Comedian AY and wife expecting second child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 March 2013

Comedian AY and wife expecting second child

Ace comedian Ayo Makun and his lovely wife, Mabel are expecting their second child. Mabel is pregnant but I wasn't able to confirm how far along she is. If you've been wondering why you haven't seen her out and about recently, well now you know why! :-)

The couple already have a 5 year old daughter, Michelle Adeola. Big big congrats to them!

97 comments:

Truth speaker said...

Congrat . Wish them all the best

waiting for child no.8 den...i'll comment...
*swizy

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

Gawdammmmit ... His wife is very hawt

Ay Got eyes for beautiful things

damn #0.D.B

Congrats to them! What a ravishing wife he got here, AY got good eyes o!

congrats to the loving couple

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Wow she cute!!! Congratulations to the woman.

A very big congratulations to them...l love kids especially girls...

jacquelyn said...

B4 na separate de wan expect the second child? Haba linda naa. U alredy mentioned AY and wife mabel y add d 2geda again?.

Dis ay's wife luks like an ex runs gal.

Wassup wif d 6inch heels thou!
All d fucking time!
Making her hubby look dwarfish!
She needs 2 wear reasonable sized heels!
D height diff wudnt b so much wifout d heels!
Y tower over ur hubby all d time!
*Rme*
Billie jean

Default Smile now a yummy mummy of 2 kings said...

Awwwww. Love this two. Big congrats May

tee said...

Does she 2 make it obvious Ay is short?

However did he get her to be his wife???

Ohh! My manners...Congratulations!!!

However did he get her to be his wife???

congrats to them,his wife is way to beautiful.

She should manage and be wearing flats where her husband is abeg.

Ay my guy dey do am dey go add to our population but no born wor wor pikin oooooo I warn u!!!!!!!!!!

switchloe said...

AY really got himslf a flawless precious jewel 4 a wife...may u deliver safely marbel

Chai! Good things dey chop this dude's money o!

Anyway God's Grace throughout your pregnancy and delivery sweetie!

congrats....am stil waiting for mine too.i tap the miracle

JustPorsh said...

Best dressed celebrity couple!
She's a gorgeous woman.
Congrats to them.

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

Congrats dude nd lady

Save delivery madel

wife constantly in high heels dwarfing him.

Na dis kind height difference i no dey lyk oo

I lyk una way joOR...gud spacing,wishin her safe delivery.

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

Lovely Couple. Wishing her a safe delivery,She's beautiful

wow, cute wifey

Hian!! Na dis kind height difference i no dey lyk oo, well congrats mr and mrs AY!

Congratulations. ..but damn this babe is pretty

Linda, do u dress like she did on the left(native dress). I will like to see a pic of u dressed in native attire.

His wife should learn to wear flat shoes sometimes......BTW congrats to dem!

Jewel™ said...

Wow! Congratz to dem, Ay's wife is so beautiful nd she has gud sense of style too.

Mehn, I'm taller than my hubby n used to b abit shy abt it wen we go out; seeing A.Y, Teju babyface and their wives give me added confidence.:). BTW,congrats A.Y n wifey.

Big congrats to u my dear. God pls hear my prayers n bless me too, let me b congratulated dis year..IJN

udbros said...

Congrat to dem, such a prety wife.

Jumyk said...

Congrats dεãr, safe delivery ȊΩ JESUS name.

Awww hope d baby won't look like mercy johnson baby...anyways congrat 2 dem sha

Hmmmmmm what a beautiful Woman! All dis celebrities like better thing sha, once dem hammer na to dey look for mami water to marry! SMH

Congrats!!! But why does she prefer being taller with the help of her heels... Lol.

Dang AY!!!yur wife is HAWT!!!!

Abi oooo. Must she Wear heels, she make d man looks too short

1stlady said...

She nw makes ay looks short. Anyway God is watching u ooo + save delivery

loool d way she is insulting her husband, omo dat heel is high na,

I just love it wen a family is so nuclear,no extra 'pikins'outside or desperate mistresses!pls men let's try to control our desires n lusts,it leads to a kind of k-legged marriage.Congrats to da cute family.

Anonymous 10.17, How can you make such a careless statement? You have a problem. U need help and fast too.

Let's all for once forget who is taller or shorter. This is a good news. Let's join them in thanking d lord and wish them all the best. Congrats mr and mrs AY. God bless ur union

I knew that was why she was MIA. Congrats.

Tolu said...

This man is going to clean out again on Easter Sunday and use our money to buy baby food and another car for her or build a new house Lol. CONGRATS to my favourite celebrity couple

Brownsugar# said...

My thots exactly!!!

Linda is high time u thrown dis question 2 ur female readers,"Do u prefere ur man taller dan u or d other way round"hehehe.

Congratulations Ay and Mabel. We are counting down for uuu. Much Hugs..

www.orabellaa.blogspot.com

Aymii said...

@anon 10.23...lmao !......hahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahah......Hammer and mamiwata join 2geda!!!! I lyk dat.................................She's beautiful oooooooooooooooo!..Dats all!.

Hope ur love for female children is agape, cos if u ar among all these pedophiles roaming around, Amadioha will castrate u with blunt knife!

