NFL baller Kerry Rhodes. Heck - he may have flat out lied in the numerous interviews that he gave other places this week."
We spoke with a person "in the know" that swears that Russell and Kerry were never in fact in a relationship. They also went on to say that Kerry is "taking steps" to make sure that Russell will never say the ish he said again."
Russell's response after providing the text messages

On Kerry's Threats
"First and foremost, you can't make sure that I don't say anything else because I'm going to say whatever the f*** I want to say. If you don't like what I have to say then you should just chop my tongue off and give me a new one. And when I get a new one, I'm gonna talk then too. The only way you can keep me from talking is to throw me in the damn river and I can assure you that won't happen. I may be gay but I'm still a boy and I can go with the best of them."

"Only way I'm going to stop talking is if I'm dead or I'm in the river. And if he throw me in the river, I can swim so he would have to kill me and then throw me in the river. If he just throws me in the river, I'm going to come out, hair wet and all, and ready to continue to talk about him. We all know that he can swim because he swum when he was in me, boo."

On Whether He Personally Outed Kerry
"It was definitely [already] out just nobody was talking about it. The football players that played for Arizona have talked about it. It's been talked about. I'm not 'outing' Kerry, Kerry outed himself when he was asked a question and he responded. The people who are saying I'm outing him should be happy if you're a girl. If you run into him, now you know he likes boys so you won't be playing yourself. I'm helping you b**** at the end of the day, if you think about it. I'm not outing Kerry. I'm helping the little groupies standing outside the gate. Thing about it, I wasn't the little girl standing outside the gate, I was the girl inside the gate, getting in the truck with him with my red bottoms on."

85 comments:

its almost the truth.. mayb we still need more of it.. lolzz

SUNSHINE said...

This guy is so ghetto.
I love his response though.
Truely, He helped the bitches to stop day-dreaming.
Kerry should stop denying it.

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

deborah said...

Cute guys, dt sums it all up!! Fine boys

This guy is really out for Kerry, sorry bros speak up and end the drama if he is telling the truth.

T...................... said...

Dear God I know have sinned and am a sinner and Am begging you for forgiveness, please my father do not for any reason punish me with a gay son because my sins will be "over elavated" with the ultimate sin "MURDER".........T

Msheeeewwwwww!

ewwww! so disgusting.
much better U do U,than bone a dude.

foolishnesss....schewwwwwwwww

Wtf is wrong with this faggot ass assistant??? Okay we have heard! He got mad cos kerry denied him or what?? Its obvious that kerry is a down low brother but kerry sef! See the agama lizard you are poking! Yamayama....

Kelly, the world won't end nd life will go on nonetheless if u admit ur gay. U are gay! Deal with it! This denial won't help. The cover is blown.

onstelly said...

Mctheww how does it affect my life nonsense

This Russel is a fool lmao....
. All these gays, they won't allow we girls devour these pricks in peace........ he was dumped n he's so bitter..... Girl in red bottom.... won ti do Weyrey paa

Okay oh !............

Nneka said...

God have mercy! Like seriously! Wats dis guys mama going to be saying. "I gave birth"? Na wa ooo. He can transgender himself na, if he wants to be a grl.

it is a wah

Nneka said...

Ndi opko ntu, kotoribanu. Make una misyarn dey go.

Wahala dey o, Kerry Rhodes has bitten more than he can chew. Sorry boy,next time be more careful,Russell doesn't even fit you.

Guys, u think lesbianism is disgusting, Wot about this? LoL.@ bonario some guys actually prefer shit hole to a pussy hole.

D Russell guy looks like an agama Lizard......can't even call ya a NICCUR....biatch!!!!!

pat said...

This is just very very funny. I trust neija people. Pateintly waiting for when it would be alex and uti display of their ........ Outside.

Dis dude sud jst stop already....

Barbie said...

Silly wonker! *Much better U do U* huh? Cos u love helping urself by urself...wanking rit? Ur best Pal-Masturbation!

Dos pix say it all. Kerry is fruity! End of story. All dis denials na banza.

Y wud a guy hav a MALE P.A?? Doesn't just make sense!

What d F is dis fool ranting abt? U aint ashamed of being Gay bt he is so wots ur own? D hot niccur myt even b bisexual n d ladies r still his preference. U were jst an xperiment so move on stop bin all bitches abt it.

