Thursday 21 March 2013

Tweet of the day

Yeah, I know some of them. Lol

186 comments:

OSE said...

Ahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahah!!BBovi toh wicked. Gan!!!!

Commenting under "Anonymous" is the best way to comment for us without anyone knowing our identities. We can be who we want to be without all the troubles of being well-known.

buahahhahaha! Bovi on Mega Capital P! tell them o! jim iyke no 1 culprit.
i just love this dude! Bovi my warri brother. u too much

SUNSHINE said...

Yeah. I know them too. 1st culprit is Jim Iyke, followed by Genevieve, Tonto, even Omotola..... And many more. Why do that? It won't change one's opinion about them though

Lol,,,am sure he will also comment here as anony... heheheheheheheeeee

Tonto Dikeh, Jim Iyke and co. Lmfao!

Lol Oh pls...Bovi, you sef dey among! U jus wanna make a funny line for urself. Anyway, it's I think it's allowed. Privacy all the way

Chei..I suspect one person. This particular babe-media personality who feeds off the negativity and is really eager to become a top celeb.

Amarachi said...

You are one of them

i sleep like sound sultan

Yeah right! Lol... Linda Ikeji Blog!! Linda you are making waves o!

Funny Bovi. Always has smfin to say.

Chai! Busted!

Jide..........

I mean Anonymous

Baby Confessor said...

e reach to ask oh! how do they really sleep? bovi am sure ur one of them.

hmmmmm....lips sealed/...THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN

Suzie said...

Dat one de na...you can tel frm d way d anon addresses d issue.try'g his/her best 2 xplain 2 us

Wud Neva forget Tillla man ....he kept fighting back,,,sure he didn't sleep for 2 weeks

Yea.Really,how do u sleep at nyt?
Very funny tho...

hehehehehe no be lieoooo!!
some do attack whoever doesn't support them,especially those that post nude pics here.

Lol....i know someone! #lip sealed

keemgan01 said...

We just have lots of fake celebs around.

Aka Ay comedian...he does tHat a lot...

hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaha cant stop laughing at this tweet. that y i lik tonto dikeh no wia wey u go talk about her she go blast you offf she no dey fake.. #thumbs up poko# all those celeb bovi is talkin bout shuld learn hw to kip it real from poko baby.. #no offence

pink lady says:LMFAO,i love you Bovi

Benue News Online click here said...

wao so many Naija celeb exposed lmao

Yeh dey all do it!
Weneva u c a senseless post and a couple of ppl defend d undefendable under anon...
Its obviously d person d post is abt dat is commenting plenty times!
Na 2day?
Billie jean

Plus you bovi!

nike said...

Abi o n they wud see d person dey commented rubbish on his/her story and laugh.Godiswatchingthem

Chikito said...

Lol, how u take know, or are u among them

If we call name now na Linda dem go harass.

Hehehehe...eg Jim Iyke...#sealed lips

Dtz very tru bt I'm sur bovi does it mor dan any1

Genevieve and Omotola #gbam

Just Me said...

Oge Okoye!!!

hizzz said...

BOVI, you being one of the biggest culprits. Yidiot!

Ay comedian

italk said...

I know Genevieve has got to be the biggest guilty party of all. Naijas are big time HATERS and I refuse to believe that many people always comment positively on anything genevieve

Hahahhahahhahahahaha tru talk boss

GENEVIEVE, GENEVIEVE, GENEVIEVE emmm did I mention GENEVIEVE. Yes her and Psquare seem like they do dat a lot

tonto poko baby and toke makinwa cum 2 mind

If u re wondering how they sleep at night. They make use of valium :D

Number one Is Susan peters,Jim Iyke,Oge Okoye,Tonto is my friend people trust she doesnt have time for comments at all,am with her most times,she no send,people writing like her are her friends,

BOVI go and sleep! You're no 1 culprit. Unecessary attention seeking. People who live in glass houses don't throw stones. Be careful.

NEKS said...

Oh Mercy!!This has cracked me up big-time!!..then the 'How do u sleep at night'#dead#..I'm in stitches here..lol.Bovi,U badt gan.

Bovi you're sooo on Point.. You sef dey do am sha.. I Lafº°˚=)) =))˚°ÂºÂº°˚throway ˚=)) =))°Âº≈my blackberryº°˚ =)) =)) ˚ºinside °˚offering box ˚°Âº≈  º≈. =)).#Kaodi#

tonia said...

Pls dnt insult Genevieve she can never stoop to dat.Hub of haters.

THE FEMINIST said...

.....as you do linda.
.....as all the bloggers, word pressers and Nairalanders do.

