Photos: Ngozi Nwosu in UK hospital | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 March 2013

Photos: Ngozi Nwosu in UK hospital

Her publicist says she's done the first set of treatment and she's getting better. Please keep praying for her.

146 comments:

Dezzy said...

wish her quick recovery.

1 TIPS FOR A FLAT BELLY CLICK HERE said...

wow am so happy for her... prays she comes back soon. thanx to brf

I wish u quick recovery ma,God be with u

by his stripes u are heal completely in jesus mighty name!

Pls get well soon oh. Btw Linda I L♥√ع U̶̲̥̅̊я̲ new background colour

She is completely healed in Jesus' name.

She is really getting better, praise God. Very evident that she is recovering.

They had to shave her hair for treatment to commence ?
Chai. Recover quick aunty Ngoo, Thank God she's smiling now.
Wish we had good hospital(s) such as ds one. omo check out environment naw, so patient-friendly, neat and condusive . *sob sob sob* for my country.

Thank Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ lord! She ȋ̝̊̅§ looking better,, there ȋ̝̊̅§ hop. Xoxo

Ego the Egolism of living in bondge! Its well with you in Jesus name!

hOTGIRL said...

Get well soon ,Ng Baby-Madam peace peace.we love u

ru said...

ThAnk god. She has added weight and lookin very healty

I thAnk God she is getting better.i really love dis woman so much, God pls heal her.linda do u know d name of the hospital? Can one visit her?

chi gold said...

Ngo pls get well,we re praying for u!

Jewel™ said...

I pray u recover fast Ngozi. God will see u thru

Thanks be to GOD,u know role in. Movies keep flashing in ma memory cos u av no spear at all love U but God love U the most remember to answer his call and do his Will

Wish her speedy recovery... God please heal her completely soon, Amen!

Iamlani said...

She is looking like her old self again. We thank God!

Tank God

TWITS said...

Good news. She's looking much better than when she left. May the subsequent treatments proceed as smoothly as d 1st. Wishin her a speedy recovery, and no relapse IJN, Amen.

Get well soon ma

Wats wrong wit her? Anyways get weLl soon ..ur heal in jesus name

pinkielepa said...

It is well with her in Jesus name,Amen

Eya!!!!! May God restore his health IJN.

She'll b fine in Jesus Name 'Amen' she's lookin stronger.#Godatwork

mee said...

Please start showing pictures of them walking and not on hospital bed. It has not been good news since last year

Am dancing AZONTO#
You will not die but live to testify GOD'S goodness.
Thank you LORD.

May the laughter and joy she put in many homes be a healing gift to her. Oh God of all impossibility give her speedy recovery in Jesus name. Amen

I see she is happy, thats good , God will grant u a quick recovery.

God would surely heal her!

It's obvious she's getting better. Thank God for her life and the progress she's made so far. May His grace see her through.

Get well soon...but the hospital must be archaic to stick a temperature tester in her mouth.

ukeme kongkor said...

God will surely heal n help her IJN Ämen

هيلا هوب said...

that is nice photo

Aunty NGOZI, God has healed you already, it is well with you.

You will be in our thoughts&prayers! May Allah give you strength! Do stay strong! Get well soon ma'am.

The Almighy God will give u good health.Amen

Thank God, the lord will perfect his works over you.

Chioma said...

Get well soon Ngozi. We all will be praying for you. What a nice woman

Marcel Duplexis said...

Get well soon Ngozi!

God Almighty will see her through,she'll complete d remaining things n come back safely n healthy IJN Amen.

Tru Talk says: thank God for his mercies, I pray my dad survives his kidney transplant too Amen p.s Linda pls still waiting for your help n support to help us publicize my dad's story please please God bless

She looks so much better. Thank God for better medical care. Get well soon babe xx

God pls bring her back in good health

Iryne said...

God in his infinite mercy wud see her thru.Good health and Longlife is her portion. Ijn

Get well soon Madam, my prayers are with you. GOD in his divine mercy will heal u as sickness n pain were not bound unto u when u were created... U ll get well in jesus name... Please remain strong!

From a huge fan
Nancy

You are healed in Jesus name Amen!