James said...

Linda, watch out: Soon, someone will out YOU. Mark my words :-)

He's definitely Gay!! And dat former assitant is definitely an ass.

Funniest interview ever!!!!!! Dayumn!

why should we care about this trash?

LINDABIGGESTFAN said...

Russell u hv a vry big problem,y r u tryin so hard to spoil his name na..ok we don hear he's gay BUT he has dumpd u.abeg move on !!!sorry ass!!

Its obvious!

Aymii said...

Barbie!.....Point a Gun @ma head and force me to choose B/W wanking and sticking ma prick up some dudes Anus......ill choose the wank! Beleeeeee dat!..............Me feels the Accused guy is a Bisexual...the type who enjoys both type of holes!(Xcuse ma indelicate language)

Ds assistant is obviously big mouthed,smtin he suld av noticed b4 he strtd f*ckn him...he culd av avoided sh*t lyk ds by makn d right choice.. BTW,neva screw ur employee.

Dis tiniwini of a guy should go and sit dwn, just accept it dat u've been used and dumped short fool instead of mking all dis noise jor.

dont they know how to speak english?? from kelly's response it shows he doesnt ....
hmmm iam very sure he composed this txts him self

bee242 said...

The two are disgusting,they shld pls take several seat.so much drama for your fellow guy ewwwwwww!

Bonario is bisexual....he used to do me in our secondary school days.

Okechukwu Umejiogu.
PH.

Wish I were there to stick my hand down the throat of this mouthy assistant till he tastes my armpit hair. So Kerry's gay, we get it. Don't try to make us hate him.

Thorn.

Laraba said...

This Kerry guy is in trouble, he shud quit replyin Russell, he is jst one crazy gay

Queen Bee said...

Kerry's camp should just hide and pretend its over else am sure this guy will go as far as bringing pics and all.he's so ready for them!
But then why will such a cute guy Kerry be gay?its absurd.
for Sister Russell she actually needs to be gay....from her looks to her talking alot' ways,she's so female!

Gbenga said...

Just wen am thinking i cnt av enuff of the pussy......some guys r already tired......is it me or them, who has a problem....kai

Cynthus said...

Abeg this Russell is such a bitch, he should go n die if he can't move on. He used n dumbed u, just tell him u misses him. Kerry stop responding 2 him. I jst hate this Russell guy, ugly faggot.

Jessica Nnamani said...

Wow what a waste! Although personally I think ds guy shud shut up already. But then again I saw the pics in d previous post. Those r not just "Oga n assistant" pic joor! If ds handsome well loaded(dwn there) guy is gay! That's one husband fuckin less for single chicks #sad#

opemipo said...

Faggots! www.whispernaija.com

One tin never piss off a gay or deny them especially wen u r their patner dey r set of very very jealous pple,I repeat dey kant stand seeing their boyfrnd wit a woman,it is definitely suicide,oops he shuldnt have done dat now d dude/babe is very angry

Ha ha! The guy dey like nwa nshi (dwarf) sef. I tot gay pipu take the alternative lifestyle to avoid drama but then check this rant out

Nonya said...

Kerry Rhodes was never and will never be an NFL star! Not many people know who this scumbag is.Please get your facts right. What do you know about American football? Stop writing rubbish woman!

Nonya said...

This fool you call an NFL star currently doesn't have a team. Is that what you call a star???? Hiss

Fearless! said...

Oga Russel,e don do, both of u are disgisting so please stop acting like the victim!
Mscheeewww (long African woman type teeth-kissing)

lwkmd...ntu 8inches. ndi ala

Adonis said...

The worst part b say na 3G network him tak send d Text!
Linda post dis tin o..

Hope! said...

Russell should take a chill pill! Kerry is probably bi and is ashamed to say so! Oya mr preoudly gay-russell, we haff hear,pls move on! Kerry is done experimenting with u and has moved on to the "groupies" which am sure hurts ur agama lizard head!º°°Âº°˚°ÂºHISSº°°Âº°˚°Âº

He is out for kerry! Damn! Anger of being denied!

That's What happens when you go down Low mtew!