REMOVE THE SPECKS FROM YOUR EYES FIRST!

LWTMB...so True,This guy Toh badt.Y'all just know how to make my day..Bwahahahahahahaha.....

Pretty Girl

This bovi is an oloshi, he wan kill me.

italktoomuch said...

i think mona lisa chinda is guilty, way too many positiv comments concerning her, her new love and child *yimu* like naijas are that nice to comments nicely like that...

jim iyke definitely does it, he lives, breathes and eats any posts about him on this blog, rebutting any negative comments

genevieve hypes herself on blogs fa sho, it is too obvious. Way too many "you can do no wrong in my eyes" and you are classy Genevieve comments.

tonto sleeps on linda's blog it is obvious. I can almost say it is not hidden

peter of psquare or is it paul? anyways the one that is constantly online of the twins is always here defending their crew,

toke makinwa out of 20 positive comments on anything concerning her, 18 will be from her.

tiwa comes here to voltron for herself

dr sid is constantly on here badmouthing anything dbanj.

Don babaJ is here giving himsels mad props about his humility

Toolz is always the big bold and beautiful xter who always comments nicely on her picture posts. She is the one that always says, "im just as big as you but dont look as nice in my spanxx"

Walahi, I get winchy o. Abi linda I lie?

Hahahahahahhhahah

buhahahahahaha lol!!!

Bee10(mummytwins) said...

Dat one dey oh!Buaaaaaahahah infact ehen they can carry the matter very serious. God is watching them on his PlasmaTv.

Paschal O. said...

All na strategy and marketing. Hehehehe Bovi, who we go ask if you no dey do am?

i see nothing wrong with that..
www.naijaopenmouth.com

True talk bro

jbaby said...

Please who are you?

Dr Sidd is one of them! Gbam! Esp that leaked convo post LMFAO!

Ok I haven't laughed this hard in a bit. @ITALKTOOMUCH that was hilafuckenfunny. Now that I think about it, it seems a of the names you mentioned would totally do something like that especially the Toke one. Too funny

Omotola Omotola Omotola Omotola

Omotola should be the major culprit in this.

Ice prince is d biggest culprit and anybody dat insults mi is flat faced ice prince. So go on,reply wide zamani or ur aimless plateau brodaz

italktoomuch said...

o goodness how could i leave out queen of "i must comment on anything 2baba and annie posts". Annie Idibia wears the crown for commenting under anoymous. Her comments like why dont you leave Annie and 2face alone and find your own hubands, or at the end of the day Annie is the winner and all the other baby mama's are crying. or Annie enjoy your marriage my dear *yimu* but to be serious tho' I as a person I am very happy for her and pray 2face does right by her

You are up to date jor

LOL eg mrs tuface,she went to a post linda posted yesterday and replied all d negative comments pple posted abt her!hahahahahahahahaha!any one I read I noticed a reply gan!naija local celebs don vex ye!or na their voltrons?

Me love me some Bovi lmao!

Lol! True

Shut up! She does it

BOVI said...

Ok I don Come out open!!I no dey do small pikin tins like Anonymous..lol at my fellow celeb wey dey fear to shhow their names for dis my linda babe blog.luv u to bits fans

Omg! God bless you. Lmao

Bovi said...

Bovi, you are my man. You are the greatest. Oh....................I forgot to use Anon to send this msg

ETHAN said...

Gbamest

ETHAN said...

Hi Tonto!hw re u?

Taa,sharap there ekwensu.how do know its jim iyke?

ETHAN said...

Hey AY.

Hehehehehhehe, u guys be cracking me up silly!!!!

I know her,its toke jackson(makinwa)

This guy is just a bloody attention seeker. Linda, don't say things you can't substantiate. You should be above this.

Ay is the baba of anonymous comments,yes and basketmouth too,chai e no easy o.

Ur papa comment on jim iyke behalf,idiot.

They smoke weed and other things too.

And what's so funny about it,ewu gambia

Walahi talahi you are so on point jare.Genevieve the scallywag is culprit number one.

Yes i agree, but not Linda's blog as much as Bella Naija. Bella Naija comments are so moderated that i bet my ass Genevieve and Omotola put in comments of themselves.

Queen Bee said...

Also Chika Ike ....hahaha Bovi expose them!
No wonder whenever a celeb is in the hot spot by haters' like us*rme*,some set of anons are always on rampage like dogs on heat!
Infact I think almost all of them go from blog to blog looking for who to attack!

Yes. linnygal...my torts hezaktlay

that one. of sid on banj is d woost

Blunt Queen said...

