Introducing Xtreme Fuel Treatment: The most efficient fuel saving science | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 March 2013

Introducing Xtreme Fuel Treatment: The most efficient fuel saving science

Have you ever thought of how you can possibly spend less on fuel and maintenance while you maximize your profit? Then XFT is the answer.

Nigerians can now enjoy longer lasting, fuel efficient engine performance with the new Xtreme Fuel Treatment. XFT is a 21st century break-through product which helps your petrol & diesel engines – cars, utility vehicles, heavy trucks, buses, generators, motorcycles, construction equipment etc - to save fuel,prolong engine life, reduce engine wear, improve vehicle performance & horsepower whilst reducing harmful emissions & pollutants.

This means that, for example, a full tank of petrol which would usually last two or three days (depending on usage pattern), would last at least 5 to 6 days with Xtreme Fuel Treatment. And yes, XFT is perfectly safe for all types engine!

XFT is a product of Syntek Global Inc, registered and licensed in the USA. It is patented, time-tested, and has been used for over 20 years by large industrial companies around the world. XFT was also previously sold only in large, 55 gallon drums; it is however now available to the public in small inexpensive bottles and foil packs for daily use.

The oil-soluble organo-metallic compound found in XFT simply means it can easily mix with other oil-based products evenly without any difficulty of separation or an uneven concentration in the fuel. XFT makes sure every drop of fuel is treated before it burns in your engine.

Why not give XFT a try for a month or two and see if you don't notice an improvement in your fuel economy, the way your engine runs, or even your horsepower!

For questions regarding the use of this product, call 08134793695 or 08122213444 for your first order. Or email kayode.kola@gmail.com. Or sogunlad@gmail.com. And you will always want more. It’s a promise!

*Distributors are also wanted across the country

31 comments:

yes its possible but was this tested with the substandard fuel imported into the country or with the properly treated and refined American fuel? I know it will work with american fuel.

Yess veri gud question who ll ans 4 us nw cos am sure evn linda sef no sabi

Teejay said...

Works better in substandard fuel. Its a fuel treatment product treats & improves the ur substandard fuel.

Yes its been tested with d sub standard rice & beans fuel dey sell for us.
C,dis product can change ur life...yes u ,it will change ur life for good.
Call the contact above to get 4ther info on how u can benefit.
Dr.

I used this product and was amazed at the result I got.

If only this was brought up during fuel subsidy.

Linda, it would be practical to let people really know what this is. I would say I haven't actually tried the product but from my own personal experience and knowledge of combustion engines (I'm not a mechanic but do all work maintenance on my VW Passat V6 on my own). I can tell you that no fuel additive can change the mechanics of an engine. Having said that I would add that your engine could be extremely dirty due to driving conditions and sludge build up which could hinder engine performance and fuel efficiency. In such cases a fuel additive could (note the use of the word could, if it does what it's supposed to do)clean the engine, restoring it to somewhat close to it's origin state hereby boosting performance and fuel efficiency in the process. Nothing except a totally different engine would boost horsepower (hp) beyond original manufacturers stated hp, performance or fuel efficiency.

Tams B said...

Hmmmm biko how much? They didn't write it o *raises eyebrow*

Sorry to say, bt this is just another way to rip of nigerians of their money. Won't work!!!

Huh!

Tobi Ismail said...

I have tried this product the claims are not real ...Linda should try it on her new car and tell us

Linda,abeg try it with your infinity first then come tell us the result. They don pay u for advert now u wan use our small car test product... Smh

E no dey work o!!!

For Tobi Ismail that tried it and it didn't work. Thats funny am sure u used it one time and didn't use it well. Its just as if u go to the doctor and thy give u meds for your treatment if you use it ones it would start working but that doesn't mean your completely healed. Which depends on how sick you are, so it's the same with XFT it's a treatment for cars, the older and the more mileage on your car, then you need to use it well to get your car in good shape thanks.

Chidinma said...

My husband brought a sample of this at home and we tried it on our generartor ,it worked very well .Honestly i never believed it would.

I am currently using this product and i must tell you the fact, it WORKS. I use with my generator and car, and i get about 40% better performance and fuel reduction

missy said...

Lol!Abi?? With dat thinkin,its no suprise ure a ibo boy..

...very funny @Anon 11:00pm.
I've actually seen the product before and also know a distributor who sells it, but I never tried it though. Its a Ghanian product.

NK said...

Dat small bottle u see dia is 10k,d sachet one is 1k

Steven said...

I've used this product and it works tremendously!!! Honestly, a full tank of petrol which used to last me 3 days now runs all the way through 6 -7 days! I'm delighted! Will try it with my car soon!!!!

jap said...

I want to believe this will be different from the rest. Seen a lot of them but they do not give a satisfying result.

For tech infos and reviews visit www.caltechys.blogspot.com

Ogechi said...

It works. I'm a distributor.

Good way of telling, and good post to obtain facts concerning my presentation focus, which
i am going to deliver in academy.

Also visit my web-site ... activity calorie calculator

Onliner said...

