AY's Crib Sitcom Starts on TVC and Africa Magic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 March 2013

AY's Crib Sitcom Starts on TVC and Africa Magic

The highly talked about AY's Crib, that was endorsed at the screening of The Nollywood Film Festival in New York will be showing on TVC every Tuesday From 9pm to 9:30pm, 8pm to 8:30pm on ONTV every Friday. Africa Magic will also start showing from April. 

AY’S Crib is a sitcom created by AY and co-directed by AY himself and Patrick Ovoke Odjegba. It is webbed in wholesome comedy, which is designed as a tool for social engineering and also to make the viewers laugh as they learn valuable social lessons. It stars AY playing as himself, Alexx Ekubo as JJ, Bucci franklin as KC, Justice Nuagbe as Ushbebe and Venita Akpofure as Mimi. AY's Crib also stars cameo appearances by the creme of the Nigerian entertainment industry. Continue...

Link to the making of AY'S Crib http://bit.ly/WG15fF
Link to AY'S Crib Trailer http://bit.ly/15uQS6r
Link to full of episode of AY'S Crib titled ''August Visitor'' http://bit.ly/Y1akrP

50 comments:

Have watched the Ay Crib on TVC already.

Hmmmmm dis beta be fresh ooo

I have watched some episodes on ONTV and I must confess, its boring and a waste of time!

Quite "fanimorous"
#anticipating!
Babington.

This had better be good sha... If not we go yab u o!

Na wah o dis uti dey here again. Na everywer we dey see him face...smh

Wot are all these plenty pictures for???

Welldone Ay

Alex Ekubo #sigh /love struck/
.....Miss Prim

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Alex Ekubor tho ♥_♥. AY nd Venita these days.........guess he's trying to make her market sell better lol. If u pained by dis comment u go like boil stone chop!

Hmmm mabel shine ya eyes o,bcos ya husband is in love here.odikwa risky,nna see positioning na chai.its either head on chest,lips close to nipples or dick facing ass.or elbow resting on dick and so on and so forth.....nne recreat ya magic,belle no stop nothing stop acting grumpy.its obvious,we all know but just like I said to you,act on it fast!

joseph etugbo said...

I've already started watching it 4 almost 3weeks now.....I luv it its very hilarious

sarafina said...

I Haven't. Stop bragging

NEVAEH said...

Dis bucci boy is a razz boy nt even a guy or man bt boy.clueless bucci

to me, AY is not funny as a comedian but he is extremely good at organizing shows.

Watchd it also but dnt like it .kinda dry .prefer his onstage comedy nd ds short one does wit celebs.i think he shld v usd his fellow comedians for the sitcom

Truly boring

stranger said...

In my own opinion, AY isn't funny. I wud naturally expct d sitcom 2 b boring as fuck! What's more? Uti n Alex are evn on it n I still don't understand what they doing, acting.
The reason y I can stand AY at all is cos of d way he helps upcoming comedians find their footing in d industry. Remove dat n AY is absolutely nothing.

LOBATAN!shey owo o wogbo biyi?LMAO bt den sum naija pple sef dem prblm too much4comedy 2mke dem laff!justsaying

Must this Uti always be in same space n movies with that Alex boy? Its getting too much abeg!

Watched d 1st episode on his youtube channel, Boring stuff...
*yawns*

U lie its a very interesting nd funny sitcom ushbebe is a big clown I almost got wot I was cookin burnt d first day I watched dat show maybe its nt important to u cause of d family problem ur tinking abt bu I bet u if u free ur mind u wil enjoy it

Don Juan said...

The show's just like my ex girlfriend's vagina......."boring when it's dry".....*BBM uninterested smiley*

Jumyk said...

Why is it that peeps don't really trip/like Ay??? † ♍ƺ, d̶̲̥̅̊ guy d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ try nawwww

Are you kidding?
Do you mean RE-start? Because I already watched a few episodes earlier in the year. *bemused*

GISTADDICT said...

Dz guy z So tALent-FOoL....AnoDa rubbish gracing Our TVScrEen ...

When is it gonna start showing in the UK? Anxious!

Lilly u r nt posting my comments o. Wetin I do u na?(BBM sad face)

R u serious Ay is shagging dis babe?

For crying out loud,what are 'partners' for?esp when they're in love.

Shut ur gutter,with ur dirty boxers!

Leave the boyfriends alone pls.

you guys really dont know jack about sitcom or even the art you are all about issues that aint really in line with what the show brings remove hatred and enjoy world class situation comedy AY is cool and that ushbebe guy very funny,venita for me did great here....

Lol..so true

yeah. It's kinda boring.

Itsebunite.wordpress.com

olivia said...

Al dis pple insultin A-Y:he's not funny,his programme is dry...abeg I get 1 question 4 una-Which 1 una do...Bad belle pple,go do ur own whether any tv station go gree show am...Pls visit www.Haters.com... Nonsense

Some people's sense of humour is like HIV/AIDS, incurable. Even if bovi and basketmouth dey there ,they won't laugh.

ETHAN said...

Ay or Mable y re u so harsh?That's is his or her opinion.

Wtched it...it's so boring.love Ay but, I aint digging ds shit

My dear I noticed it too o,Ay and venita are too close for comfort,haba look at sexual body chemistry everywhere,cnt seem to get enough of each other.venita as a golddigger would care less whose ox is god.yes venita,a word of advice,do something about those flipflops on ur chest okay!!!

Fanimorous sha*rme* don't bite ur tongue o

Looks like Johnny is up in one of the pics

Ay is such a womaniser,likes fine girls too much,he kept me in golden tulip ph,for two nites.hmmmm he's romantic sha,I wish he calls me again.

I hope the show wld be fun ooo linda in Btw wsup wit the US trip, las vegas dat u wanna reward ur Libers........ We are wating ooooo

Y dó i think dis is Bovï speaking.
...SHASHA FIERCE...

ETHAN said...

Y do u tink that's Bovi? Oh na dey sabi find trouble o

Don Juan, u re just an imbecile! Na chick wen give u do I blame, stupid goat. Thumbs up AY.

GISTADDICT said...

See ur life!!**smh**

this one needs "re-working"...lol...watched it on youtube! quite dry..and i love his skits!

was actually waiting for the 'lol" moments and didnt get til it ended..

@don juan where u̶̲̥̅̊ born a moron or ur just working onn it. §o̶̲̥̅̊ wat if ur exs vigina is as dry as d show...plsss keep ur opinion to urself next time uve got notin to say. Some pple A̶̲̥̅̊я̣̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ not intrested I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ ur boring relationship