You are funny

And some are still here attacking bovi... Abi una no wan sleep dis night sef...

ROFLMAO!! I fink one of dem jux did nw sef! D person defending #PokoMistress......Fiercely....buhaaaahaahhhaaa! Madam Toolz, Genevieve, Tonto nd Jim iyke are sooooo guilty! LMAO!

E sure me say na tonto dike be dis.

Bea said...

@ italktoomuch and billie jean... you guys are killing me with laughter!!! LOOOOL

Susan Peters, Jim Iyke, Uche Jombo, and that GeneVVF!!!

Says BOVI. Is that the name they gave you on your naming ceremony? Bovi and Anonymous are synonyms. How is that for #selfmedication?

U sure say u no b Tonto *raise eyebrow* looool

Lindiway, na wa for u and Bovi, Bovi u too are guilty ooo

Says BOVI. Is that the name they gave you on your naming ceremony? Bovi and Anonymous are synonyms. How is that for #selfmedication?

By the way, I sleep very well at night, how about you BOVIne?

You must be Tonto Dikeh! Chei! Caught in d act!

I don laff taya cos I use anon too!!!#laughing real hard#

@italktoomuch,u crack me up like shit.love u much.LWKMD

kennisgodwins said...

Genevieve got no time for such stunt...she's a star to other stars like MercyJohnson said...u all need to see where dudes fight if they hear anybody say trash about her..she jus have a strong fans base..I LOVE GENNY in totality @chikennis1

warri Girl said...

1) AY and his wife
2)Omotola
3)Psquare and family
4)Genevive
5)The fat girl (Tools)
6)Bovi
7)Don Jazzy and crew

Tonto, u're not fooling anyone. We know this is u.

Who say's they don't sleep some uses lubricant as bills to easy swallowing,and d babe big size V as the mugu to pour out all the anger on... Make ona dey find trouble ooo

I guess u must b tonto,trying t anonymously defend ur self

doll (retired blogger) said...

@ dr sid is constantly on here badmouthing anything dbanj.

Don babaJ is here giving himsels mad props about his humility

These two cracked me up

Lyk dat Maheeda gurl who was a prostitute nd Found christ *holdslaff* I'm sure d chic commented so many tyms dt nyt, trying to tell us dt d Pix was b4 she found christ *straight face*

Hizz, must you display your stupendous act of stupidity?

Joseph Benjamin

Nigga, calm down.. Abi you be celeb wey dey form anon??

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

LOL

Hahahahahahahahahahah! JIM IYKE!!!!!!!!!!!!! Where u dey

efe said...

Linda sef they do am, even the bovi wei tweet they do..

Well said Jim Iyke. I mean "Anonymous 3:02" ***wink**

Linda we all know u talking about your BFF Jim. Ya'll just need to lay the hell outta each other onitsha style..and get all this courting outta the way. #wouldpaytosee :))

Bovi, Man of Fire!!!!! Basketmouth want open mouth again ooooo!
:X

Toke makinwa. Linda post my comment

Hahahahahahaha Boviiiiiii!!! You're one of them you know...

CC said...

Jim Iyke, sorry I mean hizz, calm down small now, no be quarrel.

@ italktoomuch, I swear, u chop winchy cos you are 100% on point!!!
lol...

Tonia (3:50) has to be Genevieve..haha

How sure are you about these names u all mentioned?

Pls don't forget to visit www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com. It's your Christian blog. Let's put God's Word first everyday.

Omotola kill your head! Foolish!!!

Mata Hari said...

LOL. The peeps forming 4getting to sign as anonymous r cracking me up

Do not say things based on speculation.

You people are so Funny,Genny ke,you people here dont know how classy Genny is,Tonto is my close friend,she never smoke finish na to come blogs dey write,they are only assumptions,am so sure of Susan peters and Oge Okoye they do that alot

eje said...

Adeleke david aka O.B.O(omo baba oloshi)

I am missing 'Ogechi Okoye' and her unintelligent comments! Hehehe!!!

@Anon 3:02 PM. You are spot on! Thumb up!!!

@4:37 dimwit,that was me,I can assure you annie had noting to do with it.

Haaahaaa, somebody is definitely crazy.o

Eje,idiot go and tell ur father to stop been lazy and hustle harder instead of hating on peeps who's dad works so hard to gives them the very best.

We all now knw someone dat is not a celebrity dat does dat in dis blog. Princejobless aka nathan loves girls. We caught him praising himself today and d mumu forgot to remove his profile name b4 updating. I'm suspecting pple like prince chamrming too. All these pple dat pple yab a lot here and ul see comments praising dem,na dem jor. Wind don open una nyash today. Ndi ara

Sweetie I don't know annie from adam,but I can assure you that I do most of the reply when haters try to run the poor girl down,so trust me it aint annie.