Thank God 4 your life,hav Really Miss U plz Get well soon

I pray she gets better

The NHS...... Serviced by lowly paid immigrants who continue to give their best despite management's and goverment's gross indequacies.
God speed to Ms Nwosu

May God Keep you Ngozi we miss your smiles and hope to see you on your feet again, The Lord is your strength you will come out stronger, you will live to declare Gods words.Please Accept Jesus Now You will be saved.

ayobola said...

she luks better.. thank God

cynthia said...

May God in his infinite mercy grant you good health nd longer lyf ijn..... u shall not die but live to be a testimony ijn amen

Hope she get better. Please check out my new music blog http://dancingtomusic.blogspot.com/ Thank you

God be with her. Please check out my music blog http://dancingtomusic.blogspot.com/

ETHAN said...

Get well soon ma.

God has healed her already

jopac said...

I wish U̶̲̥̅̊ successful surgery a̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ quick recovery.

VICKY DARL said...

Get well soon......ije kposu

QUEEN CHIOMA EZENWA said...

Get well soon my dear....u shall not die

Austin Uche said...

Baba God, i thank you for the life of these woman and i pray that your will concerning her life be done in Jesus name... Amen ! !

Gentletee said...

She will be get back on her feet again. Great job for the follow up Linda!

ALEX said...

Hmmmm..... Nawa oooo, make God heal her sha... First to comment sha

Get well soon ma'am... I pray that your health becomes perfect in all regards, IJN, Amen!

She is looking better already. It is well wit her by the grace of God.

IjekPoms!!!! Awww... I wish you a blessed recovery! God gat you my sister/mother. Stay Strong

Thank You Jesus,she's gradually going back to her former self.God never forgets HIS own,NEVER!!!!

Hamba Mohon Ridho-Mu said...

I hope she get well soon...
Hamba Mohon Ridho-Mu

We thank God and pray 4 perfect healing.

By GOD'S grace......She will survive.....D gud LORD s on her side.....
Noo evil befails a child of GOD....She gonna b fyn

I wish her a quick recovery. Ijekpoms

God will have mercy on her.

Is well with you. Hold on to your faith.

eyehealth said...

You are completely healed ma'am. Thank God for life.

Joy Monique A said...

may God heal her in Jesus name amen

Huh??? Nice photo you say? Smh!

Pray she gets totally healed very soon in Jesus name. Amen.

May Grace see u thru. We believe God hasn't changed. He is still the one that said let there be, and there was! I speak life into your body. JESUS the healer be with you. May he work thru the hands of anyone directly involved in your case to perfect his healing plans. We love you! Get well soonest.
Regards,
The one that loves all.

Neky_luvv said...

May God b wit her!wish her quick recovery.linda and LIBers today is my bday o! Wish me happy betday

U are healed by His stripe cos He was wounded for you and me.

PO$$H said...

Wow! God is rily at work here,she looks much berra. She ll come back in perfect health IJN

OTORAY said...

THANK GOD, YOU RE GETTING BETTER. BE COMPLETELY HEALED IN JESUS NAME. AMEN.

Which Hospital is she in in the UK,so we pay her a visit Linda. Nothing would happen to her in Jesus name.... Amen

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

I agree with u. She looks more robust and healthy now . God be with her

Doctors will cure you but God will heal u ijn

Quick recovery

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

She's looking better already,Praise the Lord

Happy betday

She's looking better already,Praise the Lord

fatima said...

Tnk God o. May God see her tru IJN. Amen

Celebrity World said...

God help ngozi out of this sickness

l pray almghty God should heal her

mobolaji said...

You will pull through by God's grace. The Lord is your strength.

Ibrahim said...

thαt's gud news. Wishing U a quick recovery ma.God bless U

How many of the nigerian nolloywood stars have visited her eh if na party now they go come dey shine teeth msheeeew

Thank God & pray u get fully recovered.

God just confirmed to ṁ̭ε that she will be well and home healthy. Every sickness and diseases in that body is gone. Amen.

Wow she's looking realy good! I wish her speedy recovery and complete healing IJN Amen!!!

Bobbyeva said...

wish her quick recovery.

Tank God ooo

Thank God,her own case wil b different,she wil survive dis IJN.Amen

Get well soon

get well soon ma..