I like to address some concerns here:

The simple truth is that the product works and it works well on both the refined American and our own substandard fuel. Even then, the impact is felt more on our poor quality fuel. The reason being that the well refined fuel has little room for further enhancement while poor quality fuel has bigger room for further refinement. The only way anyone can prove the veracity of my claim or otherwise is just to try it in the proper way the company has directed.

For some who say they have used it and they didn't see any positive impact, they are right in the sense that Syntek Global clearly states that some may not see immediate impact until after the third dosage each of which should be double-dosed after which the user can revert to the regular dose. TAKE NOTE SYNTEK GUARANTEES THAT EVERY USER WILL SEE IMPACT FROM THE 4TH DOSAGE IF APPLIED THE RIGHT WAY. For those who have patiently applied XFT in line with Syntek Global's stated expectation, they have more than covered the cost of the initial double dosage from subsequent huge fuel savings they are NOW enjoying.

Syntek Global is very modest to claim that people get about 10% reduction when in reality we see people getting up to 40% - 50% reduction. Please check out http://is.gd/xftngtestimons for real life testimonials from users of XFT and you will be surprised. You will see how much Chisco Transport has come to depend on Xtreme Fuel Treatment and i am sure others in the Transport business will soon follow. You will see other companies in the list. From the testing carried out by one of the biggest hotels in Nigeria which will soon join the list on the testimonial site, 50% saving has been recorded.

For the guy with the knowledge of combustion engine, you are right. But look at it this way. No engine gives 100% of its output ordinarily. What it means is that, there is still more value that can be tapped from the engine if one could control one/more of those factors that prevent an engine from giving its all. XFT has taken care of some of those factors, thus leading to improvement over an engine's usual performance. Please watch the video http://is.gd/xftvid3 on how XFT impacts engine performance positively.

My people, I use the 10ml sachet for 2 weeks and i get a total saving of N3000. That's N2000 raw cash in savings!. My engine runs smoother and the torque with with my car moves is greater than when i run without XFT.

Why am I so passionate about XFT? Simply because it works and it is without any hype. It is about the fact that people get result when they apply it in the way prescribed by Syntek. Also remember that I am only giving all of the above clarifications because i have experienced the result.

One thing i like about this company is every new distributor is told to experience the power of the product first before talking about it. It underscores the fact that the motivation is not about making money with just any kind of product. Rather, it is about putting one's stake on a product that actually works. For more info, please subscribe at http://is.gd/nggoxft

Onliner said...

I like to address some concerns here:

The simple truth is that the product works and it works well on both the refined American and our own substandard fuel. Even then, the impact is felt more on our poor quality fuel. The reason being that the well refined fuel has little room for further enhancement while poor quality fuel has bigger room for further refinement. The only way anyone can prove the veracity of my claim or otherwise is just to try it in the proper way the company has directed.

For some who say they have used it and they didn't see any positive impact, they are right in the sense that Syntek Global clearly states that some may not see immediate impact until after the third dosage each of which should be double-dosed after which the user can revert to the regular dose. TAKE NOTE SYNTEK GUARANTEES THAT EVERY USER WILL SEE IMPACT FROM THE 4TH DOSAGE IF APPLIED THE RIGHT WAY. For those who have patiently applied XFT in line with Syntek Global's stated expectation, they have more than covered the cost of the initial double dosage from subsequent huge fuel savings they are NOW enjoying.

Syntek Global is very modest to claim that people get about 10% reduction when in reality we see people getting up to 40% - 50% reduction. Please check out http://is.gd/xftngtestimons for real life testimonials from users of XFT and you will be surprised. You will see how much Chisco Transport has come to depend on Xtreme Fuel Treatment and i am sure others in the Transport business will soon follow. You will see other companies in the list. From the testing carried out by one of the biggest hotels in Nigeria which will soon join the list on the testimonial site, 50% saving has been recorded.

For the guy with the knowledge of combustion engine, you are right. But look at it this way. No engine gives 100% of its output ordinarily. What it means is that, there is still more value that can be tapped from the engine if one could control one/more of those factors that prevent an engine from giving its all. XFT has taken care of some of those factors, thus leading to improvement over an engine's usual performance. Please watch the video http://is.gd/xftvid3 on how XFT impacts engine performance positively.

My people, I use the 10ml sachet for 2 weeks and i get a total saving of N3000. That's N2000 raw cash in savings!. My engine runs smoother and the torque with with my car moves is greater than when i run without XFT.

Why am I so passionate about XFT? Simply because it works and it is without any hype. It is about the fact that people get result when they apply it in the way prescribed by Syntek. Also remember that I am only giving all of the above clarifications because i have experienced the result.

One thing i like about this company is every new distributor is told to experience the power of the product first before talking about it. It underscores the fact that the motivation is not about making money with just any kind of product. Rather, it is about putting one's stake on a product that actually works. For more info, please subscribe at http://is.gd/nggoxft

Hmmmm!!! Really confused now.

Homepagely said...

It seems like a great product!

we have seen this product - eefuel from h2oil.com but it does not work. It is in Lagos here and in all other places like PH, etc it is not working and please use the real name which is eefuel.

It works. I've been using it on my generators since last year. Horse power were increased and it take a little longer more time I serviced them.