Bovi abeg carry eye wey full ur face shift,so cos you manage do wan small show for eko hotel people nor go hear word again?you sef don dey count yourself relevant.carry that ur lenge lenge body go hug transformer joor

orisirisi said...

@Eje are you for real? you call Davido omo baba oloshi. Wow. Really? you are full of vile and hate. it will kill you bro go and take a chill pill. Gosh so much hate

And you know this cos ur papa na babalawo abi?fuck out of here bitch

Weak ass bitch see ur razz looking suit.ugly pig bow

At least she is a retired prostitute while you are still an active slut jumping from one mans dick to another,but who can blame you when you have made a vow to ur family that you won't let any erected dick know peace.so bow bitch

Darlinton said...

Jealousy kills the soul pig,just cos you can never be like her doesn't mean you should hate,go suck ur rotten cunt bitch.

And you know this cos you be mommy water abi?get a life loser

Weak ass bitch see ur razz looking suit.ugly pig bow

With over 1 million fan base(1,013,266 like on face book and still counting) Omotola need not descend that low. I am a huge fan and fierce defender.

Mammy water how you take know?carry ur winchy shift joor

I'm close to omotola and I know she has no time for this nonsense. She laughs a lot at stories and dosent have the time.

Now i know why it was took personally against me... when i made a comment about.. the presenter that was giving best female onair personality.. that i do not know her.. Now i know who the Anonymous was that reply continously....LOL lol lol lol

@Ay how are you?......

Ee dey pain u gaaa gaaaa

Awwww bovi:))

Lwkmd! Eje i swear u no well..

Lmao.. Low blow.

Doggy

ASAMPOKOTO P SQUARE.. said...

Sharap there u lie! Thats if u re not Tonto sef. The posts bout her on dz blog wt her music dt ppl talked shit bout her she kept on attacking ppl and praising her sef under anonymous. To me she is d number one fighter and even wen de posted pics of her blonde hair dt she looked lik mama iwota she fought as well so , Stand up cz u dnt deserve any seat abeg! Poko Ike nshi#

ASAMPOKOTO P SQUARE.. said...

Tonto u re such a child. Grow up. What Bovi is saying here isnt about ppl comin here to comment as anonymous oo. Its doz dt attack commenters on dz blog wen anytin negative is said about them. And i doubt Omo t and genny do fight backs cz der isnt much tori to say dt wil makr commenters call dem names like ashawo or attention seekers cz de arent any of that. So do d math yur self here. Who wears a blonde hair? Who shows her body off even wen she aint all dt sexy? Who sings crap? Who shows a not soo on point six pack n a fake first class cabin in d name of PRIVY JET TINS pic? Who cuts her hair bald nd looked lik mmanwu ndi izuogu, they know derselves na so no need to ask. Yea i said it! LMAO........

GLAM ME PRO said...

Am i missing sthg. Is AY and BOVI having any problems. Av seen some post refering to AY as someone who aint hapi wt bovi.. confused face#

"Now I know why it was took personally against me" #Faints#

And some of you under 'anonymous' will wonder why Linda doesn't post your comment.Yall are too many.

Linda this is what I suggest, hire staff if possible,atleast one to edit and unpublish ' anonymous' comments.E no cost , no be only u wan chop alone. Or to make your work easier ignore ALL anonymouses. If they don't like it, they can book. Bellview.

Genny said,

I am to classy to come on here and leave comments, hi jim iyke!

whoa. really funny. the talkative person is a trip. that name fits you well. lol @ the description of toolz-i dont look as cute in my spanx lmao!

Now that Bovi has exposed them, I'm very sure some of them will rather start to use fake profile names like Seun, Uche, Sam etc instead of the usual "Anonymous".Lolz #Godisstillwatching

Abeg....Davido is the chief.cos I can't imagine y sum anonymous people wud be sayin "be happy for the young lad.support success,it's not his fault that your father did not make money or your future..la bla" sounds like words couched from the lips of the delinquent himself......

N that njubigbo girl.people be saying,'you're so beautiful,leave the critics'.lmao

Getta life! Lmao

@eje,na jealousy and poverty go kill you abi na him say make ur papa dey sleep for palm wine joint when e mate dey hustle?my friend fuck off and go make ur self relevant before you end up like him.

Lol..bt I tink it aint bad rili...bt y are dey hiding??shey we go kill dem sae den lin reader ni or war??