Ijekpoms...no one does it like u. He was wounded for ur trnsgression,bruised 4 ur iniquitied,d chasetizement of ur peace was upon him nd by his stipes u were heald. So remain healed. U re comin bk 2 Naija full of strenght nd life. God is with u.

Linda which UK hospital is she in? Would love to visit her. Pls reply !

Imported said...

ThankGod she looks much better healthcare abroad is really commendable
Nigerian health sector should take a cue

Mee said...

Receive your healing in Jesus name. Amen

Da Epic Pen said...

Get well soon Ngozi. May God perfect the double portion health anointing over you - from sickness to health, from health to greater health. May He also bless all those who came to your aid through material and financial support. This also goes out to all those who are suffering in one ailment or the other. God heal you all. Thank you Nigerians for being your brother's keeper. Amen.

You must be a fool.if you don't no how to talk shut up.is she dead?monkey

I pray for her speedy recovery

clara said...

Doctors treats but God heals......God please give aunty NG a total healing so that at the end of the day your name alone would be glorified,also I use her as a point of contact to reach all other sick people in the hospital to b healed. In jesus mighty name, and I expect everybody to say AMEN!!!!!!!to that.

May God heal her IJN.

Comon shut your mouth! Talking nonsense !!what lowly paid immigrants are you talking about ?? I work with NHS and the salary is fantastic with very good benefits and allowance! Stop giving wrong information!

Go for adult classes. Your English is terrible.

nice MED personnels, their smiles alone can aid healings fast.no wonder all this rich ppl run to abroad for treatment.Get well soon dear Ije kpoms!

Yemi said...

May the good lord perfect the healing in Jesus name.

pls how can i create a google account for LIB?

wit God i wsh u quick recovery,evry illnes dt desturbs z gone..amen!

oh lord pls grant her quickest recovery,would love to see her back on screen

Gozzy said...

Wish her speedy recovery

God will finish de good on ur life. Amen

helen said...

When i heard about what happened to her i was very sad,since then i have been praying for her, i know that God in His infinite mercy has already healed her cos the balm of Gilead has done the necessary operation.

Hrm paul ojeih said...

We thank God for her life she will survive nothing go do am no more will any veteran in nollywood die samy loco efe, enebeli elebuwa,etc have paid th eprice Ngonzi nwosu will bounce back i speak healing to her soul it is wellw ith her the spirit of death you have taken enough from nollywood move to our corrupt politicians and start your work

Da Epic Pen said...

Get well soon Ngozi. May God perfect the double portion health anointing over you - from sickness to health, from health to greater health. May He also bless all those who came to your aid through material and financial support. This also goes out to all those who are suffering in one ailment or the other. God heal you all. Thank you Nigerians for being your brother's keeper. Amen.

Lord you never disappoint. She already looks well to me Thank God. Can't wait to have you back.

She is looking a lot better already. We thank God

Perfect healling Ȋ̝̊̅§ hers IJN, amen. Thank u jesus

thank God, i can see healing already.

occupy me said...

From all indications Nigerian doctors don't have the capacity to treat complicated cases ? Pls linda Put this up for discussion

Da Epic Pen said...

IFY said...

Am soooo Glad to see her complexion back again,The God of Abraham Isaac and Jacob will perfect your healing INJ Amen.

God will surely see u thru it all ijn...Amen

Dear Lord, restore her to a perfect health ijn. my darling ije-kpoms! u'll be fine. the lord will grant u speedy recovery

Oh Yes in Jesus name, you will get well and get back to Nolly wood in sound health. God bless you.

Adult class won't save him."You love her bt God loves her more?is she dead?

Ur heal IJN

thank GOD OH. it is done and sealed by his blood.

GET WELL SOON NGOZI.... THE JOY OF THE LORD IS UR STRENGHT.

I am happy for are...When she gets well, she should stay off booze and cigarette... she is/was a chronic drinker and smoker

You need to get some education. What do you mean by dt statement? Everyone working for Nhs is on salary payscale irrespective of nationality. U.k is not Nigeria my dear. Pls get ur fact right, it' s by force to comment here !

"proud to be British "

Those thermometers are disposables, my dear. "Archaic indeed"

The Lord will surely heal you completely in Jesus'name Amen

GOD WILL TOUCH YOU AND MAKE YOU RECOVER FAST IN JESUS NAME AMEN