Linda so if you confirm how far gone she is you will make it public? na wah for u o! i hope when its ur turn you will update the public abt every second of the pregnancy ssshhh!

@justporsh she is not a Caleb nau

GlamNotchApparels said...

His wife is very pretty

Spoken like a true veteran...think i know what u mean

stellalicous said...

U just can't help but like them together anytime u see them at events. Congratulations AY and Mabel

linda how dis 1 take be news? u sef, me i tire 4 u...

busy body linda...nawa 4 u oh!

Ahhh AY ur wife 2 klin.u sabi beta tin sha.u marry dis fair woman 2 compliment ur black colour acording 2 Gordons joke.I want GOD 2 bless me with my 2nd baby 2 o but its twins 2 boys dat I want cus my 1st is a lil princess.wishing her safe delivery

Iam same height with my hubby and still do not feel comfortable wearing heels except iam out alone

April said...

girl u r pretty n u lok humble. lov ur style of dressin. Very cute n decent. Kp it up. Congrats 4 ur expectin baby ,i pray God do d same 4 me IJN AMEN.

Abeg linda pls don't, how does height make a marriage or relationship stable. Find better thingz put 4ur blog biko

When she can't put a pic of her dad or anything about her relationship status, you nah expect her to let you in about her own preg wen its time

chynwe said...

His Wife is Luvly!!

Congrats to u too.Wat a fine lady

Lmao! @ blunt knife...buhahahhahhaahahhahahahahahhahahhahahahahhhahhh

All dis okponkus here,shuoo! Ay isn't complaining about d heel ish na so y'all shud take a chill pill...*eyesrolling*

yvonne said...

Leave mercy johnson's baby out of dis b4 Amadioha strikes u 2 death..idiot.its pple like u dt gives birth 2 monsters.Fool

Do you have a personal beef with 2face,cos you have been going about making reference to his life each time linda puts up a post about a family,if you have personal beef with him fuck off the internet and go sort it out with him.PS I know you are a chick so stop acting like you are a dude simple cos a lot peeps have been attacking you about all ur silly comments about 2face.stop embarrassing yourself

long overdue! the first is gonna be 5/6years older the 2nd. stretched family planning
meanwhile i love their dress pattern. super cute!

@Anon 12:35. JOSHUA nko?

with her ONE ND ONLY loubs again... LOL.. pls nau, buy another one join.. hian

somebody pls tell this lady to stop wearing high heels when with her husband in public. she always look taller than him.

Amen sweetie

metche said...

Linda ur Aproko no get part two. You be real "Onyoko meter"
One day u go tell us how they take do the something for this ur blog. lols

Ay on red pirate shoe... Hmmmmm

Ammy said...

Fine chic, gd compolent 4 ugly AY. But mabel pls come off dose heels. Ur dwarfing AY. We no he's short, pls stop rubbing it in wit dose heels. Dats being insensitive and not paying attention 2 details.

Na wa o. There are a lot of low self-esteemed men and enabling women in Naija. How does a woman being taller than her hubby create an insult. Na wa for backward mentality o. If AY is not complaining, why are you guys???

peculiar said...

congratulation to the couples but AY your wife tall oo

how come all dis comedians, thier wives are always taller than thier husband, is it a custom 4 them all

No b all d comment na u post linda. Abi u dey fear? Then y did u pick him as a topic 2 discuss.

Mrs tapper.....u to tap u sure say u no be thief

Ds is d 1st time am agreeing wv u Bj.......

Am a lil taller than my bf too, I really dnt care cus he is just awesome but I try not to wear high shies wen we r out

Bless you anonymous 7:30,my bf is short and I love him to heaven come Bak to earth

Mercy Johnson why are u cursing people like this na?some of these guys r ur fans o and without them u are nobody

I thought am the only one that noticed the 1 nationa, one destiny Loubs, easy on it o madam AY otherwise shoemaker go change d sole soon

She no tall, they r d same height, na d 6inches wey she knack they confuse u

Blue said...

People are so foolish..
Did AY tell you he was complaining????? Can't you see how happy he looks beside his wife.

Y'all complaining about her heels should get a life.

I have a friend who is way taller than her hubby.. and her hubby buys her heels.. even when she does not want it.. to him.. he is happy he married a tall lady simple..

Not everyone has a low self esteem like all you LIB commenters

love her loubotin

Lmao! I know your type. Anybody richer than you has 2 be a thief, any girl above your level has to be a runs girl etc. We call pple like you haters

Dee said...

WOW SHE'S SOOOOOOOOOOOOO TALLER DAN HIM & PRETTY, CONGRATS TO THEM...

Sometimes my fellow Nigerians just surprise me with their level of stupidity,intellect.... ( i do not even have the right words) and so I have the following questions.
So what,if she wears very high heels that makes her husband obviously short. Did AY come to complain to you busy body community members. Why wont you people just say something nice and move on!! How sure are u that isnt what attracted her to him in the 1st place? Awon olosi, they just always dwell on the intangible. Insecurity and short sightedness loma pa yin last last. I mean what has height got to do for christ's sake. If u like too linda dont post my comment, na u sabi. It is ur blog and your business. You call te shots.