Hi omotola,is dat you?

adetoun said...

ikr!!!

Jeny-alorah said...

hehehehe...BOVI biko tell dem

We sabi all of dem, make dem dey fool demselves, God is watching dem on 5D

Bitter leaf queen,stop embarrassing ur self on this blog and go and face ur home,if only you know how many of ur friends that ur silly husband has slept with,you would spend more time worrying about HIV than getting involved in other peoples biz.mad woman

Gozzy said...

bt all dze pple u guys are mentioning,how do u knw dy do so?dis is really funny,looooooooool

This victoria,you know why I dey vex,cos you be name sake,and I nor wan insult you for that reason,so babe am gonna let this one pass,but trust me am so not omotola.just can't stand hatters

God bless you three much.vicky says so

Bovi bovi,you sef don dey count urself as celeb abi?with that ur ugly wife wey resemble vulture,anyway sha nor be say you sef try, so no hard feelings.lol

One Gud Chick said...

hahahahaha shey dey won be celebrity enh, they av to face the consequences too nah abi,
celebs like,
Davido
tonto dike
yvonne nelso
Toke Makinwa
Toolz
jim iyke e.t.c them plenty jobless fools

dey don start to attack each other...lmao

Annon 9:36,ehen which celebrity you be ?lmfao,see painment oooooooo.

statistics so far.....

GeneV vs jim iyke
dr sid & crew vs dbanj
anne idibia vs other babies mama
ay vs bovi
toolz vs fans
omoT vs geneV
nollywood vs nollywood
Tonto,oge,psquare highest statictis so fa
e.t.c

they don dey call themselves bitch,that is how is started....

surprise they even greeting "HI"

Can't stp laughin @ omo baba oloshi.

is Bovi a celeb? If Bovi is a celebrity then everybody on this blog is one,the guy is certainly not one,linda please upgrade your definition of a celebrity,not every tom dick and harry that mounts the stage is a celeb,it's a combination of several variables ,poise,lifestyle ,wealth and post code

Abeg make una forget that thing,after all we sef way nor be celeb dey do am die,dem catch pj yesterday e remain pc bonario,aunty neks,and a host of others including my humble self,all those people wey be say if them dey insult them all in the name of advice you go see plenty plenty voltron dey fight for dem,my brothers and sisters I am pleased to inform you that na dem be their voltron,d one wey shock me pass na wen dem dey tell PC make e go find work,one anon come say,I know PC he is a very" handsome dude with a good paying job"men dat was too Obvious,including wen you see any post wey dey hail am about in big grammar,cos I know say most people find am very annoying,so nobody wey dem go dey insult wey no go curse back,so make una rest the mata abeg.

IYAWO PASUMA said...

lwtmb!!!! i talk 2 mch my sista u don sabi dem

iyawo paso

IYAWO PASUMA said...

lwtmb!!!! i talk 2 mch my sista u don sabi dem

iyawo paso

OMOTOLA said...

GENEVIEVE
GENEVIEVE
GENEVIEVE
GENEVIEVE

GENEVIEVE said...

OMOTOLA
OMOTOLA
OMOTOLA
OMOTOLA

EVERY STAR THAT HAS BEEN FEATURED ON THIS BLOG IS GUILTY EVEN U LINDA.U CANT SWEAR THAT U HAVENT OR DONT MAKE REGULAR.COMMENTS ONCE IN A WHILE.THAT BEEN SAID,GENEVIEVE
OMOTOLA
TONTO
AY N WIFE AMONGS ODAS PLS RESPECT UR STATUS N STOP EMBARRASING URSLVES

Chika Ike is that u replying to d comment about u?lol .get a life

Jim iyke is that u? Lol .get a life

I have tears in my eyes from laughter. Any celebs swearing and saying "weak ass bitch" etc is most likely to be Jim Iyke. The rest are all guilty. Of course they follow Linda on twitter and know when things are published about them. They are celebs becos they love public attention so of course they care what people think and even a lowly person would be tempted to comment in defence of any negativity let alone a self obsessed, narcissistic person who chooses the limelight. Please note that not all artisties live life in the limelight and this post specially refers to those who do. If you love being a celeb then you care what people say about you as much you try to convince us that you don't.

Am I celeb? You'll never know. ;-)

@anon 9:36pm,whatever floats ur boat Annie

jamal said...

we have a fucking life and is bad enuff we on here looking at ur fucked up retarded ass now we gotta create an account to talk shit to you???? nah brah you aint worth it

This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am really impressed to read everthing at single place.

my site ... click here