They're even proud of it, idiotic human beings

Observing calmly

I'm sick of these GAYS lying about sleeping with straight guys when de reject them!!!!!! It's too sad! And this is what naija gays are learning. Coming on blogs to lie and say every naija handsome entertainer is gay or bi!! That message is obviously fake /doctored and only a fool and gay Feg will believe it.

What's wt ds crayZ gay dude sef, abeg guy go sleep.. Go nurse ur wounds in private.

I don hear.

We sud all stop judging.or hating on gays.nt saying it's right but dnt promote hate.the world is nt just black and white there are grey areas ...let him who has no sin cast 1st stone..

Really?! Even if the guy wears a pretty pink thong, is well oiled, well enemaed and has a soft fluffy ass? Won't you be a little tempted to just throw caution to the wind and just slam it?!!!

Dis niccur is sha a fool

Guyz who wank stand a high chance of doin gay sex. Google it up!

Dis niccur is sha a fool

Dumped not dumbed.miss him, not misses him.anglaisssss.lmao

Bitter Nigerian woman!y 're u in so much pains?

Weda y'all want to believe it or not, they were an item.take it or leave it!it's so so so obvious.u don't 've to be gay to notice it!it is written all over them.of all the pple in the world to make an assistant, he chose a bottom?definitely bisexual.imma leave it at dt..go n watch starter wife season 1.exact same tn happened between a sports star n his interior decor Dt was gay.he ended up accepting him.Kerry accept it or better still, shut ur trap!ur pr team can't even formulate good lies to save ur ass.y'all should get out of my face

Na wa oooooooooooo, as pussy just sweet reach, some pipo prefer to shook prick 4 their fellow guys yansh. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Linda abeg u well well post my comment. Prick and pussy na normal thing. Y u dey shy away? Re u a learrner?

The only way to stop the rantings of a homosexual scorned is to put another dick in his fucking mouth. Its obvious Kerry Rhodes is gay..c'mon..there is no excuse in the world to take those kinda pics with another dude..a gay one for that matter..I mean I could hang out with my boys at a pool..but I sure as hell wouldn't be carrying them. I think he should just save himself the stress and just officially come out like PRINCEJOBLESS did.

More like sucked more than he can swallow....;)

What guy in this world thinks lesbianism is disgusting?

Jay said...

Lol!!its now Bonario,s turn to be "outed"?hahahaha,abeg leave d guy alone,am sure u liked it then.u want to be d next bitch dat wiLl let d cat out of d bag??go take it up with him in private and leave us out of it.(We all know u,re joking anyway)

I feel for the 'anonymous' who prays not to have a gay son. A gay son could be the greatest blessing to a parent. Many gay boys are kind, caring, nurturers and peacemakers. A gay boy is more likely to care lovingly for a parent than a straight one. This is true. The famous Oscar Wilde (famously gay) said, 'All poets adore their mothers.' For 'poets' read 'gays.'

I don tire

This is actually the dumbest thing I've ever heard. I started my wanking career 20years ago when I was 15..and I haven't felt the urge to stick my dick up a dude's Culo yet. You must just be gay. And aint nothing wrong with a little anal here n there...as long as its with a chic

I am very dissapointed. I mean..if u're gonna be caught in the act..at least let it be a sexy ass homo...not this Komodo dragon looking thing.

Hehehehehehehe!!!!!

I definitely prefer the shit hole...'ass' long 'ass' its a woman on the receiving end. Preferably linda.

mtchewwwwww.anyway just passing nd how r u pple doing***wink***

this means nothing, he could have saved someone else number with kerry's name. rubbish

Gay son.........God forbid!!!!

Listen here cuz. If you can stick your dick into a soft female ass, then it wouldn't take much for you to stick it up a soft male ass or a man who looks or dresses like a femal.

Jay said...

Good point,they are so well behaved and caring.Its sad when people say a lot of rubbish about gay people.they always have d bible as their backup.but we all steal,lie,cheat,commit adultery,fornication,u name it.all sin is sin.so d next time u want to open ur dirty mouth and talk rubbish,tink twice.he without sin shld cast d first stone!!

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

I still don't gerrit! How a man can even think of sticking his dick in his fellow's ass. When there are pussies everywhere. As 4 me, I just love pussy. Fucking it, sucking it & sniffing it. Even the smell of pussy can revive me 4rm a comma. Hmmm... Yummy*